Customer Reviews for Mini Foosball 3-in-1 Table

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Mini Foosball 3-in-1 Table

Dual Removable Conversion Top Includes 2 Padded Ottomans
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
(out of 11 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mini Foosball 3-in-1 Table
Review 1 for Mini Foosball 3-in-1 Table
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:South Florida
Date:August 17, 2011

Good Purchase

Pros: multiple uses and beautiful
Cons: small scratch
"The table was delivered as promised - on time and with all parts and the instructions for assembly are clear. The packing material is a challenge but the vacuum cleaned it all up. The table is beautiful and foosball is fun to play. No issues with leveling - the game plays beautifully and comes with 4 balls. Our 3 grandchildren were visiting and played with it the entire week. They loved the table and the stools. I would have given this table a 5 star but there was a minor scratch on one of the rounded corners. It is on the table under the beautiful top cover so not worth returning as I didn't notice it until I had it fully assembled. It is a beautiful piece of furniture for the price. I love the inlay on the top. My kids even played with toys (cars mostly) on it and there are no scratches so it seems pretty durable. The stools also are very durable and fun to set on. Kids used them even when they weren't playing foosball."
Review 2 for Mini Foosball 3-in-1 Table
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Jose California
Date:February 24, 2011

not worth the time

"I originally bought the table to use as foosball. I was disappointed because they sent me the foosball table with missing parts. I tried two times to request from manufacturer to send me missing parts through costco. But they sent me the wrong parts twice. It was a span of 1-3 months. I just took it back to Costco."
Review 3 for Mini Foosball 3-in-1 Table
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Reno, NV
Date:October 11, 2010

We love this!

Pros: multi-functional
"We found this table pretty easy to put together and fun to play. We've had it set up for several months now with no issues.
As another reviewer had mentioned, the packing material was a challenge to clean up but I just used the vacuum.
My only critique would be that it could use another layer of finish on the table top. I may take on that project myself to protect it."
Review 4 for Mini Foosball 3-in-1 Table
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:cleveland, oh
Date:October 4, 2010

good table, bad foosball

"If you intend to buy this product for playing foosball, then don't buy. the surface of mini foosball table so bend that the ball can only travel on 2 sides (edges). ball often stucks on the corners.
other than that, the table is very nice. good material. useful as coffee table or study table for kids."
Review 5 for Mini Foosball 3-in-1 Table
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:April 22, 2010

Regretful in its imprecision

Pros: looks nice as table furniture
Cons: warped playing field, worrisome packaging/finishing debris, marred finish/indentation along edge of felt cover
Model Number: MFBT191WU
"It's a nice looking table, but the set-up and foosball function are horrible, which I feel makes this item overpriced. Every component of the kit was covered in strange fiberglass-looking debris, which took a combination of vacuuming and towel wiping to clean out every nook. Afterwards, the set-up was straightforward. Then it was discovered that the middle rows of the soccer figures' feet scraped against the playing field! There was no screw to loosen to adjust this, as if one had to -- the center part of the wooden playing field was simply warped. On top of that, there were a couple of wood blemishes; I didn't care about the scratches on the underside, but the felt side of the table cover I received had an indented, discolored scrape marring the otherwise beautiful finish."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mini Foosball 3-in-1 Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alta Loma, CA
Date:January 31, 2010

Better Than Expected

Pros: beautiful piece of furniture, well constructed
"Was surprised at the quality of the furniture finish. Lots of inlaid veneers. Even the playing field was all inlaid. Seats are small but comfortable. Game is a blast to play. A versatile piece of furniture.
Took a bit of time to assemble but instructions are clear."
Review 7 for Mini Foosball 3-in-1 Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Charles, Ill
Date:January 7, 2010

Super deal

Pros: great family entertainment center
Cons: max weight is 100 kilos
Model Number: Mini Foosball 3-in-1 rable
"We saw this table at our Costco store in the fall. We went home. We decided to buy it but the next day there were none left when we got back. Costco just got another shipment in and we grabed one up. It was easy to put together and our 5 grandkids love it. It is a center of attention when we have everyone over. Our 4 kids and spouses love it too. Caution for heavy adults, the max weight is about 100 kilos!"
Review 8 for Mini Foosball 3-in-1 Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:December 27, 2009

Great Purchase

"Our family has enjoyed hours of fun with this foosball table! Our 2-yr-old loves it, our 5-yr-old loves it -- even Grandma and Grandpa love it and commented on what a great piece of furniture it is! It is so much fun to play, and is easy to convert back into a table top when the game is over. We're VERY happy with this purchase!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mini Foosball 3-in-1 Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:December 14, 2009

Great idea!

Pros: wonderful inlaid wood
"We love this table. It is a bit higher than most coffee tables, but if you have larger scale furniture it doesn't seem a bit out of place. The kids LOVE it, I love that it looks like furniture most of the time, not a kids toy. My 8-y-o removes the top without help, and the little seats are great for the kids when you have family over and all the seats are taken! (It's much cheaper in the store)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mini Foosball 3-in-1 Table
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:WA state
Date:December 12, 2009

Too hard to play foosball for adults

Pros: nice wood, ottomans are nice
Cons: too hard to play foosball for adult, no where to store top if you want to play foosball
"Beautiful table, good wood finish. Too tall for in front of a sofa, as you can't see the TV over it if you're laying down unless your TV is up higher. Felt part is nice for cards and/or Legos. The table edge comes out too far and when you play foosball, your wrists get bruised up from hitting the edge of the table. It's fine for my 8-yr old, but I won't play it again until we remodel it with a power saw or return it, we haven't decided. Top is heavy, you need 2 people to move it so you don't damage it when taking it off the foosball portion, then there's no where to store it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mini Foosball 3-in-1 Table
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL
Date:December 10, 2009
"it was easy to put together and has a beautiful finish. fun to play to boot! have been looking for a coffee table / foosball table for a very long time. was $100.00 cheaper from the store though! Well worth it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.