Customer Reviews for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies

vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies

Average Customer Rating:
4.663 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(294 Reviews) 294
(out of 294 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (294 reviews)
5 stars
219
4 stars
58
3 stars
13
2 stars
1
1 star
3
285 of 290(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Review 1 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:July 27, 2015

Good product

Pros: yummy
" Take one every day and feel they help. They taste yummy. "
Review 2 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2015

I like this product a lot

" It helps you get the recommended amount of fiber it just keeps you regular all the way around "
Review 3 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Bend, OR
Date:March 17, 2015

Great product

Pros: taste great
Cons: none
" These gummies taste good and easy to take, love them. "
Review 4 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Date:February 14, 2015

Love it!

Pros: 2 less "pills" to take every am.
Cons: there don't appear to be any.
" I was irritated when Costco did away with the fiber pills that I had taken for years. I wanted a replacement that would be only 2 pills per day. After checking many different brands of fiber, I discovered Fiber Well gummies. I bought my first bottle and loved the taste & convenience of them. There's no going back now. I look forward to them every AM! "
Review 5 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hawaii
Date:January 29, 2015

I was skeptical but...

Pros: work great taste terrific
Cons: so tasty that i want to eat more
" How is it possible that two little gummy candies a day will keep your intestinal tract regular? I would not have believed it but they do! "
Review 6 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salem, Oregon
Date:January 14, 2015

Love these gummies

" They really work and they taste good! And the best part is that they are all natural and good for you! "
Review 7 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:los angeles, ca
Date:June 2, 2014

works great

Pros: easy to eat, fruity taste
" His tastes good, no weird after taste. Usually take 2 and feel better. "
Review 8 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Green Valley, AZ
Date:April 11, 2014

Gummies to the Rescue!

Pros: no measuring no mixing no clean-up great taste!
Cons: zero
Model Number: "Fiber Well" (220 Gummies)
" Although I've purchased "infusion" gummy products in the past, I was clueless that they offered a gummy to address daily fiber needs. In a word, they are WONDERFUL! My system is on the delicate side so I've reduced the daily dosage of 2 gummies to 1 and it's getting the job done :) So thankful that Costco carries these! Now, if we could just get Costco to run the government! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2014

Fiber Gummies

" This is a great product. We pack these when we travel.
Could not find them in the store so ordered online. "
Review 10 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:April 3, 2014

The Best Way to Supplement Natural Fiber

" These fiber gummies are delicious and an effective & easy way to ensure meeting your fiber needs. Even though 2 gummies per day are recommended, I usually take 3 - 4 per day. "
Review 11 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:S/CAL
Date:March 5, 2014

Love it!

" Works and tastes great! Can't beat the price either! "
Review 12 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Date:January 31, 2014

At Last.. the perfect fiber supplement!

Pros: easy to swallow and does the job!
Cons: none
Model Number: Vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
" I have thyroid issues which causes chronic constipation. Take fiber capsules/stool softeners daily, but still had problems. Read the reviews on Costco.com, so decided to give it a try. Wow! Immediate results. Gentle, dependable relief. Take two gummies daily. "
Review 13 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Upstate NY
Date:January 27, 2014

Absolute BEST way to make your colon happy!

Pros: terrific going in and coming out
Cons: need a 5 gal bucket size
" Seriously, why bother with stirring spoonfuls of gritty, ground-up hay seeds in glasses of liquid and then trying to quaff the swill without gagging?
Why not chow down a couple of these fruity, chewy gumdrop-like fiber bomb babies and get on with your day with a smile? Life is too short! Besides, elimination was never meant to be such an production!
These gummies have higher fiber, taste soooo much better than other comparable gummies, for a lot less.
Buy these, chew these -- both upper AND your lower GI will thank you every day. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2014

Great Tasting and it WORKS

Pros: taste great!, they work!
" I changed my diet pretty drastically and I guess I wasn't taking enough fiber in. After I started taking these I have def improved. The other great thing is that they taste pretty dang good. "
Review 15 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:November 22, 2013

YUM

Pros: tasty
Cons: can only have 2 a day
" Wish I could take more then just the 2 a day. They are so tasty and now I get plenty of fiber too. Win win. "
Review 16 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tacoma,Wa
Date:March 22, 2013

Best ever for me

Pros: tastes good easy to take
Cons: none for me
" I been buying this Gummies for a year now.Best and easy Fiber ever .I tried all diffrent Kinds off Fiber this works for me. "
Review 17 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NYC
Date:March 21, 2013

Best Fiber Gummies

Pros: great price
Cons: no cons
" Love these, stock up when they are on sale. Need very strong dose of prescription Iron supplement so I use more than the recommended 2 pcs.
Taste is fine, after all it's not candy.
"
Review 18 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cypress, CA
Date:March 11, 2013

Best Fiber Supplemental

Pros: really great taste!
" I love this product. However, I got to take 2 gummies twice a day, instead of 2 gummies a day per recommendation from the manufacturer. "
Review 19 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sun City West, Arizona
Date:February 15, 2013

Fiber Well Vitafusion

" This is a wonderful product, it keeps your system regular and tastes great. "
Review 20 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbia City,Or
Date:August 25, 2012

very convenient

" I have used other products for fiber but this one works well and is very easy to take with you for travel. "
1 2 next>>