Customer Reviews for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV

Resolution: 1920 x 1080 10,000:1 Dynamic Contrast Brightness: 300cd/m²
Average Customer Rating:
4.08 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(501 Reviews) 501
(out of 501 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (501 reviews)
5 stars
285
4 stars
106
3 stars
29
2 stars
27
1 star
54
409 of 501(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Review 1 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:central minnesota
Date:October 14, 2011

its a good tv

"i read almost all of the reviews on this model and i decided to buy it dispite the few bad reviews people had. dont get me wron i did encounter a problem with the tv auto searching the cable channels and the hd channels i had switched from auto to standard searches to irc and hrc. and after doing some research on google on what irc and hrc i found out its how cable companys encode their cable signals witch is probbly why the tv has a hard time finding all the channels . i reconnected my cable box to the tv and i havent had any problems except that i didnt get any hd programming with that box so i called comcast and ordered a hd box and i have all my channels and the picture is great and the the speakers are loud at level 30.. i dont know how people are having problems with this set i think its great and ive had it for little over a week and a half . i have it in the bed room but i would not mind having it in the garage or kitchen . would totally recommend this to friends and family ,"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Dunstable MA
Date:March 22, 2010

Hannspree a terrible company to deal with

"I purchased this television from Costco. The remote control didn't work after about 2 days despite changing batteries. The screen went dark at times, and after a couple of weeks began going completely black at times.
Costco's Concierge service was wonderful and did all they could to resolve the problem, but as it was obviously a manufacturing error they turned me over to Hannspree. Hannspree did not call when they were supposed to, when they did call and I couldn't speak at the moment and asked them to call me back, the man acted like I was inconvencing him. When I spoke to him finally, he was rude, offered no apology for his company's defective product and only wanted to let me know that I'd have to send it to them to be repaired, which shipping I would have to pay for. Unbelievable.
Luckily, Costco came through for me again and allowed me to return the product to them, despite me not having the box, for a full refund.
I will definitely buy a TV from Costco again, but I urge everyone NOT to buy a Hannspree."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Date:December 9, 2010

Worth the money

Model Number: Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
"All in all, this is a lot of TV for the money. Others have complained about the remote and menu settings - no problem for me. I love the fact that you can even tweak the backlit logo (high, low, off). Most LCD TVs need a menu setting or two tweaked out of the box to meet your personal choice for color, contrast, and brightness. All in all, this was worth the money and will be a great TV for whatever room you think needs a 25" TV; please keep in mind, the picture will only be as good as the input source you put into it. Funny thing is I plugged in my cable company's (to remain nameless because they are priced too high and don't deserve the advertising) plain RF cable feed (black coax) into this TV....the clarity was pretty good all things considered. The local channels picked up HD signal and I was watching a
Thursday night NFL game in HD....nice work Hannspree. I will be mounting it in my kids' room within the next month and will post if there are any problems there.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:January 29, 2010

Best Purchase Ever

Pros: full hd 1080p, works as a second 25" lcd monitor!, very vivid color almost like sony vivid mode!
Cons: x-contrast is not working properly.
Model Number: ST251MKB
"The product was shipped within 2/3 days. Fast fast fast. Thanks Costco. I love this TV. Works perfectly with my PS3, Xbox 360, Blu-Ray and not to mention all over-the-air stations at super sharp resolution. I also use this TV as a second monitor and it works awesome.
For a few people with the brightness issue on certain dark scene, make sure you go and turn OFF X-Contrast in the Picture setting. For some reason, when I turn this one, my movies or shows will become very dark in dark scene and then in bright scene, very bright. Turning OFF X-Contrast solved this problem. Maybe there is a bug in X-Contrast, but I can live with it for the unbelievable price for a full hd 1080p HDTV."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Date:May 21, 2010

Great value, functionality, and operation

Pros: great remote control, high contrast/color dark blacks, included hdmi cable, 1920x1080
Cons: short power cord
Model Number: HSG1074
"I bought 3 of these Hannspree 25" TV's, 2 for kids and a 28" (HSG1075) one for master bedroom, along with the Ready Set Mounts (Item # 483798 ) from Costco. Which install great on wall, but you'll need longer power cord, and remove 6 screws to remove base. the 25" is fine for smaller rooms, but the extra 3 inches does make a diffference and worth considering if viewing distance is across room
Remotes work great with Dish Network, except you'll need the Dish Network remote that can learn the power on/off code for the tv mode, since their stock code won't turn on the tv (it will turn it off and do volume though).
The Hannspree remote did great for recognizing dish network codes, a samsung dvd, and mitsubishi receiver..
Color and brightness is fine, even for bedroom which gets sun in afternoon.
location of jacks is good, except minor cramping of space at location for plugging in headphone if you run that to a receiver (next to component video/audio jacks)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:California
Date:February 17, 2010

Beauty is only skin deep

Pros: looks good
Cons: color is not balanced, glare at the top of the screen, not viewable if your eye is a foot below the tv
Model Number: Hannspree 25" 1080P
"I bought this for my dining room. I got it today, 2 days after I ordered it at costco.com. That's pretty impressive shipping.
The TV, however, is a different story. My first impression was ... well, something is not right with the picture. It turns out that it was set to 'Vivid' by default. So, all the colors appear 'red'. Unfortunately, changing it to 'Normal' does not help much.
While tweaking it some more, I noticed that there is a glare at the top part of the screen. It turns out to be th backlighting, which is not evenly distributed, and created a faint beam of white at the top of the screen.
Finally, since I put this tv at a rather high position (4 ft up), I noticed that the picture is not viewable from an angle. If I sit down on a chair, I can only see a 'negative' picture.
Overall, it could have been a perfect size for what I need. But, the picture quality is very disappointing. I've compared this with my 3 year old no brand LCD. My 3 yr old is still better from any angle and there is no glare.
Everything is now packed back into the original box, ready for return at local Costco."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:September 22, 2011

Not as expected

Pros: great sound
Cons: aspect ratio not sorrect, very dark picture, setup options/user controls very lacking
Model Number: Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
"I bought this TV after a lot of research to replace an old 4:3 20" tv. The picture on this set was way too dark, even with brightness up to 80% (messed with settings quite a bit to try to improve). also, the auto search picked up over 40 channels and over 200 of those had nothing on them and there is no way to delete any channels above 85, so you are stuck with a bunch of channels to scan through if you like to use your channel up or down buttons. Also, the picture ratio kept coming in with bars on top and bottom even though the aspect ratio settings were set for full screen (tried them all) - and no this is not the cable company's problem for those of you who like to blame them. I have 3 other tv's in the home and the pictures are fine on them. So, with losing several inches on top and bottom, I actually ended up with a picture smaller than one would get on a 19" tv. It went back to Costco. I paid the price difference for a 32" vizio Razor and I can tell you it was well worth the investment. Abosolutely no comparison on picture quality. The only thing I can say positive about the Hanspree is that it did have great sound for a small tv."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Maryland, USA
Date:January 8, 2011

Low Price = Low Quality

Pros: low price with allot of features., costco customer service & product guarantee
Cons: low quality product. failed with only light use., tv stand base is too streight not adjustible, see review for more.
Model Number: ST259MUB
"After owing my Hannspree TV for only 1.5 year it began to have the following issues:
1) White lines across the screen.
2) Loss of picture (blank screen) that required the TV to be turned off to correct.
3) A strange, constant humming noise during operation.
4) Brightness control issues.
5) Since day one, the volume control of the speakers was poor. There is almost no audible difference between 1 and 10 on the volume bar.
In the end after taking the TV to a repair shop as directed by Costco customer service the TV had a motherboard failure. According to the repairman this is common problem with Hannspree products. This said, the part was not obtainable to effect the repair. Luckily, I purchased the TV from Costco so it was covered for two years instead of 90 days. We were reimbursed the total cost of the TV. Throughout the entire issue the concierge customer service was top notch and they resolved the issue in a very professional and kind manner. Yes, we bought another TV fro Costco to replace the Hannspree."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Date:April 13, 2010

Do not buy, you get what you pay for

Model Number: HANNSPREE 25" ST259MUB
"I bought this because it was a great deal on a tv for the size and it was 1080p not 720p. I got it out of the box and set it up. First it told me that even though it came with an HDMI cable my cable box would not work with their tv through the HDMI cable. So I used the 5 cord component cable. The tv had a yellow tint to it on every channel as well as a really low humming sound. I tried to call Hannspree and was put on hold for 20 minutes only to be transferred to a anonymous voicemail. I then called Costco Concierge services and they were great. They man tried everything he could to help me get the tv to work correctly. He even tried to call a "back" number they had for Hanspree and we came to the conclusion together that there was no helping it. I took it back to my local Costco store and they returned it with no problems. I paid about $70 more for a 26" Vizio and it was perfect. I should have just done that in the first place."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Hartsdale, NY
Date:August 17, 2011

Great value, good sound

Pros: 10 watt speakers, ease of setup, customization
Cons: only 1 user picture setting, green light in the front
Model Number: ST259MUB
"First thing to get out of the way for people with negative reviews regarding picture and sound, a LOT of those problems can be fixed in the audio and picture settings in the menu.
For example, out of the box, the colors seemed a little too red and too dark for my taste. Obviously, adjusting the brightness is the first step, however you can also go into menu ->setup->mode setting->then change it from "home" to "retail". This will make it brighter overall. Something else you can do, but is not recommended, is to turn off energy saving in the setup menu. Generally you can adjust the colors to suit your taste.
Mainly do not expect a high end experience, there are plenty of other options if you are picky about a certain level of picture quality/sound/inputs, etc.
The speakers are 10W, most TVs in this class are 3-4W, which just isn't enough in louder rooms like the kitchen, you would need separate speakers or a system to enjoy them. This Hannspree's sound is plenty loud thanks to the 10 watts for most people.
The menu can take some getting used too, and I wish their was a "mini-size" version of the menu when you are adjusting the picture, so you can really see the full picture and not just the borders around the menu.
I gotta say, I was looking for negative things about the unit, but they are minor annoyances and not really deal breakers.
For one the green light in the front. Now I know this is common across many TVs, but sometimes you want to just see the TV and not be distracted by the power light all the time.
Another is there is only 1 picture user setting you can set. It would be nice to have multiple(3-5 at least) user picture settings for the various devices you would connect and what you would watch (DVD players, game consoles, USB thumbdrive pictures, computer, sports, movies, etc.). Again a small gripe.
There are two HDMI ports, which is fine, but as more devices use HDMI, two might not cut it in the future. Small gripe. Not sure if you can split an HDMI signal the way USB splits. If so then this is easily remedied.
I have mine on fios using the latest HD receiver from them. A quick tip if you have the same, the remote code for a Hannspress is "148", then press channel up until the TV shuts off. Then ok. Fios remote is set for this TV.
TV sets up very easily, menus are easy to understand. Buying from Costco gets you the extra year of warranty, which covers your peace of mind of the set breaking down. Definitely a recommended product for the budget conscious."
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:August 23, 2011

Great value for the price point

Pros: picture quality, value for price, ease of hooking up to internet devices
Cons: non-hd channels have poor quality, not compatible with universal remote controls
Model Number: ST259MUB
"I bought this TV for my bedroom while moving into a new place, and this TV has been almost perfect for the price. The only drawbacks are that the cable universal remote doesn't recognize the codes, so I have to use 2 different remotes, and the second drawback is that the picture really only looks good in HD - the regular channels don't come out well, so you really need to have HD service to enjoy this TV. In any case, the remote control issue is minor, and we happen to have HD service, so that's a non-issue for me for the most part. This TV works really well if you want to hook up your laptop (or whatever device that has internet connection) to it and stream movies/shows from the internet. The picture quality is excellent for streaming from the internet. After I set this TV up, my roommate turned around and bought one! It's really hard to beat this quality for the price point."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 28, 2009

Double purpose - TV and computer monitor

Pros: geometrically undistorted picture
Model Number: st251mkb
"I ordered ViewSonic 22" HD LCD computer monitor and this Hannspree 25" LCD HDTV (model st251mkb).
I spent hours trying to make ViewSonic computer monitor to work properly with my laptop as an external monitor (I have PC and Mac laptop with wide screen and native resolution 1280x800). Finally, I gave up. The monitor just will not show picture without geometrical distortion.
I decided to connect my laptop to this TV (it has VGA input). And it gave me geometrically perfect picture without any adjustment - right out of the box. Both of my laptops recognized it as plug-and-play external monitor. Works in all modes (external only and double mode). Sharp text and images - much better than on computer monitor.
I am returning 22" ViewSonic computer monitor back to Costco and keeping this TV as monitor. I can use it as TV (works fine and have many user adjustments) and as external monitor to watch movies from my laptops.
I am happy with this unit as TV too. I connected HD DVD player and it gives sharp picture with true colors (may need some adjustment in TV settings ("Picture")). It appears, when playing DVD, TV changes contrast (or back light) sometimes for some reasons, which make the picture darker and restore it later (???). Not sure if it goes to X-contrast mode or something like this. I did not notice it in TV mode (antenna or cable).
If channel is not present, it gives blue screen with a message. Background color and message fades in couples of seconds to some level and it stays that way until you push some buttons and restores brightness. May be, it is some kind of "screen saver mode".
Note:
Just remember, default laptop settings will connect external monitor as extended desktop. This means, it extends virtual viewable area and you have extra space (able to move windows from one screen to another). Move one of windows all the way right on your laptop screen and it starts to appear on external screen. If you want to see laptop's screen on external monitor (same as on your laptop screen) you need to switch "monitor preferences" on your laptop to "Mirror" mode.
Below is what resolutions are supported by this TV in PC mode (VGA or HDMI inputs)
PC Mode Support Timing (VGA, or DVI to HDMI)
VGA 640x480@60Hz
SVGA 800x600@60Hz
XGA 1024x768@60Hz
SXGA 1280x1024@60Hz
WXGA+ 1440x900@60Hz
WSXGA+ 1680x1050@60Hz
VESA 1920x1080@60Hz
"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:February 18, 2010

Pleasant Surprise!

Pros: simple to setup, very good & natural color
Cons: none yet but i've only had the set for 2 hours
Model Number: ST259MUB
"Originally purchased this TV to place in my rental condo as an upgrade on a tube TV but after viewing it I decided to keep it as my kitchen TV and buy another one for the condo!
It just arrived today, very easy to setup with the included HDMI cable. Just plug it into your cable (or Fios) box and change the input (using the remote control) to HDMI 1 and you are done!
For external antenna, etc. it takes a bit more work but again very simple to do using the auto-setup program provided.
I also initially had a problem with the brightness of the screen but it was easy to adjust from the vivid default Picture Mode to a user defined one. They also offer Standard and Movie options as well so see if one of them will satisfy your needs.
The sound is very good for the price and the additional features like a second HDMI connection for gaming or a Blue Ray player is an added bonus since I was only looking for the TV capability.
Finally from what I've been able to find in the manual it appears to be a 60Hz system, however, the quality of the image is very clear."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SF Bay Area, CA
Date:September 30, 2009

Great TV/Monitor

Pros: 1080p for upclose desktop use & farther tv viewing, fast tuner channel transitions, volume adjustments are fast, no mechanical relay sounds unlike most tvs, remote control audio/video adjustments for pc use, sleep timer function for pc use, handy tv guide button, nice design looks great, metered 50 w with less than 1 w on standby, standard costco extended 2 year warranty.
Cons: backlight settings are not independent, analog-to-digital channel transitions are slower, no "enter" button when entering channel numbers, the time is wacky sometimes it's incorrect, two screws from tv were found in tv's box, had to screw them back into the tv...
Model Number: ST251MKB
"I've been using this Hannspree TV for about 2 weeks and can honestly say that I made a good purchase. This is a great replacement for both my 20" Dell computer monitor and 32" Sony BRAVIA LCD TV, I am using this as a monitor for my computer as well as an HDTV. The Dell offered high resolution (1680x1050) for sharp and clear text, while the SONY offered a big TV screen...now I have a great replacement for both! I can no longer watch TV while using my PC, but I am saving energy. The size is a lot smaller than my 32" Sony with 720P, but the native 1080P Blu-Ray resolution makes up for that.
The TV tuner in this unit is noticeably faster than the 32" BRAVIA it replaced, which was ridiculously sluggish. Analog-to-analog, digital-to-digital, and digital-to-analog channel transitions are fast. However, analog-to-digital channel transitions are noticeably slower...but still faster than my BRAVIA ever was!
I like the independent video settings for TV watching and PC use. Whenever I switch between TV and PC...the video adjustments revert back to my preferred settings. However, the backlight setting is not independent...it remains at one setting for all sources. I usually watch TV from a distance with the backlight turned up and then manually turn it down whenever I use it up close for desktop PC mode. I wish there was an independent setting for the backlight.
Side notes:
With minimum-to-maximum backlight settings, I metered ~ 20-to-55 watts when watching HD programming on TV.
I installed my Dell's tilt/swivel/rotation desktop stand to this TV and what a difference it makes. I now have the ability to direct the picture wherever I want.
The Dark Knight in Blu-Ray looks awesome!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2010

Good buy

Pros: good picture and sound
Cons: text in menus to small to read at viewing distance
"Like others have said the video settings are off right out of the box. Changed the video from vivid to normal corrected the colors. Then changed the setting to manual so that I could up the brightness. I find it a bit strange that the brightness settings are tied into the color but it wasn't too hard to figure out. My main complaint isn't really a big problem but more of an annoyance, the print in the menus is so small that I have to get up close to read it. If there had been an option to set the text size to something readable from normal viewing distance, I would have given this 5 stars."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Lakewood, CA
Date:May 2, 2011

BEWARE of HANSPREE

Cons: no help from customer service
"They sent me a TV that had been sent back before, as it had a sticker on the box that said please check to make sure all contents are in the box. Everything was there, but it was after I got the TV installed and plugged in that I figured out what was wrong with the TV. The top right corner of the display was blacked out and there was a crack on the internal display that ran from that corner to the bottom of the display. I phoned the number given with the materials to set up the return and replacement of the TV. It has been two weeks and I have not received a phone call back. Their excuse is that they are updating their system and can't process my request. I called them 3 times in the last two weeks while they promise to call me in a day or two to set up the return. They have never called me back so I took the TV back to Costco to get a refund."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Danville, Ca
Date:February 4, 2010

Very Good Purchase but...

Pros: great price, very good picture, good sound
Cons: manual is so so but overall setup wasn't bad.
Model Number: ST251MKB
"TV was easy to setup and get going. Picture is great but had difficulty identifying the setup code for my comcast DVR box. Called Comcast and they didn't have it, Hannspree didn't have it, and eventually looked around and found a site where I found it. Use TV code 10030 for a comcast DVR box. Overall this TV is working great, picture very good, sound is great, and overall setup wasn't too bad. I have 4 other LCD's from Sony and Vizio, and picture quality on this Hannspree is just as good. Price point is excellent for this TV."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Snohomish
Date:August 3, 2009

Mediocre

Pros: great price, hdmi cable included, easy to set up channels, easy to adjust picture settings
Cons: very dark picture despite adjustments, tint was too warm despite adjustments, sound quality is only mediocre, difficult to see images at slightly off angles, images are not very crisp
"I bought this TV to use in my bedroom and occasionally the RV. I purchased a Vizio VX240M a week prior and was considering returning it because of the poor sound quality. The Hannspree was to be the replacement.
When I received the Hannspree, I set it up and began watching a cable broadcast and a DVD. I noticed that the picture was very dark. Dark colors often showed up as black. I tried optimizing the picture, but was never able to get it to look right. Because I still had the Vizio on hand, I did a comparison of the picture quality with the same DVD. The Vizio was significantly better and I ended up keeping it over the Hannspree, despite being an inch smaller in size.
If I did not have the other TV to readily compare it to, I probably would not have known any better and had kept the Hannspree."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:nyc
Date:October 8, 2009

Will keep maybe

Pros: very crisp pq
Cons: dark night scenes
Model Number: Hannspree 25" hdtv/monitor
"this tv is definetly priced nicely fo a 1080p 25" HDTV. The pic quality is very sharp via Dish networks HD programming. Color redition is good and I am overall pleased with the tv with 1 exception. It displays night scenes very dark no matter how I tweak the viedo settings. Which by the way is only available in "User" mode.
Vivid, Movie etc. modes do not have access for adjusting color contrast and brightness etc, which is a shortcoming by Hannspree. I have my settings via User mode acceptable. I am still tring to adjust better contrast for the night scenes which as stated above are too dark and almost with some program material completely black !.
I will keep trying to tweak the settings, but if I can not do so prior to the 90 day return policy , I will return it and try another one to see if the dark scenes were a problem with my particular unit.
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Oakland, CA
Date:February 11, 2010

Anyone else hear a hum?

Pros: i/o ports picture form factor
Cons: irritating hum
Model Number: ST259MUB
"This is pretty much just what I was looking for, as it has a HDTV tuner, HDMI inputs, VGA input, and a composite input (bravo!) so I could get rid of my old TV, DTV converter box, and computer monitor.
The size is perfect, the picture seems to be pretty good (apart from some back light bleed through at top and bottom with high settings). However, when I set Picture Mode to "User", and decrease the Back Light value at all, I hear an annoying hum (possibly inverter hum?). I was hoping to use this primarily as my new computer monitor, and would have to set the back light to its lower values, so as not to burn out my eyes while surfing the web.
Thus I think I'll have to return this one. I'm wondering if everyone is also having this hum issue? Try lowering the back light value, and listen. I'm thinking about buying another one to see if it's any better, but if everyone's having the same issue, I should probably look at getting a different model."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>