Customer Reviews for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
(out of 9 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Review 1 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:UTAH
Date:December 20, 2009

BEAUTIFUL!

"These earrings are beautiful. Much prettier than pictured. Stones have very rich colors and are very well matched. I've been wanting earrings like these for a couple of years, but refused to pay the high price at a local jewelry store. I would love a matching tennis bracelet and pendant."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2010

Beautiful and Classy

"These earrings are a nice size and weight, very tasteful and classy! i especially like the hinged backing. The green stones are very pale but since I'm not a big green fan, it's ok with me. The appraisal was 35% higher than the price!! Costco has great jewelry!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2010

Beautiful earrings

"I purchase a lot of jewelry from Costco, and these earrings are an exceptional value for the price. I think they are much prettier on, than in the photos. I wear them often because they are so versatile."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VA
Date:September 21, 2011

Excellent Buy

"These earrings are gorgeous and very well made. I wear them pretty often as it goes well with several of my outfits."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Folsom, CA
Date:November 15, 2010

Love these Earrings

"These are the most versatile earrings ever, the colors are so clear. Very pretty and comfortable to wear. Best value for a multi-sapphire earring."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2010

Outstanding

"I have a Rainbow Sapphire bracelet. These earrings are an outstanding match. They are truly beautiful. The colors are well matched and colorful. I love them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2012

As promised

Pros: appraised at more than what they cost., good secure clasp.
"I received these earrings on time and they more than met my expectations. Perfect size to wear for everyday or for dress. Saphires are good size and show up nicely."
Review 8 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Novato, CA
Date:December 1, 2011

Bought with matching ring

"I had purchased the ring first. Wish the earrings had the diamonds along the rim like the ring does. None of that matters now. I have had problems with the stones falling out of the ring. I'm on my 3rd ring in a year and 2 stones fell out in 1 day after only 4 months. I will be returning both of them now. I really loved them while I had them. Now I'm disappointed."
Review 9 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:September 20, 2011

Lovely earrings

"I wanted these earrings to go with a bracelet that has similar stones. The earrings look just like the picture shows and were a perfect match in quality, color and style."