Customer Reviews for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk

Average Customer Rating:
4.35 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
(out of 20 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Review 1 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:La Conner, WA
Date:July 7, 2010

Very tasty

Pros: great taste
Cons: expensive the quantity compared to kirkland brand
Model Number: na
"I heard this was very good coffee and it was. Now I'm only missing a donut to go with it."
Review 2 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:June 28, 2010

Great medium roast coffee!!

"This coffee is by far the best home brewed medium roast I have used. It has a great base flavor that makes you favorite flavored creamer shine through. If youo like a cup of joe that puts hair on your tongue, then this is NOT the stuff for you."
Review 3 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boise, ID
Date:April 28, 2010

The Best!!

"The best coffee, hands-down!!! Please start carrying both regular and decaf in the stores!"
Review 4 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:March 22, 2010

I am addicted

"The best coffee ever. One of the biggest drawbacks of moving from Chicago to California was that the local warehouses don't sell this coffee.....but buying online definately solves this problem. It's a little more expensive online cuz in the wearhouse one of those bags is 15.99 but once ur addicted what can you do?
This is coming from someone that did Stabucks and Caribou coffee for years.....best coffee ever!!!"
Review 5 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Rafael, CA
Date:March 21, 2010

BEST COFFEE

"This is the best coffee ever! And I've been drinking coffee for 45 years!"
Review 6 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:February 3, 2010

Worst coffee ever

Pros: cheap
Cons: horrible taste
"We recently changed from Starbucks over to DD and I can say (and everyone else in the office can back this up) that it is the worst coffee that we have ever had. Bitter, weak. Just bad."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Luis Obispo, CA
Date:January 6, 2010

Great Coffee

"My wife loves this coffee. I just wish they would carry it in the local warehouse store."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bellevue, WA
Date:January 5, 2010

Luv my Dunkin Donuts

Pros: smooth flavor, consistent brew
"Moved to WA from FL and could not find my fav coffee here. Could not get used to Starbucks and would go back to FL and bring back loads of DD coffee. Then I found I could get it at Costco.com and have been a satisfied customer ever since. Thanks for having it stocked for people like me!"
Review 9 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2009

Why is this good?

"Not impressed. Very weak no matter now many grounds are used. Reminds me of terrible hotel room coffee. Try the Magnum Blue Mountain if you want flavour with your coffee."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NY
Date:October 9, 2009

Bring back the decaf!

"Love the coffee, only drink decaf and can't seem to find it in any of the warehouses anymore. Please tell me where I can get it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:September 2, 2009

Best Coffee Ever

Pros: tastes great no matter what strength!, no acidity
"I love this rich, but non acidy coffee. It brews well no matter how strong or light you make it.
If you are a lover of coffee you will put this on the list of favorites, like me, along with Kona or Kauai Peaberry coffee.
Speaking of which, hope COSTCO.COM will offer the Kauai coffee, I picked up at their store this summer!
Dunkin Donuts Cofffee and Kauai are the best ever!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Duke City
Date:July 28, 2009

Donut Shop Coffee

Pros: cheap
Cons: weak
"Some people enjoy bland coffee. In these tough times, my office scaled back and is now brewing this. It's not my cup of...coffee."
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Altos, CA
Date:July 26, 2009

Best Coffee, Grat Value

Model Number: 40-Oz Twin Pack of Ground Regular
"I am originally from Boston. I love Dunkin Donuts coffee at home. It is brewed too light at the stores. At home I make a rich drip - exact 1/2 cup of coffee to 10-cups of water. The most satisfying result - rich, dark. smooth and the best color. I am trying to get my office to use this as well. Best value out there..."
Review 14 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Ramon, CA
Date:June 7, 2009

Love it!

"The best coffee ever! No one does coffee like Dunkin Donuts! Wish my local warehouse would start carrying it!"
Review 15 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Walnut, CA
Date:May 27, 2009

Great coffee

"I love coffee, but I really never had a strong preference for a particular brand, until I tasted Duncan Donuts coffee. I just wish they stocked it at the warehouse."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Playa del Rey, California
Date:April 29, 2009

Best Coffee Around

Pros: great tasting brew!
"Living on the West Coast, when I returned home to New England to visit, I would always have to bring this coffee back home with me. Im am thrilled to see it online AND just last week when I was in the Mission Valley, California warehouse they carried it as well!
Thanks for bringing this product to the non-Starbuck drinkers of the US."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:central coast, CA
Date:April 23, 2009

Great deal for great coffee!

"I went to NY & CT for a visit with my hubby & niece. We were amused that on every corner was a Dunkin Donuts. Being from Calif. we have a Starbucks on every corner, and I dont like their coffee. After trying the Dunkin Donuts coffee I loved it. When I got back home I looked high and low for Dunkin coffee in my supermarket, but it was hard to find. My husband went to Chicago to see his family and they happened to make a trip to the local Costco. Lo & Behold, he found Dunkin Donuts coffee! I was thrilled and he stocked up on as much as he could fit into his backpack for the plane ride home. I can't tell you how happy I am that they are now selling it on line!! Yahoo!! Now I don't have to wait for trips back east or Chicago, to get my fix!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2009

Great Product

"Great coffee for a super price. I wish it was still carried in my local warehouse but happy to get it online where shipping is included in price. WIth the promo, it costs roughly what it used to cost to buy it in the warehouse,."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richland WA
Date:April 16, 2009

Dunkin Donuts Coffee

"Outstanding coffee and a great deal from Costco. I wish this item was stocked in the store. However, I am happy I can buy it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dunkin Donuts Original Blend Coffee 40 oz 2pk
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Aurora, IL
Date:April 15, 2009

Dunkin Donuts coffee

Pros: always smooth
"This is the best coffee ever! I would highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.