Customer Reviews for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear

ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear

Office Chair Mat Multi-purpose for use under chairs, plants, crafts and more Ideal for home and light office use (usage less than 8 Hours or 200 lbs) Protects hard wood floors (laminate, wood, tile) and other hard floor surfaces Straight edge Clear 45" x 53" Mat size 12" x 25" Lip size Each Additional Features: Made in USA GREENGUARD Indoor Air Quality certified Manufacturer's Lifetime "No Crack Mat" Limited Warranty Model: ESR 131823  
Average Customer Rating:
4.432 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
(out of 37 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Review 21 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Date:August 1, 2012

Very Satisfied

Pros: price, quality
Cons: none
Model Number: 131823
"Great buy. Very happy with the purchase. The floor mat is thin, but it gets the job done. Chair mats can be pricey. This one is reasonable in price and should last a lifetime. I have it on a hardwood floor and it does not seem to move or slip. Description says Ultra Clear. Perhaps compared to other mats, but Ultra Clear to me sounds clear like glass. You can see though this, but it is not like looking through a window. It's not an issue at all. Just thought I'd mention it in case the mat being totally clear was important to someone."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Date:May 24, 2012

Nice product

Pros: arrived flat
Cons: none
"Perfect for my new bamboo floor, good price, and arrived the day after ordering."
Review 23 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:So California
Date:March 20, 2012

just what we needed

"Product is exactly what I expected. Ordered 2 of the chairmats; they were delivered to my home the following day. Product is heavy duty yet thin in nature, lies perfectly flat and works like a charm over our newly installed tile flooring. Minimal odor upon opening shipping box. Product ships in a flat box. Last but not least, the price was unbeatable."
Review 24 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2012

Chiar Mat for Hardwood Floors

Model Number: No model number on this product
"This chair mat met my objective perfectly. I wanted a mat that was clear or nearly clear so that my new solid hardwood floor would show through but be protected from the swivel desk chair casters. So far, so good. I would definitely recommend this mat to someone with a similar need. The best thing is that I ordered the chair mat and it arrived the next day in a flat (not rolled) card board top and bottom container."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Date:November 10, 2011

Excellent Product

"First of all I have to say I am very surprised that product arrived in 2 days. This looks very good on wood floor and floor looks clean with this."
Review 26 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Escondido, CA
Date:October 29, 2011

Great Floor Mat

"Great price--perfect size and it was delivered the very next day--great service!"
Review 27 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Date:August 28, 2011

ES Roberts Hard Floor Mat

Pros: fast ship, made in usa
"Great floor mat for my hardwood floor! Stays put, chair rolls easily over it. Extremely fast shipping."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lancaster OH
Date:August 24, 2011

Great Product

Pros: clear good price delivered flat not rolled
Cons: none
Model Number: ES Robbins Hard Floor Chairmat 45" x 53" w/Lip
"This hard wood floor mat was exactly what I needed to protect the new oak floors in my office at home. You can hardly see it on the floor and the lip protects the floor from my bare feet since I seldom have shoes on at home. The price was reasonable, shipping was quick and came flat not rolled up. I am completely satisfied with my purchase."
Review 29 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, Colorado
Date:August 22, 2011

Great for wood laminate floors also!

Pros: nearly invisible. easy to move for cleaning.
Cons: none. this is a great product at a great price.
"Although the laminate wood floors in my office are nearly indestructible, I notice after a few years that my wheeled chair was leaving very small marks on the floor. This chairmat is the perfect answer."
Review 30 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:July 29, 2011

for hardwood floors

Pros: you can see the harwood floors thru the mat
Cons: none
"We just installed hardwood floors through out our house. Now, my husband needed new floor mats for his office. He went out pricing and looking at different stores; I went online to costco.com and found the perfect mat. Ordered it and it was at my house in 2 days. He is so happy with the mats that he comments on them everyday."
Review 31 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Date:May 17, 2011

Love it!!!

Pros: almost invisible, chair rolls easily
Model Number: 499483
"I bought this mat to replace a rug that wouldn't stay put under my desk chair. The hardwood and the motion of the chair just didn't work with the rug. The mat is almost invisible over the hardwood, and the chair rolls like a dream! Love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:April 27, 2011

Works great to protect new floors

"Fast shipping, works well to protect new wood floors."
Review 33 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2011

Great Mat Fast Delivery

"I order the mat on Sunday night and received on Wednesday. The mat fits perfectly, and is very flat. I love how it feels rolling the chair on it. It is exactly what I needed for my office."
Review 34 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:scotts valley, ca
Date:January 18, 2011

Good product, excellent service!

Pros: quality delivery price
"Purchased two of these (on separate orders). Both arrived within 2 days of ordering (shipping from CA). Good product, delivered flat so it was in perfect condition. Works well on hardwood floors. Price better than any office supply store. Highly recommended!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ellicott City, MD
Date:December 21, 2010

Good Purchase

"Good quality and great for the price. Costco shipping was fast!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2010

Does the job

"The mat is thick enough to protect the floor but thin enough so that it is not highly visible and our chairs move easily over it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Castro Valley, CA
Date:August 31, 2010

Works well on hard floors

Pros: creats a great rolling surface, protects floor
Model Number: ES Robbins 45"x53" Hard Floor Chair Mat
"I needed a chair mat for hard floors. My workstation straddled an area that had a hard wood surface and an linoleum flooring. It was hard rolling over the seam between the two surfaces. This mat covered the seam and my chair rolled around without a hitch. The mat is not too thin and appears durable."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2