Customer Reviews for Round VS2 Clarity, I Color Diamond 14kt White Gold Earring Jackets (Fit 0.46 ctw - 0.60 ctw Round Studs)

Round VS2 Clarity, I Color Diamond 14kt White Gold Earring Jackets (Fit 0.46 ctw - 0.60 ctw Round Studs)

Dress up your stud earrings and add extra sparkle with earring jackets. Diamond studs not included.   Metal: 14kt White Gold Diamond Shape: Round Brilliant Total Diamond Weight: 0.44 ctw Total Number of Diamonds: 24 Clarity: VS2 (Very Slightly Included)   Color: I (Near Colorless) Size: Fit 0.46 ctw - 0.60 ctw Round Studs We guarantee that all diamonds supplied by Costco Wholesale are as follows: Clarity to be "VS2" or better and color to be "I" or better as outlined on the industry grading guide.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
(out of 7 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Round VS2 Clarity, I Color Diamond 14kt White Gold Earring Jackets (Fit 0.46 ctw - 0.60 ctw Round Studs)
Review 1 for Round VS2 Clarity, I Color Diamond 14kt White Gold Earring Jackets (Fit 0.46 ctw - 0.60 ctw Round Studs)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Birmingham, Al
Date:May 10, 2013

Stunning!

Cons: screw backs are a little tough to get off and on, but i think they are the best backs for safety.
Model Number: 460192
"purchased these jackets about a week ago. I ordered the .46 studs at the same time..but they were just a little too small. I found the .50 in a martini setting in Costco today! The look is stunning!! They total right at 1 ctw and really are the perfect size. They have HUGE sparkle!! I just can't stop looking at them."
Review 2 for Round VS2 Clarity, I Color Diamond 14kt White Gold Earring Jackets (Fit 0.46 ctw - 0.60 ctw Round Studs)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, BC
Date:December 3, 2011

Love them!

Pros: can use them with other studs.
"These are great jackets - they really make my diamond earrings sparkle. I received LOTS of compliments. They are fun and also you can buy other stones to fit with them!"
Review 3 for Round VS2 Clarity, I Color Diamond 14kt White Gold Earring Jackets (Fit 0.46 ctw - 0.60 ctw Round Studs)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2011

Simply classic

"These are stunning with my .5 K diamond studs. I couldn't be happier with the quality or price!"
Review 4 for Round VS2 Clarity, I Color Diamond 14kt White Gold Earring Jackets (Fit 0.46 ctw - 0.60 ctw Round Studs)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:January 20, 2011

Fabulous!

"I have been shopping for round diamond earring jackets. Costco by far had the best price for better quality & bigger diamonds. They make my .50 carat studs look stunning!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Round VS2 Clarity, I Color Diamond 14kt White Gold Earring Jackets (Fit 0.46 ctw - 0.60 ctw Round Studs)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Date:September 24, 2010

Excellent jacket for studs!

"These look absolutely beautiful with the .5ct studs in platinum. I had originally wanted the .75 studs for my daughter's 21st birthday present, but they were out of stock, so I bought the .5 ct studs and then added these jackets - lovely. They really sparkle beautifully and bring out the stud quality for those special occasions. And also enhance the size of the stud into a very elegant look. Would definitely recommend them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Round VS2 Clarity, I Color Diamond 14kt White Gold Earring Jackets (Fit 0.46 ctw - 0.60 ctw Round Studs)
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2010

not even worth $250

"I would not buy for more than $200. Diamonds are very small and hard to recognize. In picture diamonds look much bigger than actual size. Hard to know sparkles coming from metal or diamond."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Round VS2 Clarity, I Color Diamond 14kt White Gold Earring Jackets (Fit 0.46 ctw - 0.60 ctw Round Studs)
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Woodinville, WA
Date:March 8, 2010

They set off the .50 studs beautifully

Pros: fit the .50 studs perfectly
Cons: none
"I was apprehensive about buying stud "jackets", but they look so beautiful and fit the .50 carat studs perfectly. The two together are stunning. I highly recommend!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.