Customer Reviews for Diamond Hoop Earrings (.20 ctw) 14kt White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Diamond Hoop Earrings (.20 ctw) 14kt White Gold

Round brilliant diamonds are showcased in these 14kt white gold diamond hoop earrings.  The elongated shape and wearable size make these the perfect choice for everyday wear.   Metal: 14kt White Gold   Diamond Shape: Round Brilliant   Total Diamond Weight: .20 ctw   Length: 5/8 inch   Width: 1/8 inch   Post Style: Hinged Backs We guarantee that all diamonds supplied by Costco Wholesale are as follows: Clarity to be "VS2" or better and color to be "I" or better as outlined on the industry grading guide. Model: JX2175-AA14W
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
(out of 10 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diamond Hoop Earrings (.20 ctw) 14kt White Gold
Review 1 for Diamond Hoop Earrings (.20 ctw) 14kt White Gold
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Orlando, Florida
Date:July 28, 2009

Love Them-Caution Clasp

"I bought them and absolutely loved them. However, be careful when closing them. The clasp/hinge was loose on one of them and wasn't fitting into the hinge/clasp securely. The earring actually fell off twice while I was wearing them (I found the earring both times). Sadly, it fell off again on New Years Eve and I never found it. Probably should've taken it to be fixed, but it wasn't actually broken, just wasn't fitting into the clasp tightly. I am actually considering buying another pair because I loved them. Hopefully, this is just a fluke."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Hoop Earrings (.20 ctw) 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:WA
Date:April 22, 2009

Fantastic Bargain

Pros: super quality and well worth the money!
Model Number: N/A
"I ordered these on Monday and received them on Tuesday. They are really good quality, with the appraised value of $610.00. Would make great Mothers Day gift. Too bad I had to buy them for myself. The post isn't so big it hurts your ears, either. They look good with jeans or dress up. I am very happy with them."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Hoop Earrings (.20 ctw) 14kt White Gold
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2009

Simple but beautiful

Pros: quality
"I received the earrings perfectly on time. Costco is the only trusted retailer when it comes to these types of investments. The earrings themselves are very simple & petite but the color & style are perfect for everyday wear. I am very happy & can't wait to add to more to my collection!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Hoop Earrings (.20 ctw) 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Beachwood, OH
Date:March 5, 2010

Gift for my wife

"My wife loved these earrings, bought them because they are similar to her wedding ring (Also a Costco buy).
Great value
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Hoop Earrings (.20 ctw) 14kt White Gold
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2009

diamonds are too small!

"i bought these hoops but the diamonds were way too small. i returned them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Hoop Earrings (.20 ctw) 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbia, MD
Date:March 30, 2010

Great buy!

Pros: price!
"I am very impressed with the quality and look of these earrings. The price was great and the diamonds are very good in color/clarity. I do wish that the certificate that comes with the earrings was specific to these earrings and not just a generic statement but they are very good quality. I have to say that I absolutely LOVE Costco! :)"
Review 7 for Diamond Hoop Earrings (.20 ctw) 14kt White Gold
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:August 10, 2010

Elegant, but not too much

Pros: great quality great price
Cons: small diamonds - you get what you pay for
"My hubby bought these for me a couple of years ago and I wear these several times a week. They give me a look of classic elegance. True, the diamonds are small, but for everyday use, they are not over-glitzy. Great value for the price."
Review 8 for Diamond Hoop Earrings (.20 ctw) 14kt White Gold
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Date:April 21, 2010

Pretty but small

Pros: pretty you can sleep in them
Cons: really small in person
"I saw these earrings on line and thought how pretty they were, but in person they are very small, the picture is misleading. I've purchased serveral other nice pices of jewelry at Costco and have been very happy."
Review 9 for Diamond Hoop Earrings (.20 ctw) 14kt White Gold
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:North Jersey
Date:April 1, 2010

beautiful but small

"Beautiful diamond earings, yet I have to agree with a past review. The diamonds are very small. We wound up returning them also, and found many similar pairs elsewhere for less money."
Review 10 for Diamond Hoop Earrings (.20 ctw) 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago suburbs
Date:February 26, 2010

Beautiful & Elegant

Pros: elegant, simple
Cons: size
"I bought them for Christmas last year and love them. Very elegant and simple, easy to put on and take off."