Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack

White / Blue
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
(out of 21 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:July 15, 2009

Best shirts ever

Pros: beautiful comfortable ease of care
Cons: none
"My husband is a corporate executive. Like every other family, we are focused on our own personal economics. By ironing shirts instead of dry cleaning, I can save $10 a week. He always wore name brand top shelf non-iron shirts (which always need a bit of ironing after laundering.) I bought just one of these shirts at our local COSTCO warehouse. He says it is his favorite shirt. Roomy, soft, beautiful. Best part, it needs almost no ironing at all. Just a quick touch up and it is perfect for wearing. This week, I bought him one in every color they had. Now he has 6 of them! Each one is beautiful and no one knows that they were under $20 each - at least until he brags to his coworkers about the bargain-seeking CFO of the house - me!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Date:September 12, 2009

Non Iron--Not So Much

Cons: feels like polyester
"Have been buying Kirkland LS 100% cotton shirts for years and wear them for yard work as well as dress. Especially like them in the hot weather for the feel of the cotton and I look good on my lawn tractor in crisp white.
This is the first Non-Iron and I don't like it. Feels almost like a polyester when warmer and humid, not like the old ones. I won't be buying any more of the no iron variety (at $2 more each) and can only hope it's not the end of the original. STOP WITH THE NO IRON.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Modesto, CA
Date:September 30, 2009

Great attention to the details - a bargain

Pros: quality and fit, great value
Cons: not "truly" no-iron.
"I love these button down shirts for my business wardrobe. The no-iron does look better with a touch up but the overall comfort and quality is impossible to beat for the price.
I wear a 15 1/2 x 33 sleeve and it the cuff lands perfectly! The shirt launders well and resists stains....which helps if you stop for one of Costco's famous hot dogs on the way out of the store!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:December 24, 2009

Not "non-iron"

Cons: need ironing
"I was disappointed with these solid colored shirts as they definetely need ironing. I also bought a striped pattern at the warehouse, same brand, very satisfied. Does not need ironing, but the solid are very different and must be ironed."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Date:November 21, 2009

Great Shirts

"These are great shirts with great value. I wish costco would bring back the Kirkland 100% wool pants they had a few years ago. They were made in Italy and they were great."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:June 24, 2009

Exceptional Quality/Value

"I've been wearing these Kirkland shirts for years. Some time ago, my shirt laundry (which has been in business since the 1940s) told me the quality of these shirts is equal to or better than any they see (from Brooks Bros on up), which is probably why they fly out of my local Costco store. Even if they're in stock, the hard part has been finding them in my size. THANK YOU COSTCO FOR FINALLY PUTTING THEM ON COSTCO.COM!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spring Hill, TN
Date:September 11, 2009

Great quality, low price, but offer more sizes

Pros: workmanship
Cons: more sizes needed
"I have purchased these shirts before in the warehouse and was highly impressed with the overall quality. Unfortunately, the size I bought (17/36) did not have enough sleeve length for my long arms and longer sleeve lengths are not offered. Lucky break for my brother who ended up with some fine shirts he loves and wears all the time. Please Costco, offer this shirt in extended sizes, even if it is just online."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Suffield CT
Date:June 25, 2009

Finally No Iron at Costco

Pros: no iron, material
Cons: stitch puckering
"I had asked Costco for a few years to offer No Iron shirts and this is their first product. Very nice material. Just one complaint. The stitching is puckering up on the collar on both the white and blue I have, otherwise a very good value. Hope its just the first of No Iron shirts. Who wants to iron anymore?"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2009

Good quality, but too short

Pros: good feel, well made
Cons: tail is too short
"I've purchased Kirland shirts in the warehouse. I love the quality, but I find the tails too short. If you're a little stout, it can be a problem."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2009

Excellent Shirt

"Excellent material and craftmanship.
Can't beat the price.
Wish there were non button-down collars available.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Oak Park, CA
Date:September 11, 2009

Good, could be better

"I like these shirts. Unfortunately my size is 17 / 35, not offered online, and hard to find in the stores. I would remove the label that bothers my neck, perhaps using they they type that issmply printed on the material. Anothe nice addition would be something I have on a much more expensive Landsend shirt which is an elastic attachment on the colar to the button which allows it to stretch a bit and be more comfortable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2009

The shirts

"I love those Kirkland shirts. They are one of the neatest shirts I own. I have been stocking my wardrobe with these shirts for years. However, Kirkland has stopped offering these shirts in my size. I suppose my size is not a hot seller: therefore I am no longer buying these shirts. I would suggest that Kirkland allow members to buy special size through the internet. My size is neck 15 and sleeve length 34-35."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:CT
Date:September 13, 2009

Not full cut

Pros: nice feel, non iron, 100 % cotton
Cons: slim fit, not a roomy cut, made in china
"The shirt has a nice quality to it, but its sized very small. The shirt was cut as if it were a slim or athletic cut, not like the cut you have in a Brooks Bros. shirt. I had to return the shirt to the store, as it was just didn't fit well."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, CA
Date:October 28, 2009

I like it!

Model Number: ?
"I bought the blue non iron dress shirt because it said "non iron." What I usually find at Costco is 100% cotton which demand ironing. I really like this shirt! It comes out of the dryer with little or no wrinkles. My complaint is that they don't offer these shirts at my Costco anymore. I would order on line, but they come in a mixed set, and I don't need anymore white shirts."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:April 15, 2010

Shirts that really ARE WRINKLE FREE

"I work all day in a dressy environment and these are the first shirts that Don't wrinkle without having to pay a premium for! I bought many dress shirts before and these are best bang for the buck."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2010

Great Shirt

"I used to buy more expensive brand wrinkle free shirts and consider these to be comparable for less than half the price. If you need to be perfectly pressed for some sort of special occasion, then you may want to iron. Of course that's true of the more expensive one too. But I wear these to work with suits every day and never iron them. They are as comfortable and well sized. I just hope Costco keeps carrying them as they are prone to frequent changes in what they carry."
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2010

sizes

"Very disappointed. Sign at store said 18 inch neck size. There were NONE. None on the website either."
3 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:brookeville, md
Date:September 4, 2009

you can't find a better value in a dress shirt

Pros: the price
Cons: read my suggestions
"these shirts are an exceptional value for the price. improvement suggestions would be to: add a 1/4 to 1/2 inch more opening in the cuff. a softer roll collar instead of a pressed one. more defined creases after washing. a locker loop. a slightly wider, slightly shorter chest pocket. but don't let these suggestions prevent you from purchasing."
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:September 3, 2009

Great value, superb quality

"Better quality than every other shirt I've ever purchased, save for one I have that cost over $120! And, even with this, my bet is that the Costco shirt will last longer"
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Long Sleeve Dress Shirts 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nashville, TN
Date:September 16, 2009

Best Shirts Ever

Pros: good quality
Cons: not all sizes available
Model Number: 426192
"Great blue and white shirts. Just the right cut and just the right style. Nothing fancy, just good QUALITY shirts and a good price."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>