Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Average Customer Rating:
3.385 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(423 Reviews) 421
(out of 423 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (423 reviews)
5 stars
204
4 stars
41
3 stars
20
2 stars
30
1 star
128
257 of 423(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Review 21 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Seattle, Wa
Date:October 7, 2014

Gross Smell - Bring Back Old Wipes!

Pros: nothing anymore
Cons: smell smell smell
"We've loved using these wipes for the last year...up until tonight. We opened a new package we bought on Friday and they smell awful! I will be taking them back and buying something else. Please bring back the old formula!"
Review 22 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014

Horrible smell

Cons: smell horrible
"I've used these wipes for close to 5 years and they've always been my favorite! Until we got a new box last month and they smell horrible!! They also changed the top and took out the sticker that sealed the bag and now you pinch the perforated area. I always rip mine way past the designated area :(. Costco please change back to your old wipes!!!"
Review 23 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Date:October 7, 2014

New Formula = Awful Smell

Pros: strong wipe, cleans well
Cons: terrible scent
"We've always loved using the Kirkland Baby wipes, but recently they changed the formula, and not for the better. The scent is very chemically, and unpleasant. We no longer can stand use these wipes to clean faces or hands, which is how we've used at least 50% of the wipes. We are now sadly searching for a replacement brand."
Review 24 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Norwalk CT
Date:October 7, 2014

HORRIBLE SMELL!!!!

Pros: affordable
Cons: awful smell
"I thought the foul smell was the babys BM-what could he have eaten that made it so RANK??? And then the next morning I went to change another diaper and was assaulted with the same awful smell! Its the WIPES. I looked at the ingredients and saw aloe juice and I know that starts to smell bad after a while, maybe thats the reason, I dont know, but I will be returning these to the store. GROSS"
Review 25 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SoCal
Date:October 2, 2014

Best wipes!

Pros: texture, strong structure, price, packaging
"I love these wipes for everything from baby bottoms to wiping up baby's spilled food. Great for kids and just having in the car for clean ups on the go. The texture and strong structure are unmatched. I've never noticed the smell that many people mention in previous posts & baby's bottom does not react any different. That said, he doesn't have super sensitive skin so he's not likely to react to any new ingredients."
Review 26 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2014

I'm switching!

Pros: size
Cons: smell
"These wipes have recently been reformulated, but they have this SMELL that is just unbearable.
I'm switching, until the old wipes come back.
"
Review 27 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NY
Date:September 24, 2014

Great wipes

Pros: great packaging
Cons: not as thick as huggies
"These wipes are great. I initially bought the Huggies wipes from Costco when my son was born but these are better. Although they aren't as thick as the Huggies, they get the job done and the packaging is great. I didn't like that I had to keep refilling the bin with Huggies, and they often got dried out. These stay moist in the package."
Review 28 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis-St. Paul
Date:September 13, 2014

Good Product, Bad Packaging

Pros: good material for wipes., good cost.
Cons: horrible packaging., no baby-fresh smell.
Model Number: Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
"Use to love these -- the clean baby-fresh smell, and the great packaging. Wish the original scent was still available, but really wish the packaging wasn't re-designed. Maybe it is intended to be environmentally friendly, but it ruins the product. Hard to use, and rips easily. Like most Costco customers, I care about the environment and I recycle the packaging. This change was a bad idea."
Review 29 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2014

Not cool, Costco

Pros: good for sensitive babies
Cons: packaging is terrible
"I have bought/used/loved these wipes for years. The wipes are still great if you can use them before they dry out. The new packaging rips and the plastic thing that closes them to keep them damp falls off.
I want the old packaging back."
Review 30 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa, FL
Date:July 17, 2014

best wipes i have ever used

Pros: excellent quality good value no scent
Cons: packaging
"I am at my second child now, and those are by far the best wipes I have ever used. We moved and Costco is not really close now, however I am happy to be able to buy them online with free shipping. I do forget to order them sometimes and have to buy other wipes at the store, but none compare to this product. The new packaging is indeed faulty, but I use a wipe warmer at home, or smaller containers for the diaper bag, so not a huge issue for me. Definitely recommend the product."
Review 31 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Santee, CA
Date:June 3, 2014

good value per item

Pros: great value
Cons: packaging is kind of flimsy and hard to use
"product was a good size sheet. larger than most others. it works well and does what you'd expect."
Review 32 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pinon Hills, CA
Date:June 2, 2014

Love these wipes!

Pros: durable
"I love these wipes! They are a perfect thickness, very durable, and have a pleasant scent. Great value for the price!
As a mom to two boys, I would recommend these wipes!
"
Review 33 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Date:June 2, 2014

Only wipes my granddaughter can use for her babies

"My granddaughter is now stationed with her husband in a location that is not near a Costco, and she is about to have her second baby. She emailed me with an urgent request to keep her stocked, since these were the only wipes she could use (and she tried them all) on her first son without rashes."
Review 34 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New Mexico
Date:May 19, 2014

Baby Wipes

Pros: perfect size, mailed to my home free.
Cons: none
"I have been using Kirkland Baby Wipes for many years - love them! They are the perfect size. This is the first time I've had them delivered to my home...free!
It doesn't get any better than that!
"
Review 35 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dundee, OR
Date:May 11, 2014

Better than Huggies...

Pros: packaged individually
"Although I like Huggies, I love that these wipes are individually packaged unlike Huggies which cost more. I have been using these for years, and will continue."
Review 36 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Gilbert, AZ
Date:May 10, 2014

Like the wipes but container & flip lid are AWFUL!

Pros: the actual wipes themselves are great
Cons: lid pulls right off, the wipes dry out, and every other wipe gets stuck inside the bag
Model Number: 394485
"The previous make was perfect (the turquoise/light blue bags). This version, the white and light green bags, are SO POORLY made. I get frustrated with every diaper change. The flip lids just pull right off, coming unglued, and thus the wipes dry out and get stuck inside the bag so you're constantly digging for the wipes."
Review 37 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:denver, CO
Date:April 28, 2014

great product

"my granddaughter loves these baby wipes. good price. great service from costco"
Review 38 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Torrance, California
Date:March 31, 2014

Best wipe money can buy

Pros: fresh
Cons: not one
"These wipes are for the obvious use, to clean a baby's bottom. However, our baby is already 3.5, and I buy them every time I pass the isle. Some of the uses: After meals mouth wipe, kitchen, bathroom counters, drop them on the floor and/slide around periodically. At school, desks, hand sanitizing. In the car, clean up spills in cup holders. Freshen up between showers. You name it, we use them."
Review 39 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:March 26, 2014

Great baby wipes

Pros: thick big strong unscented:)
Cons: traveling packets are not always included:(
"This baby wipes work great on my 1.5 year old son! These wipes are thick, never tear up, and big. I like that it's unscented. I loved them especially when two traveling size packets came as bonus:) Please bring those traveling packets back!!"
Review 40 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Keller, TX
Date:March 19, 2014

avoid if sensitive

"We found these wipes to cause our 5 month old to get very red and irritated. Switching back to Huggies wipes."
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>