Customer Reviews for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

Enhance the appearance of lashes and brows with RapidLash® Eyelash Enhancing Serum. Infused with proteins, vitamins and powerful polypeptides, RapidLash conditions and moisturizes like no other product on the market. Contains Hexatein™ 1 Complex, an exclusive formula unique to RapidLash®. This effective product provides protection against breakage and naturally supports the appearance of healthier and more voluminous looking lashes and brows. You may never need mascara or an eyebrow pencil again!    Healthier Looking Lashes and Brows: 2-pack .1 oz. each   Innovative high-performance formula helps improve the appearance of your lashes and brows   The appearance of seductive looking brows and lashes in 4-6 weeks   Powerful polypeptides provide effective protection against breakage and naturally supports more voluminous looking lashes   Vital proteins and vitamins promote shine and suppleness   Hexatein™ 1 Complex: A unique blend of lash enhancing ingredients exclusive to RapidLash® with six benefits specifically designed to target eyelashes from every angle: Polypeptides, comprised of beneficial amino acids, help protect against breakage and support more voluminous-looking lashes   Biotin (Pro-vitamin B7 / Vitamin H / Coenzyme R), an essential factor in maintaining healthier-looking, youthful lashes   Panthenol (Vitamin B5) helps coat the lashes and seal in moisture and nourishment for improved overall appearance   Amino Acids help replenish the building blocks of lashes by boosting the protein structure and resulting in healthier-looking appearance of lashes   Soybean Oil, rich in vitamins, helps impart sheen and luster to lashes making them appear lush and beautiful   Pumpkin Seed Extract, high in zinc, EFAs, amino acids, vitamins and phytosterols, helps balance and enhance more voluminous-looking appearance of lashes
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(194 Reviews) 194
(out of 194 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (194 reviews)
5 stars
145
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
14
178 of 194(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Review 1 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:July 11, 2014

Be patient it does work

Pros: price, it does work
Cons: it takes longer for some people
"My eyebrows are sparse and they don't have any tails after I had them threaded. My lashes are short and sparse. I was skeptical trying this product but I thought I had nothing to lose. I started using it in November 2013 and I didn't see any noticeable results until April 2014. My eyebrows have filled in and are much darker now. The tails are starting to grow back. My eyelashes are longer. They were never full so I don't expect a full set of lashes. Be patient and stick with it. I applied it daily and I never missed a day. I didn't have any side effects such as itching."
Review 2 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Metro Detroit, MI
Date:June 25, 2014

Rapid Lash is awesome

Pros: easy to use
Cons: slight discoloration just above lash line
"For years my eyelashes have been falling out and then slowly growing back only to be weak and not long lasting. I tried Rapid Lash on a whim when I saw it at Costco several months ago. Today I purchased my 2nd box so that I have more in case Costco stops carrying it when I need more. I love this product. I once again have lovely lashes and the little bit of line caused by this product only makes it look like I already have a bit of eyeliner on. I no longer need to use an eyelash curler which is a good thing!! I highly recommend Rapid Lash!!"
Review 3 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:June 12, 2014

Long Lashes Long Time User

"I have been using this product nightly for years. My lashes are stronger and longer. I am so happy that they have it Costco now. Can't beat this deal anywhere else. Thank you!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Raleigh, NC
Date:June 4, 2014

Good for eyebrow, so-so for lash, irritates

Pros: filled in eyebrows noticeably, lashes started to thicken after one month
Cons: itching eyelids and brows is a killer
"I decided to give this a try after looking at it on the promo end cap. After using it for a month, my eyelashes did appear to be thickening and mascara did appear to be fuller. The most noticeable difference for me were a couple of beginning "holes" in eyebrows that filled in. A BIG however.....it made my eyelids and brows itch terribly. I was rubbing them all day after about 2 weeks. I endured it for a month and then took time off. I am going to try again, but will not continue if itching reappears."
Review 5 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:May 10, 2014

Empty Cylinders TWICE

Pros: works well if there is actually product in tubes
Cons: 4 mostly empty cylinders
"I used Rapid Lash previously and found it to be of benefit, at least when there was actually serum in the cylinder... I ordered 2 online and returned them to the warehouse. I picked up another set while there (hoping) the empty cylinders were an oversight...Once AGAIN they are essentially empty, thereby useless! This is extremely frustrating because I know the product to be effective, at least when they give you any. I guess I need to try another product I have found."
Review 6 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, WA
Date:April 26, 2014

Long Lashes= Happy girl

Pros: no side effects experienced, longer and thicker lashes
Cons: takes a little longer than lilash to see results
"I was skeptical about using this product because I was fearful of the side effects I had read about in reviews... Darkening of the iris, excess hair growth on face, dark circles... thankfully I went ahead and tried it anyways. After about a month I really began to notice new eyelash growth above my naturally growing lashes. I also noticed when I put mascara on that my lashes were much longer and more noticeable. I don't wear mascara everyday so when I do I can really tell. Seeing my own lashes everyday makes it hard to notice much change on yourself but then I began to recieve compliments on my lashes. I would definitely recommend this product it seems very safe, I have not had any side effects from it. I have a friend who uses lilash and her eyelashes are EXTREMELY long, almost scary looking. Rapidlash works slower but looks more natural than lilash."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2014

Pretty good

Pros: easy and seems to work
Cons: none
"I bought this hoping it would help after a tragic eyelash curler accident. I looked pretty funny and had some patches missing and short spots on my left eye. I had lousy lashes to begin with. Been using it for about a month and a half and I do think that the missing lashes are growing in faster than if I was not using it. I can not say that I am throwing away my mascara but with mascara my lashes on the right eye look better than they did before. Costco has a good price and I have not had any negative reactions to this product so I am going to stck with it."
Review 8 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:MINNESOTA
Date:April 17, 2014

Rapid Lash product did not do as describes.

Pros: none
Cons: did not get any of the results as discribe.
Model Number: Item # 422364
"The product caused some irritation of an eye lid when I began using. Stopped for a few days and started again. So after nearly 3 months there has not been any change in growth, on the brows or lashes. Very disappointed with the product.
I was willing to try but a waste of money.
"
Review 9 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Date:April 15, 2014

It Works!

Pros: lengthens and thickens lashes dramatically, less eyelash loss, tubes last quite a while even using 2x a day, great costco price!
Cons: not that i can think of
"I was skeptical but after reading many positive reviews, I decided to try this. The first week, I seemed to be losing lashes, but I think they were the older ones coming out. I applied it every night and after about 3 weeks, I noticed some of my lashes were maybe longer. About 5 weeks, my lashes were dramatically longer. After about 6 weeks, I started applying it twice a day. It's been 12 weeks and they are really long and seem to be curling upward more. I think the first tube lasted over 8 weeks. Great price. Note the date on the package is the manufacture date."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:April 3, 2014

My results

Pros: costco's price for 2 containers of rapidlash
"I've used this product on my lashes and brows for exactly 30 days now. Are my lashes more voluminous looking? Not really, they are not much longer or thicker than they were before. I still will need mascara, eyebrow pencil, and eyeliner to make my eyes standout. Are my lashes better protected against breakage? Perhaps. I use waterproof mascara and use a eye makeup remover formulated for waterproof mascara, and I haven't noticed a lot of lashes on the cottonballs when I go to remove mascara. Are my lashes healthier-looking? Maybe. It's hard to tell when they're thin and about average in length. I certainly haven't experienced any side affects such as discoloration or irritation with RapidLash. So what do I have to lose? I'll continue to use RapidLash as directed to see if any additional changes in my lashes and brows occur over a longer period of time. I've seen reviews at other websites claming that RapidLash contained isopropyl cloprostenate, which has some distant molecular similarities to bimatoprost, the active ingredient in Latisse. After reading the labels and the inserts that I received with RapidLash, I found no evidence that this product contained isopropyl cloprostenate."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:March 31, 2014

Great Purchase

Pros: lashes fell out
Cons: darker and longer lashes
"Loved Rapid lash! My lashes grew, but then started falling out. Stopped the product and now only use twice a week. I have been able to maintain the length."
Review 12 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Carlsbad, CA
Date:March 26, 2014

Nat a big fan

"I was using Latisse and decided to give this product a try because it was more affordable, and after 4 months of nightly use, my lashes were not growing at all. I went back to Latisse and my lashes are long and beautiful. I do not recommend this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Arco, Idaho
Date:February 27, 2014

Remains skeptic

Pros: time will tell.
"I really have not had enough time to use the product to know if it is truly helping or not. It does seem to have increased my lashes in thickness but it is difficult to tell at this time, as I have only had it (and used it) for a week. We shall see!"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Kirkland WA
Date:February 26, 2014

Is OK

"First of all the price is cheap, but they are not full and sometimes empty. I ordered 2 sets ( total of 4) and two of them was almost empty. Again I ordered one set ( total of 2) one of them was almost empty. After two months of use I don't see longer lashes, but a little fuller. But it works better for eyebrow."
Review 15 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:February 20, 2014

Great Product - Date is Manufacture, not Expiry!

Pros: really works!
Cons: none
"This product really works - I have been using it for years. My lashes are way fuller and my eyes belie my age. AS FOR THE DATE - please - it is NOT the expiration date, it is the date of manufacture!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014

The best product on the market

Pros: fast results
Cons: wish i had opportunity to buy in store.
"Im a recent chemo pt that was getting kinda anxious for her eye lashes and brows to grow back. Which they were growing back, just not as fast as I had wanted them them too. With the use of rapidlash they grew back faster, longer, and thicker. I've tried the generic version of this product and it does not compare. I couldnt be more pleased with the results."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ft Worth, TX
Date:February 11, 2014

I was so skeptical that I took measurements

Pros: could be cheaper but costco has best price
Cons: none that i have found
"I have a drawer full of beauty products that have been a waste of money. So, I was very skeptical this would work. I measured my longest eyelash before starting 7 weeks ago at just under 5/16". they are now 6.5/16" long, much darker, and much fuller. My eyebrows are darker, longer and fuller. I ordered more. Rapid-Lash really worked for me."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Glendale, AZ
Date:February 11, 2014

Works

Pros: easy to use and does not irritate eyes
"I started using RapidLash a few weeks ago and really notice a difference, especially when I put my mascara on in the mornings. I can't wait to see the growth results in a few more weeks!"
Review 19 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, Arizona
Date:February 10, 2014
"I've been using RapidLash for a year. The results are just as advertised. Longer lashes. Costco's price is the best there is. I know because I've shopped around."
Review 20 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Sunny California
Date:February 6, 2014

I WISHED IT WORKED FOR ME.

Pros: none
Cons: didn't work for me
Model Number: RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
"I was so excited to find this product available at Costco.com, but it wasn't meant to be for me. After 90 days of daily application to both my eyelashes and eyebrows NOTHING. No difference what so ever, needless to say I was sadly disappointed. Oh well, I tried. :("
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>