Customer Reviews for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
(out of 18 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Review 1 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati
Date:August 24, 2011

Whole family addicted

Pros: smoother skin
Cons: hard to remove from packaging
"I love this cream so much that I had my husband try it. He now uses it too. I gave my mother and mother-in-law gift bottles of it and now they are using it religiously. My whole family is addicted to this very effective cream."
Review 2 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:July 11, 2011

love this stuff!

"very rich but easily absorbed night cream. wish it was unscented, but scent isn't too bad, not like other more expensive creams.
works wonders on 50+ year old skin!"
Review 3 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:June 6, 2011

Not as good asOlay Pro-X

Pros: inexpensive
Cons: too creamy oily, fragrance too strong
"Maybe I have used the pro X so long that I just don't like Olay's earlier products. For some skin, regenerist likely works, not so much for me."
Review 4 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ca
Date:May 24, 2011

highly recmd

"I love this product. I have been using it for over 1 year and my skin feels great.
I put this on at night. I have combination skin and have not noticed any pore clogging. I've given this to my relatives over seas and they love it and asked me to bring it."
Review 5 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:February 16, 2011

Great value!

Pros: great moisture, great value
Cons: heavily perfumed
"I'm skeptical at first, especially because I've spent a lot of time and money on products and aesthetician services over the past 10+ years. This is a very nice, rich moisturizer, not greasy, hydrates well. I have dry skin and use it morning and night; others may find it too heavy for daytime. The only downside is it is quite heavily perfumed (for my tastes)."
Review 6 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2011

Think about it if you have Sensitive Skin

Cons: not godd for sensitive skin
"I was an Olay user years ago and at the begining it was working good for me and I really liked the product line, but then I started to develop rash specially on my neck. Not sure if they changed something in the ingredients they use."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:January 4, 2011

Buy it NOW!

"I'm 64 and constantly hear, "you look much younger than that." I've been using this product for about a year and can definitely see the difference in my skin's texture and tone. I'm much more satisfied than with other products I've tried with similar claims."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:California
Date:May 10, 2010

Greasy

Pros: for dry skin, costco pricing the best
Cons: too rich for sensitive skin, clogs pores on combo skin
"This product is a bit too rich for sensitive combination skin. Since I have two jars, I use it on my chest and neck.
Wish Olay made more fragrance free and products for oily, combination and sensitive skin type."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:April 29, 2010

Two Thumps Up

"I really love this product. I used to shop at department stores for all my skin care products because I believe in "price reflects quality". After seeing an Olay ad, I was skeptical on the statement "Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting cream is comparable with $500 plus cream". It turned out that not only do I really love the product's aroma, I definite love the softness of my skin waking up every morning."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Glendale, AZ
Date:April 4, 2010

Great product

"this is great. much better than I thought it would be. i could see a difference in only a few days. i love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:February 15, 2010

Great product for money

Model Number: 260593
"Regernist works beautifully without any greasy feeling. It works great under makeup and does not make the face shining too much."
Review 12 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Date:January 31, 2010

Does more than expected...

Pros: worth the $, add a does what says plus..., does not leave face greasy and heavy feeling, immediate result, affordable
Cons: can't find one
"This product is worth it and does everything stated and faster than I expected. I have been raised using very expensive facial products and this product has worked better than the one I thought I would use for the rest of my life. The price is only 1/3 the price, also. Thanks, OLAY for believing to give the best you can do and not be just another competator, as well as, not being money hungry and truly making a memorable difference for all people with all types of income levels. Thanks Costco for also providing it at an affordable amount to be able to purchase. I have two children now and I thank God that He has worked in some people to have this available and affordable."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Hollywood, CA
Date:January 19, 2010

Awsome Cream

Pros: very moisturizing
"I have very sensitive, dry skin and this has been the best stuff ever. I have spent lots of $$$$$ on other brands. This is by far the best."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2010

Amazing!

"skin looks and feels smother, creamier, makeup goes on easier - all for a VERY VERY low price. scent is reasonable and not overpowering."
Review 15 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, Colorado
Date:October 29, 2009

Great Product Great Price

Pros: great price great product
"Unlike other creams that leave my skin greasy and oily on the nose and forehead, this absorbs right in. My skin is soft and stays that way all day. My face and neck doesn't get tight and dry, and feels supple - good winter and summer in Denver Colorado!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:South Florida
Date:August 8, 2009

Very good price for very good product

"This is a lot of bang for the buck. I've just made my second purchase of this two pack and am really enjoying it. I'd give it five stars but there's probably something better for well $100 (right?). My husband likes the smell and it's nice after my nightly shower. I think it's made a difference in my skin as well. Also use it on my neck , decollete and sometimes arms , back of hands, etc. You'll like it. Heard it was the same formula as LaMer brand. Only hundreds of dollars less!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Anaheim Hills, CA
Date:August 7, 2009

Wonderful product

"I have used several dif. types of facial cream/lotion but this Olay Regenerist keeps my face moisture till morning. I only need to apply small amount. I can see the difference on my face even after a week usage and costco has the best price. Hope it works for everyone."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Olay® Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bay Area
Date:June 26, 2009

Light and wonderful

"I've been using this for six weeks and I love it. It goes on smooth and light and isn't greasy. It absorbs nicely and leaves my face and neck soft, smooth and firmer. I prefer it to many of the more expensive creams I've gotten at department stores."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.