Customer Reviews for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner

Professional-Grade Power
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
(out of 75 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
67 of 75(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Review 61 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Lancaster, California
Date:November 16, 2010

Carpet Cleaners

"Lets face it, all of these machines are just wet and dry vacuums with a way of spraying a cleaning solution on the carpet. I have owned Bissel, Hoover and now the Rug Doctor. I find all of them not worth the money. My bissel stopped spraying flude after one year of use. It used an electric motor that looked like it came from a kids toy. It was a big ball of rust and no way to replace. The Hoover has a rotary brush unit that no provision was made to clean the carpet lint and dor hairs out of it. It used a air driven motor to turn the brushes. The motor froze up after using the machine seven times. Same thing happened after a new air motor was installed. The Rug Doctor has good vacuum but don't seam to clean dodo spots from my doggie. The brush is a joke, it is to soft and can't be used with out spraying the cleaning solution. I used the whole two gallons of solution over and over a spot and it was still there. I used a Bissel Spot-bout machine in the automatic cycle and all it seam to do was spread the stain out. Instead of a little spot, I had a big round spot. Using it in the manual hose operation, it took the stain up real good. The soap products for all of these machines is expensive."
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:February 16, 2010

Good, but not excellent

Pros: good scrubber design, solid construction, big dirty water tank
Cons: leaves the carpet too wet, have to lift-and-move
"I already have an old Hoover SteamVac that is about 10 years old, and was impressed by the suction rating on the RugDoctor's box. So, I decided to give it a try.
The brush system of the RugDoctor is a motorized back-and-forth mechanism. It works better than the spin brush of my older SteamVac. One pass cleans more.
The dirty water tank of the RugDoctor is also a bit easier to empty compared to that of the older SteamVac.
However, the RugDoctor leaves the carpet much wetter than the SteamVac. I know this because I could use the SteamVac to "clean up" after the RugDoctor, and collect quite a bit of water. This was surprising and disappointing, considering the superb suction power of the RugDoctor. As an engineer, I wanted to find out why that is the case.
It has to do with the shape of the suction nozzle. The shape of the SteamVac's suction nozzle is better shaped, so it can such more water from the carpet despite a lower suction rating.
Since I have to keep my SteamVac to make the carpet dry faster, I just found it difficult to also keep the much more expensive RugDoctor. To compensate for the lack of cleaning power, it is cheaper to use a floor polisher/scrubber (Hoover used to make one)."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Canyon Country, California
Date:January 20, 2010

Mighty Pro

Model Number: MP-C2D
"This Mighty Pro machine has earned its outstanding reputation with me. I don't know anyone who owns one, but I took a chance and bought one because the previous machine (competitors name withheld) wasn't doing the job satisfactorily. I only own the Mighty Pro for three weeks now and I have used it only three times. My house has multi-level, nylon carpet throughout, and is a real challenge to keep clean; mainly because it is a very light color. Secondly, the previous machine wasn't removing the embedded dirt because the vacuum wasn't powerful enough to do so. But, this Mighty Pro is absolutely fantastic! It has great vacuum capability which is really sucking up the embedded dirt; and the recovery tank proves it. When I dump the recovered dirty water, I can't believe how filthy the water is! The carpet now looks brand new again. I never got those results with the competitor's brand.
This machine is going to give you very satisfactory results. If you follow the instructions, you won't regret its performance. That is, don't saturate the carpet, keep the machine moving while holding the spray button, and let the machine do its job. You'll agree that this is a very wise investment that will pay for itself in no time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Woodland Hills, Utah
Date:January 12, 2011

Why did I wait so long ???

Pros: easy easy to use !!, great instructions on line video, sucks up tons of water, leaves carpets lookin new again, adjustable handle to fit everyones needs, easy to drain waste water, easy to clean after finished
Cons: not sure how to empty clean water if not all used
Model Number: Rug Doctor Professional Grade Mighty Pro
"I have been putting off buying the Rug Doctor Carpet Cleaner thinking the cost was a little high. I recently decided to go with the Bissel beacause I had one for about 5 years and it seemed to do okay. After doing one room I realized it just was not sucking up enough water. I was worried about the smell of mildew if I didn't get the water back out. Sure enough about a week later the smell appeared. I took the Bissel back to Costco and purchased the Rug Doctor. I recleaned the room and was suprised at the dirty water it was pulling out. I continued to clean all of my rooms after that and was so amazed how black my return water was. Here I always felt I was a fantastic housekeeper, vacuming on a regular basis and limited shoes off at the door. I am so impressed with the quality of this that I wish I had not waited so long. I will be ordering the tile floor cleaner from the rug doctor website, no more mops for me. I cleaned my carpet on the stairs and the hose was long enough to reach from top to bottom. I was happy with the results. I fell like my whole house has new carpet again. I am sold on the Rug Doctor and with the high quality that this cleaner was made with I know I will have it for a very long time. Thank you Costco for offering a fabulous deal and always standing behind the products you sell."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Date:September 28, 2011

Serious Machine: Serious Results

Pros: superb cleaning results, even better results on upholstery and cars, pro-grade construction
Cons: heavy and a bit hard to handle
Model Number: Mighty Pro
"You would think there were enough positive reviews about this machine - but here is one more.
I rented Rug Doctors for years, and if I had the chance to buy one 20 years ago I would have been ahead financially.
This is a pro-model machine. High pressure jets shoot hot solution into carpet. Powerful vacuum removes solution and dirt. The carpet cleaner has a vibrating brush to loosen dirt from carpet fibres. Does a great job at cleaning carpets. It does take some muscle, but now that I own one I don't have to do the whole house in 1 day so I can return the rental. Doing a few rooms at a time is easier on the old body.
I'm surprised more reviews didn't mention the upholstery tool for furniture and cars. We clean the carpets and fabric upholstery in our cars once per year, and the carpets and seats look brand new. Gets many of the musty smells out as well. Don't use the upholstery solution on the seats as it causes a lot of foaming and if your seats get wet when you open the door in the rain, you can get little white spots where the soap foams up. Instead use the rug shampoo - just a bit more diluted. I have been doing this for years and the seats come out great. Stay clean longer because there is not a lot of soap residue.
This thing is built like a tank. I will be leaving it in my will to my children."
Review 66 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:November 7, 2010

Good carpet cleaner!

Pros: good value, works as described, ready to use right away, compact easy to store, upholstery tool has its own sturdy storage bag, quality construction, doesn't damage baseboards, well-written easy to read instructions
Cons: puts out a lot of water, upholstery/stair tool doesn't have moving brushes
"I have REALLY thick carpeting and padding. I've read articles about how soap-and-water cleaning methods leave soap residue and I was concerned about the water not being properly extracted. I didn't want to pay someone to clean the carpets if they weren't going to do it right.
I started asking friends about their carpet cleaning rituals and decided to purchase a carpet cleaner and do it myself. I read all the reviews for this machine and decided to buy it.
I took the "advice" that was given by some of the other users and it worked really well. The amount of dirt that was extracted was impressive. I cleaned four rooms that are each about 400 square feet in size and a hallway that is about 20 feet long in about 2 1/2 hours. Most of the carpets were dry in four hours.
This machine puts out a lot of water! Don't do "slow passes" like you see with other carpet cleaing machines on TV or you'll saturate the carpet. The instructions state to move at about one foot per second. For best results, FOLLOW THAT INSTRUCTION!
The machine is easy to clean and store. The instructions are VERY well written and easy to understand.
Unfortunately, the upholstery/stair tool did not work well on my stairs. The machine has the brushes that "sweep" the carpet and aid cleaning. The upholstery/stair tool doesn't.
Overall, this machine is a very good value and I recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ca
Date:September 16, 2010

Better than the Professionals

Pros: excellent cleaning job, easy to use, better than my "professional" job
Cons: not wide track
Model Number: Mighty Pro
"I have 5 kids and light tan carpets. Several years ago I paid a professional to clean my carpets, but there were some stains he missed. I called him and he came back to try those spots again and used a professional cleanser and scrubbed the spots, but still could not get the spots out. He told me since it was a new house it was probably tar from the road and that it would not come out. I was sad. A few months later my mom and I rented a Rug Doctor Wide Track to do the rugs ourselves (since a professional coundn't clean them to my liking.) Those "tar spots" that would "never come out" came right out!! My carpets in general looked better than the second time the pro came! All I did was use the High Traffic formula on the major pathways and go over it twice (maybe a third time to rinse again?) I was AMAZED!!! I'll never use a Professional again! For years I've rented the Rug Dr and LOVED it. Last year my mom and I bought the Rug Dr from Costco. It's still going strong and if it weren't, it DOES have a 5 yr. warranty too. The only thing I wish is that Costco would offer the WIDE track version which holds more H2O (less refilling and emptying) and covers more area in each pass. We almost bought the wide track elsewhere, but then when Costco had such a great price AND the coupn, we setteled for the regular. It is great, but it did make a BIG difference on how many times you had to empty and refill it compared to the Wide Track.."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Date:June 30, 2010

It's a beast!

Pros: sucks up the water incredibly well., compact with a long accessory hose, built like a tank, easy to add water too., it's very simple
Cons: wish it held more water., hard to get under some items
Model Number: 267156 Might Pro
"We have had many Hoover Pro-Heat cleaners over the years. Dogs and young children makes it a necessity. Our carpets were not coming clean anymore. I rented a Rug Doctor to see if it made a difference based on a friends recommendation who does commercial carpet cleaning.
It worked great. Things of significance: Since it doesn't use a beater bar, we weren't pulling up a lot of the carpet with the shampooer. The key is to go slow and be patient. Some people mentioned that they felt it too long for the carpets to drive. We moved the cleaner at about 1 ft per 3 seconds. I would then go back over it again with just the vacuum. Talking with Rug Doctor they said that is what is recommended, as you will not see any more water come up, but it gets rid of the moisture. Carpets were dry in an hour. If you have berber, it will tell you in the manual that they do take longer to dry. Bottom line on this is because it is sucking water at a much higher pressure, its doing a much better job. We were really impressed.
Another nice thing was that you have an 800 number to Rug Doctor for questions. It helped. The upholstery kit is really heavy duty. All the compression fittings are brass, very heavy duty.
I did the car tonight, Nasty stuff came our, and it was dry in about an hour.
Very impressed, Costco clearly has the best deal on this machine. Our Hoovers wear out after two years because of heavy use, I don't know what is going to break on this. It's a beast!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:September 11, 2010

Extradinarily Simple, Extraordinarily Good

Pros: very simple and sturdy
Cons: incredibly heavy
"I have a dog and cat - say no more - and I've had a number of carpet cleaners over the years to deal with them - a Hoover and a couple of Bissels.
Invariably the Hoovers and Bissels (not cheap models, BTW) stop working effectively within the first year. It doesn't matter how well you maintain/clean them, they simply don't effectively remove the dirt or soap from the carpets.
That may also be the case with the Rug Doctor - it remains to be seen since I've only had it a couple of weeks - but already I can see a clear difference in the ability to clean carpets and in the sturdiness of construction.
Rather than rely on the marketing gimmickry of the aforementioned companies (e.g., barely visible soil, light soil, medium soil, medium heavy soil, kinda heavy soil, rinse - well, you get the point), this machine has one setting and one setting only - clean. It's your choice whether you want to use soap or water alone (rinse). Rug cleaning isn't (and shouldn't be) rocket science. It's up to you to determine the mix of water and soap to put in the machine.
All you need is a good brush mechanism, sprayer, and suction motor, and the Rug Doctor has all of these aplenty.
Sure, it costs a lot. But it provides professional quality cleaning which will pay for itself in the equivalent of two carpet cleaning service visits.
The Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner is very well constructed, with heavy duty plastics and brass fixtures.
If you can part with the cash, I highly recommend it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:September 28, 2010

Good value

Model Number: Rug Doctor Mighty Pro
"The Rug Doctor is worth the discounted $400 price. It will pay for itself after only several cleanings. The machine is very sturdy and well made, and it's basically the same machine as the red ones that are rented in stores.
This is the first time that I have used one and I am very satisfied with the performance and the results. You can't expect miracles and that it will clean up everything, but it does a really good job of cleaning and the carpet looks great, almost like if a professional company cleaned it.
One tip I recommend is that it is best not to use the machine many times over and over the same spot or section. That may cause the carpet to become very wet and take longer to dry. It may also cause old carpets to curl up (?). Thus, running the machine over the spot twice is about the right technique.
There is just one negative item that I would like to share with the readers. The one I purchased had a new box with new tape seal. When I opened and examined the parts, they looked new to me. However, when I removed the white colored output bucket, I noticed on the inside cavity, blue-colored horizontal surface there were some carvings on it, about 2" x 4" size. Though it was illegible, it looks like someone carved two words on the surface. It makes me wonder if the machine was 'refurbished'. I think I will need to exchange it.
Other than that experience, I think it is a great cleaning machine that will provide many cleanings and will allow one to save money over time."
Review 71 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2010

happy so far

Pros: easy to use, leaves carpet nicer than bissell, carpet dried quickly
Cons: price ?, wish the tank was larger
"OK sorry my bad writing :)
but we have a bissell cleaner we purchased some 5 years ago
the probs with the bissell are small water tank crunch carpet after so I have to go over and over with water to remove or extract the cleaner/water that is left
I get tons of fluff from the carpet almost like its ripping the carpet apart or ?
the dyson would pick up loose fluff
also the bissell leaves all these carpet clumps all over
with the new machine so far no clumps of shredded carpet and seems to leave the carpet softer and fluffier with no crunchy feel
I am going to do some comparisons but so far it is easier to use and quicker to work with
the large water tank is needed cause it tends to throw down a lot more solution but it sucks it back up just fine
go to fast wet carpets so a bit slower pace seemed to do the best
carpet was quite dry and by morning totally dry
I use heavy foil under my furniture and just move my furniture around to clean under it
I move it back about 8 inches off where it normally sits so it dries where the furniture sits all the time then move it back to its permanent position that way its dry where it sits (I hope this makes sense)
so compare to my bissell
easier to use
have to fill about the same amount
carpets dry about the same (wife thought the rug doctor was dryer quicker)
left the carpet nicer feeling and fluffier
did not rip up the carpet and leave carpet fiber clumps so I feel it might be easier on carpets ?
going to do the stairs next as the hand tool for the bissell is a JOKE !!! so hoping the hand tool works well will report back !
so for a small time I have used it I would tell people pick this over a bissell"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Date:January 31, 2011

The Jury is Still Out

Pros: no assembly needed, carpets do look clean, appears well-made, folding handle makes it easier to store
Cons: had to refill it several times for one small room, not easy to drain the clean water tank, expensive, heavy, very loud, short handle - hard on a taller person's back
Model Number: Rug Doctor Mighty Pro
"I received this today in hopes of using it in our house in lieu of paying for professional carpet cleaning.
I started with my daughter's 11' x 12' room, which she shares with her (stinky) dog.
First, the machine is rather heavy but it didn't require any assembly. It was awkward to fill the clean water tank, because it is not removable and I didn't have a clean/new bucket to use for mixing the cleaning solution with 2.5 gallons of hot water. (If you get this machine, buy a designated bucket for mixing your solution.) And then, even though I was cleaning such a small room (I didn't move any furniture so I was cleaning a 6'x8' area) I had to refill the clean water reservoir THREE times for that small area. What a hassle! At first I went slowly as other reviewers suggested, but I ran out of clean water so quickly that I started to go faster and it still ran out quickly! I did as suggested and had slight overlaps. I had a hard time telling if I had any clean water left but I could see that it wasn't sucking as much water in, so I rightfully assumed I was out and it did take another 2.5 gallons. Also, even though I used hot, hot tap water - the water coming out was cool so it definitely loses its heat fast.
Other reviewers have said it's hard to empty out clean water, but I didn't have that problem - I was having to refill it often. But there is no easy way to empty the clean water reservoir - the manual suggests taking the machine outside to do this - odd. Also, the dirty water tank is much, much larger than the clean water tank. I guess you can run it without water and just suck up excess wetness from your carpet.
The carpet does look better in the room, so the machine obviously works but I am wondering if it is worth the hassle and expense. It is an expensive machine, esp. when I can get my carpets professionally cleaned for around $250 (open area, whole house.) I can't imagine how long it would take to do the living room and hallway areas if a small bedroom took that much water and trips back and forth to the laundry room, etc.
We'll have to think about this one, but we are leaning towards returning it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:May 3, 2011

Good Product if you Know how to use it.

"The RugDoctor is the prime rental unit available for carpet cleaning for several decades. They resissted selling to general consumers for fear of canablising their sales to franchise rental companies. The rental machines sell for upwards of $2500.
I've rented the professional grade machines dozens of times over the decades. The only signficant difference I've noticed between the rentals and consumer machines is the brush is a bit softer.
First some misconceptions. The tank hold roughly 2 gallons. You don't want to put more than that in or you could damage the machine. Not by overflowing but ending up with too much in the recieving tank. The waste water tank is doulbe the size of the clean water tank to accomdate any foaming. if foam enters the air intake inside the waste tank then your machine will be ruined. You must remember to use anit-foam and if you see anything approaching the intake shut the machine off and empty the tank.
Second, if your carpet is too wet you are going to slowly. Your carpet should be moist but dry within a day. You should be able to do about 200sq feet per tank. In addition you should do one pass with soap and one without soap to remove any soap residue from the carpet as the residue will draw dirt and your carpet will get dirty quicker.
Finally you need to use very hot water, the hotest water you can get from your tap. The hotter the water the better the cleaning. Don't over use the soap, find the balance, every carpet needs a different amount. Berbers tend to need the most as they get the dirtyest.
I've also noticed that the pump lines dry out and take much longer to draw water through if you don't use the machine often enough. Just let it run till you get a normal spray going then clean. On my last cleaning I had to put almost one full 2 gallon run through before all the jets were working.
These are professional grade machines. Much like any professional grade equpiment you need to know how to use the machine. If you are considering buying one of these you should spend the $50 and rent one for a weekend and see if it meets your needs. You also need to read the instruction manual and probably have someone that's used one show you how to use it. Controling the speed and application of cleaning solution is key to how well the machine works."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern VA
Date:April 29, 2010

Best Carpet Cleaner Ever!!

"Our family has three small children and a puppy with very light colored carpeting throughout the house. It is a nightmare to keep clean!!! Last year I purchased the Bissell steam cleaner which was moderately priced. I was happy with it for the first 2 months then I started having problem with it leaking and not getting spots out of the carpet. It also left the carpet very wet and took about a day to dry which is not ideal since you are supposed to stay off the wet carpet until it dries. Reason being, if you walk on it, the dirt will go into the fibers and you're practically back to were you started. My husband who saw the value of having a carpet cleaner, suggested we buy the Rug Doctor. He said the stores wouldn't rent them out if they weren't heavy duty. I was hesitant because of the price. But figured if it worked it would be worth it since we are not going to replace our carpets for another couple years until our kids and dog are a bit older.
The Rug Doctor is the best carpet cleaner I have ever used! I waited at least 6 months to write the review to make sure I didn't run into the same issues as I had with the other brand. When I first brought it home, it picked up dirt in the carpet that the other cleaner didn't get. I know this because I used it on the same spot as I steam cleaned with the other vacuum the day before. It also has awesome suction power which is key because it not only gets the dirt out but it also gets a lot of the water out so it doesn't take long for the carpet to dry. It got stains out of the carpet that my other vacuum didn't. My husband spilled a whole cup of coffee the morning we were headed out the door to catch a plane for vacation of course on the white carpet. He blotted it with a towel but we couldn't deal with it until we got back. Four days later, we came home and I couldn't believe the mess! I thought for sure we were going to have to buy a rug to cover up a coffee stain that had set for 4 days. I pulled out the Rug Doctor and sure enough it got the entire stain out! I only had to go over it twice!!
Bottom line, this is a heavy duty professional machine that has great suction. The price is high but it is worth it for what you are getting. Besides, if you were to pay a company to come out to clean your whole house, it's several hundred dollars...you midaswell invest the money in a machine you can use when you need it. I would highly recommend this machine."
Review 75 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2010

Amazing and easy to use, even for wimpy me

Model Number: Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Cleaner
"Okay first of all, I have a 2 year old which means I am battling constant mess. He also has major asthma and allergies so he gets into coughing fits to the point where he throws up from the gagging. This means the carpets are constantly destroyed, and also because of his asthma they need to be constantly cleaned (like once a week) to get rid of dustmites, pollen, etc and everything that gets tracked in.
Secondly, I am a wimp and when I opened the box for this thing I about had a heart attack. I was afraid it was going to be a monster to push, confusing to use, foaming all over the place if I used eco natural (i.e. non-irritating for my kid's frail lungs) carpet soap instead of rug doctor formula. I was completely wrong, hurray!
It's already put together - you simply take it out and pull down one little bar to pop out the water catch. I used a completely different all natural carpet cleaning soap from my local allergy supply store, mixed a few ounces with a few gallons of water in a bucket and poured it right in. Took me all of 2 minutes - snapped the water catch back into place like a pro (and I am usually the clown breaking everything we buy) and it was already prepared to clean. All I had to do was push a button and pull it along the carpet at a pretty quick pace - everything (and I mean EVERYTHING) came out. I was floored. We are talking about ground-in playdoh and pulverized crackers and old milk secretly spilled in corners of the playroom. Not to mention the slight smell of throwup that still lingers unless you get the carpet professionally cleaned (chaching, $200 a pop for that).
So for my 500 bucks for this awesome machine I completely cleaned my carpets just as well as calling in the professionals, AND it was really easy. It didn't take long at all - what I learned right away though was that you don't have to drag it over the carpet as slowly as lower quality models (like the 300 bissels and hoovers that I had owned and destroyed previously that did 1/3 of the job of cleaning). You can zoom it along at a nice little clip and it really sucks so much junk out of the carpet - it's very efficient so it doesn't need to be pulled superslow, and this way the carpets were dry within 6 hours with the windows open and a couple fans. I can easily do the entire house each week (as recommended for kids with asthma), and I had no issues with the machine foaming at all.
The machine will pay for itself and then some in 3 uses. Worth EVERY penny!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4