Customer Reviews for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®

Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®

Faucet and Drain Hardware Not Included The Manhattan collection by Mission Hills brings a warm transitional style to any bathroom. This fully assembled vanity is beautifully stained in a rich, dark shade of espresso. Accented by tan and brown undertones, the Brazilian Giallo Veneziano granite countertop compliments the cabinetry and most neutral-toned color schemes. Pre-drilled for 8 center set faucets, the granite countertop features under-mounted CSA rated porcelain sinks. A Matching 3 granite backsplash is also included. This attractive vanity provides ample storage space for all your bathroom necessities: It features four functional drawers and two doors, all fitted with nickel plated hardware. Features: Cabinet size: 60"W x 22"L x 34H; Weight: 250 lbs. Color: Red Mahogany   Oversized 1.375" / 3.5 cm diameter faucet holes   Solid Birch hardwood frame and veneer construction   Brazilian Giallo Veneziano granite countertop; features tan and brown undertones   Matching 3" granite backsplash included   Two under-mounted CSA rated white porcelain sinks   Pre-drilled granite to accommodate 8 center set faucets   Two solid wood doors with soft-close hinges   Four drawers with dovetail joint construction   Full extension ball bearing drawer glides   Round nickel plated hardware   Oversized 8W x 10H plumbing cut outs   Removable back panels for atypical installations   Satisfaction Guaranteed   Model: 26136-CL
Average Customer Rating:
4.303 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
(out of 33 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 of 33(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®
Review 21 for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Date:November 13, 2011

Super Value

Pros: well constructed- fast delivery
Cons: would prefer double doors
"I was very apprehensive about ordering online. But I knew I could count on Costco's quality and could return it if I did not like it. Well when ordering it said 2-4 weeks for delivery. I ordered it Monday night and had it in my house Thursday afternoon. It is even nicer than in the picture. The granite is beautiful and the cabinet is extremely well made! I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SF Bay Area
Date:November 15, 2011

Classy Vanity

Pros: comes with a backsplash!, granite could be hard to color coordinate.
Cons: it would be nice to have side splashes on this., i'd like to see a shelf added to both cabinets., granite needs sealing, i'd prefer glass knobs to metal ones.
"I received this vanity on a wet day but luckily there was no damage to the product due to its good packaging. I am impressed with the design and quality of workmanship. Due to its classic and simple lines it will never go out of style. It's almost too elegant for a bathroom!"
Review 23 for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:washington, dc
Date:November 18, 2011

quality product

"Great customer service, great product, very competitive price."
Review 24 for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:November 29, 2011

Nice product

Pros: well built, excellent service from costco
Cons: back splash packing
Model Number: 498100
"Product received in only 6 days. Delivery was excellent as driver offered to carry into house without $ demand. Actually carried to 2nd floor - gave him a good tip! Looks great and well constructed. Back splash was cracked but call to Customer Service same day rectified problem. Even called back to make sure problem was resolved to our satisfaction."
Review 25 for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Bellingham, WA
Date:February 23, 2012

Good service, but poor quality

Pros: nice looking
Cons: poor workmanship
Model Number: Manhattan Double sink
"The first unit had nails sticking out of the cabinet, but the replacement arrived in 3 days (theypicked up the defective unit at teh same time). Nice looking, but very poor workmanship. Many places where the stain was not properly applied, areas where the glue was sticking out of the cabinet. Decided to keep the unit, as I was able to fix the problems myself. It is a Chinese made product; poor quality but it does look nice!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Pennsylvania
Date:June 22, 2012

Good vanity for the price, just know this...

"I love the look of this vanity. However, there are a few down sides to it.
1. The sliding hardware on the drawers is cheap so they don't slide very well.
2. The drawers AREN'T dovetail construction.
3. Drawers are not deep at all so items must lay on their side.
4. The granite comes UNSEALED so you have to seal it yourself.
5. I cannot find a mirror that matches the color of the vanity.
All that said, it really is a beautiful piece for the price. Just depends what matters to you.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Danbury, CT
Date:November 15, 2012

LOVE IT!!!!

Pros: good quality loved the beveled granite edges, sturdy, expensive look
Cons: moving this heavy piece of furniture
"this did not take 2-4 weeks it took 4 days delivary was hard the truck could not make it up my hill ,this is a very heavy piece of furniture be sure to have 4 people there to move it .unpacked it ,absolutly beautiful we love it so much very well made looks alot more expensive than we paid.granite is beautiful but i will follow others reviews to seal the granite first ."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Date:February 1, 2013

Bathroom Vanity

"For the price, the value was great. The shipping was on time and was just installed. Overall I would do it again."
Review 29 for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richland WA
Date:July 5, 2013

Vanity bought for our remodeled bathroom

Pros: beauty and good quality
Cons: not so far
"This is an awesome product product, sturdy built but still stylish and great quality. Outstanding in our remodeled bathroom, Definitely recommended for the price and quality associated."
Review 30 for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, Il
Date:October 23, 2013

EXCELLANT VANITY

Pros: granite already attached to vanity
Cons: makes it very heavy to move to a 2nd floor
Model Number: 26136-cl
"Very pleased with this vanity excellent workmanship great value for the price only issue I had was that you couldn't choose the hardware only has nickel plated and the drawers don't glide as smoothly as I would of liked. Great customer service with Mission Hills emailed them to address the issue and were quick to respond and very accommodating."
Review 31 for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013

Great vanity for the price

"We were really skeptical about purchasing the vanity without seeing it in person. When we pulled it out of the box we were thrilled with what a beautiful cabinet and the quality of the granite. We priceed individual vanities and granite and would have spent nearly twice this piecing it togeter. Great quality, neutral granite top, very happy with the final purchase."
Review 32 for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MA
Date:February 2, 2014

Reasonably priced beautiful vanity

Pros: beautiful looking vanity
Cons: thin granite top
Model Number: 26136-CL
"This is one of the three vanities that we purchased from Costco for our new house. We were hesitant to order online without being able to observe it directly but the reviews convinced us that this is a good product. Price is really reasonable. The product is of good quality. Craftsmanship of the cabinet is superb, however thin wood. The countertop is one of a kind, it is hard to find a match in our area. The color of the top is neutral and relatively easy to match, however the top is relatively thinner than the US standard. Shipping was quick, in fact it arrived within a week of ordering. Overall, we are happy with the purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Manhattan 60" Double Sink Vanity Mission Hills®
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Anaheim, CA
Date:December 5, 2014

Disappointing Quality

Pros: looks nice
Cons: cheap wood and unsealed granite
"Normally I wouldn't purchase something like this sight unseen, but I made an exception as it was Costco. The cabinet materials are very cheap, thin plywood. While installing the plumbing, I thought I was going to push right through the bottom. All drawers and doors stick and drag. The granite comes unsealed."
<<prev 1 2