Customer Reviews for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels

trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels

Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
(out of 15 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Review 1 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tacoma, WA
Date:June 14, 2012

no more bladder infections

Pros: these really work!!
" I used to get bladder infections every 3 months. I started these cranberry softgels one year ago and haven't had an infection since. "
Review 2 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wash DC
Date:June 25, 2012

Best thing for urinary health

" Just one a day keeps the bladder infections away. Less calories than drinking your cranberry juice. What an inexpensive way to avoid something so annoying. "
Review 3 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:seattle wa
Date:December 16, 2013

Solid

Pros: works exceptionally well.
Cons: uses soybean oil which some may find allergenic
" Nails UTI in its tracks. High density extract minimizes sugar, maximizes effect. "
Review 4 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2014

Best that I have found

Pros: one a day keeps the uti away.
Cons: cost but not complaining too much.
" UTI's; the bane of my existence for many, many years. Have had many gallons of Cranberry juice, and many other caplets, tablets, etc.. These seem to work the best for me. Though a bit expensive for my budget, I get them anyway. "
Review 5 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:March 14, 2014

Glad for the convenience.

" I am physically unable to go out for supplements, so I'm glad for everything that Costco can make available to me. These cranberry supplements are a good value, although it would be better if Costco provided at least 3 other brands - available online - for comparison. I see the other one is available only at the store, so there's no other choice. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014

Hard to swallow, but fine

Cons: hard to swallow
" These pills, even though they are not large, are so hard to swallow as the shape is thick around the middle. I have no problem swallowing big pills. The blueberry extract pills are much larger in size but go down just fine...but these pills stick in the throat unless you really wash them down with water. If they just changed the shape I would have no complaints "
Review 7 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fernandina Beach, Florida
Date:August 5, 2014

So far so good

Pros: online and in the store
" I haven't had a uti since I've begun taking the cranberry pills. I'm glad costco carries them in the store and online. "
Review 8 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Date:September 23, 2014

Great product

" Cranberry's are very beneficial for urinary
tract conditions. Since I don't much like cranberry juice, using the pills is very convenient. And I trust the brand!
"
Review 9 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2015

Excellent

" I used to get Urinary Tract Infections every few months. I would have to go to my personal physician, take a urinalysis. If it was positive, I would get a prescription for an antibiotic, take it and wait several days until the terrible pain subsided. Sometimes I would have to go to the hospital,
Now taking your tablets, I haven't had an attack for several years! God bless! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nashville, TN
Date:January 24, 2015

Good product for the money

Pros: price and type of product
Cons: none so far
" I can't comment for the long term, but this product seems to be all that was said about it in the reviews I read to purchase in the first place. Will know more when I've taken for awhile. "
Review 11 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Delighted in Santa Rosa, Ca
Date:January 28, 2015

Marvelous service

Pros: costco keeps getting better.
" As always excellent product, but mail order quick delivery enhances the buying experience. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015

A must have

" A good product to have around; it comes in a very convenient, large bottle and it saves you money and a trip to your local pharmacy. "
Review 13 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vernon, TX
Date:February 7, 2015

Good price

" This is a very good product and the quality is superior as far as I can tell. Cranberry's are not just for UTI but also good for other health issues. Love the product. "
Review 14 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eleanor, Honolulu, Hawaii
Date:February 13, 2015

First. Time

Model Number: Trunature Cranberry 300" mg.
" Recommended to me by my Dr. , my first thought is go to Costco for best price, quality,guaranty and known products of quality.
Trunature was it. I recommend Trunature to all my. Friends.
"
Review 15 for trunature® Cranberry 300 mg, 220 Softgels
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015

Bad manufacturing

Pros: nothing
Cons: shoddy manufacturing.
Model Number: 1121702
" I bought my first container of the Cranberry Softgels, and have had to not use them. Many of the gelcaps have disintegrated and the liquid has gotten all over the other capsules. What a mess. I won't buy them again, nor will I buy the other products in the line. "