Customer Reviews for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies

vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies

Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
(out of 28 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Review 1 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:los angeles, ca
Date:June 2, 2014

works great

Pros: easy to eat, fruity taste
"His tastes good, no weird after taste. Usually take 2 and feel better."
Review 2 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Green Valley, AZ
Date:April 11, 2014

Gummies to the Rescue!

Pros: no measuring no mixing no clean-up great taste!
Cons: zero
Model Number: "Fiber Well" (220 Gummies)
"Although I've purchased "infusion" gummy products in the past, I was clueless that they offered a gummy to address daily fiber needs. In a word, they are WONDERFUL! My system is on the delicate side so I've reduced the daily dosage of 2 gummies to 1 and it's getting the job done :) So thankful that Costco carries these! Now, if we could just get Costco to run the government!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2014

Fiber Gummies

"This is a great product. We pack these when we travel.
Could not find them in the store so ordered online."
Review 4 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:April 3, 2014

The Best Way to Supplement Natural Fiber

"These fiber gummies are delicious and an effective & easy way to ensure meeting your fiber needs. Even though 2 gummies per day are recommended, I usually take 3 - 4 per day."
Review 5 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:S/CAL
Date:March 5, 2014

Love it!

"Works and tastes great! Can't beat the price either!"
Review 6 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Date:January 31, 2014

At Last.. the perfect fiber supplement!

Pros: easy to swallow and does the job!
Cons: none
Model Number: Vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
"I have thyroid issues which causes chronic constipation. Take fiber capsules/stool softeners daily, but still had problems. Read the reviews on Costco.com, so decided to give it a try. Wow! Immediate results. Gentle, dependable relief. Take two gummies daily."
Review 7 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Upstate NY
Date:January 27, 2014

Absolute BEST way to make your colon happy!

Pros: terrific going in and coming out
Cons: need a 5 gal bucket size
"Seriously, why bother with stirring spoonfuls of gritty, ground-up hay seeds in glasses of liquid and then trying to quaff the swill without gagging?
Why not chow down a couple of these fruity, chewy gumdrop-like fiber bomb babies and get on with your day with a smile? Life is too short! Besides, elimination was never meant to be such an production!
These gummies have higher fiber, taste soooo much better than other comparable gummies, for a lot less.
Buy these, chew these -- both upper AND your lower GI will thank you every day."
Review 8 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2014

Great Tasting and it WORKS

Pros: taste great!, they work!
"I changed my diet pretty drastically and I guess I wasn't taking enough fiber in. After I started taking these I have def improved. The other great thing is that they taste pretty dang good."
Review 9 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:November 22, 2013

YUM

Pros: tasty
Cons: can only have 2 a day
"Wish I could take more then just the 2 a day. They are so tasty and now I get plenty of fiber too. Win win."
Review 10 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tacoma,Wa
Date:March 22, 2013

Best ever for me

Pros: tastes good easy to take
Cons: none for me
"I been buying this Gummies for a year now.Best and easy Fiber ever .I tried all diffrent Kinds off Fiber this works for me."
Review 11 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NYC
Date:March 21, 2013

Best Fiber Gummies

Pros: great price
Cons: no cons
"Love these, stock up when they are on sale. Need very strong dose of prescription Iron supplement so I use more than the recommended 2 pcs.
Taste is fine, after all it's not candy.
"
Review 12 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cypress, CA
Date:March 11, 2013

Best Fiber Supplemental

Pros: really great taste!
"I love this product. However, I got to take 2 gummies twice a day, instead of 2 gummies a day per recommendation from the manufacturer."
Review 13 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sun City West, Arizona
Date:February 15, 2013

Fiber Well Vitafusion

"This is a wonderful product, it keeps your system regular and tastes great."
Review 14 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chico, CA
Date:November 5, 2012

Nothing to write home about

Pros: mild flavor no gritty texture
Cons: hard to get out of the bottle!
"This product appears to do it's job...but.
The individual squares stick together, making it difficult to extract from the container. There ought to be a better way to deliver the product!
The flavor is palatable, but inconsistent.
"
Review 15 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbia City,Or
Date:August 25, 2012

very convenient

"I have used other products for fiber but this one works well and is very easy to take with you for travel."
Review 16 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Alabama
Date:August 22, 2012

fiber gummies

Model Number: vitafushion,fiber gummies
"I love that these are sugar free . And that they taste so good. Sent some to my son in Chicago. Plus a good price was the best."
Review 17 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rochester, NY
Date:August 10, 2012

BEST FIBER SUPPLEMENT EVER!!!

Pros: yummy flavor, works every day, you don't have to force yourself to eat them!!!
Cons: only find this gummy brand in costco stores
"I've been constipated since I was 15 years old. I'm 25 now and finally constipation free :) I'm regular for the 1st time in 10 years. This fiber is better than ANY other supplement (powder, pills, capsules, even other brand gummies)... And trust me, I've tried them ALL!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fairfield, CA
Date:June 26, 2012

No longer a skeptic!

Pros: very soft (as in fresh) and tasty, and these are sugar-free who knew?
Cons: may not be able to stop at just two!
"I was taking a chewable fiber supplement that was kind of similar to a Tums, but the manufacturer quit making them. I tried other chewables and found them to be horrible tasting. I stumbled across these Gummies at my local grocery store. I was skeptical, but decided to give them a try. OMG what a pleasant surprise. These are so soft and tasty, and contain more fiber than my previous supplement. I was even happier to see that Costco carries them at a cheaper price. My search is over!"
Review 19 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2012

Super!

Pros: easy to use
Cons: none
"This product is so much better than the other fiber products out there.
It's easy to take and has a pleasant taste.
I bought it for a wheelchair-bound woman with bowel issues (probably because of lack of exercise) who also has swallowing problems."
Review 20 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San DIego, CA
Date:May 23, 2012

The Best way to get fiber

Pros: yummy, easy to take, no sugar
Cons: no cons
Model Number: vitafusion® Fiber Well Gummies
"This is the best way to receive fiber I've known. They are almost addictive just because they are so delicious! Like a real candy that does only good. Now I have a problem though: how much fiber is too much? Because not only I enjoy taking them daily, but also I try not to take too much, which is very easy to do with them being so yummy."
1 2 next>>