Customer Reviews for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

Enhance the appearance of lashes and brows with RapidLash® Eyelash Enhancing Serum. Infused with proteins, vitamins and powerful polypeptides, RapidLash conditions and moisturizes like no other product on the market. Contains Hexatein™ 1 Complex, an exclusive formula unique to RapidLash®. This effective product provides protection against breakage and naturally supports the appearance of healthier and more voluminous looking lashes and brows. You may never need mascara or an eyebrow pencil again!    Healthier Looking Lashes and Brows: 2-pack .1 oz. each   Innovative high-performance formula helps improve the appearance of your lashes and brows   The appearance of seductive looking brows and lashes in 4-6 weeks   Powerful polypeptides provide effective protection against breakage and naturally supports more voluminous looking lashes   Vital proteins and vitamins promote shine and suppleness   Hexatein™ 1 Complex: A unique blend of lash enhancing ingredients exclusive to RapidLash® with six benefits specifically designed to target eyelashes from every angle: Polypeptides, comprised of beneficial amino acids, help protect against breakage and support more voluminous-looking lashes   Biotin (Pro-vitamin B7 / Vitamin H / Coenzyme R), an essential factor in maintaining healthier-looking, youthful lashes   Panthenol (Vitamin B5) helps coat the lashes and seal in moisture and nourishment for improved overall appearance   Amino Acids help replenish the building blocks of lashes by boosting the protein structure and resulting in healthier-looking appearance of lashes   Soybean Oil, rich in vitamins, helps impart sheen and luster to lashes making them appear lush and beautiful   Pumpkin Seed Extract, high in zinc, EFAs, amino acids, vitamins and phytosterols, helps balance and enhance more voluminous-looking appearance of lashes
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(207 Reviews) 207
(out of 207 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (207 reviews)
5 stars
157
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
14
191 of 207(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Review 1 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Date:December 18, 2014

Good purchase

Pros: work very fast. visible result
Cons: in the warehouse it is 10 bucks cheaper.
"I bought this item in Costco Warehouse. It started working on my lashes in less than 3 weeks. I only apply it at night, and sometimes I would forget to put them on. My eye lashes were long originally, but this added more length and thickness to them. Try to find it in your local Costco Warehouse, because it is 10 bucks cheaper."
Review 2 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:December 17, 2014

This really works!

Pros: good value for getting 2 tubes for the price
Cons: takes a while to notice the changes
"I have been using the product according to directions every night. I noticed my lashes getting longer by the 5th or 6th week. My lashes really stand out when I apply mascara, they are so long. Just wish they were thicker as well. I've also been using them on my brows due to over plucking. Seems to work well and I'll continue to use the product. I haven't had any of the side effects listed by other users."
Review 3 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston
Date:December 3, 2014

Best Beauty Product

Pros: it absolutely works, i don't need an eyelash curler anymore, my brows have not looked this good in 20 years, brows and lashes are darker than ever before, people notice and think i have extensions
Cons: careful when appyling - it can make eyes sting
"My eyelashes and brows are thinner now due to a medical condition so I tried it. I noticed a change within a week. I have nearly exhausted the second tube and the improvement is remarkable. My lashes are longer, fuller and darker. My brows are also longer, fuller and darker. I am a light red-head - to be able to see my lashes and brows without mascara and eyebrow pencils or powders is nothing short of a miracle. This is one of the best beauty purchases I have ever made."
Review 4 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:old bridge, nj
Date:October 28, 2014

it kind of works

Pros: seems to be working
"I've been using it on my brows and lashes for 1.5 month. I have 'half' brows, ends are missing. So, every night I apply RapidLash to the end of the brow and to upper lashes. So far, my lashes became a little darker and fuller, I do not see any length improvement. On my right brow, there are 2 new hairs, where there were never any hair there. So, I would not call it Rapid. But it starting to work for me. I am hoping with time there will be more hair growth in the brow area. I would recommend to others to try and keep using it, since it takes more than a month to see any results"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2014

Amazing!

"I've been using this product at night before bed for the last three months and have amazing results. Not only are my lashes significantly longer, but thicker and darker too! I used Latisse in the past, and fell that this product is far better...cost, accessibility and performance. Don't be fooled by the name, it is not rapid by any means. It took about 8 weeks for me to notice a difference and now it is remarkable! I get comments all the time about how long my lashes are, even from strangers. I hope Costco will always carry this product, my local wearhouse has a better price than online. Go get your ladies!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:October 8, 2014

Love this product

Cons: none
"Be patient with this. I was putting this twice a day - at night and first thing in the morning - on my brows and eye lashes. Nothing happened for over 4 weeks and I almost gave up. But I decided I would use up it up before I threw it away. Then all of sudden at almost 5 weeks, my eye brows and lashes started to darken and grow.
After another month or so, I went down to applying it once a day."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Rosa Valley, CA
Date:September 5, 2014

Wow, Does It Work!

Pros: works great reasonable cost and easy application.
Cons: none
Model Number: RapidLash
"I had heard of Latisse, but felt that it was much too expensive to try. Three months ago I started using this product nightly and within a couple of weeks I noticed a huge difference in the length and fullness of my lashes. Last week a friend looked at me and suddenly asked, "Did you get eyelash extensions?!" Several days later another friend asked me what I had done to make my eyes look so great, and then, finally, my husband and I were in the car and suddenly he turned to me and said "Gee, your eyelashes are huge!" I am going to keep using this every night for as long as it is available!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Modesto, CA
Date:September 3, 2014

Wish I would have started using this long ago!

Pros: affordable, easy to apply, no irritation to eyelids
Cons: none
"I have been using RapidLash for a little over one week and have already noticed significant volume in my lashes. Can't wait to see what they will look like in five more weeks!"
Review 9 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Date:September 2, 2014

THRILLED

"It took about 2 months to get the results I wanted. I had tried Latisse w/same results, but developed a very bad rash & had to discontinue use. Thank you Costco for carrying this product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Gatos, California
Date:August 30, 2014

Love it! Love my Lashes!

Pros: it works!
Cons: minor eye irritation for sensitive eyes
"This product really works! Within one week I noticed a difference in my lashes. After five weeks, I now have beautiful, thick lashes again!"
Review 11 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Silverdale,WA
Date:August 16, 2014

Rapid Lash is amazing!

Pros: easy to use.
Cons: no
"Just a couple of weeks of using Rapid Lash my eyelashes were growing and full. Everyday someone asks me if they are real. I have been using it every night. When I first started using it I was using it twice a day. My lashes grew so long that they started to curl. I decided that using it at night before I go to bed is the best time for me. My eyes were sensitive. Now I have beautiful lashes that are super long and dark. The days I don't wear makeup you can still see my long lashes."
Review 12 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL
Date:August 8, 2014

Really Works!

Pros: it works!, eyeliner type applicator
Cons: none
"Have been using RapidLash for about 3 months and can see a BIG difference in my lashes. My change in my lashes are quite noticeable and I have had friends ask me what I am using. I use it almost daily but sometimes I forget to put it on. It only took about 3 weeks for me to see that my lashes were longer and I am still seeing improvement with my lashes as they are now getting much thicker, too. I have not finished my first tube so I am really happy with the amount in the tube and the results so far. My lids do occasionally get a bit itchy and red, which I am pretty sure is from the RapidLash. I have used Latisse and I feel RapidLash works about as fast and as well as the prescription but the eyeliner type applicator and fractional price makes it a much better product than Latisse"
Review 13 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bay Area, Ca.
Date:August 2, 2014

Rapidlash

Pros: apply only at night
Cons: eyes do get a bit itchy.
Model Number: N/A
"I bought this item at a warehouse for $39.99, it was on a $10 instant rebate!! So far I have been using the product every night and my lashes are growing beautifully. I highly recommend this product to all my girlfriends."
Review 14 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:July 11, 2014

Be patient it does work

Pros: price, it does work
Cons: it takes longer for some people
"My eyebrows are sparse and they don't have any tails after I had them threaded. My lashes are short and sparse. I was skeptical trying this product but I thought I had nothing to lose. I started using it in November 2013 and I didn't see any noticeable results until April 2014. My eyebrows have filled in and are much darker now. The tails are starting to grow back. My eyelashes are longer. They were never full so I don't expect a full set of lashes. Be patient and stick with it. I applied it daily and I never missed a day. I didn't have any side effects such as itching."
Review 15 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Metro Detroit, MI
Date:June 25, 2014

Rapid Lash is awesome

Pros: easy to use
Cons: slight discoloration just above lash line
"For years my eyelashes have been falling out and then slowly growing back only to be weak and not long lasting. I tried Rapid Lash on a whim when I saw it at Costco several months ago. Today I purchased my 2nd box so that I have more in case Costco stops carrying it when I need more. I love this product. I once again have lovely lashes and the little bit of line caused by this product only makes it look like I already have a bit of eyeliner on. I no longer need to use an eyelash curler which is a good thing!! I highly recommend Rapid Lash!!"
Review 16 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:June 12, 2014

Long Lashes Long Time User

"I have been using this product nightly for years. My lashes are stronger and longer. I am so happy that they have it Costco now. Can't beat this deal anywhere else. Thank you!"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Raleigh, NC
Date:June 4, 2014

Good for eyebrow, so-so for lash, irritates

Pros: filled in eyebrows noticeably, lashes started to thicken after one month
Cons: itching eyelids and brows is a killer
"I decided to give this a try after looking at it on the promo end cap. After using it for a month, my eyelashes did appear to be thickening and mascara did appear to be fuller. The most noticeable difference for me were a couple of beginning "holes" in eyebrows that filled in. A BIG however.....it made my eyelids and brows itch terribly. I was rubbing them all day after about 2 weeks. I endured it for a month and then took time off. I am going to try again, but will not continue if itching reappears."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:May 10, 2014

Empty Cylinders TWICE

Pros: works well if there is actually product in tubes
Cons: 4 mostly empty cylinders
"I used Rapid Lash previously and found it to be of benefit, at least when there was actually serum in the cylinder... I ordered 2 online and returned them to the warehouse. I picked up another set while there (hoping) the empty cylinders were an oversight...Once AGAIN they are essentially empty, thereby useless! This is extremely frustrating because I know the product to be effective, at least when they give you any. I guess I need to try another product I have found."
Review 19 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, WA
Date:April 26, 2014

Long Lashes= Happy girl

Pros: no side effects experienced, longer and thicker lashes
Cons: takes a little longer than lilash to see results
"I was skeptical about using this product because I was fearful of the side effects I had read about in reviews... Darkening of the iris, excess hair growth on face, dark circles... thankfully I went ahead and tried it anyways. After about a month I really began to notice new eyelash growth above my naturally growing lashes. I also noticed when I put mascara on that my lashes were much longer and more noticeable. I don't wear mascara everyday so when I do I can really tell. Seeing my own lashes everyday makes it hard to notice much change on yourself but then I began to recieve compliments on my lashes. I would definitely recommend this product it seems very safe, I have not had any side effects from it. I have a friend who uses lilash and her eyelashes are EXTREMELY long, almost scary looking. Rapidlash works slower but looks more natural than lilash."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2014

Pretty good

Pros: easy and seems to work
Cons: none
"I bought this hoping it would help after a tragic eyelash curler accident. I looked pretty funny and had some patches missing and short spots on my left eye. I had lousy lashes to begin with. Been using it for about a month and a half and I do think that the missing lashes are growing in faster than if I was not using it. I can not say that I am throwing away my mascara but with mascara my lashes on the right eye look better than they did before. Costco has a good price and I have not had any negative reactions to this product so I am going to stck with it."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>