Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Limit 5 per Membership
Average Customer Rating:
3.288 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(597 Reviews) 594
(out of 597 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (597 reviews)
5 stars
274
4 stars
55
3 stars
32
2 stars
41
1 star
195
347 of 597(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brazil, IN
Date:August 26, 2015

Bigger, stronger with a light scent

" These wipes are bigger, thicker & stronger with a light scent. The packs have nearly twice the number of wipes than those found in other multi-packs & feature a snap tight lid. Each box comes with a travel pack or two (can't remember!) I have gotten a sample of Kirkland facial cleansing cloths in the box a time or two. "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2015

Not like Name Brands

Pros: none
Cons: poor quality. poor construction of container
" Not as good as Name Brand products. Poor Quality Lid... Closer comes loose from package. "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Buford, GA
Date:August 24, 2015
Cons: packaging
" "The snap-shut Solo® lid helps preserve moisture in the wipes and enables easy, pop-up dispensing – eliminating the need for a tub."
Yes, the snap-shut Solo lid is fantastic; however, it can only be effective when it stays attached to the packaging. After going through at least 2 boxes since the packaging has been changed, and dealing with the hassle of roughly 2 out of 3 of my wipes packages tearing, I am finally writing to express my frustration. Yes, the lid is great BUT when it is continually tearing off of the package with minimal force applied, it becomes ineffective. I have now had to throw several packages away because the wipes have dried out - even when placed into a Ziploc bag! This is the first Kirkland product I have ever been disappointed with. "
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Howell, Michigan
Date:August 23, 2015

Poor packaging

" I have been using Kirkland baby wipes for 8 years and the new packaging has me questioning whether I should continue. The plastic opener comes unstuck and doesn't stay closed and the actual package rips. I end up with my wipes drying up! The quality has just gone down hill fast. Unless something changes, I will not be buying this product any more and I will not recommend my friends do either! Please fix!!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:August 21, 2015

Good wipes, bad packaging

Pros: soft scent sturdy wipes feels clean afterwards
Cons: packaging
" I like the wipes. They have a very soft scent, they don't tear easily, and they are delicate enough for my baby who is prone to diaper rashes. However, as other customers have said, it is sometimes difficult to pull out one wipe at a time. When holding two wiggly legs with one hand, it is so important to be able to easily get one wipe at a time but this packaging fails here. Sometimes I struggle to get any wipes and other times I get multiple at once. "
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2015

Best baby wipes

" These are the best baby wipes I've ever used. They don't rip or fall apart. I take them out if the package and put them in a box. "
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:August 19, 2015

Poor packaging mars great product

Pros: thick wipes, great quality
Cons: cheap packaging, dispenser lid falls off, packaging tears
" We've been using Kirkland wipes for years and have recommended them to countless people. However, the new packaging is awful and makes me consider no longer purchasing the wipes and unlikely to recommend them to others. The packaging is flimsy and it rips constantly, leaving my wipes to dry out. The snap up lid now comes off the package due to either poor design or lack of adhesive or both, sometimes I can realign the adhesive but most of the time I have to put the wipes into a plastic bag to keep them wet. They also no longer dispense easily. Kirkland or the supplier cheaped out on the new packaging and this is really not up to the quality that I expect from Costco products. Very disappointing "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:August 16, 2015

ANOTHER GREAT KIRKLAND PRODUCT!

Pros: terrific product
Cons: none
" Kirkland Baby Wipes are terrific! Soft, sturdy and great unscented product!
These are simply the best wipes around and of course, Costco prices are always the best!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Hillsboro, Oregon
Date:August 16, 2015

A+ Product but HORRIBLE PACKAGING

Pros: good quality wipe
Cons: terrible packaging, doesn't dispense one at a time
" Used to be one of Kirklands best products and could be again but the packaging is terribly inferior now. The wipes don't dispense one at a time any more. That's a terrible hassle. COSTCO & KIRKLAND - PLEASE FIX THIS PRODUCT! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2015

great product

" We have purchased these wipes for our Granddaughter at the request of our son and daughter-in-law. It's the only wipe they will use as they hold up well, and do what they are expected to do. When our daughter-in-law uses them for messy cleanups they do not leave a residue behind. As far as she is concerned, there is no other brand on the market that conpares to the Costco product. "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Duluth, MN
Date:July 31, 2015

Excellent product

Pros: sturdy, inexpensive
" These are sturdy, easy to pull one at a time out of the package, and the price is right. Excellent product! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Date:July 31, 2015

Favorite wipes

Pros: size and texture
Cons: often you get more than one wipe at a time
" I love these wipes. I have been using them for about 8 years and they don't compare to anything else on the market. The size and texture make cleaning up easy. "
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sonoma County
Date:July 30, 2015

Wrong Product

Pros: excellent
Cons: not flushable
" The site description indicated flushable wipes, which I have purchased in store were excellent. I purchased on line-FREE shipping- but what I received were the non flushable. Returned to store with an issue. Be sure the description is correct. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Idaho
Date:July 30, 2015

Almost perfect

Pros: not greasy or smelly very lightweight.
Cons: terrible lid/dispenser design
" I love the wipes, am ok with the new package material, but I cannot stand the new top/dispenser design. Instead of one wipe at a time, I pull out huge clumps, getting many more wipes than I need for a single diaper change. Many are having this same problem. It's almost as though no one tested out the new design in the real world before they began manufacturing. Also, the new lid shape is awkward. It's smaller and shaped strangely and feels very flimsy. I find it difficult to close all the way, leaving parts of the next wipe hanging out to get dry and crunchy. It's a shame because diapering can already be challenging, now I have to deal with poor package design to boot. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Date:July 27, 2015

Best in the market

Pros: these wipes are made out of "material" not paper.
" Have bought this for 20 years and always will. Whole family uses them. "
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ft. Myers, FL
Date:July 24, 2015

Great! But, the new dispenser tops are awful...

Pros: excellent wipes
Cons: new dispenser top is awful...
" I have used these wipes for years; I love them! However, the "new" top dispensers are awful. Too small, do not stay closed, etc. "
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colerain Twp., OH
Date:July 22, 2015

Another Excellent Kirkland Product!

Pros: just as good as national brands, no powerful perfume smells
Cons: can't think of any
" Just as good as the national brands, but cheaper. That's what Kirkland does best! "
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jacksonville, NC
Date:July 20, 2015

Favorite Baby Wipes

" These are my favorite baby wipes, hands down! They are thick, unscented and wide enough that you can clean baby thoroughly. They are also a great value! I even gift these to expectant parents. "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:California
Date:July 15, 2015

They are pretty good

Pros: price, made of a strong material
Cons: doesn't dispense one at a time, packaging is too big for a diaper bag, don't like the plastic wrapper, costco charges for these to be shipped now
" We recently started using these wipes and I do like them. I wish the wipes didn't come in such a large plastic wrapper. It's not very easy to carry around in a diaper bag. Also the wipes aren't easy to get out and they never come out just one at a time which makes it hard to not waste them. I like that the material doesn't tear apart like Huggies brand wipes do, but the fact that these wipes don't dispense one at a time is very frustrating, especially when you have a squirming baby and only have one hand to get a wipe. Also the first time I ordered these from costco.com they came with free shipping and every order since I've been charged for shipping, that's not very convenient. "
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2015

Annoyed

Pros: none
" I don't think I'll purchase this product again. The lid is sparsely glued on and easily falls off and the contents dry out. Seriously, the lid comes off when pulling out a wipe or if you don't lay it flat on the bottom. Waste of money. "
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>