Customer Reviews for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack

Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack

Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
(out of 24 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Review 1 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Danville, CA
Date:August 25, 2015

Silky smooth

" And great absorption. Never greasy. Compared to comparative high performance products, this one is a real value. "
Review 2 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Shingletown, Northern California
Date:August 20, 2015

Love this product !

Pros: works well !
Cons: non
" I have used this product for years & Love it , it is a great price at Costco . 59yrs old ,Diane "
Review 3 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose. CA
Date:July 8, 2015

Good product ever

Model Number: Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
" Can't remember how many times i brought this 2 pack Olay regenenist cream. Not oily even use in day time and i can apply as much as i need, i'm not say its cheap. It is good quality with affordable price. Why paid more for expensiveness but with same result. "
Review 4 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:May 6, 2015

Simply The Best

" My skin is prone to acne. This hydrates & brightens without giving me pimples. I have tried many creams, I have been using this for years. Stock up when it is on coupon! "
Review 5 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:USA
Date:April 29, 2015

I tested this!

Pros: not greasy neutral smell and goes on good under, makeup.
Cons: cost is a little high in my opinion. but not as, high as many other products., took three weeks not one day as advertised or i, would have given it 5 stars.
Model Number: Olay Regenerist
" When I am testing a product for my future use, I will use it one one side of my face while continuing with my old product on the other side. It took about 3 weeks, but then I did start to notice a difference. It was a gradual improvement. I am now a believer. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edison, NJ
Date:April 24, 2015

Best Price at Costco

Pros: affordable, comparable to more expensive brands in quality
Cons: the jar seems to run out faster than expensive one
" I have replaced my way more expensive night time moisturizer with the Olay Regenerist. To me, they work the same way. I did not see any noticeable changes to my skin which normally doesn't give me any issues and I would like to keep it that way. "
Review 7 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati
Date:August 24, 2011

Whole family addicted

Pros: smoother skin
Cons: hard to remove from packaging
" I love this cream so much that I had my husband try it. He now uses it too. I gave my mother and mother-in-law gift bottles of it and now they are using it religiously. My whole family is addicted to this very effective cream. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:July 11, 2011

love this stuff!

" very rich but easily absorbed night cream. wish it was unscented, but scent isn't too bad, not like other more expensive creams.
works wonders on 50+ year old skin! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:June 6, 2011

Not as good asOlay Pro-X

Pros: inexpensive
Cons: too creamy oily, fragrance too strong
" Maybe I have used the pro X so long that I just don't like Olay's earlier products. For some skin, regenerist likely works, not so much for me. "
Review 10 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ca
Date:May 24, 2011

highly recmd

" I love this product. I have been using it for over 1 year and my skin feels great.
I put this on at night. I have combination skin and have not noticed any pore clogging. I've given this to my relatives over seas and they love it and asked me to bring it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:February 16, 2011

Great value!

Pros: great moisture, great value
Cons: heavily perfumed
" I'm skeptical at first, especially because I've spent a lot of time and money on products and aesthetician services over the past 10+ years. This is a very nice, rich moisturizer, not greasy, hydrates well. I have dry skin and use it morning and night; others may find it too heavy for daytime. The only downside is it is quite heavily perfumed (for my tastes). "
Review 12 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2011

Think about it if you have Sensitive Skin

Cons: not godd for sensitive skin
" I was an Olay user years ago and at the begining it was working good for me and I really liked the product line, but then I started to develop rash specially on my neck. Not sure if they changed something in the ingredients they use. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:January 4, 2011

Buy it NOW!

" I'm 64 and constantly hear, "you look much younger than that." I've been using this product for about a year and can definitely see the difference in my skin's texture and tone. I'm much more satisfied than with other products I've tried with similar claims. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:California
Date:May 10, 2010

Greasy

Pros: for dry skin, costco pricing the best
Cons: too rich for sensitive skin, clogs pores on combo skin
" This product is a bit too rich for sensitive combination skin. Since I have two jars, I use it on my chest and neck.
Wish Olay made more fragrance free and products for oily, combination and sensitive skin type. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:April 29, 2010

Two Thumps Up

" I really love this product. I used to shop at department stores for all my skin care products because I believe in "price reflects quality". After seeing an Olay ad, I was skeptical on the statement "Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting cream is comparable with $500 plus cream". It turned out that not only do I really love the product's aroma, I definite love the softness of my skin waking up every morning. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Glendale, AZ
Date:April 4, 2010

Great product

" this is great. much better than I thought it would be. i could see a difference in only a few days. i love it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:February 15, 2010

Great product for money

Model Number: 260593
" Regernist works beautifully without any greasy feeling. It works great under makeup and does not make the face shining too much. "
Review 18 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Date:January 31, 2010

Does more than expected...

Pros: worth the $, add a does what says plus..., does not leave face greasy and heavy feeling, immediate result, affordable
Cons: can't find one
" This product is worth it and does everything stated and faster than I expected. I have been raised using very expensive facial products and this product has worked better than the one I thought I would use for the rest of my life. The price is only 1/3 the price, also. Thanks, OLAY for believing to give the best you can do and not be just another competator, as well as, not being money hungry and truly making a memorable difference for all people with all types of income levels. Thanks Costco for also providing it at an affordable amount to be able to purchase. I have two children now and I thank God that He has worked in some people to have this available and affordable. "
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Hollywood, CA
Date:January 19, 2010

Awsome Cream

Pros: very moisturizing
" I have very sensitive, dry skin and this has been the best stuff ever. I have spent lots of $$$$$ on other brands. This is by far the best. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream 1.7oz 2pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2010

Amazing!

" skin looks and feels smother, creamier, makeup goes on easier - all for a VERY VERY low price. scent is reasonable and not overpowering. "
1 2 next>>