Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Average Customer Rating:
3.202 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(524 Reviews) 522
(out of 524 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (524 reviews)
5 stars
231
4 stars
48
3 stars
25
2 stars
36
1 star
184
292 of 524(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Review 21 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pratt, Kansas
Date:January 27, 2015

Love these wipes!

" We don't have human babies, but we do have a mitred conure and a black bird. These wipes are perfect for cleaning up after messy birds, AND our papillons. They are perfect for camping and using to freshen up. We don't get caught without a spare case in the house! "
Review 22 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson
Date:January 27, 2015

Great value

Pros: free shipping
" Excellent baby wipe - thick enough to do the job but soft enough not to hurt. Love that they come in small packages, the large packs always dry out before we get to the bottom. Excellent value for a great product. "
Review 23 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015

Best baby wipes ever!

" Costco baby wipes are the thickest and best baby wipes you can buy on the market and they ship for free! "
Review 24 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Date:January 26, 2015

Old is better than new

" These wipes are the smelliest things I've smelled in a while. I couldn't tell if
I'd wiped my grandbaby enough or if it was the wipe! It's the wipes. Please change the scent ASAP. It sickens me. They are also flimsier.
"
Review 25 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:January 21, 2015

No other wipes even come close

Pros: strong, thick, unscented, multi-purpose, last a long time
Cons: difficult to remove from container
" We bought a Costco membership just in order to continue to buy these, after a family member purchased them for us a few times. These are the ONLY wipes we use, and they are the best for cleaning ANYTHING. "
Review 26 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2015

now have bad smell

" I agree with the other recent reviews. This new batch has a bad smell, like stale beer. I think I will have to return them. "
Review 27 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Date:January 18, 2015

Terrible - don't waste your money

" Kirkland wipes used to be great. These newer cheaper ones are awful! The flimsy packaging and cheap dispense top fall apart and then these cheap, thinner wipes dry out. Too bad they sacrificed the great quality they used to have for these. Sad "
Review 28 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:AZ
Date:January 16, 2015

Best wipes ever

Pros: great quality, affordable, perfect amount of soap and water, don't smell
Cons: none!
" These are the best wipers I have found and the only wipes I will use! They don't have a chemical smell to them like so many other wipes have. They are the perfect amount of moist and soapy and they clean up any mess easily. Kirkland wipes are very affordable, the price is about what I was spending to make my own wipes. I don't have a Costco near me, so I order them. I don't know what I would do without Costco online! "
Review 29 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015

PLEASE go back to the old ones

" I wrote this review in hopes that it will make a difference. The new wipes are awful. The smell is horrible!!! The old wipes were PERFECT... Please change them back! There were no others like them!! PLEASE change them back!!!! "
Review 30 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:January 14, 2015

Horrible smell, previous product way better

Cons: nauseating smell
" I am a fan of costco, and especially their baby wipes. We all know that adults use babywipes just as much as babies. So I was very disappointed when the latest version I got smelled so bad that I got sick to my stomach. I am not exaggerating-there is something wrong with these wipes. I hope that Kirkland goes back to their original formula. Don't mess with a good thing. "
Review 31 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015

Best wipes out there

" These are the best wipes out there, they are both gentle and strong, they don't fall apart in your hand, they don't slip out of your hand, my kids don't get a rash from them the way they do from others like pampers wipes. "
Review 32 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Albany, OR
Date:January 12, 2015

Bad Smell

Pros: can return to costco
Cons: not the same, bad smell
" The packaging has changed on the wipes and now stink...like something metallic. I would not recommend this new iteration, but the previous Kirkland wipes were great. Too bad "
Review 33 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2015

Horrible smell

Cons: smell
" I have used Costco wipes since my kids were born and have always loved them. But in my most recent purchase something has changed, new formula or something and the smell is very off putting. The smell even lingers on my hands after I wash them. They now smell like all the cheap generic wipes out there that I have always hated due to the smell. Costco please go back to your old formula...please!! "
Review 34 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:orange county
Date:January 12, 2015

losing confidence in kirkland product.

" agree with other reviews. the wipes smells bad. the wipe has a bit of a burn and sting to the skin. new packaging is bad. the opening rips and towels gets dried out faster. loosing confidence in kirkland products. starts out great and then goes down hill. "
Review 35 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento CA.
Date:January 9, 2015

Love the product

" I've read other reviews some are good some are bad. Well for me is good. Ive always love costco brands. And when i found this wipes im hook. The quality is good its not scented and its wide size and the price is good. Overall I love this product. "
Review 36 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:West Valley, Ut
Date:January 7, 2015

what is that smell??

Pros: still affordable doesnt mind the quality
Cons: smell of the chemicals
" what happened to the wipes i loved? i had used this wipes since i had kids and never had a problem with it. Now with the last 2 purchases I did, i am definitely not buying another. It really makes me sick to my stomach how awful the smell is coming out of the wipes. Its too bad. I had loved this wipes. "
Review 37 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:December 23, 2014

Not as good as the old version

Pros: great price, large sheets
Cons: awful smell, thinner, leaves a sticky film on baby's skin
" The first box of wipes I bought in July, 2014 were perfect. No smell, great texture, cleaned great. 5 stars. Then, in September 2014 something happened (they changed the formula perhaps) and the smell and texture of these wipes became pretty bad. They do the job, but it leaves a sticky film on baby's skin and a horrible smell, that it's almost better to pay more for the other brands. "
Review 38 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Date:December 19, 2014

The small

Pros: price
Cons: smell bad smell horrible smell!!!!
" We bought these wipes for our newborn, the size, the wetness, and the packaging are great; HOWEVER, the smell of the wipes, and the smell they leave on the hands is Horrible. I will definitely recommend pampers until Costco addresses this issue "
Review 39 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:December 17, 2014

Better than Huggies or Pampers

Pros: easy order not too wet paper strength good
Cons: none
" I have to say I did not use these wipes before the change that other mom's are upset over. I only know the wipes as they are now and I have to say they are better than pampers and huggies.
To me Huggies paper was cheap and riped just pulling them out of the container - so frustrating!
And Pampers wipes were too wet. When I used them it was more likely for the baby to develop a diaper rash.
These Costco wipes are wet but not soaking wet. Maybe it means I go through more? But I like them better than a wet baby bottom. "
Review 40 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Date:December 15, 2014

Wipes still work well and smell ok to me

Pros: almost as good as before, durable low cost
Cons: cheaper container, different ingredients
" I almost didn't buy because of the negative reviews, but I had to find out for myself. It is true that the container is cheaper - like the smaller flushable ones, and the formula/ingredients are somewhat different, but I didn't notice any garbage smell; but I don't smell well (with my nose). So far, with 2nd use my bottom and pits are still there! No swelling, itchiness, redness, soreness or wipe smell! If you don't like them, just return them. P.s. I use them after dirt-bike riding for face, gear, and motorcycle cleaning. They are very durable and clean well. "
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>