Customer Reviews for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
(out of 9 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Review 1 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:UTAH
Date:December 20, 2009

BEAUTIFUL!

" These earrings are beautiful. Much prettier than pictured. Stones have very rich colors and are very well matched. I've been wanting earrings like these for a couple of years, but refused to pay the high price at a local jewelry store. I would love a matching tennis bracelet and pendant. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2010

Beautiful and Classy

" These earrings are a nice size and weight, very tasteful and classy! i especially like the hinged backing. The green stones are very pale but since I'm not a big green fan, it's ok with me. The appraisal was 35% higher than the price!! Costco has great jewelry! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2010

Beautiful earrings

" I purchase a lot of jewelry from Costco, and these earrings are an exceptional value for the price. I think they are much prettier on, than in the photos. I wear them often because they are so versatile. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VA
Date:September 21, 2011

Excellent Buy

" These earrings are gorgeous and very well made. I wear them pretty often as it goes well with several of my outfits. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Folsom, CA
Date:November 15, 2010

Love these Earrings

" These are the most versatile earrings ever, the colors are so clear. Very pretty and comfortable to wear. Best value for a multi-sapphire earring. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2010

Outstanding

" I have a Rainbow Sapphire bracelet. These earrings are an outstanding match. They are truly beautiful. The colors are well matched and colorful. I love them. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2012

As promised

Pros: appraised at more than what they cost., good secure clasp.
" I received these earrings on time and they more than met my expectations. Perfect size to wear for everyday or for dress. Saphires are good size and show up nicely. "
Review 8 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Novato, CA
Date:December 1, 2011

Bought with matching ring

" I had purchased the ring first. Wish the earrings had the diamonds along the rim like the ring does. None of that matters now. I have had problems with the stones falling out of the ring. I'm on my 3rd ring in a year and 2 stones fell out in 1 day after only 4 months. I will be returning both of them now. I really loved them while I had them. Now I'm disappointed. "
Review 9 for Multicolor Sapphire Earrings 14kt White Gold
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:September 20, 2011

Lovely earrings

" I wanted these earrings to go with a bracelet that has similar stones. The earrings look just like the picture shows and were a perfect match in quality, color and style. "