Customer Reviews for DEPEND® Protective Underwear Women's Small/Medium

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

DEPEND® Protective Underwear Women's Small/Medium

80 Count
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
(out of 9 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DEPEND® Protective Underwear Women's Small/Medium
Review 1 for DEPEND® Protective Underwear Women's Small/Medium
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2011

Surprise purchase info

"I was surprised about the absorbency change...it was maximum absorbency-now it's "moderate"...no difference in cost, however..."
Review 2 for DEPEND® Protective Underwear Women's Small/Medium
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2011

Excellent service but prefer Maximum Absorbency

"Costco service is easy and excellent but be awrare that there is a Maximum Absorbency version that should be an option for buyers."
Review 3 for DEPEND® Protective Underwear Women's Small/Medium
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edgewood, NM
Date:April 26, 2011

Great way to purchase!

"Very glad I was able to purchase these on line. They fit very well, better than the med/large size, since I have lost a lot of weight. Thank you Costco for carrying these for those like myself who need them, and delivering them discretely boxed."
Review 4 for DEPEND® Protective Underwear Women's Small/Medium
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2011

GOOD PURCHASE

"I CAN DO THINGS AND GO PLACES WHEN I AM WEARING THESE WHEREAS I WOULD BE HINDERED WITHOUT THEM. THEY DO ADD TO MY CONFIDENCE AND SELF ESTEEM."
Review 5 for DEPEND® Protective Underwear Women's Small/Medium
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, Ca
Date:February 2, 2011

couldn't be easier!

"I purchase these for my elderly mother and have them delivered to her retirement facility. The fact that they are delivered in a box that conceals what they are is so important to her. Besides they are a important necessity in her life, the privacy issue is huge! She couldn't do without them!"
Review 6 for DEPEND® Protective Underwear Women's Small/Medium
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:December 15, 2010

Missing Some Info

Pros: e-mail updates on status, discrete packaging
Cons: missing information about the product
Model Number: Item # 396594
"I purchase this product, and Poise pads, for my Grandma, through Costco.com. Delivery has always been extremely prompt and the discrete packaging is what kept us coming back. Also, very helpful are the e-mail updates on where, in the Costco shipping process, the order is.
My complaint with this last order of Depends is that the only absorbency offered is “medium” – and we needed “maximum.” This information was not prominently displayed anywhere. I realize the incredibly tiny note pertaining to this on the packing is nothing Costco can control - but it definitely should be noted clearly on the Costco.com website."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DEPEND® Protective Underwear Women's Small/Medium
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ukiah, Calif.
Date:November 3, 2010

Total Comfort

"Hey! I did a full turn around- Mom doing the diaper thing for me and comfort , and now I just email you and you deliver right to Mom's front door a huge box of true comfort and security ...ahh.... Depends is the word and I can depend on you , thanks , Truly Judy"
Review 8 for DEPEND® Protective Underwear Women's Small/Medium
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:bakersfield,california
Date:August 26, 2010

Great product

"I purchase these for my mother who is 86 yrs old and she tells me they are confortable and she is able to remove and put on with ease."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DEPEND® Protective Underwear Women's Small/Medium
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:April 27, 2010

Good Product

"I purchased these for my 90 year old mother who is unfortunately afflicted by Alzheimers. This product was received by my mother as a good substitute for her underware. We did not think that she would agree to using them, but their comfort, appearance, and ability to maintain unexpected accidents has been a huge plus. I would highly recommend this product."