Customer Reviews for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)

HDMI Deep Color Capability
Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
(out of 25 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Review 1 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:October 16, 2009

Nice Cables

Pros: standard cable, great price, minimal packaging
"These are nice cables. They are about 1/2 price compared to local electronics bigbox stores.
I was impressed that they came packaged bulk style (ziplock + insert) rather than in retail packaging. The box contained a note explaining that online orders are shipped without "retail" style packaging to reduce waste, which makes a lot of sense, and that you could request the product in retail packaging if it was going to be for a gift or resale."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:November 19, 2009

Great HDMI Cable

Pros: works great, affordable, great quality, minimal packaging
Model Number: WireLogic 2m HDMI Cable
"These are great quality cables at an affordable price. They work the same way as the other more expensive HDMI cables that I own. I am also impressed with the company's effort to reduce waste by minimizing the packaging material . I have no problem receiving my purchase without all of fancy packaging which is basically built into the retail price of the product anyways. I rather they be more conscious of the environment then their product packaging."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:sacramento,california
Date:April 5, 2011

simply the best

Pros: well made nice braided jacket quality all theway
Cons: none
Model Number: WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
"First off i got these in 2 days! Super fast shipping. They ship straight from the manufacture.They come only in a plastic bag but rest assured this is first rate quality! these things are made by audioquest google them and see they are top of the line. They even send screen cleaner with a micro fiber cleaning cloth to clean any sort of lcd, led, led lcd, any hdtv for that matter even you glasses. these are made well they have a braided jacket which is a nice expensive look and feel. the picture quality is great. ive always had $90+ hdmi cables in the past and as soon as i found out audioquest is making these i jumped on them. they test these things to be 100% fail proof. That means you are getting the best sound and picture with no loss of clairity. Buy these quik befor they sell out. thanks COSTCO and wirelogic!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:September 11, 2010

Why spend more????

Pros: price, value, quality, performance
"I hooked up my new 65" Mits. DLP TV to my comcast HD cable box with these cables. OUTSTANDING picture and sound. I did a lot of homework before choosing, and I found these cables encompass the highest available HD requirments for HD TV's and HD devices. Don't waste your money on monster cables. These cables are the same without all the colorful "fluff" associated with those. I'm buying 2 more for my blu-ray player to TV connection and my PC to flatscreen monitor."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Date:January 15, 2011

Great cables

Pros: quality, design, price
Cons: none
Model Number: wirelogic hdmi braided
"These cable are great, well built, I ve noticed that the sound and picture are better, I upgraded to these cables from another manufacturer, those cables worked but i always had problems with fast moving (action scenes, sports) after a little research I found out that the cables i was using did not support 120hz, I do not have that problem anymore, the price is just right, and BTW these cables are made by audioquest, enough said, buy these cables"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:July 16, 2010

Good.

"I also was buying another item @ Costco so I combined the cable purchase. The two items were sent separately, not sure why, but the cables are great. They do what they are supposed to do so .... there you go."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lake Forest, IL
Date:December 18, 2011

Top Quality cables

Pros: great performance for low cost
"I purchased these cables to replace some off brand cables I had purchased several years ago. The improvement in video and audio quality was very apparent. Everyone in my family asked what I had done to the TV. The Deep Color technology in my Vizio LED TV is now being fully utilized. The red screen images are especially vibrant. I also hear things from my surround sound system that I did not hear before. Don't bother with higher priced cables from other manufacturers. These are the best."
Review 8 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Morro Bay, ca
Date:December 1, 2010

Brillant change

Cons: none
Model Number: WireLogic HDMI cable HD 505
"I connected the new WireLogic HDMI cable after UPS dropped it off. We could not believe the difference in the clarity, color, etc..., afterward. I would highly recommend these cables for anyone who has an HD TV, w/HD satellite and/or cable. The difference in the DVD was the same as with Roku streaming HD."
Review 9 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Placentia, CA
Date:December 23, 2010

Wire Logic HDMI Cable

"As with all my on line purchases with Costco, this item arrived within 5 days. I'm extremely happy with this HDMI cable - it performs just as good as the description says it will. And you can't beat the price. I shopped around before purchasing this item and all other cables were $30 and up. BIG savings!"
Review 10 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edina, MN
Date:January 15, 2011

Great value!

Pros: great value
"After purchasing a new plasma TV for Christmas, I was thrilled to see these cables featured in the Costco Magazine. They are just as good as the much, much more expensive cables I purchased with the TV at an electronics store. I promptly returned the competitors cables!"
Review 11 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Acworth, GA
Date:December 2, 2010

Great cables

"Cables arrived in 5 days after purchase and I hooked them up in less than five minutes. I had an immediate improvement in picture over RGB cables for my HDTV and a wonderful improvement in sound quality as well. A really good purchase for the price!"
Review 12 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2010

Excellent HDMI cable

"The shipping was extremly fast. The cable connects my TV to the cable box. I just couldnt be any happier. Like all the other reviewers say "Dont waste your money buying from your local retailer"."
Review 13 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:OR
Date:December 31, 2010

Best price + Good quality = Perfect

Pros: deliver deep rich colors, price, construction
Cons: none
"I never believed a cable could make a difference in color before, I was wrong. Switch the cable back and forth you will see the difference in color as the manufacture claimed - Deep Color"
Review 14 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Date:March 24, 2011

Works Great

"I don't know much about how to measure a the quality of a cable. All I can tell you is that it arrived promptly well packaged, seems high quality, and it works."
Review 15 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2010

Good Product

"Did not compare price to other places since I was already buying other products here.
Product is good quality and length for my needs. Shipping was reasonable."
Review 16 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2011

Great Product better price

"The manufacturer helps explain the details and "mystery" behind the HDMI cable. Finally it's clear as to what you are buying. The best news is the price!!"
Review 17 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:October 2, 2010

Great Product

"Ordering from Costco online is a pleasure! They always have quality products. The quality and price on these HDMI Cables makes is a great deal!"
Review 18 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2010

Totally Worth It

"This product is a great purchase. Came quickly and makes our Blu-Ray movies look great on our big screen HDTV."
Review 19 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:January 11, 2012

Great Cable

"Improved the picture and stopped the screen from flashing the first time I used the cable."
Review 20 for WireLogic HDMI Cable High Speed w/ Ethernet 2M (6ft 6in)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San DIego, CA
Date:January 29, 2011

Great Product

Cons: none
"Product shipped as advertised. It works great. Reasonable price and good quality for the price."
1 2 next>>