Customer Reviews for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes

Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
(out of 33 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Review 1 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Date:April 14, 2014

Energy drink works well

Pros: calorie free, convenient, individual portions
Cons: flavor
"This energy drink works well, provides alertness without calories. However, the taste is mediocre at best. I thought I would try the citrus, thinking it would taste better than the orange. Oh, so wrong. Having tried several flavors, I like the grape best."
Review 2 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Zippy in IL
Date:March 21, 2009

Loving it in IL

"My husband and I love the taste of the citrus flavor. I take a tube and split it between two 16oz bottles of water. So I am drinking it all day at work. My husband enjoys a full tube in a 16oz bottle and drinks two bottles per day.
I was just involved in a two week training course and found the ZipFizz to be invaluble in not only keeping me awake during lulls, but also keeping me alert. I have a sensitivity to caffeine, it has a tendancy to make me jittery and upset my stomach. I have had no adverse reaction to the Zip, in fact I enjoy the continual boost in the evening (I do not drink it after 4pm) to function and complete tasks at home. No crash either.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Date:November 12, 2013

Great Product!

Pros: energy
Model Number: Citrus ZipFizz
"I've used ZipFizz for a while, but didn't know they had flavors other than the 3 that come in the combo box. My new favorites are Fruit Punch and Citrus. I like that they aren't so sweet - in fact, the citrus is a little tart, but it's like having a lemonade."
Review 4 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2012

Great Energy Booster

"I've been using Zipfizz since its invention years ago. All vitamins, minerals, etc. seem perfect after reviewing in a Mayo pamphlet. It doesn't jump-start your heart or otherwise like high-caffeine items and is very subtle and mild in effects. What's great is that you find yourself still going strong after little rest or sleep and many hours hard at work or play. And that's the desired bottom line, right? Stick with mix-in tubes' formula; it's the best. Will work effectively even if not used regularly. And no dependence develops so that's always good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:July 27, 2011

Thank you Zipfizz!!

Pros: delicious flavors, portable, nutritional value
Cons: i want strawberry!
Model Number: Variety Pack #135576
"A three in one hybrid powder that turns your water into a hydration, energy and vitamin beverage. I use it pre and post workout, no more cramping! The B12 gives me that focused lift without making me nervous, sweaty or anxious. I love the flavors, the fact its sugar free and loaded with antioxidants! I researched its sweeteners and I learned something very new. I thought sucralose was artificial, turns out its sugar cane with the glycogen removed. Brilliant product, thank you again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:October 30, 2009

Zipfizz is the best!!!

"I have one every morning with breakfast and then another before going surfing/paddling/biking...whatever. Doesn't make me jittery like every other energy drink and keeps me going. I'm not normally one to write reviews but I love this stuff! Citrus is the best; pink lemonade is ok/good; orange is not my fav and always the last ones left from a box. I'm glad I can just order one flavor online.
I hear it is good for hangovers as well..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Annapolis, Maryland
Date:March 8, 2011

Frequent satisfied user

Pros: no downsides to this product.
"My wife and I began using ZipFizz years ago on hiking trips in the Grand Canyon. We found that ZipFizz was easy to pack, light to carry, and mixed well into a sport size water bottle. We are convinced that the ingredients helped maintain electrolyte balance in a challenging environment. Noticeably, with ZipFizz use, our leg cramps from arduous hiking abated. We will be hiking in Yellowstone this summer. ZipFizz will be hiking with us. I use ZipFizz each morning rather than coffee (which I like). Neither of us has had any of the reactions I have read about in other comments. But then, we do not have food sensitivities generally. The ingredients are natural, which is more than one can say for soft drinks. We prefer the citrus flavor. If necessary, we will drink the lemon. Other flavors are not appetizing to us."
Review 8 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Date:October 21, 2013

I too love this product!

Pros: keeps me going
"I have bought zipfizz for years. Love the citrus flavor, and avoid the other flavors. Wish Costco carried the citrus flavor only."
Review 9 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2011

Love this stuff!

Cons: none!
"I use to be addicted to soda and could never seem to kick the habit until I tried zipfizz. I hate flavored water and most water additives don't have enough flavor but zipfizz is different. I love the flavor and it is way better for me than soda. It also disolves completely, so no grit! I love the orange, grape and citrus the best. I totally love the citrus mixed with cranberry juice!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, Texas
Date:June 2, 2010

Great for breakfast

"This is my 2nd best flavor after Berry. I drink at least 1 of each every day. Great source of vitamins in a flavorful drink. Citrus is a lot like a glass of grapefruit juice. I like ordering on line because I can get just the flavors I like. The variety pack in the store has other flavors I do not care for."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alaska
Date:November 13, 2010

Citrus is Best Flavor - CARRY IN WAREHOUSE, PLEASE

Pros: best flavor
Cons: not in warehouses anymore
"Based on all the flavors, this is the only one that's not a "kiddie flavor". It's the only one we'll get, even if the shipping to Alaska is killing us.
Based on all the reviews that BEG Costco to carry this flavor in Warehouse, Costco doesn't seem to be listening."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:December 17, 2010

My Health Secret

Pros: easy to take and travel
Cons: not in warehouses now
Model Number: Item # 382528
"I've been drinking one everyday for three years with a big container of water. Feels like the vitamins go right into my system, unlike vitamin pills. I'm almost 70, work out often and haven't been ill in years partly due to Zipfizz."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Danville, CA
Date:February 7, 2009

My Life Saver!

Pros: doesn't give you jitters, no crash
Cons: slightly dehydrating
"I have Fibromyalgia and this stuff keeps me going! I have one in the morning and one in the late afternoon. Without it, I am a slug! I can't believe this drink is better than so many of the drugs I've been put on!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:al
Date:January 17, 2012

odd taste

"this product has a slightly unpleasant artificial chemical aftertaste. it is quite noticeable. i don't recommend it because of this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hayden, ID
Date:February 14, 2012

Smooth Transaction

Pros: saves time
Model Number: n/a
"I ordered the product online, and it was on my doorstep in two days! Plus, no shipping costs! Can't beat Costco's service."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Reno, NV
Date:May 30, 2010

Zipfizz Citrus

"I use this almost every day at the gym and on all my bike rides. I wish Costco would carry this flavor in the stores instead of just on line."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Issaquah, WA
Date:August 14, 2012

Delicious & Healthy

Pros: replaces a multivitamin, natural caffeine, no need to carry bottles or cans or keep them cold
Cons: all flavors except citrus are too sweet for me
"ZippFizz is a staple in my diet. It is delicious, full of vitamins, and a natural way to replace energy gleaned from soda or coffee.
All you need to do is find a cold bottle of water (and it is certainly a product that benefits from ice cold water) to enjoy, which is easier than hauling your own chilled sport/energy drink around.
I just wish the warehouses still stocked Citrus-only. It's the only flavor I like (as do most of my friends), but as long as Costco.com has option I'm a happy customer (ZippFizz even offered me Costco pricing when ordering from them a few years back when Costco didn't carry for a couple months; great company to support!)."
Review 18 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:W. Seattle early morning exerciser.
Date:October 26, 2012

Tart and Refreshing

Pros: all the good effects of zip fizz without the sweet
Cons: none whatsoever.
"I've been using Zip Fizz products daily for years now and my only complaint has been that the standard variety pack flavors (grape, pink grapefruit and orange soda) tend a little too strongly toward the sweet side for a first-thing-in-the-morning energy drink. Then I tried the Citrus flavor and found it to be the perfect compromise between sweet and tart. Highly recommended for those who like the Zip Fizz energy effect, but who don't appreciate a sweet splash on the tongue first thing in the morning!"
Review 19 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2013

Excellent

Pros: energy without the after-effects, excellent taste
Cons: too much buzz if consumed in the late afternoon
"This is my favortie flavor of Zipfizz. While you can't get it in the store, I was happy to find it online. Our family loves this stuff, as it gives the needed pep, and energy, but without the yucky feeling afterwards. We have learned to not drink it too late in the afternoon, though. Otherwise you'll be up that night!"
Review 20 for Zipfizz® Healthy Energy Drink Mix, 30 Tubes
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2013

Best Energy Drink-Worst Flavor

Pros: 4 strong hours of energy with no jitters
Cons: this flavor is the worst.
"I love Zipfizz! I have tried 5 of the 6 flavors, and this one is the worst."
1 2 next>>