Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Limit 5 per Membership
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(556 Reviews) 554
(out of 556 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (556 reviews)
5 stars
251
4 stars
52
3 stars
26
2 stars
39
1 star
188
317 of 556(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, New York
Date:June 27, 2015

Great Produce

Pros: i am thrilled with new flip top, unscented, strong, soft, appropriately sized, great price
Cons: none
" I have been buying this product for many years, baby wipes are not just for babies! They are a great Price for a great product, soft,tough and unscented , made of natural productes, and NOW they have improved the Flip top lid to a better shape, that prevents the opening from over tearing so the wipes stay moister longer, I am very pleased with this new design and that is what prompted me to find this review page and state how happy I have always been with the product, but am thrilled with new flip top,Thanks Kirkland,I also use their laundry detergent & dryer sheets & lots of other products from them, that I can't remember at the moment, all of Them are Great !!!! "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:June 26, 2015

Gone from: Must Buy to Don't Buy

Pros: nice to have lots on hand
Cons: fragile packaging, weird yeasty smell, dispensing in clumps
" Have been a loyal buyer of Costco baby wipes for years. (Remember the package used to be blue?) This latest repackaging allows the top dispenser to easily tear the plastic casing when removing a wipe, letting the entire contents dry out. And now wipes often come out in clumps. Dried out wipes -- handful when you want one? No value there!
Plus, many of the packages have a yeasty smell. You notice it as soon as you open them. Kirkland Baby Wipes used to be fine, even the packages that lived in the car for months didn't get a weird smell.
These wipes just aren't as good as they once were. Time to buy our baby wipes in bulk elsewhere. "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Deerfield Beach,Fl
Date:June 18, 2015

Great product

Pros: good product
Cons: none
" Terrific product but at my age (in my 80's) I am disappoint that Costco has bow started charging for delivery when you did not in the past. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Danbury, CT Summerville, SC
Date:June 18, 2015

Recommendation

Pros: price
Cons: none
" The only wipes that do not have any chemicals resulting in diaper rash. Have tried others and ended up with baby getting diaper rash. Clears up as soon as I switched back. Moved to South Carolina where there is no Costco, so I order them on line. Even better, the price is the deal of the century. "
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, WA
Date:June 17, 2015

Awesome Product

" I love these Baby Wipes. Use them for many things. Sometimes for toilet tissue. Use them for cleaning my CPAP Mask. Use them for a quick cleanup when there's no time for a shower. Use them to clean off my makeup. A great product. Love them "
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:June 17, 2015

Great product

" Like the thickness of each sheet and the fact there is no order or scent added. "
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oakland Gardens, NY
Date:June 16, 2015

Quality wipes

" The wipes are big, soft on baby's bottom, and leave no chemical residue on hands. After using them, my hands feel clean. This is a very important factor for me, I hated that Pampers and Babyganics felt like I still had residue from the wipes on my hands. Also, fibers don't come off of the wipes like they do from other brands. They are quality. I've tried many wipes from other brands besides the ones I've mentioned, and my personal conclusion is that these are one of the best wipes. I recommend them to everyone. "
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:new Jersey,nj
Date:June 12, 2015

This is the worst wipes I've ever used!!!!!

Model Number: L150908S0258
" I still can't believer what I saw today.
I found a bug in the wipes.
I NEVER buy this product again.
NEVER!!!!!!
Don't buy this product!!
"
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2015

yuck!

Pros: they are big wipes
Cons: stinky!!
" These wipes smell sooo bad! They leave my hands stinking too. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern CA
Date:May 28, 2015

Simply the best wipes!

Pros: everything
Cons: none
" Large, strong, efficient. Hands down beats huggies, pampers, and others we've tried. Wish I'd had them 16 yrs ago with baby number one! "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Laguna, CA
Date:May 26, 2015

Great wipe BUT....

Pros: superior size and strength
Cons: burns sensitive skin (like alcohol would)
Model Number: 394485
" I have been using these wipes for years, quite possibly 8 years. Over time they have gone from absolutely PERFECT to GOOD, BUT...
The moistness formula has changed over the years. It used to be great for both bottoms and faces, BUT now if they touch your lips, it BURNS! Not very nice. I deeply wish that KIRKLAND would consider toning down that caustic solution, because they are, hands down the BEST size and consistency of any wipe that I have ever handled! I still use them but I get concerned about what must be in them.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Missouri
Date:May 25, 2015

Best Ever!!

Pros: multipack available/mostly free shipping
Cons: none
" These are the best wipes I have ever used. I have had 3 children now and nothing compares to these wipes. There are others that are just as good but these are way cheaper. "
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2015

Our favorite wipes

" These are our favorite wipes. The packing is easy and convenient. The wipes work great. They clean well. "
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Huntington, NY
Date:May 22, 2015

Very good quality

" Texture-wise these are great wipes. I was very pleasantly surprised. It does the job, they soft, sturdy and each wipe is pretty big! "
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:indiana
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: quantity and size
Cons: none
" I would recommend these unscented large wipes to all also a value purchase "
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Connecticut
Date:May 20, 2015

Great wipes

" These wipes are great. I have been ordering them for about a year, after I found them on Costco website.
They are large, they don't have a scent and the most important they don't fall apart like other brands I tried before.
I am happy with them and will continue ordering them.
"
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:May 17, 2015

Used to be the best of the best….

" I thought I was imaging it when about a year or more ago the new carton of wipes had a horribly foul odor and each carton since has had the same. It really smells awful and it lingers on my hands too. We've since switched to another brand and I'm very happy. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015

Excellent Quality & Value

" I don't know what the negative reviews are about. These don't smell to me, at all! I have never had an issue with the opening or packaging. They are very big, thick wipes that do the job! I like that they aren't attached to each other like the Huggies wipes. These wipes are all individually folded together so that they come out of the package 1 at a time. My kids have super sensitive skin and these don't irritate them at all, even if they do have a diaper rash.
The only think I don't like is that it's hard to get a bunch out at one time if you need to refill your hard plastic wipes container. "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015

Really Cleans

" Love the product, except for the fact that (and I understand the whys) these wipes are non-flushable.
Not everyone uses these wipes only on their babies. "
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:CALIFORNIA
Date:May 12, 2015

I DO NOT FIND A BAD SMELL, HOWEVER......

Pros: great wipes in almost every way
Cons: can sting if skin is sensitive/open areas present, do not feed well have to pull clumps of wipes
" My family has used these for as many years as I can remember with no problems, until last carton I purchased over a month ago.
The individual wipes feed one at a time and then you have to pull a big clump of three or more all at once. A real waste. Can this be fixed when you address all the smell issues of others?
"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>