Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels

Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels

Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
(out of 37 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:April 20, 2015

Great Bargain

Pros: value, convenience
" Every doctor I have ever had has recommended taking Vitamin D supplements. This product is an absolute bargain, and it comes out near the top on several product comparison sites. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Crescent City, CA
Date:April 10, 2015

Great Product!

Pros: small softgels are easy to swallow.
" I have ordered these for myself and my daughter for about two years, as we were both diagnosed with a D3 deficiency. They are economically priced, yet are of very high quality. This is the best brand I have been able to find. We take two a day and they do a great job for us. I like the large bottle, as I don't need to order them nearly as often as other brands. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lebanon, Oregon
Date:February 6, 2015

I can count on it!

Pros: can't beat the price for the 600 count!!
" Every time I get my levels checked, it's right on target and my doctor tells me to keep taking it. It seems to be the right dose also. I trust the Kirkland brand. "
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:LaPorte, IN
Date:February 5, 2015

GREAT VALUE

" Great Value, reasonably priced and convenient ordering on line and SHIPPING & HANDLING ARE FREE. GREAT for Senior Citizens, "
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ridgecrest, CA
Date:February 2, 2015

Needed for calcium absorption

Pros: small capsule, 400 per bottle
" Needed for extra calcium absorption for bone density "
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Watsonville, CA
Date:January 21, 2015

great deal

Pros: great price for a quantity of 600
Cons: might take a year or so to use them all
" I checked on line at several places and as it seems most time, Costco had the best price for the quantity and amount of IU's.
It's hard to beat when they include free shipping in the price.
"
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015

Love this Product

" Not only is it economical but I like the fact that it is a softgel and comes in 2000 IU strength. I take 4000 IU a day so taking just two pills a day is easier for me. "
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kent, WA
Date:January 14, 2015

Kirkland Vitamin D3

Pros: easy access through costco online. free shipping.
Cons: none that i know of.
" Great product - being using it for years.
Recommended by my Dermatologist.
Had all 3 skin cancer types - survivor so I take 3 a day.
"
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015

D3 vitamin

Pros: easy to swallow.
Cons: none
" The soft capsule was easy to swallow, and taste fine. "
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:W Los Angeles, CA
Date:September 5, 2014

Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU

Pros: easy to swallow, good price
Cons: none that i know of
" These Vit D3 pills are small and very easy to swallow. You can't beat the price and I feel better since taking them. "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2014

D3 Vitamin

" I used the same product before. This time the color of the softgel is darker. The previous bottle has a bright clear yellow. This time it is brownish. I am concern about the new bottle "
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Yuba City, CA
Date:April 8, 2014

Quality and amount fantastic

Pros: quality amount of product based on pricing
Cons: no con's
" Price beats out all competitors plus this was delivered to my front door. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:April 5, 2014

Great product - and convenience, too.

Pros: easy to swallow.
" Have used Kirkland Vitamin D3 for several years and very pleased with the price and size of softgels. Being able to purchase on line is a definite plus since the nearest Costco is over an hour away. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Providence, RI & Deerfield Beach, Fl
Date:February 19, 2014

Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softge

" Just what the Doctor ordered and Costco was the only place I could find these and the price was right. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Upstate NY
Date:January 27, 2014

Remember: Kirkland is the REASON you joined Costco

Pros: quantity quality price with shipping included.
Cons: we have no costco nearby but we have ups
" Living up ere north of Mason-Dixon, around the Great Lakes, when 62% of days are overcast, we don't get much opportunity for vitamin D from the sun,
Enter Kirkland's Vitamin D supplement.
One of these a day, and we've met the daily need for this vital prohormone, which medical science is indicating that Vitamin D is more important than ever. And you will never be able to beat the Kirkland deal for value. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gilbert AZ
Date:January 18, 2014

easy to use

Pros: gel and easy to swallow
" Good for all, but very easy to use and most absorbable for the elderly. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edmonton where my childred live
Date:January 18, 2014

Best price todate

Pros: best price and quantity
Cons: none
Model Number: Vitamin D 3 2000 IU
" the product was cheaper and included shipping right to my door. You cant beat that. "
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Escondido, Ca
Date:December 4, 2013

Great Value

Pros: really small gel pills so really easy to swallow.
Cons: can't think of any.
" Great value, I couldn't find a better deal out there. And you can't beat the free shipping, handling and delivery. And delivery was fast too. "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Roseville, CA
Date:November 21, 2013

Vitamin D

" Great price and quick shipping. What more can you ask? "
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2013

Happy

" price is reasonable and same quality as the Dr gives me. TY "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>