Customer Reviews for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

Enhance the appearance of lashes and brows with RapidLash® Eyelash Enhancing Serum. Infused with proteins, vitamins and powerful polypeptides, RapidLash conditions and moisturizes like no other product on the market. Contains Hexatein™ 1 Complex, an exclusive formula unique to RapidLash®. This effective product provides protection against breakage and naturally supports the appearance of healthier and more voluminous looking lashes and brows. You may never need mascara or an eyebrow pencil again!    Healthier Looking Lashes and Brows: 2-pack .1 oz. each   Innovative high-performance formula helps improve the appearance of your lashes and brows   The appearance of seductive looking brows and lashes in 4-6 weeks   Powerful polypeptides provide effective protection against breakage and naturally supports more voluminous looking lashes   Vital proteins and vitamins promote shine and suppleness   Hexatein™ 1 Complex: A unique blend of lash enhancing ingredients exclusive to RapidLash® with six benefits specifically designed to target eyelashes from every angle: Polypeptides, comprised of beneficial amino acids, help protect against breakage and support more voluminous-looking lashes   Biotin (Pro-vitamin B7 / Vitamin H / Coenzyme R), an essential factor in maintaining healthier-looking, youthful lashes   Panthenol (Vitamin B5) helps coat the lashes and seal in moisture and nourishment for improved overall appearance   Amino Acids help replenish the building blocks of lashes by boosting the protein structure and resulting in healthier-looking appearance of lashes   Soybean Oil, rich in vitamins, helps impart sheen and luster to lashes making them appear lush and beautiful   Pumpkin Seed Extract, high in zinc, EFAs, amino acids, vitamins and phytosterols, helps balance and enhance more voluminous-looking appearance of lashes
Average Customer Rating:
4.453 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(190 Reviews) 190
(out of 190 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (190 reviews)
5 stars
143
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
15
173 of 190(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Review 1 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:April 3, 2014

My results

Pros: costco's price for 2 containers of rapidlash
"I've used this product on my lashes and brows for exactly 30 days now. Are my lashes more voluminous looking? Not really, they are not much longer or thicker than they were before. I still will need mascara, eyebrow pencil, and eyeliner to make my eyes standout. Are my lashes better protected against breakage? Perhaps. I use waterproof mascara and use a eye makeup remover formulated for waterproof mascara, and I haven't noticed a lot of lashes on the cottonballs when I go to remove mascara. Are my lashes healthier-looking? Maybe. It's hard to tell when they're thin and about average in length. I certainly haven't experienced any side affects such as discoloration or irritation with RapidLash. So what do I have to lose? I'll continue to use RapidLash as directed to see if any additional changes in my lashes and brows occur over a longer period of time. I've seen reviews at other websites claming that RapidLash contained isopropyl cloprostenate, which has some distant molecular similarities to bimatoprost, the active ingredient in Latisse. After reading the labels and the inserts that I received with RapidLash, I found no evidence that this product contained isopropyl cloprostenate."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:February 20, 2014

Great Product - Date is Manufacture, not Expiry!

Pros: really works!
Cons: none
"This product really works - I have been using it for years. My lashes are way fuller and my eyes belie my age. AS FOR THE DATE - please - it is NOT the expiration date, it is the date of manufacture!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2014

Pretty good

Pros: easy and seems to work
Cons: none
"I bought this hoping it would help after a tragic eyelash curler accident. I looked pretty funny and had some patches missing and short spots on my left eye. I had lousy lashes to begin with. Been using it for about a month and a half and I do think that the missing lashes are growing in faster than if I was not using it. I can not say that I am throwing away my mascara but with mascara my lashes on the right eye look better than they did before. Costco has a good price and I have not had any negative reactions to this product so I am going to stck with it."
Review 4 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Date:April 15, 2014

It Works!

Pros: lengthens and thickens lashes dramatically, less eyelash loss, tubes last quite a while even using 2x a day, great costco price!
Cons: not that i can think of
"I was skeptical but after reading many positive reviews, I decided to try this. The first week, I seemed to be losing lashes, but I think they were the older ones coming out. I applied it every night and after about 3 weeks, I noticed some of my lashes were maybe longer. About 5 weeks, my lashes were dramatically longer. After about 6 weeks, I started applying it twice a day. It's been 12 weeks and they are really long and seem to be curling upward more. I think the first tube lasted over 8 weeks. Great price. Note the date on the package is the manufacture date."
Review 5 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:MINNESOTA
Date:April 17, 2014

Rapid Lash product did not do as describes.

Pros: none
Cons: did not get any of the results as discribe.
Model Number: Item # 422364
"The product caused some irritation of an eye lid when I began using. Stopped for a few days and started again. So after nearly 3 months there has not been any change in growth, on the brows or lashes. Very disappointed with the product.
I was willing to try but a waste of money.
"
Review 6 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ft Worth, TX
Date:February 11, 2014

I was so skeptical that I took measurements

Pros: could be cheaper but costco has best price
Cons: none that i have found
"I have a drawer full of beauty products that have been a waste of money. So, I was very skeptical this would work. I measured my longest eyelash before starting 7 weeks ago at just under 5/16". they are now 6.5/16" long, much darker, and much fuller. My eyebrows are darker, longer and fuller. I ordered more. Rapid-Lash really worked for me."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:March 31, 2014

Great Purchase

Pros: lashes fell out
Cons: darker and longer lashes
"Loved Rapid lash! My lashes grew, but then started falling out. Stopped the product and now only use twice a week. I have been able to maintain the length."
Review 8 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014

The best product on the market

Pros: fast results
Cons: wish i had opportunity to buy in store.
"Im a recent chemo pt that was getting kinda anxious for her eye lashes and brows to grow back. Which they were growing back, just not as fast as I had wanted them them too. With the use of rapidlash they grew back faster, longer, and thicker. I've tried the generic version of this product and it does not compare. I couldnt be more pleased with the results."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Carlsbad, CA
Date:March 26, 2014

Nat a big fan

"I was using Latisse and decided to give this product a try because it was more affordable, and after 4 months of nightly use, my lashes were not growing at all. I went back to Latisse and my lashes are long and beautiful. I do not recommend this product."
Review 10 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2014

RapidLash-Past expiration date

Pros: none so far
Cons: expired product
"I can't speak to it's effectiveness as yet. I received the product this past Thursday and the expiration is 07/13. As I read through reviews, I see this has been mentioned several times so RapidLash or its' distributors seems to have a problem with shipping expired products. I'll be returning to warehouse."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:redondo beach, ca
Date:May 4, 2010

SKEPTIC

Pros: really works, costs less than latisse and no rx needed, added tint to lash lines
Cons: cost still expensive, must apply nightly
"Thought since it was OTC and NOT from my DR it may not work, or be a weak substitute at best. WRONG! IT WORKS! Like others say, it may take a little longer than the Latisse, for me it took about 2 months- but now my thin, sparce and once falling out lashes are long, curly and filled in. NOTE- for me, after the first couple weeks, I LOST LASHES in some spots top and bottom- but then REGREW them (thats how I KNEW ) twice as fast and thick. My entire lower lash area that barely had any lashes are now filled! Havent been that way in YEARS! Upper lashes are so long and curly I need to pluck and trim in order to make mascara look clean/neat. Feel like 21 again! oh ya- it DOES leave the faint light brown tint to my upper and lower lash line- which personally I LOVE! Its like having a light eyeliner all the time without smudge or application! I would buy and use product just for this side effect."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:July 22, 2009

RAPIDLASH WORKS

Pros: works as promised
Cons: can sting a little bit
"I have only been using this product for a few weeks & already seen the increase in length. Some nights, I even forget to apply but the results are still noticeable. My Asian lashes are thin, short, and light. So far, they seem darker and lengthen by a few millimeters. By the way, this package comes with two so share the secret with a friend! Also, this product can sting a little bit IF you try to close your eyes immediately after application (such as going to sleep right away). To reduce the stinging, just keep eyes open or staying awake a few minutes for the liqid to dry."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sandpoint, ID
Date:December 5, 2009

It actually worked!

Pros: results!!!
Cons: slight irritation
"I'll admit, I was VERY skeptical that this would work. I'm one to only expect results when I'm walking out of a Derm's or Plastic Surgeon's office. It took 3-4 weeks before I actually saw results, but was shocked when I did. My eyelashes are long now... real long and healthy looking. I took the advice of another reviewer and make sure it is dry before I go to sleep and that definitely helps with irritation. Getting it right into the hairline at the lid can be a little tricky and I have had minor irritation, but the results are definitely worth the minor frustration each night for about the 30 seconds it takes to apply. I hate to say it but I would have never tried this if it weren't for Costco's wonderful return policy... they don't have to worry about that though, this will definitely be a repurchase for me."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Kirkland WA
Date:February 26, 2014

Is OK

"First of all the price is cheap, but they are not full and sometimes empty. I ordered 2 sets ( total of 4) and two of them was almost empty. Again I ordered one set ( total of 2) one of them was almost empty. After two months of use I don't see longer lashes, but a little fuller. But it works better for eyebrow."
Review 15 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2013

Best Purchase Ever!

Pros: really works on eyelashes, works for eyebrows, eye irritation does go away
Cons: does cause eye irritation the first week or so
"I had threading done on my eyebrows which turned out to be an awful mistake, I left the salon with a very thin line of eyebrow hair it just looked scary! I needed to do something about it. I used the rapid lash and within 3 days I had hairs growing back and are back to original fullness. I also use this on my lashes to keep them long and full it really works! I have purchased this 6 times or more and it's cheaper at Costco than any other place-"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Arco, Idaho
Date:February 27, 2014

Remains skeptic

Pros: time will tell.
"I really have not had enough time to use the product to know if it is truly helping or not. It does seem to have increased my lashes in thickness but it is difficult to tell at this time, as I have only had it (and used it) for a week. We shall see!"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Juan Capistrano, CA
Date:December 17, 2010

It works!

Pros: works on upper and lower lashes
Cons: takes 2.5 months to show up
"Yes, it absolutely works. It took about 2.5 months to see the difference but there was no doubt about it. The lashes were there, longer and fuller. Couple of years ago I lost a lot of my hair and long lashes due to medication. Most of my hair grew back but my lashes were sparse and short in between my regular long ones, leaving gaps. I tried a couple of other products but they did not really work very well. After seeing the reviews on this site I decided to give Rapidlash a try. So now here I am writing this review for the next person who is not sure. It really works, my lashes no longer have gaps and dare I say my already long lashes look even longer and darker! I used it on my upper and lower lashes and brows. Although I can't say I see a difference in my brows, there is marked difference in the lower lashes too. Patience is required though, so don't give up."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Roseville, CA
Date:November 23, 2013

Works great

Pros: price
"Used this rapidlash for a 6 weeks and have tried others, but for the price and results, this is a great buy My eyelashes aren't awesome, but they are so much longer and thicker then before. I am in my 70's."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:August 18, 2009

I'm amazed

"I'm asian with typical short lashes. I purchased it on 6/15, received it about 1 week later (at most), so lets say I've been using it for about 8 weeks straight. I can 'obviously see' the difference. I'm amazed something really works that I didn't have to go to the doctors to get a prescription for and (more importantly) can afford!!! I'm sure prescription could probably give you more of a dramatic results (maybe) but I'm VERY SATISFIED!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Glendale, AZ
Date:February 11, 2014

Works

Pros: easy to use and does not irritate eyes
"I started using RapidLash a few weeks ago and really notice a difference, especially when I put my mascara on in the mornings. I can't wait to see the growth results in a few more weeks!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>