Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Average Customer Rating:
3.205 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(527 Reviews) 525
(out of 527 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (527 reviews)
5 stars
233
4 stars
48
3 stars
25
2 stars
36
1 star
185
294 of 527(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:marietta, ga
Date:April 15, 2015

The best wipes!

Pros: great quality cost
" I worried when reading the recent reviews that Costco had changed these wipes. I've been ordering them for years - they're the best wipes. They're larger & thicker than any others I've tried. I was happy to see when they arrived that they're the same as always. "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2015

6 years

" Wonderful products. I've been using this for 6 years and I had no problem. Very soft, wet and large enough. "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Inland Empire, Ca
Date:April 6, 2015

Was great...

Cons: awful smell., skin irritation.
" These wipes used to be my favorite Kirkland item. We have been using these wipes for years, my kids are older now but we still like to keep wipes around. The wipes use to be clean and fragrance free. That has changed, these wipes now have an awful smell to them and they sting when they come in contact with a cut or rash. Please do not use these on your baby, they will make your baby cry and leave your baby irritated. Someone really messed up with this new formula, probably tested by someone without kids. Not a good choice for families looking for clean and dye free products. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Renton, Washington
Date:March 31, 2015

Great Wipes for Young Children

Pros: i find more uses than just for babies.
Cons: none at this time
" Great wipes, good value, really strong and is great for young children. I keep the soft pack in my car for the grandchildren. Easy to store with the soft pack with lid. "
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Mexico
Date:March 31, 2015

Costco Baby Wipes

Pros: quality price and free shipping
Cons: none
" Had 2 new grandkids in Dec 2014...makes a total of 8....I have been sending Costco baby wipes and diapers to my kids for years....reports are they are great....one of my daughters still buys wipes to carry in cars for cleanups....excellent quality and price....free shipping.... "
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:March 26, 2015

BRING BACK THE OLD VERSION

Pros: used to be great!
Cons: changed smell and formulation
" So disappointed with change in these wipes - I have 4 kids - and have used these for 10 years when my oldest was a baby. The new version has a BAD smell, but more importantly, stings my kids noses now when I wipe. They cry - even my big boys - and I tried it - OUCH! Please costco - listen to your loyal customers and change it back! "
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Essex Junction, VT
Date:March 24, 2015

Excellent Product

" This is an excellent product and also well priced. It is well moisturized, does not tear and does go along way. My son has sensitive skin and responds well to this product. "
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miami Beach
Date:March 18, 2015

Best wipes by far!

Pros: very sturdy - will not break
" These wipes are better than any other expensive brands on the market! "
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gillette, WY
Date:March 17, 2015

I love these wipes

" I lived by a Costco and I got used to using these because they come in large quantity and with babies and kids you need large quantities. We now live 4 hours from the closest Costco and I have missed these wipes the most out of everything from Costco. I was forced to use other brands that rip, smear, stink, and don't clean well. I love Costco wipes the feel, size and how they clean. They are a little thin, but because they are so large, I just fold it in half. I am so happy that I can order these online now!! "
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:March 16, 2015

Agree with the masses

Cons: bad smell
" Like the many other members who were loyal to the old version of the Kirkland baby wipes, I hate these new ones. The smell is probably the worst thing about them. The old ones were pretty much unscented and overall superior. Costco, please bring back the old wipes! "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MD
Date:March 16, 2015

Dependable

" Reliable baby wipes that I've been using for years as a caregiver for my disabled daughter. Other wipes tear easily and these don't. "
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Vista, CA
Date:March 13, 2015

Be careful using these wipes

Cons: not good on sensitive baby skin
" These wipes seemed alright at first, but when I used one to wipe up some spit up off my little girl's chest and neck she got a rash from it. There's something harsh in these wipes giving my girl contact dermatitis. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2015

Smelly!

" These used to be my favorite wipes, but now I can't stand the smell. What happened Costco? Could you please give us back the great wipes from a few years ago? "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Date:March 8, 2015

has changed

" I loved these wipes from the first time I tried them. Something has changed; not sure what happened but I wish someone would take notice of the complaints similar to mine and do something about it. "
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Shelby Twp, MI
Date:March 6, 2015

Something Changed recently

Pros: none anymore
Cons: thin as results no longer feels soft
" These wipes used to be the best on the market. Not sure what happened in the past 4 months. I had stocked up on the previous version of these wipes which were superior to the competition. The latest Kirkland wipes are low quality, as it appears that costco cut costs...much thiner the the previous versions. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Date:March 6, 2015

Not buying again...

Pros: used to be the best wipes on the market
Cons: not anymore...
" We used the old ones and were very happy. I am tired of the package tearing and so on. Additionally based on other reviews we will not be purchasing this product anymore. Granted Costco does not make the wipes, but they do put their name on them. I buy Kirkland brand because I expect a quality product in the brand. The same formula that has made Costco successful. Someone really screwed this one up if you ask me. They were the best wipes on the market, not anymore. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Federal Way, WA
Date:March 4, 2015

Kirkland Bayby wipes

Pros: good value, rip-resistant, no smell, no skin irritation
Cons: none
" I was at Costco on Feb 20, 2015, they were handing out samples probably because of the recent bad reviews. I bought the Huggies wipes because of the recent bad reviews of the Kirkland wipes and the huggies were on sale. Anyway, I tried the sample, it is as good as before, very rip-resistant, and no smell like before. I regret buying the huggies wipes now. I would rather have the Kirkland wipes. The huggies wipes is smaller I thought and rip very easily so you got to use more. I have bought the Kirkland wipes for the last 9 years. "
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Carmel mountain, San Diego
Date:March 3, 2015

Best deal

Pros: get lots for your money, sensitive on skin
Cons: new packaging is not as good
" I have been buying Kirkland wipes for years and years. I would've given 5 stars, but they have recently changed the packaging. It is not as good now. When you pull out the wipes, a few come out at a time, instead of just one wipe. "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2015

Good Wipes Work

" Compared to all other wipes i have used these never tear and get the job done. They remain intact when nature requires a little extra elbow grease. Plus they are gentle on my sons skin. "
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015

New Smell is Awful

Cons: smell
" We've been using Costco wipes nonstop since we had our first son 6 years ago. Now we are ready to switch to a different brand because of the new smell. It is so yeasty and awful. Not only do the wipes smell, it leaves the smell on my little one's skin. Please change back to the old formula Costco! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>