Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes

Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes

Average Customer Rating:
3.606 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(358 Reviews) 356
(out of 358 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (358 reviews)
5 stars
191
4 stars
37
3 stars
17
2 stars
24
1 star
89
239 of 358(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:April 9, 2014

One of My Best Purchases

Pros: great product and great price
Model Number: 394485
"I have been using this product for many years now and I think they are just great. I would not want to be without this product in my household."
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gilbert, AZ
Date:April 3, 2014

Best for my Baby!

Pros: far cheaper than the 'other' brand!
Model Number: 394485
"The Kirkland Signature Wipes are awesome, they do not pill like some other name brands & I have never had an issue with my daughter having any type of allergic reaction to these! Soft, great scent & wipes off a big mess! With the Free Shipping on Costco.com, this was more efficient than purchasing at the warehouse & right to my doorstep."
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Torrance, California
Date:March 31, 2014

Best wipe money can buy

Pros: fresh
Cons: not one
"These wipes are for the obvious use, to clean a baby's bottom. However, our baby is already 3.5, and I buy them every time I pass the isle. Some of the uses: After meals mouth wipe, kitchen, bathroom counters, drop them on the floor and/slide around periodically. At school, desks, hand sanitizing. In the car, clean up spills in cup holders. Freshen up between showers. You name it, we use them."
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:March 26, 2014

Oh So Easy

Pros: made from 100% renewable resource
Model Number: Item #394485
"I love these wipes! My life is busy enough without having to shop all the time. Ordering online is easy and the shipping is free what could be better."
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:March 26, 2014

Great baby wipes

Pros: thick big strong unscented:)
Cons: traveling packets are not always included:(
"This baby wipes work great on my 1.5 year old son! These wipes are thick, never tear up, and big. I like that it's unscented. I loved them especially when two traveling size packets came as bonus:) Please bring those traveling packets back!!"
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Mullica Hill, NJ
Date:March 22, 2014

UBEARABLY THIN WIPES - GET STUCK & TEAR

Pros: none
Cons: extremely thin easily tears & gets stuck, low low quality, negative 5 stars
"Such a frustrating inconvenience!! Especially when your in the middle of changing a diaper and your baby won't hold still! These wipes have become Thinner & Thinner over the years. They get Stuck inside the packaging and then Tear! So you get this tiny torn piece of wipe, you dig in to get the rest of your wipe and your baby starts wiggling. Unless you enjoy this experience- steer clear of these low quality wipes. They kept getting thinner, smaller, and worse."
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Keller, TX
Date:March 19, 2014

avoid if sensitive

"We found these wipes to cause our 5 month old to get very red and irritated. Switching back to Huggies wipes."
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas
Date:March 17, 2014

Great wipes for sensitive skin!

"These are the only wipes that don't leave our baby's tushy red, and they're not overly moist like other wipes."
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:NJ
Date:March 7, 2014

Allergic reaction

Pros: good buy if not allergic, allergy developed approx 3 years ago
"I had no problem w/ Kirkland baby wipes until approximately 3 years ago. Either something changed in the product manufacture or there is a latex derivative in the packaging, or manufacturing that was not used in earlier years. My allergy is a gradual and near intolerable itch with continued use. Thus far, only Pampers baby wipes have not caused a skin reaction."
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014

Quality, Affordable, Gentle

"My favorite aspects of these wipes is that they are fragrance FREE, very affordable, and have not caused any irritation to my little ones' skin. We also use them for everything (spit up, spills in the car...etc)"
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ocala, FL
Date:February 25, 2014

The best

Pros: good buy
"They are larger and thicker than any other diaper wipe I have used."
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:February 22, 2014

Great Product

"We're big fans of these wipes. We use them for everything around the house."
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Date:February 20, 2014

My Favorite Wipes

"I have three under three, and I have used almost every brand of wipes out there. These are by far the best. I agree with other reviewers that the new packaging does sometimes cause multiple wipes to come out at the same time, which is an inconvenience, but one I can live with. The price and the quality cannot be beat."
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Augustine, FL
Date:February 18, 2014

Best wipes!!

Pros: soft big strong thick
"I absolutely love these wipes! I have tried just about every baby wipe out there, and these are by far the best! I don't use the container they come in, so I cannot comment on that (I open the package and put them in a huggies wipes plastic tub). The wipes are thick, strong, soft and big. Simply the best!"
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014

Not so happy

"The wipes are a bit dry, and the place where you take the wipes out keeps on tearings."
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:50% California and 50% Florida residents
Date:February 10, 2014

Repeat User

Pros: thickness & durability
Cons: none
"Have been using this product for years and have been satisfied with the quality, i.e. thickness, durability & non-irritating moisture."
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Date:February 8, 2014

Bring Back Previous Wipes-Fades Clothes

Pros: economy wipe only
Cons: not for sensitive skin scratchy fades clothing
""I absolutely LOVED the former blue pkg. Kirkland wipes & recommended them to everyone! Not happy with the change. The new wipes are NOT an improvement. The wipes are scratchy & come out in clumps. The wipes also fade clothes on clean up. Denim Jeans, Black Shirts. We take these wipes everywhere for everything thing. Will change to Huggies."
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:February 2, 2014

What happened to the travel packs?

Pros: larger size wipes
Cons: travel-size packs no longer included, wipes sometimes clump together
"I like that these wipes are bigger than other brands. They do sometimes clump together when I am trying to remove just one from the package. The last box we bought did not come with any travel-size packs, which is annoying because now we will have to go buy some other brand for travel since there is really no way to remove a small amount of the Kirkland wipes for travel. Please include the travel-size packs again!"
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:January 28, 2014

Not As Good As Kirkland Wipes Used To Be

Pros: they are more inexpensive than brand names.
Cons: they get stuck a lot
"The wipes stick together & get jammed up inside. It makes it really hard when changing diapers, especially dirty ones. I like to be able to pull wipes out one by one, instead of having to yank out an entire pile when I need just one!"
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:California
Date:January 27, 2014

Warning: check wipes for rough, scrubbing strands!

"I've found that batch L13220 81N (exp 8/2015 16:04) has some wipes that have scrubbing strands embedded in the wipe that is very rough when wiped directly onto skin. These scrubbing strands are similar to the ones found in the kirland household surface cleaning wipes. Most likely a manufacturing hiccup but regardless, don't want to use the wipes on your kid's bottom if they have the scrubbing strands. There are not too many of these rough wipes in each package but every package in this batch had at least 3+ wipes that had the scrubbing strands. Also, they can appear anywhere in package: at beginning, middle, or end of wipes in the package; so you will need to check any wipe before use. If anyone else has found similar issue, please submit a review with batch id on package to help track the problem. I have never seen this issue with any other brand baby wipes so I hope kirkland has fixed this manufacturing issue.
Otherwise, I've used the kirland brand wipes for 2+ years and they are good for the price. Sometimes when my kid's bottom is sensitive they can sting, and sometimes they do dispense more than one wipe at a time but overall they have worked well for cleanup."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>