Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Average Customer Rating:
3.23 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(543 Reviews) 541
(out of 543 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (543 reviews)
5 stars
242
4 stars
51
3 stars
26
2 stars
38
1 star
186
307 of 543(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Huntington, NY
Date:May 22, 2015

Very good quality

" Texture-wise these are great wipes. I was very pleasantly surprised. It does the job, they soft, sturdy and each wipe is pretty big! "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:indiana
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: quantity and size
Cons: none
" I would recommend these unscented large wipes to all also a value purchase "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Connecticut
Date:May 20, 2015

Great wipes

" These wipes are great. I have been ordering them for about a year, after I found them on Costco website.
They are large, they don't have a scent and the most important they don't fall apart like other brands I tried before.
I am happy with them and will continue ordering them.
"
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:May 17, 2015

Used to be the best of the best….

" I thought I was imaging it when about a year or more ago the new carton of wipes had a horribly foul odor and each carton since has had the same. It really smells awful and it lingers on my hands too. We've since switched to another brand and I'm very happy. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015

Excellent Quality & Value

" I don't know what the negative reviews are about. These don't smell to me, at all! I have never had an issue with the opening or packaging. They are very big, thick wipes that do the job! I like that they aren't attached to each other like the Huggies wipes. These wipes are all individually folded together so that they come out of the package 1 at a time. My kids have super sensitive skin and these don't irritate them at all, even if they do have a diaper rash.
The only think I don't like is that it's hard to get a bunch out at one time if you need to refill your hard plastic wipes container. "
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015

Really Cleans

" Love the product, except for the fact that (and I understand the whys) these wipes are non-flushable.
Not everyone uses these wipes only on their babies. "
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:CALIFORNIA
Date:May 12, 2015

I DO NOT FIND A BAD SMELL, HOWEVER......

Pros: great wipes in almost every way
Cons: can sting if skin is sensitive/open areas present, do not feed well have to pull clumps of wipes
" My family has used these for as many years as I can remember with no problems, until last carton I purchased over a month ago.
The individual wipes feed one at a time and then you have to pull a big clump of three or more all at once. A real waste. Can this be fixed when you address all the smell issues of others?
"
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Costa Mesa, ca
Date:May 9, 2015

Best baby wipes ever. I promise!

Pros: i love that they come in packages that you can, take on the go. each package has its opening, not like the huggies bags that are for refills
" These are the best wipes ever! And the price is amazing!!!! I don't have a Costco membership but I was able to order online and get them shipped to my home. That's awesome!!!!!! "
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Franciso, CA
Date:May 5, 2015

Good but lousy packaging

Pros: wipes are good and soft
Cons: extremely poor packaging., a flushable non-scented version would be great
" While the product itself hasn't changed much, the packaging is now made of extremely thin, flimsy material that tears easily. Once it tears, the wipes will start to dry out. "
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Date:May 4, 2015

excellent purchase

Pros: good value
Cons: not flushable even tho none really are
" I found the wipes to be sturdy and easy to work with.
They suit my needs perfectly
"
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton, Fl
Date:April 30, 2015

Great quality wipes

" I would definitely recommend these wipes to anybody. They are not very watery, super soft and gentle to babies' skin. "
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Date:April 30, 2015

Always a good buy

Pros: excellent quality
Cons: don't always pop up
" I've used these "baby wipes" for years and my only complaint is that sometimes they fall out of sequence and do not pop up. However, this is a small inconvenience when you consider that they are good quality, yet the lowest cost I've found. "
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:April 29, 2015

Best wipes ever - hands down.

Pros: free home delivery - how much better can this get!
Cons: none. really.
" It was not until a friend introduced me to the Kirkland's wipes (by gifting them to me) that I agreed to try these wipes...wow! These are much more effective and less costly. They don't fall apart or tear when you are getting them out of the container. They have traction to wipe up messes. Bravo!! This is a keeper! "
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Port Orchard,WA
Date:April 28, 2015

They're ok

Pros: inexpensive
Cons: smell weird not user friendly
" I found them to do the job, but they have a weird smell and they are not always easy to get out of the package with one hand "
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2015

These used to be the best

" My wife and I swore by the Kirkland Signature wipes when we used them with our daughter a couple of years ago. Sadly, I join the chorus of boos with the current formula. The smell is just bad. And, this may sound like a nit-pick, but the snap-shut Solo lid does not stay attached to the package of wipes anymore, either. They apparently changed the formula for glue/adhesive or something. It's frustrating when I have a squirming baby with a poopy diaper and I'm fighting the package to get wipes because the lid pops off. Ugh. Used to be the best, now I can't recommend anymore. "
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2015

best

" used these for years, they don't tear like other wipes. Very durable and great price "
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:marietta, ga
Date:April 15, 2015

The best wipes!

Pros: great quality cost
" I worried when reading the recent reviews that Costco had changed these wipes. I've been ordering them for years - they're the best wipes. They're larger & thicker than any others I've tried. I was happy to see when they arrived that they're the same as always. "
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2015

6 years

" Wonderful products. I've been using this for 6 years and I had no problem. Very soft, wet and large enough. "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Inland Empire, Ca
Date:April 6, 2015

Was great...

Cons: awful smell., skin irritation.
" These wipes used to be my favorite Kirkland item. We have been using these wipes for years, my kids are older now but we still like to keep wipes around. The wipes use to be clean and fragrance free. That has changed, these wipes now have an awful smell to them and they sting when they come in contact with a cut or rash. Please do not use these on your baby, they will make your baby cry and leave your baby irritated. Someone really messed up with this new formula, probably tested by someone without kids. Not a good choice for families looking for clean and dye free products. "
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Renton, Washington
Date:March 31, 2015

Great Wipes for Young Children

Pros: i find more uses than just for babies.
Cons: none at this time
" Great wipes, good value, really strong and is great for young children. I keep the soft pack in my car for the grandchildren. Easy to store with the soft pack with lid. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>