Customer Reviews for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream

Just Fill & Serve
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
(out of 34 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Review 1 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Anacortes, WA
Date:May 23, 2012

Cannoli Kit

"Arrived on time as promised and properly packaged to avoid any damage."
Review 2 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Prior Lake, MN
Date:April 19, 2012

Yummy!

"Since moving from NJ where EVERY bakery has cannoli to MN, where cannoli is a foreign word we were going through withdrawl. Costco to the rescue at a price we could love. Truly these are GREAT. Shipped safely so that the shells were all whole and the filling still cold. We will definitely be ordering from again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2012

Great Dessert

"This is the second time I have ordered these. They arrive quickly and well packaged. I really like the two separate pouches of filling to make them on two separate occasions"
Review 4 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Everett, WA
Date:January 15, 2012

disappointed

"These were a huge disappointment....filling cream was not good at all and I would not list as 'cream' but sugar frosting...ended up trashing the tasteless sugar filling. Maybe I just got a low grade kit.........."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, Arizona
Date:January 11, 2012

Ate the Cream right out of the bag!

Pros: plenty of cream to eat w/o shell
"Bought these for xmas eve family dinner. Cannoli are my son's favorite dessert. He was so happy and we all enjoyed them. Will be buying more for his birthday...and I'll have to think of another special occassion!"
Review 6 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:HAWAII
Date:January 2, 2012

Best Ever

"I purchases these every year. They travel all the way to Hawaii, very well packed and very few of the shells are broken, filling is still good. Almost as good as the ones you get in NY."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hawaii
Date:December 30, 2011

Yum!

"Living in Hawaii for the past 8 years has been great but one thing do we miss are the italian delis and canolis. These are just like what we used to get in North Beach in SF. Love the small size (since we already ate too much!) and ready to fill just before serving. Arrived still cool even here in the tropics ready for xmas eve."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2011

Bad delivery

"When received the cream packs were very warm and could not use....very disappointed"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SA, TX
Date:August 13, 2011

Deeeeeeeeeeeeeeelicious

Pros: no soggy shells!
Cons: nil
"so great to get a taste of home from the east coast whle translocated out in texas."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Whitestone, NY
Date:June 22, 2011

Best cannoli kit

"I tried this product for Christmas; It was amazing, the cannoli filling was delicious, the shells were nice and fresh. You can freeze the items and use when you like, just take out of freezer 20 minutes and fill. I just wish this Cannoli kit was available all the time..You usually can find it around the Holidays."
Review 11 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Plano, TX
Date:May 26, 2011

Delicious Cannolis!

Pros: easy to make
Cons: none
"I'm from Boston where you get great cannoli's at your favorite Italian bakery. These cannoli's can compete! They are very tasty and easy to make. Great for a quick dessert. I especially appreciate the excellent customer service. They arrived quickly."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Carlsbad,CA
Date:April 3, 2011

Best Cannoli Ever

"These are the best cannolis ever. They are available from Thanksgiving-Christmas at my local Costco. I stock up. Great to have on hand for last minute guests. A must buy."
Review 13 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Date:March 16, 2011

Cannoli's like Grandma used to make!

Pros: they're heavenly., taste just like grandma's
Cons: be home when ups delivers
"This is the second time I've ordered the cannoli kit. I first got it last Xmas and recently for my daughter's birthday. We moved from New York where you can buy conoli's at almost every bakery, but in California, you have to search far and wide. Problem solved! These cannoli's are great. The shells remain fresh and crunchy for weeks (maybe months... but they don't last that long here). The filling is creamy with tiny chocolate chips. The only thing bad is UPS delivers them, rings your doorbell and leaves. We didn't find the package until the following day. Since the filling is supposed to be refrigerated, I was concerned but no one has gotten sick. Everyone was willing to take a chance... and they survived!"
Review 14 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hawaii
Date:February 1, 2011

Great Cannolis Great Price

"Living in Hawaii I dont get to eat authentic Cannolis so when I saw this on the Costco website, I ordered it right away.
I received it within 3 days and they taste great !!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rancho Mirage, California
Date:January 13, 2011

Delish!

"Outstanding product! Just like the old days and as good. I would highly recommend these cannoli's the filling is fresh and the shells are perfect. I bought the kit for a get together, but they never made it to the party as I ate them all in less than a week! Enjoy"
Review 16 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Overland Park, KS
Date:January 13, 2011

Great taste

Pros: great taste, easy to make
Cons: too small
"These are great tasting and easy to fill, but are very small. It is a bit overpriced for what you get. The taste and freshness is unmatched. If you love Cannoli's, you will be a big fan of these!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa, FL
Date:January 12, 2011

Fun and Delicious!

"These were much better than I expected. The shells tasted very fresh and the cream was very good as well. I've had cannoli's where they put a hint of Frangelico and Amaretto in to flavor the ricotta cream which I did for the adults and it was amazing, but the kids absolutely loved theirs too! This was a fun easy dessert that everyone enjoyed. Also, we garnished the ends with mini chocolate chips. I would definitely purchase these again!"
Review 18 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:AZ
Date:January 2, 2011

These are better than most restaurants

"The shells are fresh and individually wrapped which make for unbeatable freshness. The filling is sweet and creamy with chocolate chips mixed in. Loved these and so did everyone that tried them. I really hope Costco continues to carry them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:December 23, 2010

Mamma Mia...What A Cannoli...!!!

Pros: all good
Cons: none
"These Cannoli's are WONDERFUL" They taste like the Cannoli's I use to buy in "Little Italy".
If you don't get a chance to visit "Little Italy" in NYC, order these from Costco.com. These Cannoli's are the next best thing."
Review 20 for Cannoli Kit 24 Shells & Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2010

Excellent

"I am a big food snob. I am from an Italian family and have been eating great cannolis from New York my whole life.
I live in Colorado and there aren't any good cannoli's here. I had nothing to lose by trying this product. I was shocked at how good these cannolis are. I am going to buy them again if Costco still has them. Outstanding product.
"
1 2 next>>