Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Limit 5 per Membership
Average Customer Rating:
3.273 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(564 Reviews) 562
(out of 564 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (564 reviews)
5 stars
257
4 stars
53
3 stars
28
2 stars
39
1 star
187
326 of 564(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Date:July 31, 2015

Favorite wipes

Pros: size and texture
Cons: often you get more than one wipe at a time
" I love these wipes. I have been using them for about 8 years and they don't compare to anything else on the market. The size and texture make cleaning up easy. "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sonoma County
Date:July 30, 2015

Wrong Product

Pros: excellent
Cons: not flushable
" The site description indicated flushable wipes, which I have purchased in store were excellent. I purchased on line-FREE shipping- but what I received were the non flushable. Returned to store with an issue. Be sure the description is correct. "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Idaho
Date:July 30, 2015

Almost perfect

Pros: not greasy or smelly very lightweight.
Cons: terrible lid/dispenser design
" I love the wipes, am ok with the new package material, but I cannot stand the new top/dispenser design. Instead of one wipe at a time, I pull out huge clumps, getting many more wipes than I need for a single diaper change. Many are having this same problem. It's almost as though no one tested out the new design in the real world before they began manufacturing. Also, the new lid shape is awkward. It's smaller and shaped strangely and feels very flimsy. I find it difficult to close all the way, leaving parts of the next wipe hanging out to get dry and crunchy. It's a shame because diapering can already be challenging, now I have to deal with poor package design to boot. "
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Date:July 27, 2015

Best in the market

Pros: these wipes are made out of "material" not paper.
" Have bought this for 20 years and always will. Whole family uses them. "
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ft. Myers, FL
Date:July 24, 2015

Great! But, the new dispenser tops are awful...

Pros: excellent wipes
Cons: new dispenser top is awful...
" I have used these wipes for years; I love them! However, the "new" top dispensers are awful. Too small, do not stay closed, etc. "
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colerain Twp., OH
Date:July 22, 2015

Another Excellent Kirkland Product!

Pros: just as good as national brands, no powerful perfume smells
Cons: can't think of any
" Just as good as the national brands, but cheaper. That's what Kirkland does best! "
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jacksonville, NC
Date:July 20, 2015

Favorite Baby Wipes

" These are my favorite baby wipes, hands down! They are thick, unscented and wide enough that you can clean baby thoroughly. They are also a great value! I even gift these to expectant parents. "
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:California
Date:July 15, 2015

They are pretty good

Pros: price, made of a strong material
Cons: doesn't dispense one at a time, packaging is too big for a diaper bag, don't like the plastic wrapper, costco charges for these to be shipped now
" We recently started using these wipes and I do like them. I wish the wipes didn't come in such a large plastic wrapper. It's not very easy to carry around in a diaper bag. Also the wipes aren't easy to get out and they never come out just one at a time which makes it hard to not waste them. I like that the material doesn't tear apart like Huggies brand wipes do, but the fact that these wipes don't dispense one at a time is very frustrating, especially when you have a squirming baby and only have one hand to get a wipe. Also the first time I ordered these from costco.com they came with free shipping and every order since I've been charged for shipping, that's not very convenient. "
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2015

Annoyed

Pros: none
" I don't think I'll purchase this product again. The lid is sparsely glued on and easily falls off and the contents dry out. Seriously, the lid comes off when pulling out a wipe or if you don't lay it flat on the bottom. Waste of money. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TX
Date:July 9, 2015

exellent quallity

Pros: the quallity, the price
Cons: non!
" my baby has an extremely sensitive skin, huggies and pamper create bloody rashes on her bottom. she hasn't suffered from a rash since I started buying these wipes year and a half ago, the price is also very convenient. "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, New York
Date:June 27, 2015

Great Produce

Pros: i am thrilled with new flip top, unscented, strong, soft, appropriately sized, great price
Cons: none
" I have been buying this product for many years, baby wipes are not just for babies! They are a great Price for a great product, soft,tough and unscented , made of natural productes, and NOW they have improved the Flip top lid to a better shape, that prevents the opening from over tearing so the wipes stay moister longer, I am very pleased with this new design and that is what prompted me to find this review page and state how happy I have always been with the product, but am thrilled with new flip top,Thanks Kirkland,I also use their laundry detergent & dryer sheets & lots of other products from them, that I can't remember at the moment, all of Them are Great !!!! "
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:June 26, 2015

Gone from: Must Buy to Don't Buy

Pros: nice to have lots on hand
Cons: fragile packaging, weird yeasty smell, dispensing in clumps
" Have been a loyal buyer of Costco baby wipes for years. (Remember the package used to be blue?) This latest repackaging allows the top dispenser to easily tear the plastic casing when removing a wipe, letting the entire contents dry out. And now wipes often come out in clumps. Dried out wipes -- handful when you want one? No value there!
Plus, many of the packages have a yeasty smell. You notice it as soon as you open them. Kirkland Baby Wipes used to be fine, even the packages that lived in the car for months didn't get a weird smell.
These wipes just aren't as good as they once were. Time to buy our baby wipes in bulk elsewhere. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Deerfield Beach,Fl
Date:June 18, 2015

Great product

Pros: good product
Cons: none
" Terrific product but at my age (in my 80's) I am disappoint that Costco has bow started charging for delivery when you did not in the past. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Danbury, CT Summerville, SC
Date:June 18, 2015

Recommendation

Pros: price
Cons: none
" The only wipes that do not have any chemicals resulting in diaper rash. Have tried others and ended up with baby getting diaper rash. Clears up as soon as I switched back. Moved to South Carolina where there is no Costco, so I order them on line. Even better, the price is the deal of the century. "
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, WA
Date:June 17, 2015

Awesome Product

" I love these Baby Wipes. Use them for many things. Sometimes for toilet tissue. Use them for cleaning my CPAP Mask. Use them for a quick cleanup when there's no time for a shower. Use them to clean off my makeup. A great product. Love them "
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:June 17, 2015

Great product

" Like the thickness of each sheet and the fact there is no order or scent added. "
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oakland Gardens, NY
Date:June 16, 2015

Quality wipes

" The wipes are big, soft on baby's bottom, and leave no chemical residue on hands. After using them, my hands feel clean. This is a very important factor for me, I hated that Pampers and Babyganics felt like I still had residue from the wipes on my hands. Also, fibers don't come off of the wipes like they do from other brands. They are quality. I've tried many wipes from other brands besides the ones I've mentioned, and my personal conclusion is that these are one of the best wipes. I recommend them to everyone. "
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern CA
Date:May 28, 2015

Simply the best wipes!

Pros: everything
Cons: none
" Large, strong, efficient. Hands down beats huggies, pampers, and others we've tried. Wish I'd had them 16 yrs ago with baby number one! "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Laguna, CA
Date:May 26, 2015

Great wipe BUT....

Pros: superior size and strength
Cons: burns sensitive skin (like alcohol would)
Model Number: 394485
" I have been using these wipes for years, quite possibly 8 years. Over time they have gone from absolutely PERFECT to GOOD, BUT...
The moistness formula has changed over the years. It used to be great for both bottoms and faces, BUT now if they touch your lips, it BURNS! Not very nice. I deeply wish that KIRKLAND would consider toning down that caustic solution, because they are, hands down the BEST size and consistency of any wipe that I have ever handled! I still use them but I get concerned about what must be in them.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Missouri
Date:May 25, 2015

Best Ever!!

Pros: multipack available/mostly free shipping
Cons: none
" These are the best wipes I have ever used. I have had 3 children now and nothing compares to these wipes. There are others that are just as good but these are way cheaper. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>