Customer Reviews for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear

ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear

Office Chair Mat Multi-purpose for use under chairs, plants, crafts and more Ideal for home and light office use (usage less than 8 Hours or 200 lbs) Protects hard wood floors (laminate, wood, tile) and other hard floor surfaces Straight edge Clear 45" x 53" Mat size 12" x 25" Lip size Each Additional Features: Made in USA GREENGUARD Indoor Air Quality certified Manufacturer's Lifetime "No Crack Mat" Limited Warranty Model: ESR 131823  
Average Customer Rating:
4.432 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
(out of 37 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Review 21 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ellicott City, MD
Date:December 21, 2010

Good Purchase

"Good quality and great for the price. Costco shipping was fast!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2011

Great Mat Fast Delivery

"I order the mat on Sunday night and received on Wednesday. The mat fits perfectly, and is very flat. I love how it feels rolling the chair on it. It is exactly what I needed for my office."
Review 23 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Date:May 17, 2011

Love it!!!

Pros: almost invisible, chair rolls easily
Model Number: 499483
"I bought this mat to replace a rug that wouldn't stay put under my desk chair. The hardwood and the motion of the chair just didn't work with the rug. The mat is almost invisible over the hardwood, and the chair rolls like a dream! Love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Date:August 1, 2012

Very Satisfied

Pros: price, quality
Cons: none
Model Number: 131823
"Great buy. Very happy with the purchase. The floor mat is thin, but it gets the job done. Chair mats can be pricey. This one is reasonable in price and should last a lifetime. I have it on a hardwood floor and it does not seem to move or slip. Description says Ultra Clear. Perhaps compared to other mats, but Ultra Clear to me sounds clear like glass. You can see though this, but it is not like looking through a window. It's not an issue at all. Just thought I'd mention it in case the mat being totally clear was important to someone."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2013

Exactly as advertised and described

Pros: flat and clear
"We have used the mat for more than a month and it is still perfect. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It looks great on the plank floor--in fact you really can't see it."
Review 26 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 11, 2013

No Regrets Here...

Pros: fast shipping!
"This is an excellent chair mat. The plastic is hard enough to protect the floor, but also flexible enough to lay flat. Best of all it is made in the USA."
Review 27 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. George, UT
Date:November 23, 2013

Solved my problem with cat litter

Pros: came quickly and lays flat.
Cons: absolutely none!
"My new laminated floors were perfect, and I and bought special wheels for my rolling desk chair to avoid marring the floor. However, my cat tracked just enough litter onto the floor so even the soft wheels were making scratches. I found this clear mat for smooth floors on Costco's website at half the price of office supply stores. It came in 3 days, and lays down flat and is just the right thickness. I didn't want a big old clunky piece of plastic on my new floors. This mat is perfect and has solved the problem of crushing cat littler on my laminate floor."
Review 28 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:March 21, 2014

Good product and fast shipping

Pros: sale price was very good
"The chair mat was delivered flat so it wasn't curled. Nice weight and pretty clear. Looks just fine. And it was delivered the day after I ordered it. I was amazed."
Review 29 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:scotts valley, ca
Date:January 18, 2011

Good product, excellent service!

Pros: quality delivery price
"Purchased two of these (on separate orders). Both arrived within 2 days of ordering (shipping from CA). Good product, delivered flat so it was in perfect condition. Works well on hardwood floors. Price better than any office supply store. Highly recommended!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:April 27, 2011

Works great to protect new floors

"Fast shipping, works well to protect new wood floors."
Review 31 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:July 29, 2011

for hardwood floors

Pros: you can see the harwood floors thru the mat
Cons: none
"We just installed hardwood floors through out our house. Now, my husband needed new floor mats for his office. He went out pricing and looking at different stores; I went online to costco.com and found the perfect mat. Ordered it and it was at my house in 2 days. He is so happy with the mats that he comments on them everyday."
Review 32 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, Colorado
Date:August 22, 2011

Great for wood laminate floors also!

Pros: nearly invisible. easy to move for cleaning.
Cons: none. this is a great product at a great price.
"Although the laminate wood floors in my office are nearly indestructible, I notice after a few years that my wheeled chair was leaving very small marks on the floor. This chairmat is the perfect answer."
Review 33 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Escondido, CA
Date:October 29, 2011

Great Floor Mat

"Great price--perfect size and it was delivered the very next day--great service!"
Review 34 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2012

Chiar Mat for Hardwood Floors

Model Number: No model number on this product
"This chair mat met my objective perfectly. I wanted a mat that was clear or nearly clear so that my new solid hardwood floor would show through but be protected from the swivel desk chair casters. So far, so good. I would definitely recommend this mat to someone with a similar need. The best thing is that I ordered the chair mat and it arrived the next day in a flat (not rolled) card board top and bottom container."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:So California
Date:March 20, 2012

just what we needed

"Product is exactly what I expected. Ordered 2 of the chairmats; they were delivered to my home the following day. Product is heavy duty yet thin in nature, lies perfectly flat and works like a charm over our newly installed tile flooring. Minimal odor upon opening shipping box. Product ships in a flat box. Last but not least, the price was unbeatable."
Review 36 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:April 8, 2014

Perfect for my needs

Pros: i forget it's there because wood shows through.
Model Number: ESR 131823
"I've been looking for a long time for a mat that would protect my hardwood floor which had already been scratched by my office chair. I couldn't afford to buy the mats I found at local stores. I also thought I might have to cut this mat to fit my limited space. It's the perfect size. I highly recommend."
Review 37 for ES Robbins Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 45" x 53" w/Lip, Clear
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:April 11, 2014

Excellent product

Pros: excellent product, great price, fast delivery
Cons: no cons
Model Number: Model: ESR 131823
"I am very happy with my purchase of the ES Robbins chair mat to protect my tile floor. My order of two mats was delivered in a couple of days. Great purchase for protection of hard wood floors and company delivering the product was very fast, and professional."
<<prev 1 2