Customer Reviews for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

Enhance the appearance of lashes and brows with RapidLash® Eyelash Enhancing Serum. Infused with proteins, vitamins and powerful polypeptides, RapidLash conditions and moisturizes like no other product on the market. Contains Hexatein™ 1 Complex, an exclusive formula unique to RapidLash®. This effective product provides protection against breakage and naturally supports the appearance of healthier and more voluminous looking lashes and brows. You may never need mascara or an eyebrow pencil again!    Healthier Looking Lashes and Brows: 2-pack .1 oz. each   Innovative high-performance formula helps improve the appearance of your lashes and brows   The appearance of seductive looking brows and lashes in 4-6 weeks   Powerful polypeptides provide effective protection against breakage and naturally supports more voluminous looking lashes   Vital proteins and vitamins promote shine and suppleness   Hexatein™ 1 Complex: A unique blend of lash enhancing ingredients exclusive to RapidLash® with six benefits specifically designed to target eyelashes from every angle: Polypeptides, comprised of beneficial amino acids, help protect against breakage and support more voluminous-looking lashes   Biotin (Pro-vitamin B7 / Vitamin H / Coenzyme R), an essential factor in maintaining healthier-looking, youthful lashes   Panthenol (Vitamin B5) helps coat the lashes and seal in moisture and nourishment for improved overall appearance   Amino Acids help replenish the building blocks of lashes by boosting the protein structure and resulting in healthier-looking appearance of lashes   Soybean Oil, rich in vitamins, helps impart sheen and luster to lashes making them appear lush and beautiful   Pumpkin Seed Extract, high in zinc, EFAs, amino acids, vitamins and phytosterols, helps balance and enhance more voluminous-looking appearance of lashes
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(216 Reviews) 216
(out of 216 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (216 reviews)
5 stars
165
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
14
200 of 216(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Review 1 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Memphis, TN
Date:February 26, 2015

Brows and eyelashes are back!

" Love product and what it has done. Was mad a Costco for no longer selling at store but satisfied since I purchased online. Please keep selling it!!! "
Review 2 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:PA
Date:February 25, 2015

RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

Pros: product quality was better about 1 year ago????
Cons: most of tubes are almost empty upon arrival, no longer available at warehouse at lower price
" The product does help with eyebrow growth. The results are seen in 4-6 weeks but the progress is slow. Also, if a day or two is missed, there is a noticeable change. This product needs to be an everyday...maybe twice or three times a day...product. My biggest problem is that at least 50-75% of the tubes are empty upon purchase/arrival. I was able to purchase the product at the warehouse but it is no longer available. Also, the price in the warehouse was about $50...online $57 "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2015

Rapidlash

" WOW! This stuff is amazing. I read reviews and decided to try it, and I was really surprised. It did not burn my eyes, and my lashes got so long in 2 months I had to cut the tips of 2 lashes on each eye. They started filling in longer and thicker. I love this product. I will definetaly buy this again. It also works on brows, but I havnt tried that yet.
I tried one years ago and it burned my eyes and left a permanent pigment mark on my upper lid. This does not do that. I use it every night.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015

LOVE it!

" It absolutely works and is by far the best priced lash growth serum you'll be able to find. Especially for a 2-pack?!
If you want longer lashes, buy this! Enjoy!
"
Review 5 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calexico CA
Date:February 8, 2015

It Works!

Pros: use once a day
Cons: none
" I have super short eyelashes. After 2 months I noticed the difference, so my friends. They thought I had fake eyelashes. I still have one unused bottle. I love the product. "
Review 6 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Griffith IN
Date:February 3, 2015

Long lashes

Pros: long lashes
Cons: cost
" I have been using this for 5 years now.....I had my eye doctor check it out for safeness and she says its just fine. My lashes are full and long! I can't be without it! "
Review 7 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winchester, VA
Date:January 21, 2015

Really Works!

" Great product that's easy to apply. l love having long full eye lashes. It also helped fill in the sparse areas of my eye brows. "
Review 8 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2015

Amazing Product! Definitely Recommend

" I'm one of those people who's hair grows slow, nails break, etc so when I saw this product I didn't have high hopes.
I'm so happy I was wrong and this this product works amazingly! My eyelashes are so much longer and fuller that I hardly wear fake eyelashes anymore (when I used to wear them 3-5x/week).
I definitely recommend you try this out! "
Review 9 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:December 20, 2014

Better than Latisse

Pros: good price, nice applicator, non-irritating
" Longer lashes than Latisse ever gave me. I wear contacts and this has never bothered my eyes. I like the applicator, which yields very precise placement. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Date:December 18, 2014

Good purchase

Pros: work very fast. visible result
Cons: in the warehouse it is 10 bucks cheaper.
" I bought this item in Costco Warehouse. It started working on my lashes in less than 3 weeks. I only apply it at night, and sometimes I would forget to put them on. My eye lashes were long originally, but this added more length and thickness to them. Try to find it in your local Costco Warehouse, because it is 10 bucks cheaper. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:December 17, 2014

This really works!

Pros: good value for getting 2 tubes for the price
Cons: takes a while to notice the changes
" I have been using the product according to directions every night. I noticed my lashes getting longer by the 5th or 6th week. My lashes really stand out when I apply mascara, they are so long. Just wish they were thicker as well. I've also been using them on my brows due to over plucking. Seems to work well and I'll continue to use the product. I haven't had any of the side effects listed by other users. "
Review 12 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston
Date:December 3, 2014

Best Beauty Product

Pros: it absolutely works, i don't need an eyelash curler anymore, my brows have not looked this good in 20 years, brows and lashes are darker than ever before, people notice and think i have extensions
Cons: careful when appyling - it can make eyes sting
" My eyelashes and brows are thinner now due to a medical condition so I tried it. I noticed a change within a week. I have nearly exhausted the second tube and the improvement is remarkable. My lashes are longer, fuller and darker. My brows are also longer, fuller and darker. I am a light red-head - to be able to see my lashes and brows without mascara and eyebrow pencils or powders is nothing short of a miracle. This is one of the best beauty purchases I have ever made. "
Review 13 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:old bridge, nj
Date:October 28, 2014

it kind of works

Pros: seems to be working
" I've been using it on my brows and lashes for 1.5 month. I have 'half' brows, ends are missing. So, every night I apply RapidLash to the end of the brow and to upper lashes. So far, my lashes became a little darker and fuller, I do not see any length improvement. On my right brow, there are 2 new hairs, where there were never any hair there. So, I would not call it Rapid. But it starting to work for me. I am hoping with time there will be more hair growth in the brow area. I would recommend to others to try and keep using it, since it takes more than a month to see any results "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2014

Amazing!

" I've been using this product at night before bed for the last three months and have amazing results. Not only are my lashes significantly longer, but thicker and darker too! I used Latisse in the past, and fell that this product is far better...cost, accessibility and performance. Don't be fooled by the name, it is not rapid by any means. It took about 8 weeks for me to notice a difference and now it is remarkable! I get comments all the time about how long my lashes are, even from strangers. I hope Costco will always carry this product, my local wearhouse has a better price than online. Go get your ladies! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:October 8, 2014

Love this product

Cons: none
" Be patient with this. I was putting this twice a day - at night and first thing in the morning - on my brows and eye lashes. Nothing happened for over 4 weeks and I almost gave up. But I decided I would use up it up before I threw it away. Then all of sudden at almost 5 weeks, my eye brows and lashes started to darken and grow.
After another month or so, I went down to applying it once a day. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Rosa Valley, CA
Date:September 5, 2014

Wow, Does It Work!

Pros: works great reasonable cost and easy application.
Cons: none
Model Number: RapidLash
" I had heard of Latisse, but felt that it was much too expensive to try. Three months ago I started using this product nightly and within a couple of weeks I noticed a huge difference in the length and fullness of my lashes. Last week a friend looked at me and suddenly asked, "Did you get eyelash extensions?!" Several days later another friend asked me what I had done to make my eyes look so great, and then, finally, my husband and I were in the car and suddenly he turned to me and said "Gee, your eyelashes are huge!" I am going to keep using this every night for as long as it is available! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Modesto, CA
Date:September 3, 2014

Wish I would have started using this long ago!

Pros: affordable, easy to apply, no irritation to eyelids
Cons: none
" I have been using RapidLash for a little over one week and have already noticed significant volume in my lashes. Can't wait to see what they will look like in five more weeks! "
Review 18 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Date:September 2, 2014

THRILLED

" It took about 2 months to get the results I wanted. I had tried Latisse w/same results, but developed a very bad rash & had to discontinue use. Thank you Costco for carrying this product! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Gatos, California
Date:August 30, 2014

Love it! Love my Lashes!

Pros: it works!
Cons: minor eye irritation for sensitive eyes
" This product really works! Within one week I noticed a difference in my lashes. After five weeks, I now have beautiful, thick lashes again! "
Review 20 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Silverdale,WA
Date:August 16, 2014

Rapid Lash is amazing!

Pros: easy to use.
Cons: no
" Just a couple of weeks of using Rapid Lash my eyelashes were growing and full. Everyday someone asks me if they are real. I have been using it every night. When I first started using it I was using it twice a day. My lashes grew so long that they started to curl. I decided that using it at night before I go to bed is the best time for me. My eyes were sensitive. Now I have beautiful lashes that are super long and dark. The days I don't wear makeup you can still see my long lashes. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>