Customer Reviews for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies

vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies

Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(275 Reviews) 275
(out of 275 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (275 reviews)
5 stars
211
4 stars
51
3 stars
11
2 stars
0
1 star
2
267 of 271(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Review 1 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:NJ
Date:October 27, 2014

Doesn't work

Pros: healthy candy alternative
Cons: provides no digestive health benefit.
" This product might taste pretty OK, not great, but OK, however, it just doesn't work for me. I've noticed no benefit at all to me. The Benefiber chewable tablets always worked for me. But these only have value as imitation candy. "
Review 2 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2015

All around good

" Tastes really good. I can't do five stars as I don't know how it is affecting my health as of yet. Wish it had more daily fiber percentage (no higher found in my research), but I'll take what I can get. "
Review 3 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:February 27, 2015

Great for the price

" Nice for the price, made good, good fit, looks nice, love the taste, I would buy it again, I'm happy with and it did meet my expectations. "
Review 4 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chico, CA
Date:November 5, 2012

Nothing to write home about

Pros: mild flavor no gritty texture
Cons: hard to get out of the bottle!
" This product appears to do it's job...but.
The individual squares stick together, making it difficult to extract from the container. There ought to be a better way to deliver the product!
The flavor is palatable, but inconsistent.
"
Review 5 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Alabama
Date:August 22, 2012

fiber gummies

Model Number: vitafushion,fiber gummies
" I love that these are sugar free . And that they taste so good. Sent some to my son in Chicago. Plus a good price was the best. "
Review 6 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2010

Easy yummy fiber

" Fiber Gummies tast great and are easy to take. Costco.com had a much better deal then anywhere else that sold them online. I do wish they where sold in their store. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Bend, OR
Date:March 17, 2015

Great product

Pros: taste great
Cons: none
" These gummies taste good and easy to take, love them. "
Review 8 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Date:February 14, 2015

Love it!

Pros: 2 less "pills" to take every am.
Cons: there don't appear to be any.
" I was irritated when Costco did away with the fiber pills that I had taken for years. I wanted a replacement that would be only 2 pills per day. After checking many different brands of fiber, I discovered Fiber Well gummies. I bought my first bottle and loved the taste & convenience of them. There's no going back now. I look forward to them every AM! "
Review 9 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hawaii
Date:January 29, 2015

I was skeptical but...

Pros: work great taste terrific
Cons: so tasty that i want to eat more
" How is it possible that two little gummy candies a day will keep your intestinal tract regular? I would not have believed it but they do! "
Review 10 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salem, Oregon
Date:January 14, 2015

Love these gummies

" They really work and they taste good! And the best part is that they are all natural and good for you! "
Review 11 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:los angeles, ca
Date:June 2, 2014

works great

Pros: easy to eat, fruity taste
" His tastes good, no weird after taste. Usually take 2 and feel better. "
Review 12 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Green Valley, AZ
Date:April 11, 2014

Gummies to the Rescue!

Pros: no measuring no mixing no clean-up great taste!
Cons: zero
Model Number: "Fiber Well" (220 Gummies)
" Although I've purchased "infusion" gummy products in the past, I was clueless that they offered a gummy to address daily fiber needs. In a word, they are WONDERFUL! My system is on the delicate side so I've reduced the daily dosage of 2 gummies to 1 and it's getting the job done :) So thankful that Costco carries these! Now, if we could just get Costco to run the government! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2014

Fiber Gummies

" This is a great product. We pack these when we travel.
Could not find them in the store so ordered online. "
Review 14 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:April 3, 2014

The Best Way to Supplement Natural Fiber

" These fiber gummies are delicious and an effective & easy way to ensure meeting your fiber needs. Even though 2 gummies per day are recommended, I usually take 3 - 4 per day. "
Review 15 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:S/CAL
Date:March 5, 2014

Love it!

" Works and tastes great! Can't beat the price either! "
Review 16 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Date:January 31, 2014

At Last.. the perfect fiber supplement!

Pros: easy to swallow and does the job!
Cons: none
Model Number: Vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
" I have thyroid issues which causes chronic constipation. Take fiber capsules/stool softeners daily, but still had problems. Read the reviews on Costco.com, so decided to give it a try. Wow! Immediate results. Gentle, dependable relief. Take two gummies daily. "
Review 17 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Upstate NY
Date:January 27, 2014

Absolute BEST way to make your colon happy!

Pros: terrific going in and coming out
Cons: need a 5 gal bucket size
" Seriously, why bother with stirring spoonfuls of gritty, ground-up hay seeds in glasses of liquid and then trying to quaff the swill without gagging?
Why not chow down a couple of these fruity, chewy gumdrop-like fiber bomb babies and get on with your day with a smile? Life is too short! Besides, elimination was never meant to be such an production!
These gummies have higher fiber, taste soooo much better than other comparable gummies, for a lot less.
Buy these, chew these -- both upper AND your lower GI will thank you every day. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2014

Great Tasting and it WORKS

Pros: taste great!, they work!
" I changed my diet pretty drastically and I guess I wasn't taking enough fiber in. After I started taking these I have def improved. The other great thing is that they taste pretty dang good. "
Review 19 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:November 22, 2013

YUM

Pros: tasty
Cons: can only have 2 a day
" Wish I could take more then just the 2 a day. They are so tasty and now I get plenty of fiber too. Win win. "
Review 20 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tacoma,Wa
Date:March 22, 2013

Best ever for me

Pros: tastes good easy to take
Cons: none for me
" I been buying this Gummies for a year now.Best and easy Fiber ever .I tried all diffrent Kinds off Fiber this works for me. "
1 2 next>>