Customer Reviews for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes

Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes

Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
(out of 38 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Review 1 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:April 21, 2015

good stuff

Pros: all around good product
Cons: none
" I've been using ZipFizz for a couple-few years. I typically use 1/2 a tube with about 16-20 oz of water. I like the steady, underlying energy it provides through the afternoon & early evening. I'm a 50 yr old male & I will do 15-30 minutes of cardio after work, I feel ZipFizz carries me through nicely. I also believe the vitamins help me stave off colds that go around. I'm a believer. "
Review 2 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bountiful, UT
Date:April 13, 2015

Favorite Energy Drink

Pros: great flavor, better choices of favors online, great drink i'll continue to buy the product
Cons: not in the costco stores, wait several days for delivery, would like more more choices other than grape and, orange in the in store zipfizz combo box
" I love Citrus Zipfizz but Costco doesn't sell it in their stores, only online. I also like Pink Lemonade, not in the stores so you need to order online. Would like to see Citrus, Pink Lemonade and Berry in a combo pack in the store. I also enjoy Fruit Punch and the Lemon Ice Tea! "
Review 3 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2015

Wish these were carried in the stores!

" Love the Zipfizz products! Buying online is made simple AND you can pick your flavors! I recommend the Zipfizz products to everyone. "
Review 4 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Date:April 14, 2014

Energy drink works well

Pros: calorie free, convenient, individual portions
Cons: flavor
" This energy drink works well, provides alertness without calories. However, the taste is mediocre at best. I thought I would try the citrus, thinking it would taste better than the orange. Oh, so wrong. Having tried several flavors, I like the grape best. "
Review 5 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2014

Great stuff!

Pros: great flavor & easy to use .
Cons: a bit pricey.
" Zipfizz is great. I drink a bottle of this everyday and haven't had a cold all year. Love, love, love the citrus flavor. Costco has the best price. I stock up when it's on sale. "
Review 6 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Date:November 12, 2013

Great Product!

Pros: energy
Model Number: Citrus ZipFizz
" I've used ZipFizz for a while, but didn't know they had flavors other than the 3 that come in the combo box. My new favorites are Fruit Punch and Citrus. I like that they aren't so sweet - in fact, the citrus is a little tart, but it's like having a lemonade. "
Review 7 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Date:October 21, 2013

I too love this product!

Pros: keeps me going
" I have bought zipfizz for years. Love the citrus flavor, and avoid the other flavors. Wish Costco carried the citrus flavor only. "
Review 8 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2013

Excellent

Pros: energy without the after-effects, excellent taste
Cons: too much buzz if consumed in the late afternoon
" This is my favortie flavor of Zipfizz. While you can't get it in the store, I was happy to find it online. Our family loves this stuff, as it gives the needed pep, and energy, but without the yucky feeling afterwards. We have learned to not drink it too late in the afternoon, though. Otherwise you'll be up that night! "
Review 9 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2013

Best Energy Drink-Worst Flavor

Pros: 4 strong hours of energy with no jitters
Cons: this flavor is the worst.
" I love Zipfizz! I have tried 5 of the 6 flavors, and this one is the worst. "
Review 10 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:W. Seattle early morning exerciser.
Date:October 26, 2012

Tart and Refreshing

Pros: all the good effects of zip fizz without the sweet
Cons: none whatsoever.
" I've been using Zip Fizz products daily for years now and my only complaint has been that the standard variety pack flavors (grape, pink grapefruit and orange soda) tend a little too strongly toward the sweet side for a first-thing-in-the-morning energy drink. Then I tried the Citrus flavor and found it to be the perfect compromise between sweet and tart. Highly recommended for those who like the Zip Fizz energy effect, but who don't appreciate a sweet splash on the tongue first thing in the morning! "
Review 11 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Huntsville, AL
Date:August 31, 2012

Tastes like Grapefruit

" I was hesitant to buy this flavor as I do not care for orange drinks. This tastes more like grapefruit to me. "
Review 12 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mesa, AZ
Date:August 29, 2012

Help alot!

Pros: easy to use
Cons: always could be less expensive
" ZipFizz Energy drink powder into a very large bottle of water helps me during the day. Live in Arizona and constantly must be drinking water. So much extra is added to my body so that my energy level remains consistent. Thanks. "
Review 13 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2012

zipfizz

" The taste is refreshing and we like it when we are driving for over two hours "
Review 14 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Issaquah, WA
Date:August 14, 2012

Delicious & Healthy

Pros: replaces a multivitamin, natural caffeine, no need to carry bottles or cans or keep them cold
Cons: all flavors except citrus are too sweet for me
" ZippFizz is a staple in my diet. It is delicious, full of vitamins, and a natural way to replace energy gleaned from soda or coffee.
All you need to do is find a cold bottle of water (and it is certainly a product that benefits from ice cold water) to enjoy, which is easier than hauling your own chilled sport/energy drink around.
I just wish the warehouses still stocked Citrus-only. It's the only flavor I like (as do most of my friends), but as long as Costco.com has option I'm a happy customer (ZippFizz even offered me Costco pricing when ordering from them a few years back when Costco didn't carry for a couple months; great company to support!). "
Review 15 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hayden, ID
Date:February 14, 2012

Smooth Transaction

Pros: saves time
Model Number: n/a
" I ordered the product online, and it was on my doorstep in two days! Plus, no shipping costs! Can't beat Costco's service. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2012

Great Energy Booster

" I've been using Zipfizz since its invention years ago. All vitamins, minerals, etc. seem perfect after reviewing in a Mayo pamphlet. It doesn't jump-start your heart or otherwise like high-caffeine items and is very subtle and mild in effects. What's great is that you find yourself still going strong after little rest or sleep and many hours hard at work or play. And that's the desired bottom line, right? Stick with mix-in tubes' formula; it's the best. Will work effectively even if not used regularly. And no dependence develops so that's always good. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:al
Date:January 17, 2012

odd taste

" this product has a slightly unpleasant artificial chemical aftertaste. it is quite noticeable. i don't recommend it because of this. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Ramon, CA
Date:January 11, 2012

Great vitamin!

Pros: refreshing exercise drink
Cons: pricey
" I cannot take vitamin tablets (make me burp) but Zipfizz allows me to get all my vitamins and a "Zip" without digestion probs! I wish the Costco 3 flavor pack included this flavor (refreshing) rather than orange soda (sticky). "
Review 19 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eden Prairie, MN
Date:November 10, 2011

Zipfizz is Amazing!!

Pros: healthy, no crash, no jitters, mental alertness, helped me focus
Cons: wish they carried more flavors in the stores
Model Number: Drink Mix
" I was a little skeptical when the promoter was telling me about it. It sounded too good to be true. But then he gave me a whole bottle to prove it even before I left the store. I must admit that this product lived up to the extremely high bar he set. I am extremely happy with Zipfizz and will recommend it to everyone! Thank you Zipfizz! "
Review 20 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2011

After workout drink

" I found this is helpful after I have a long workout or run. I drink a zipfizz when finished and it seems to help with recovery. "
1 2 next>>