Customer Reviews for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress

Average Customer Rating:
3.883 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 120
(out of 120 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
12
1 star
16
88 of 120(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Review 101 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2011

5 * Sleep

"I love love love this bed. I especially enjoy not having springs under me at night. I have had this bed for about 6 months now, and highly recommend it to everyone.
It is really comfortable, nice and firm and honestly the best bed I have ever had.
"
Review 102 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2010

very bad support

"I am looking to buy a new mattress and saw this one had good reviews and was disappointed. We bought this bed 2 yrs. ago. I am 136 pounds and there is a serious dent where I lay. I wake up every morning in pain. Do not cheap out and buy this bed."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 103 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2010

Awesome bed

Pros: easy set-up, high quality-lower price, nice deep mattress
"My mattress arrived three days early and was ready to sleep on the first night. This mattress is just as high quality as the name brand, but half the price. Great night's sleep. I am so much more rested after sleeping on this mattress."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 104 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2012

Pure Comfort

"I was a little skeptical when I first took it out of the box because of how it was compressed. Then when I took it out of the vacuum wrapping, it took shape immediately. This is by far the most comfortable mattresss I have slept on."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 105 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Plainville, MA
Date:June 29, 2011

NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Memory Foam Mattress

Pros: comfort cozy and well designed to support back
Cons: none so far
"Bought this mattress on Costco.com and delivered the product as mentioned. Started using since two weeks - it is more comfort, cozy. I have backache earlier, but when started using this mattress it began fading away slowly."
Review 106 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Aliso Viejo, CA
Date:June 17, 2011

Wish it would have worked out...

Pros: great value, easy to setup
Cons: manufacturer claims it's firm but it's not, no platform or box springs available from maker
"Great deal, but it just didn't work out for me. It was like sleeping it a ditch for three weeks. I will be returning this one for a Kirkland medium firmness Cal-King pillow-top next. I'd say give it a chance for the value."
Review 107 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Southlake,TX
Date:March 30, 2010

Avoid this

Pros: cheap
Cons: not comfortable, like airbed
"It is very soft and gives me feeling of airbed which is not inflated properly.
I was not expecting such a bad mattress from Costco. Every morning I wake-up with stiff neck and back ache. Will return it this weekend.
"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 108 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2009

Disappointed

"This mattress felt soft when feeling the store demo. However, after actually sleeping on it. We woke up complaining of a stiff body. Continued to try and adjust for couple weeks. Ended up returning it to Costco."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 109 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Date:March 6, 2009

Great Bed

"I a big guy, almost 300 pds. My lower back pain has gone away, and I am sleeping better.
I also like how the bed comes, in a box with wheels. Its easy to roll on the floor and very easy to take out of the box."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 110 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Date:May 9, 2012

Favorite Mattress Ever

Pros: comfort, price
"We have bought 3 of these so far and would buy more...really helped my husband's back pain, helps me sleep through the night. It's just so comfy with lots of support. We've had no soft spots in 4 years."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 111 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2011

sags and looses the support in a year

"first it was great. Then we started to feel the backache and deep hole where our hip rest within 10mo or so. After 1 year, we have to replace.
Good if you want economical mattress for a short time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 112 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Mesa, AZ
Date:April 29, 2010

Great Bed

"I have only had this bed a week and so far I love it. I only rated it a 4 because I have had it such a short time that I don't know how long it will hold it's firmness."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 113 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Date:June 27, 2012

NovaForm Pure Comfort Queen Memory Foam Mattress

"I love my NovaForm Pure Comfort Queen Memory Foam Mattress. It is so comfortable.
I fell asleep right away. I recommend this product to everyone.
Katt"
Review 114 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2011

Been late to work 4 times!

"Best bed and best sleep ever! Price is too good to be true. Very firm but molds to your body as it heats up. Buy it and try it. No more back pain."
Review 115 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SACRAMENTO CALIFIORNIA
Date:March 22, 2010

ALARM CLOCK NOT INCLUDED: NOVAFORM MATTRESS

"GREAT product all around but it should come with an alarm clock or a WARNING you will need an alarm clock.
YOU WILL "SLEEP IN" ON THIS ONE!"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 116 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:edison ,nj
Date:May 12, 2010

75% works after 17days 25% did not retain shape

"25% of the bed did not retain its shape even after opening the package for 17days.
thanks to costco return policy returned it today finally.
"
Review 117 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Date:June 27, 2012

Great bed

"Bought this for my husband. He's had disc surgery and ongoing back issues. He feels the bed is slightly stiff but otherwise a fantastic bed."
Review 118 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:philly
Date:April 2, 2012

great mattress

"both wife and I really enjoy our sleep.no hot spots. back feels great,would recomend. ron"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 119 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2011

Love this mattress!

"I am sleeping so good, sometimes I wake up in the same position I went to sleep in."
Review 120 for NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Clara, CA
Date:August 25, 2010

Fabulous Mattress

Model Number: NovaForm® Pure Comfort™ Queen Mattress
"Nice and firm! No more back issues! Comfortable and supportive!"
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6