Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Average Customer Rating:
3.238 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(546 Reviews) 544
(out of 546 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (546 reviews)
5 stars
244
4 stars
52
3 stars
26
2 stars
38
1 star
186
310 of 546(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Review 21 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Renton, Washington
Date:March 31, 2015

Great Wipes for Young Children

Pros: i find more uses than just for babies.
Cons: none at this time
" Great wipes, good value, really strong and is great for young children. I keep the soft pack in my car for the grandchildren. Easy to store with the soft pack with lid. "
Review 22 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Mexico
Date:March 31, 2015

Costco Baby Wipes

Pros: quality price and free shipping
Cons: none
" Had 2 new grandkids in Dec 2014...makes a total of 8....I have been sending Costco baby wipes and diapers to my kids for years....reports are they are great....one of my daughters still buys wipes to carry in cars for cleanups....excellent quality and price....free shipping.... "
Review 23 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Essex Junction, VT
Date:March 24, 2015

Excellent Product

" This is an excellent product and also well priced. It is well moisturized, does not tear and does go along way. My son has sensitive skin and responds well to this product. "
Review 24 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miami Beach
Date:March 18, 2015

Best wipes by far!

Pros: very sturdy - will not break
" These wipes are better than any other expensive brands on the market! "
Review 25 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gillette, WY
Date:March 17, 2015

I love these wipes

" I lived by a Costco and I got used to using these because they come in large quantity and with babies and kids you need large quantities. We now live 4 hours from the closest Costco and I have missed these wipes the most out of everything from Costco. I was forced to use other brands that rip, smear, stink, and don't clean well. I love Costco wipes the feel, size and how they clean. They are a little thin, but because they are so large, I just fold it in half. I am so happy that I can order these online now!! "
Review 26 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MD
Date:March 16, 2015

Dependable

" Reliable baby wipes that I've been using for years as a caregiver for my disabled daughter. Other wipes tear easily and these don't. "
Review 27 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Date:March 8, 2015

has changed

" I loved these wipes from the first time I tried them. Something has changed; not sure what happened but I wish someone would take notice of the complaints similar to mine and do something about it. "
Review 28 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Federal Way, WA
Date:March 4, 2015

Kirkland Bayby wipes

Pros: good value, rip-resistant, no smell, no skin irritation
Cons: none
" I was at Costco on Feb 20, 2015, they were handing out samples probably because of the recent bad reviews. I bought the Huggies wipes because of the recent bad reviews of the Kirkland wipes and the huggies were on sale. Anyway, I tried the sample, it is as good as before, very rip-resistant, and no smell like before. I regret buying the huggies wipes now. I would rather have the Kirkland wipes. The huggies wipes is smaller I thought and rip very easily so you got to use more. I have bought the Kirkland wipes for the last 9 years. "
Review 29 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Carmel mountain, San Diego
Date:March 3, 2015

Best deal

Pros: get lots for your money, sensitive on skin
Cons: new packaging is not as good
" I have been buying Kirkland wipes for years and years. I would've given 5 stars, but they have recently changed the packaging. It is not as good now. When you pull out the wipes, a few come out at a time, instead of just one wipe. "
Review 30 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2015

Good Wipes Work

" Compared to all other wipes i have used these never tear and get the job done. They remain intact when nature requires a little extra elbow grease. Plus they are gentle on my sons skin. "
Review 31 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tacoma, WA
Date:February 18, 2015

Great wipes

Pros: cloth-like, strong, cheap
Cons: funny smelling
" I usually buy Huggies wipes, but opted to buy Kirkland's since they offered free shipping. So far, I am happy with the wipes. I love that the pack came with two travel packs as well, for the diaper bag. The only complaint is with the smell of the wipes. They claim to be unscented, but instead have a faint "chemical" scent to them. Otherwise, I love the wipes and everything else Costco has to offer. "
Review 32 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Norwalk, CT
Date:February 17, 2015

Not sure what happened...

" We've been using these wipes for the last 7 years. 3 kids, 7 years and only in the last few months, I've noticed they changed the formula and the wipes have this horrible smell to them. My daughter started to develop a diaper rash more frequently, as well. Sad to say goodbye but I think it's time. "
Review 33 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:KY
Date:February 16, 2015

Great Fiber No tears but..

Pros: tough
Cons: sheets will frequently stick together wasting wipe
" The tencel fiber is great because it is durable. No tears which means your hands stay clean. The wipes do stick together often which means you will get two wipes when you only need one. "
Review 34 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Omaha, NE
Date:February 15, 2015

The best wipes...hands down

" We love these baby wipes....the are the best ones we have used. No other name brand wipes compare. "
Review 35 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:February 13, 2015

Best Wipes Ever !!!

" I have tried many different brand wipes but these are the best for a baby's sensitive skin. No strong scents also. "
Review 36 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015

Best wipe out there

Pros: very gentle
" Very gentle yet strong. The only brand I can use if one of my little ones has diaper rash. "
Review 37 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:February 5, 2015

Great Wipes

" I highly recommend these wipes! we use them on our new baby and they have been great. "
Review 38 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015

Best ever wipe

Pros: strong, sensitive skin, multi purpose
" Mee won't use any other wipe. I hate all the name brand wipes bc these are THE BEST!!! "
Review 39 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Lenox, IL
Date:February 3, 2015

Best Wipes Ever

" these wipes are better than any other name brand or store brand. They are NOT slimy like some others. thick, soft and wipes clean. Not to mention a great price! "
Review 40 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pratt, Kansas
Date:January 27, 2015

Love these wipes!

" We don't have human babies, but we do have a mitred conure and a black bird. These wipes are perfect for cleaning up after messy birds, AND our papillons. They are perfect for camping and using to freshen up. We don't get caught without a spare case in the house! "
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>