Customer Reviews for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies

vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies

Provides an excellent source of fiber. Supports regularity and aids digestion.† Each serving supplies 5 grams of fiber and is sugar free. Fiber is important because it has an influence on the digestion process from start to finish. Fiber slows digestion and absorption so that glucose (sugar) in food enters the bloodstream more slowly, which keeps blood sugar on a more even level. Fiber is also broken down in the colon and the simple organic acids produced by this breakdown help to nourish the lining of the colon. These acids also provide fuel for the rest of the body, especially the liver, and may have an important role in metabolism. Vitafusion™ Fiber Well™ provides an enjoyable and convenient way to help support regularity and aid in digestion.†  With more fiber than leading brands, natural colors and flavors and award-winning taste, adding fiber to your diet has never been easier. Natural peach, strawberry and blackberry flavors †These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Lab Tested To ensure quality and potency Contains no gluten, milk, peanuts or soy Made in the USA Made with natural colors and flavors Suggested Use: As a fiber supplement, take two (2) gummies per day. Chew thoroughly before swallowing. Supplement Facts: Serving Size: 2 Gummies Servings Per Bottle: 110 Amount Per Serving - % Daily Value:* Calories 10, Total Carbohydrate 5 g - 2%, Dietary Fiber 5 g - 20%, Soluble Fiber 5 g - **, Sugar Alcohol 1 g - **. *Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. **Daily Value not established. Ingredients: Polydextrose, Xylitol, Gelatin, Natural Flavors, Malic Acid, Colors (Black Carrot Juice Extract, Carrot and Blueberry Juices, Annatto Extract), Sucralose, Fractionated Coconut Oil and Beeswax. Warnings: Take only as directed. Do not exceed suggested dosage. If you have a medical condition, are on medication or are pregnant or nursing, please seek the advice of a qualified health care professional before using. If minor gas or bloating occurs, reduce daily serving. Keep out of the reach of children. Do not use if inner seal is broken or missing. This product may settle during shipping. Store at room temperature. Do not expose to excessive heat or moisture. Natural colors will darken over time, this does not alter the potency of the product.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
(out of 27 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Review 1 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chico, CA
Date:November 5, 2012

Nothing to write home about

Pros: mild flavor no gritty texture
Cons: hard to get out of the bottle!
"This product appears to do it's job...but.
The individual squares stick together, making it difficult to extract from the container. There ought to be a better way to deliver the product!
The flavor is palatable, but inconsistent.
"
Review 2 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2010

Easy yummy fiber

"Fiber Gummies tast great and are easy to take. Costco.com had a much better deal then anywhere else that sold them online. I do wish they where sold in their store."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Alabama
Date:August 22, 2012

fiber gummies

Model Number: vitafushion,fiber gummies
"I love that these are sugar free . And that they taste so good. Sent some to my son in Chicago. Plus a good price was the best."
Review 4 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, California
Date:March 8, 2011

Awesome Deal

"While there are other fiber gummies out there, none are even close to vitafusion fiber gummies... They taste like real fruit gummies... No kidding! The price for the amount you get at Costco is a major savings for what you can pay elsewhere. These are truly the best Fiber Gummies from the best place to shop... Thanks Costco!!!"
Review 5 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:July 20, 2011

Love it!

"Unlike my other supplements, I take this everyday because it tastes so good. My digestion has improved so much after I started buying this about 5 months ago. Is that TMI?"
Review 6 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San DIego, CA
Date:May 23, 2012

The Best way to get fiber

Pros: yummy, easy to take, no sugar
Cons: no cons
Model Number: vitafusion® Fiber Well Gummies
"This is the best way to receive fiber I've known. They are almost addictive just because they are so delicious! Like a real candy that does only good. Now I have a problem though: how much fiber is too much? Because not only I enjoy taking them daily, but also I try not to take too much, which is very easy to do with them being so yummy."
Review 7 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2012

Super!

Pros: easy to use
Cons: none
"This product is so much better than the other fiber products out there.
It's easy to take and has a pleasant taste.
I bought it for a wheelchair-bound woman with bowel issues (probably because of lack of exercise) who also has swallowing problems."
Review 8 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fairfield, CA
Date:June 26, 2012

No longer a skeptic!

Pros: very soft (as in fresh) and tasty, and these are sugar-free who knew?
Cons: may not be able to stop at just two!
"I was taking a chewable fiber supplement that was kind of similar to a Tums, but the manufacturer quit making them. I tried other chewables and found them to be horrible tasting. I stumbled across these Gummies at my local grocery store. I was skeptical, but decided to give them a try. OMG what a pleasant surprise. These are so soft and tasty, and contain more fiber than my previous supplement. I was even happier to see that Costco carries them at a cheaper price. My search is over!"
Review 9 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rochester, NY
Date:August 10, 2012

BEST FIBER SUPPLEMENT EVER!!!

Pros: yummy flavor, works every day, you don't have to force yourself to eat them!!!
Cons: only find this gummy brand in costco stores
"I've been constipated since I was 15 years old. I'm 25 now and finally constipation free :) I'm regular for the 1st time in 10 years. This fiber is better than ANY other supplement (powder, pills, capsules, even other brand gummies)... And trust me, I've tried them ALL!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sun City West, Arizona
Date:February 15, 2013

Fiber Well Vitafusion

"This is a wonderful product, it keeps your system regular and tastes great."
Review 11 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NYC
Date:March 21, 2013

Best Fiber Gummies

Pros: great price
Cons: no cons
"Love these, stock up when they are on sale. Need very strong dose of prescription Iron supplement so I use more than the recommended 2 pcs.
Taste is fine, after all it's not candy.
"
Review 12 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:November 22, 2013

YUM

Pros: tasty
Cons: can only have 2 a day
"Wish I could take more then just the 2 a day. They are so tasty and now I get plenty of fiber too. Win win."
Review 13 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2014

Great Tasting and it WORKS

Pros: taste great!, they work!
"I changed my diet pretty drastically and I guess I wasn't taking enough fiber in. After I started taking these I have def improved. The other great thing is that they taste pretty dang good."
Review 14 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Upstate NY
Date:January 27, 2014

Absolute BEST way to make your colon happy!

Pros: terrific going in and coming out
Cons: need a 5 gal bucket size
"Seriously, why bother with stirring spoonfuls of gritty, ground-up hay seeds in glasses of liquid and then trying to quaff the swill without gagging?
Why not chow down a couple of these fruity, chewy gumdrop-like fiber bomb babies and get on with your day with a smile? Life is too short! Besides, elimination was never meant to be such an production!
These gummies have higher fiber, taste soooo much better than other comparable gummies, for a lot less.
Buy these, chew these -- both upper AND your lower GI will thank you every day."
Review 15 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:S/CAL
Date:March 5, 2014

Love it!

"Works and tastes great! Can't beat the price either!"
Review 16 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:doylestown, pa
Date:May 5, 2011

Easy way to get extra fiber

"they are very good, make getting extra fiber easy to do,"
Review 17 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:November 5, 2011

Fiber Gummies after gastric bypass a plus

Pros: easy to take, great tasting, works by next morning or later in day, great way to take fiber
Cons: not sold in the retail stores
"After having gastric bypass surgery 3 years ago, being regular just didn't seem to be in the cards. My surgeon's nutritionist had heard about this item and that costco carried it. I purchased it am now regular for the first time since the surgery.
They are easy to take and when I take them just prior to bedtime, my morning starts off as it should and I'm no longer uncomfortable thoughout the day as I'd previously been.
I, as another review mentioned, wished this was available in this site at the stores so shipping wouldn't be involved.
Just love this product and suggest to others in the gastric support groups."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbia City,Or
Date:August 25, 2012

very convenient

"I have used other products for fiber but this one works well and is very easy to take with you for travel."
Review 19 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tacoma,Wa
Date:March 22, 2013

Best ever for me

Pros: tastes good easy to take
Cons: none for me
"I been buying this Gummies for a year now.Best and easy Fiber ever .I tried all diffrent Kinds off Fiber this works for me."
Review 20 for vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Date:January 31, 2014

At Last.. the perfect fiber supplement!

Pros: easy to swallow and does the job!
Cons: none
Model Number: Vitafusion™ Fiber Well, 220 Gummies
"I have thyroid issues which causes chronic constipation. Take fiber capsules/stool softeners daily, but still had problems. Read the reviews on Costco.com, so decided to give it a try. Wow! Immediate results. Gentle, dependable relief. Take two gummies daily."
1 2 next>>