Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Average Customer Rating:
3.618 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(377 Reviews) 375
(out of 377 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (377 reviews)
5 stars
201
4 stars
40
3 stars
17
2 stars
29
1 star
90
253 of 377(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Review 21 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:February 22, 2014

Great Product

"We're big fans of these wipes. We use them for everything around the house."
Review 22 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Date:February 20, 2014

My Favorite Wipes

"I have three under three, and I have used almost every brand of wipes out there. These are by far the best. I agree with other reviewers that the new packaging does sometimes cause multiple wipes to come out at the same time, which is an inconvenience, but one I can live with. The price and the quality cannot be beat."
Review 23 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Augustine, FL
Date:February 18, 2014

Best wipes!!

Pros: soft big strong thick
"I absolutely love these wipes! I have tried just about every baby wipe out there, and these are by far the best! I don't use the container they come in, so I cannot comment on that (I open the package and put them in a huggies wipes plastic tub). The wipes are thick, strong, soft and big. Simply the best!"
Review 24 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014

Not so happy

"The wipes are a bit dry, and the place where you take the wipes out keeps on tearings."
Review 25 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:50% California and 50% Florida residents
Date:February 10, 2014

Repeat User

Pros: thickness & durability
Cons: none
"Have been using this product for years and have been satisfied with the quality, i.e. thickness, durability & non-irritating moisture."
Review 26 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Date:February 8, 2014

Bring Back Previous Wipes-Fades Clothes

Pros: economy wipe only
Cons: not for sensitive skin scratchy fades clothing
""I absolutely LOVED the former blue pkg. Kirkland wipes & recommended them to everyone! Not happy with the change. The new wipes are NOT an improvement. The wipes are scratchy & come out in clumps. The wipes also fade clothes on clean up. Denim Jeans, Black Shirts. We take these wipes everywhere for everything thing. Will change to Huggies."
Review 27 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:February 2, 2014

What happened to the travel packs?

Pros: larger size wipes
Cons: travel-size packs no longer included, wipes sometimes clump together
"I like that these wipes are bigger than other brands. They do sometimes clump together when I am trying to remove just one from the package. The last box we bought did not come with any travel-size packs, which is annoying because now we will have to go buy some other brand for travel since there is really no way to remove a small amount of the Kirkland wipes for travel. Please include the travel-size packs again!"
Review 28 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:January 28, 2014

Not As Good As Kirkland Wipes Used To Be

Pros: they are more inexpensive than brand names.
Cons: they get stuck a lot
"The wipes stick together & get jammed up inside. It makes it really hard when changing diapers, especially dirty ones. I like to be able to pull wipes out one by one, instead of having to yank out an entire pile when I need just one!"
Review 29 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:California
Date:January 27, 2014

Warning: check wipes for rough, scrubbing strands!

"I've found that batch L13220 81N (exp 8/2015 16:04) has some wipes that have scrubbing strands embedded in the wipe that is very rough when wiped directly onto skin. These scrubbing strands are similar to the ones found in the kirland household surface cleaning wipes. Most likely a manufacturing hiccup but regardless, don't want to use the wipes on your kid's bottom if they have the scrubbing strands. There are not too many of these rough wipes in each package but every package in this batch had at least 3+ wipes that had the scrubbing strands. Also, they can appear anywhere in package: at beginning, middle, or end of wipes in the package; so you will need to check any wipe before use. If anyone else has found similar issue, please submit a review with batch id on package to help track the problem. I have never seen this issue with any other brand baby wipes so I hope kirkland has fixed this manufacturing issue.
Otherwise, I've used the kirland brand wipes for 2+ years and they are good for the price. Sometimes when my kid's bottom is sensitive they can sting, and sometimes they do dispense more than one wipe at a time but overall they have worked well for cleanup."
Review 30 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lexington, wa
Date:January 24, 2014

Best wipe available!

Pros: heavy duty, strong, soft, cloth-like, innexpensive, scent free
"Kirkland wipes are the bet wipe on the market! They're strong yet soft! They are heavy duty unlike name brand and other store brand products! After using these with my twins for 18 months now I grabbed a bag of huggies wipes one day because its all the grocery store had. Big mistake! I never realized how slimy they were! Buy Kirkland wipes, become a believer like me!!! Order online for free ship! (Took a week to get them)"
Review 31 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:January 23, 2014

Really thick, cloth-like wipes

Pros: thick, moist, cloth-like, large-sized
Cons: no travel pack included
"These are by far the BEST wipes I have ever used. They stay perfectly moist until the last wipe in the pack, they feel like soft cloth and are sized generously enough to use fewer wipes on even the messiest job. I would recommend these over every other product I have used, and I've tried Huggies, Pampers, Mom2Mom and Burt's Bees."
Review 32 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2014

Caused a bad rash

"My wife and I both developed a bad rash and we believe this product was the reason. We wouldn't use this product again."
Review 33 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Wenatchee, WA
Date:December 30, 2013

Good but cheaper in store

Pros: sturdy, only need 2 or so for a poopy diaper vs 4-5
Cons: cheaper in store than online
"It is about $10 cheaper in the store than online. These are pretty good. Was using the parents choice brand and huggies brand. Parents choice fragrance free has a smell very similar to rubbing alcohol and is harsh on the sensitive toosh if you get diaper rash (or a dry nose). The huggies and kirkland brands are fairly similar. The kirkland seems to rip less and don't have a horrible smell like the parents choice. We are going to be switching between the huggies wipes and kirkland depending on the sale in store. But you you will spend a lot less going in the store ($10 less for kirkland and $5 less for huggies brand wipes)."
Review 34 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Date:December 25, 2013

poor packaging, wipes nice size

Pros: nice size sheets
Cons: poor packaging and expensive
"very frustrated with the individual packaging. First the plastic lid doesn't stay glued after a few times pulling out the wipes. The wipes do not always automatically pop out of opening after pulling one out then it's difficult to find the end. If more then one pulls out it gets stuck in the opening. The previous packaging was much better and the price is the same as the brand name."
Review 35 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:minnesota
Date:December 22, 2013

Best wipes available to date

Cons: $10 more expensive than a year ago.
"These are the thickest wipes available, you actually use less of them since they are not like the "wet dryer sheets" from the name brands. Also very soft. As to the comments above....its about your kids butt, not on if they clump coming out of the package a few times."
Review 36 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:December 11, 2013

What happened???

Pros: thickness
Cons: they stick together
"I used to absolutely love these wipes and I have tried many different (more expensive) brands and I knew that Kirkland wipes were still the best. But this last box I got has just been plain disappointing!! They clump together and you can't get one at a time, which is really frustrating. I will not be buying more of these, sad mom!"
Review 37 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:California
Date:December 9, 2013

Soft but durable wipes

"The wipes are so much softer than any other wipes I've used and t it does the job very well. The wipe seems bigger than other wipes which helps in big messy 'bottom' clean up. My only complaint is the dispensing; sometimes it's hard to get just one wipe using only one hand (holding the baby's legs together to avoid bigger mess). Sometimes it will get stuck in the small opening."
Review 38 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nashville, TN
Date:November 25, 2013

Great Wipes

Pros: great price, larger size means using less
"These work fine. They are a bigger size than other brands and I feel like I am using half as many wipes. They already come in a portable package which is great. Also the ingredients are better than Huggies Naturals, which have parabens in them!"
Review 39 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern Michigan (UP)
Date:November 19, 2013

Great product for the price...

"Delivery was prompt and the product was better than I expected."
Review 40 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ferndale, MI
Date:October 25, 2013

Necessity for the nursery

Pros: durable, absorbent, comes with portable cases, unscented
Cons: don't stay wet, texture isn't quilted, higher online price
"Who wants to spend a lot of money on baby wipes? Not me, that's for certain, and the Kirkland brand baby wipes offer quite a bit of bang for the buck. Compared to other popular brands, they hold up well against a newborn's frequent diaper changes. They also see regular use in my household to clean the baby's face, wipe up spills, sanitize hands, and wash just about anything in a pinch when we're on the go.
My infant has sensitive skin, and so far, the wipes have not caused any rashes or reactions. I appreciate the mild scent that is hardly noticeable at all. The texture is quite soft, although a bit fibrous -- this is especially noticeable when the wipe starts to dry out. Still, it beats a paper towel or a tissue hands down.
This big box includes ten(?) sealed wipes containers with resealable plastic lids, and portable plastic containers that comfortably hold 10-15 wipes. Great to stow away in the diaper bag, the car, the playpen, at grandparents', at the babysitters'... I've found endless uses for them.
On the down side, this 'tencel' material does not stay moist as long as other brands. I have a difficult time keeping wipes fresh and wet in the provided portable cases. The wipes get increasingly rough when they dry out, and the baby protests loudly as they seem to scratch his skin. Therefore definitely be certain not to let them sit out for a bit."
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>