Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Average Customer Rating:
3.466 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(408 Reviews) 406
(out of 408 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (408 reviews)
5 stars
204
4 stars
40
3 stars
20
2 stars
30
1 star
114
256 of 408(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Review 21 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Date:June 2, 2014

Only wipes my granddaughter can use for her babies

"My granddaughter is now stationed with her husband in a location that is not near a Costco, and she is about to have her second baby. She emailed me with an urgent request to keep her stocked, since these were the only wipes she could use (and she tried them all) on her first son without rashes."
Review 22 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New Mexico
Date:May 19, 2014

Baby Wipes

Pros: perfect size, mailed to my home free.
Cons: none
"I have been using Kirkland Baby Wipes for many years - love them! They are the perfect size. This is the first time I've had them delivered to my home...free!
It doesn't get any better than that!
"
Review 23 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dundee, OR
Date:May 11, 2014

Better than Huggies...

Pros: packaged individually
"Although I like Huggies, I love that these wipes are individually packaged unlike Huggies which cost more. I have been using these for years, and will continue."
Review 24 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Gilbert, AZ
Date:May 10, 2014

Like the wipes but container & flip lid are AWFUL!

Pros: the actual wipes themselves are great
Cons: lid pulls right off, the wipes dry out, and every other wipe gets stuck inside the bag
Model Number: 394485
"The previous make was perfect (the turquoise/light blue bags). This version, the white and light green bags, are SO POORLY made. I get frustrated with every diaper change. The flip lids just pull right off, coming unglued, and thus the wipes dry out and get stuck inside the bag so you're constantly digging for the wipes."
Review 25 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:denver, CO
Date:April 28, 2014

great product

"my granddaughter loves these baby wipes. good price. great service from costco"
Review 26 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Torrance, California
Date:March 31, 2014

Best wipe money can buy

Pros: fresh
Cons: not one
"These wipes are for the obvious use, to clean a baby's bottom. However, our baby is already 3.5, and I buy them every time I pass the isle. Some of the uses: After meals mouth wipe, kitchen, bathroom counters, drop them on the floor and/slide around periodically. At school, desks, hand sanitizing. In the car, clean up spills in cup holders. Freshen up between showers. You name it, we use them."
Review 27 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:March 26, 2014

Great baby wipes

Pros: thick big strong unscented:)
Cons: traveling packets are not always included:(
"This baby wipes work great on my 1.5 year old son! These wipes are thick, never tear up, and big. I like that it's unscented. I loved them especially when two traveling size packets came as bonus:) Please bring those traveling packets back!!"
Review 28 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Keller, TX
Date:March 19, 2014

avoid if sensitive

"We found these wipes to cause our 5 month old to get very red and irritated. Switching back to Huggies wipes."
Review 29 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas
Date:March 17, 2014

Great wipes for sensitive skin!

"These are the only wipes that don't leave our baby's tushy red, and they're not overly moist like other wipes."
Review 30 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:NJ
Date:March 7, 2014

Allergic reaction

Pros: good buy if not allergic, allergy developed approx 3 years ago
"I had no problem w/ Kirkland baby wipes until approximately 3 years ago. Either something changed in the product manufacture or there is a latex derivative in the packaging, or manufacturing that was not used in earlier years. My allergy is a gradual and near intolerable itch with continued use. Thus far, only Pampers baby wipes have not caused a skin reaction."
Review 31 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014

Quality, Affordable, Gentle

"My favorite aspects of these wipes is that they are fragrance FREE, very affordable, and have not caused any irritation to my little ones' skin. We also use them for everything (spit up, spills in the car...etc)"
Review 32 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ocala, FL
Date:February 25, 2014

The best

Pros: good buy
"They are larger and thicker than any other diaper wipe I have used."
Review 33 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:February 22, 2014

Great Product

"We're big fans of these wipes. We use them for everything around the house."
Review 34 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Date:February 20, 2014

My Favorite Wipes

"I have three under three, and I have used almost every brand of wipes out there. These are by far the best. I agree with other reviewers that the new packaging does sometimes cause multiple wipes to come out at the same time, which is an inconvenience, but one I can live with. The price and the quality cannot be beat."
Review 35 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Augustine, FL
Date:February 18, 2014

Best wipes!!

Pros: soft big strong thick
"I absolutely love these wipes! I have tried just about every baby wipe out there, and these are by far the best! I don't use the container they come in, so I cannot comment on that (I open the package and put them in a huggies wipes plastic tub). The wipes are thick, strong, soft and big. Simply the best!"
Review 36 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014

Not so happy

"The wipes are a bit dry, and the place where you take the wipes out keeps on tearings."
Review 37 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:50% California and 50% Florida residents
Date:February 10, 2014

Repeat User

Pros: thickness & durability
Cons: none
"Have been using this product for years and have been satisfied with the quality, i.e. thickness, durability & non-irritating moisture."
Review 38 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Date:February 8, 2014

Bring Back Previous Wipes-Fades Clothes

Pros: economy wipe only
Cons: not for sensitive skin scratchy fades clothing
""I absolutely LOVED the former blue pkg. Kirkland wipes & recommended them to everyone! Not happy with the change. The new wipes are NOT an improvement. The wipes are scratchy & come out in clumps. The wipes also fade clothes on clean up. Denim Jeans, Black Shirts. We take these wipes everywhere for everything thing. Will change to Huggies."
Review 39 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:February 2, 2014

What happened to the travel packs?

Pros: larger size wipes
Cons: travel-size packs no longer included, wipes sometimes clump together
"I like that these wipes are bigger than other brands. They do sometimes clump together when I am trying to remove just one from the package. The last box we bought did not come with any travel-size packs, which is annoying because now we will have to go buy some other brand for travel since there is really no way to remove a small amount of the Kirkland wipes for travel. Please include the travel-size packs again!"
Review 40 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:January 28, 2014

Not As Good As Kirkland Wipes Used To Be

Pros: they are more inexpensive than brand names.
Cons: they get stuck a lot
"The wipes stick together & get jammed up inside. It makes it really hard when changing diapers, especially dirty ones. I like to be able to pull wipes out one by one, instead of having to yank out an entire pile when I need just one!"
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>