Customer Reviews for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

Enhance the appearance of lashes and brows with RapidLash® Eyelash Enhancing Serum. Infused with proteins, vitamins and powerful polypeptides, RapidLash conditions and moisturizes like no other product on the market. Contains Hexatein™ 1 Complex, an exclusive formula unique to RapidLash®. This effective product provides protection against breakage and naturally supports the appearance of healthier and more voluminous looking lashes and brows. You may never need mascara or an eyebrow pencil again!    Healthier Looking Lashes and Brows: 2-pack .1 oz. each   Innovative high-performance formula helps improve the appearance of your lashes and brows   The appearance of seductive looking brows and lashes in 4-6 weeks   Powerful polypeptides provide effective protection against breakage and naturally supports more voluminous looking lashes   Vital proteins and vitamins promote shine and suppleness   Hexatein™ 1 Complex: A unique blend of lash enhancing ingredients exclusive to RapidLash® with six benefits specifically designed to target eyelashes from every angle: Polypeptides, comprised of beneficial amino acids, help protect against breakage and support more voluminous-looking lashes   Biotin (Pro-vitamin B7 / Vitamin H / Coenzyme R), an essential factor in maintaining healthier-looking, youthful lashes   Panthenol (Vitamin B5) helps coat the lashes and seal in moisture and nourishment for improved overall appearance   Amino Acids help replenish the building blocks of lashes by boosting the protein structure and resulting in healthier-looking appearance of lashes   Soybean Oil, rich in vitamins, helps impart sheen and luster to lashes making them appear lush and beautiful   Pumpkin Seed Extract, high in zinc, EFAs, amino acids, vitamins and phytosterols, helps balance and enhance more voluminous-looking appearance of lashes
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(194 Reviews) 194
(out of 194 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (194 reviews)
5 stars
145
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
14
178 of 194(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Review 1 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:May 10, 2014

Empty Cylinders TWICE

Pros: works well if there is actually product in tubes
Cons: 4 mostly empty cylinders
"I used Rapid Lash previously and found it to be of benefit, at least when there was actually serum in the cylinder... I ordered 2 online and returned them to the warehouse. I picked up another set while there (hoping) the empty cylinders were an oversight...Once AGAIN they are essentially empty, thereby useless! This is extremely frustrating because I know the product to be effective, at least when they give you any. I guess I need to try another product I have found."
Review 2 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:MINNESOTA
Date:April 17, 2014

Rapid Lash product did not do as describes.

Pros: none
Cons: did not get any of the results as discribe.
Model Number: Item # 422364
"The product caused some irritation of an eye lid when I began using. Stopped for a few days and started again. So after nearly 3 months there has not been any change in growth, on the brows or lashes. Very disappointed with the product.
I was willing to try but a waste of money.
"
Review 3 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Sunny California
Date:February 6, 2014

I WISHED IT WORKED FOR ME.

Pros: none
Cons: didn't work for me
Model Number: RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
"I was so excited to find this product available at Costco.com, but it wasn't meant to be for me. After 90 days of daily application to both my eyelashes and eyebrows NOTHING. No difference what so ever, needless to say I was sadly disappointed. Oh well, I tried. :("
Review 4 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2014

RapidLash-Past expiration date

Pros: none so far
Cons: expired product
"I can't speak to it's effectiveness as yet. I received the product this past Thursday and the expiration is 07/13. As I read through reviews, I see this has been mentioned several times so RapidLash or its' distributors seems to have a problem with shipping expired products. I'll be returning to warehouse."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:california
Date:April 18, 2012

Very disappointing

Pros: costco price for this product very good
Cons: this product did not deliver
Model Number: rapidlash eyelash renewal serum
"I was so looking forwad to trying this product but was very disappointed. I used it for a week but had to stop as I was loosing clumps of lashs daily. I would not recommend it to anyone at all."
Review 6 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:January 30, 2012

Expired tubes

"Beware on your purchase. I just found the manufactured date on a new shipment was 10/09. The website states that it will be fresh for 20-24 months. I am returning mine to Costco. The date is on the bottom of the tube and there is nothing on outside of the box to indicate that date.
That aside, I love Rapid Lash. I began using a year ago and I have the shortest eyelashes in the Universe. They are definitely looking better.. not long and sweeping but think that is due to the short lashes I have. A tube also lasts me much longer than a month."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Salt Lake City
Date:January 27, 2012

Did not help me

Model Number: 13029817000000
"I did buy for the great reviews i read about it, however after 2 months of using every day i just started losing my eye lashes. I really stopped and i have noticed they are growing again. Definitely this product was not the right now for me."
Review 8 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Long Beach, CA
Date:August 12, 2011

Didn't work for me

"I used this, as instructions stated, for several months. I did not notice an improvement. I had a few itchy bumps under the lash skin appear during that time, maybe I'm allergic, although I have no allergy problems in general. I was hopeful that it would work so I gave it several months instead of just a couple months. Oh well, I'll try the other lash lengthening product on the market. I'm glad for Costco's return policy which gave me confidence to try this product."
Review 9 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Twin Falls, ID
Date:April 19, 2011

Worked but not for long

Pros: no irritation, great price
Cons: results are short term
"I used RapidLash for almost 7 months. At about the one month period I noticed a visible length increase to my lashes and at two months it was obvious that this product works. I LOVED having long lashes that required one coat of mascara! At about the six month mark I noticed some of the lashes were losing length. I kept using it for another month and despite following the directions perfectly the entire time, my lashes have gone back to their normal length. I was pleased with the product to begin with, but in the end VERY disappointed as the product stopped working. What a let down!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Land of Ooo
Date:March 6, 2011

NOT impressed

"I tried it for about 12 weeks and I still didn't see any improvement. Thank goodness for Costco's awesome return service."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2011

scary

"I had an adverse reaction to this product after using it for a few months. I have stopped using it, but my eyelid remains swollen and painful. The opthamologist drained it once, but has come back."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA
Date:January 18, 2011

Adverse reaction

Model Number: 8656313607 Lot 2790 11954
"Due to my reaction to RapidLash I could not recommend this product. I seem to be one of the few in your reviews that had a reaction to the product. I only used 3 times and woke up with the area above my right eye red and a little puffy. I possibly will still use on my eyebrows, I haven't decided as yet. Per instructions on the enclosed liteature, it states to stop using product if you have a reaction...which I did."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:November 27, 2010

Did not get good results

Pros: none
Cons: expensive and no results
"I was hoping to get the same results as everyone else on this board unfortunately I used this for several months and did not see any difference."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2010

Be aware!!!

"This product works really well, but be aware that after you stop using it you will lose most of your lashes!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Carlsbad, CA
Date:March 26, 2014

Nat a big fan

"I was using Latisse and decided to give this product a try because it was more affordable, and after 4 months of nightly use, my lashes were not growing at all. I went back to Latisse and my lashes are long and beautiful. I do not recommend this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2009

Wish It Had Worked For Me

Pros: cost
Cons: not everyone will be able to tolerate the product.
"I've used Revitalash, which worked wonders on my lashes, but costs nearly 3 times as much as this product. So, I decided to see if this would work for me, also. But I had to return the product after using it for a week because it was so irritating to the skin around my eyes, causing it to be red and itchy, and preventing me from wearing my contact lenses.
I'm glad that I tried it, and would recommend it to someone else because it is apparently working for others.
"
Review 17 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Raleigh, NC
Date:June 4, 2014

Good for eyebrow, so-so for lash, irritates

Pros: filled in eyebrows noticeably, lashes started to thicken after one month
Cons: itching eyelids and brows is a killer
"I decided to give this a try after looking at it on the promo end cap. After using it for a month, my eyelashes did appear to be thickening and mascara did appear to be fuller. The most noticeable difference for me were a couple of beginning "holes" in eyebrows that filled in. A BIG however.....it made my eyelids and brows itch terribly. I was rubbing them all day after about 2 weeks. I endured it for a month and then took time off. I am going to try again, but will not continue if itching reappears."
Review 18 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:April 3, 2014

My results

Pros: costco's price for 2 containers of rapidlash
"I've used this product on my lashes and brows for exactly 30 days now. Are my lashes more voluminous looking? Not really, they are not much longer or thicker than they were before. I still will need mascara, eyebrow pencil, and eyeliner to make my eyes standout. Are my lashes better protected against breakage? Perhaps. I use waterproof mascara and use a eye makeup remover formulated for waterproof mascara, and I haven't noticed a lot of lashes on the cottonballs when I go to remove mascara. Are my lashes healthier-looking? Maybe. It's hard to tell when they're thin and about average in length. I certainly haven't experienced any side affects such as discoloration or irritation with RapidLash. So what do I have to lose? I'll continue to use RapidLash as directed to see if any additional changes in my lashes and brows occur over a longer period of time. I've seen reviews at other websites claming that RapidLash contained isopropyl cloprostenate, which has some distant molecular similarities to bimatoprost, the active ingredient in Latisse. After reading the labels and the inserts that I received with RapidLash, I found no evidence that this product contained isopropyl cloprostenate."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Kirkland WA
Date:February 26, 2014

Is OK

"First of all the price is cheap, but they are not full and sometimes empty. I ordered 2 sets ( total of 4) and two of them was almost empty. Again I ordered one set ( total of 2) one of them was almost empty. After two months of use I don't see longer lashes, but a little fuller. But it works better for eyebrow."
Review 20 for RapidLash® Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:americus, ga
Date:March 25, 2013

Wait and see

Pros: easy to use
Cons: can't see how much product is in the container
"I've only been using this product for a week so I haven't seen any changes yet, but I bought it because of the reviews I've read indicating that it has better results than the similar product I had been using."
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>