Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels

Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels

Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 helps maintain and support: Bones & Teeth†   Immune Health†   Colon Health†   Breast Health†   Vitamin D3, also known as the sunshine vitamin, is important for strong bones and teeth.† Vitamin D3 also plays a major role in healthy cell development and helps keep the immune system strong.† D3 has been shown to promote breast health and colon health.† †This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Suggested Use: Take one softgel daily with a full glass of water, preferably with a meal. Supplement Facts: Serving Size: 1 Softgel Amount Per Softgel - % Daily Value: Vitamin D3 2000 I.U. - 500%. Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Water, Corn Oil, Caramel (Artificial Color), Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol). No Artificial Flavors. No Preservatives. No Yeast or Gluten. Caution: If you are pregnant, nursing, or taking any medications, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of the reach of children.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
(out of 28 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:W Los Angeles, CA
Date:September 5, 2014

Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU

Pros: easy to swallow, good price
Cons: none that i know of
"These Vit D3 pills are small and very easy to swallow. You can't beat the price and I feel better since taking them."
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2014

D3 Vitamin

"I used the same product before. This time the color of the softgel is darker. The previous bottle has a bright clear yellow. This time it is brownish. I am concern about the new bottle"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Yuba City, CA
Date:April 8, 2014

Quality and amount fantastic

Pros: quality amount of product based on pricing
Cons: no con's
"Price beats out all competitors plus this was delivered to my front door."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:April 5, 2014

Great product - and convenience, too.

Pros: easy to swallow.
"Have used Kirkland Vitamin D3 for several years and very pleased with the price and size of softgels. Being able to purchase on line is a definite plus since the nearest Costco is over an hour away."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Providence, RI & Deerfield Beach, Fl
Date:February 19, 2014

Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softge

"Just what the Doctor ordered and Costco was the only place I could find these and the price was right."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Upstate NY
Date:January 27, 2014

Remember: Kirkland is the REASON you joined Costco

Pros: quantity quality price with shipping included.
Cons: we have no costco nearby but we have ups
"Living up ere north of Mason-Dixon, around the Great Lakes, when 62% of days are overcast, we don't get much opportunity for vitamin D from the sun,
Enter Kirkland's Vitamin D supplement.
One of these a day, and we've met the daily need for this vital prohormone, which medical science is indicating that Vitamin D is more important than ever. And you will never be able to beat the Kirkland deal for value."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gilbert AZ
Date:January 18, 2014

easy to use

Pros: gel and easy to swallow
"Good for all, but very easy to use and most absorbable for the elderly."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edmonton where my childred live
Date:January 18, 2014

Best price todate

Pros: best price and quantity
Cons: none
Model Number: Vitamin D 3 2000 IU
"the product was cheaper and included shipping right to my door. You cant beat that."
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Escondido, Ca
Date:December 4, 2013

Great Value

Pros: really small gel pills so really easy to swallow.
Cons: can't think of any.
"Great value, I couldn't find a better deal out there. And you can't beat the free shipping, handling and delivery. And delivery was fast too."
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Roseville, CA
Date:November 21, 2013

Vitamin D

"Great price and quick shipping. What more can you ask?"
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2013

Happy

"price is reasonable and same quality as the Dr gives me. TY"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:January 24, 2013

Make a difference

Pros: works as directed, value, easy to swallow
Cons: none
"Even though I live in the Valley of the Sun, I do not get enough Vitamin D. My doctor recommended that I add a supplement and Kirkland Signature Vitamin D3 2000IU fit the bill. So far, it seems to be making a difference based on lab results. And the best part is the per unit cost; much cheaper than the drugstore. Additionally, the size makes this very easy to swallow, unlike many supplements, and thus I am more likely to consistently take this."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Simi Valley, CA.
Date:August 8, 2012

Vitamin D3 2000IU 600 Count

"Received my order the nest day in California. Packaged very well. From my research 2000IU seems to be the upper limits of a proper dosage. Great Price!"
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:June 20, 2012

D3 2000 softgels

Pros: great product
Cons: none
"You will love the softgels from Kirkland. They go down easy and you get the potinency."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Stanford, CA
Date:January 4, 2012

What's not to like?

Model Number: 393914
"Doc prescribed 2,000 units of D3 daily. Local Costco carried only larger doses, so Costco.com came to the rescue at an excellent price and free and rapid delivery."
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:November 3, 2011

It actually works

Pros: it works
Cons: none
"The Kirkland brand is very good.
Vitamin D3 soft gel actually works!!
"
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Punta Gorda, FL
Date:September 7, 2011

Sunshine in a tiny softgel

Pros: tiny size of softgel
"In spite of living in Florida, I don't get enough sunshine, so this product is my supplement for sunshine."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Damascus, MD
Date:July 6, 2011

Great Vitamin

"The Enteric coated Vitamin D-3 is great because of the Omega 3 content. Good product"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2011

CAN'T USE IT

"Certainly was the best price, and we are satisfied with almost everything we purchase from Costco; but these pills leave a bitter taste in my mouth that lasts all day -- maybe due to the code liver oil?"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Vitamin D3 2000 IU, 600 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2011
"What can I say, I am a senior person that has limited my driving, I purchase my vitamins at Costco. You can't do better than that. I get many more tablets than at the drug stores , they are less costly, they are mailed to me. "can't do better than that""
1 2 next>>