Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.

Limit 5 per Membership
Average Customer Rating:
3.267 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(561 Reviews) 559
(out of 561 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (561 reviews)
5 stars
255
4 stars
53
3 stars
27
2 stars
39
1 star
187
323 of 561(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Review 21 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Costa Mesa, ca
Date:May 9, 2015

Best baby wipes ever. I promise!

Pros: i love that they come in packages that you can, take on the go. each package has its opening, not like the huggies bags that are for refills
" These are the best wipes ever! And the price is amazing!!!! I don't have a Costco membership but I was able to order online and get them shipped to my home. That's awesome!!!!!! "
Review 22 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Franciso, CA
Date:May 5, 2015

Good but lousy packaging

Pros: wipes are good and soft
Cons: extremely poor packaging., a flushable non-scented version would be great
" While the product itself hasn't changed much, the packaging is now made of extremely thin, flimsy material that tears easily. Once it tears, the wipes will start to dry out. "
Review 23 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Date:May 4, 2015

excellent purchase

Pros: good value
Cons: not flushable even tho none really are
" I found the wipes to be sturdy and easy to work with.
They suit my needs perfectly
"
Review 24 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton, Fl
Date:April 30, 2015

Great quality wipes

" I would definitely recommend these wipes to anybody. They are not very watery, super soft and gentle to babies' skin. "
Review 25 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Date:April 30, 2015

Always a good buy

Pros: excellent quality
Cons: don't always pop up
" I've used these "baby wipes" for years and my only complaint is that sometimes they fall out of sequence and do not pop up. However, this is a small inconvenience when you consider that they are good quality, yet the lowest cost I've found. "
Review 26 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:April 29, 2015

Best wipes ever - hands down.

Pros: free home delivery - how much better can this get!
Cons: none. really.
" It was not until a friend introduced me to the Kirkland's wipes (by gifting them to me) that I agreed to try these wipes...wow! These are much more effective and less costly. They don't fall apart or tear when you are getting them out of the container. They have traction to wipe up messes. Bravo!! This is a keeper! "
Review 27 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Port Orchard,WA
Date:April 28, 2015

They're ok

Pros: inexpensive
Cons: smell weird not user friendly
" I found them to do the job, but they have a weird smell and they are not always easy to get out of the package with one hand "
Review 28 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2015

These used to be the best

" My wife and I swore by the Kirkland Signature wipes when we used them with our daughter a couple of years ago. Sadly, I join the chorus of boos with the current formula. The smell is just bad. And, this may sound like a nit-pick, but the snap-shut Solo lid does not stay attached to the package of wipes anymore, either. They apparently changed the formula for glue/adhesive or something. It's frustrating when I have a squirming baby with a poopy diaper and I'm fighting the package to get wipes because the lid pops off. Ugh. Used to be the best, now I can't recommend anymore. "
Review 29 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2015

best

" used these for years, they don't tear like other wipes. Very durable and great price "
Review 30 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:marietta, ga
Date:April 15, 2015

The best wipes!

Pros: great quality cost
" I worried when reading the recent reviews that Costco had changed these wipes. I've been ordering them for years - they're the best wipes. They're larger & thicker than any others I've tried. I was happy to see when they arrived that they're the same as always. "
Review 31 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2015

6 years

" Wonderful products. I've been using this for 6 years and I had no problem. Very soft, wet and large enough. "
Review 32 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Renton, Washington
Date:March 31, 2015

Great Wipes for Young Children

Pros: i find more uses than just for babies.
Cons: none at this time
" Great wipes, good value, really strong and is great for young children. I keep the soft pack in my car for the grandchildren. Easy to store with the soft pack with lid. "
Review 33 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Mexico
Date:March 31, 2015

Costco Baby Wipes

Pros: quality price and free shipping
Cons: none
" Had 2 new grandkids in Dec 2014...makes a total of 8....I have been sending Costco baby wipes and diapers to my kids for years....reports are they are great....one of my daughters still buys wipes to carry in cars for cleanups....excellent quality and price....free shipping.... "
Review 34 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Essex Junction, VT
Date:March 24, 2015

Excellent Product

" This is an excellent product and also well priced. It is well moisturized, does not tear and does go along way. My son has sensitive skin and responds well to this product. "
Review 35 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miami Beach
Date:March 18, 2015

Best wipes by far!

Pros: very sturdy - will not break
" These wipes are better than any other expensive brands on the market! "
Review 36 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gillette, WY
Date:March 17, 2015

I love these wipes

" I lived by a Costco and I got used to using these because they come in large quantity and with babies and kids you need large quantities. We now live 4 hours from the closest Costco and I have missed these wipes the most out of everything from Costco. I was forced to use other brands that rip, smear, stink, and don't clean well. I love Costco wipes the feel, size and how they clean. They are a little thin, but because they are so large, I just fold it in half. I am so happy that I can order these online now!! "
Review 37 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MD
Date:March 16, 2015

Dependable

" Reliable baby wipes that I've been using for years as a caregiver for my disabled daughter. Other wipes tear easily and these don't. "
Review 38 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Date:March 8, 2015

has changed

" I loved these wipes from the first time I tried them. Something has changed; not sure what happened but I wish someone would take notice of the complaints similar to mine and do something about it. "
Review 39 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Federal Way, WA
Date:March 4, 2015

Kirkland Bayby wipes

Pros: good value, rip-resistant, no smell, no skin irritation
Cons: none
" I was at Costco on Feb 20, 2015, they were handing out samples probably because of the recent bad reviews. I bought the Huggies wipes because of the recent bad reviews of the Kirkland wipes and the huggies were on sale. Anyway, I tried the sample, it is as good as before, very rip-resistant, and no smell like before. I regret buying the huggies wipes now. I would rather have the Kirkland wipes. The huggies wipes is smaller I thought and rip very easily so you got to use more. I have bought the Kirkland wipes for the last 9 years. "
Review 40 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes 900Ct.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Carmel mountain, San Diego
Date:March 3, 2015

Best deal

Pros: get lots for your money, sensitive on skin
Cons: new packaging is not as good
" I have been buying Kirkland wipes for years and years. I would've given 5 stars, but they have recently changed the packaging. It is not as good now. When you pull out the wipes, a few come out at a time, instead of just one wipe. "
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>