Customer Reviews for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies

vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies

Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(309 Reviews) 309
(out of 309 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (309 reviews)
5 stars
233
4 stars
58
3 stars
14
2 stars
1
1 star
3
299 of 305(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Review 1 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2015

Fiber Well Gummies

" I just love the fiber gummies and you get a good quantity for the price. "
Review 2 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2015

Vitafusion

" So for it works well. Very plesant way to ad fiber to your diet. "
Review 3 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cleveland OH- retired
Date:August 7, 2015

Good stuff

Pros: pleasant to take
Cons: none
" Seems to provide the fiber in a pleasant way. Not sure if prebiotic does anything. "
Review 4 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cali
Date:August 6, 2015

Awesome Item & Yummy!

Pros: works well!
" These are delicious and work well! Very pleased. :) "
Review 5 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, New York
Date:August 4, 2015

Cannot Live Without Fiber Well

Pros: ease of use
" This is by far the easiest and most pleasant way to add much needed fiber to your diet. The squishy gummy tastes great and it is so easy to just pop it into your mouth. Great Product! "
Review 6 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:July 27, 2015

Good product

Pros: yummy
" Take one every day and feel they help. They taste yummy. "
Review 7 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2015
Cons: gummies are all stuck together, not sure i can use them, can't get them out of the bottle in one lump
Model Number: vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
" Normally a great product but this shipment was stuck together in the bottle and I can't get them out. "
Review 8 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2015

I like this product a lot

" It helps you get the recommended amount of fiber it just keeps you regular all the way around "
Review 9 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2015

All around good

" Tastes really good. I can't do five stars as I don't know how it is affecting my health as of yet. Wish it had more daily fiber percentage (no higher found in my research), but I'll take what I can get. "
Review 10 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Bend, OR
Date:March 17, 2015

Great product

Pros: taste great
Cons: none
" These gummies taste good and easy to take, love them. "
Review 11 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:February 27, 2015

Great for the price

" Nice for the price, made good, good fit, looks nice, love the taste, I would buy it again, I'm happy with and it did meet my expectations. "
Review 12 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Date:February 14, 2015

Love it!

Pros: 2 less "pills" to take every am.
Cons: there don't appear to be any.
" I was irritated when Costco did away with the fiber pills that I had taken for years. I wanted a replacement that would be only 2 pills per day. After checking many different brands of fiber, I discovered Fiber Well gummies. I bought my first bottle and loved the taste & convenience of them. There's no going back now. I look forward to them every AM! "
Review 13 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hawaii
Date:January 29, 2015

I was skeptical but...

Pros: work great taste terrific
Cons: so tasty that i want to eat more
" How is it possible that two little gummy candies a day will keep your intestinal tract regular? I would not have believed it but they do! "
Review 14 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salem, Oregon
Date:January 14, 2015

Love these gummies

" They really work and they taste good! And the best part is that they are all natural and good for you! "
Review 15 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:NJ
Date:October 27, 2014

Doesn't work

Pros: healthy candy alternative
Cons: provides no digestive health benefit.
" This product might taste pretty OK, not great, but OK, however, it just doesn't work for me. I've noticed no benefit at all to me. The Benefiber chewable tablets always worked for me. But these only have value as imitation candy. "
Review 16 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:los angeles, ca
Date:June 2, 2014

works great

Pros: easy to eat, fruity taste
" His tastes good, no weird after taste. Usually take 2 and feel better. "
Review 17 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Green Valley, AZ
Date:April 11, 2014

Gummies to the Rescue!

Pros: no measuring no mixing no clean-up great taste!
Cons: zero
Model Number: "Fiber Well" (220 Gummies)
" Although I've purchased "infusion" gummy products in the past, I was clueless that they offered a gummy to address daily fiber needs. In a word, they are WONDERFUL! My system is on the delicate side so I've reduced the daily dosage of 2 gummies to 1 and it's getting the job done :) So thankful that Costco carries these! Now, if we could just get Costco to run the government! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2014

Fiber Gummies

" This is a great product. We pack these when we travel.
Could not find them in the store so ordered online. "
Review 19 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:April 3, 2014

The Best Way to Supplement Natural Fiber

" These fiber gummies are delicious and an effective & easy way to ensure meeting your fiber needs. Even though 2 gummies per day are recommended, I usually take 3 - 4 per day. "
Review 20 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:S/CAL
Date:March 5, 2014

Love it!

" Works and tastes great! Can't beat the price either! "
1 2 3 next>>