Customer Reviews for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV

Resolution: 1920 x 1080 10,000:1 Dynamic Contrast Brightness: 300cd/m²
Average Customer Rating:
4.08 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(501 Reviews) 501
(out of 501 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (501 reviews)
5 stars
285
4 stars
106
3 stars
29
2 stars
27
1 star
54
409 of 501(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Review 401 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alabama
Date:July 26, 2010

Great Value

Pros: clear picture great color terrific value
"Ordered online-arrived very quickly and set up was a breeze. Terrific picture-we are using it in the workout room and are very impressed with the quality, especially for the price"
Review 402 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Silicon Valley CA
Date:May 18, 2010
"Great TV for the Guest Room, nice Picture, clear sound. Set up was easy, we love it!!! Can't beat the Price. Best Purchase ever, next to our Vizio TV we got from Costco last Year."
Review 403 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Date:June 25, 2010

Best bang for the buck

Pros: speakers more than adequate
Model Number: Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
"This TV was easy to set up and the price is unbeatable. We bought it for our son to play video games in his room but the picture is so good that it is in the living room for now."
Review 404 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Date:February 19, 2010

Remote Help!!

"The TV is great for the price. The remote is not!! Does anyone who bought one of these know the code for this TV for Verizon FIOS? Verizon seems to say this brand does not exist."
Review 405 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2011

Great TV

Pros: picture, sound
"This TV outstanding picture and the best sound in a 25" television. The other TV is a Vizio which I love but this one does have a better picture when you turn on the backlight."
Review 406 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton
Date:November 9, 2010

Hannspree

Pros: great sound, great picture
"I bought this 25" TV for a guest bedroom but I am using it in the kitchen. The sound is crystal clear and the picture is great. I would like to buy another one for the bedroom."
Review 407 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edison, NJ
Date:February 24, 2011

Hannspree 25'' TV

"Bought two of these for my 14 year old twins bedrooms. Couldn't get a better deal. Great picure and all the input connections you need. Can also be used as a computer monitor."
Review 408 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2011
"So far it is great. The one thing that isn't the greatest is the earphone jack. It is hard to access and the sound is not that great.
I would recommend this TV to a friend."
Review 409 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Westchester, NY
Date:July 15, 2010

Excellent price

"Wasn't sure if I should buy it because of the brand. I must say I made and excellent choice. I love this TV. It work just as well as the big name brand, but at a better price."
Review 410 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ontario, CA
Date:August 14, 2010

The best PC monitor you can get with this price

Pros: good price, excellent pc monitor
Cons: as a tv response to channel selection is kind of
Model Number: Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
"25" PC Monitor costs at least $250.
This TV is excellent to use as a PC monitor. Couldn't expect more. So happy with this monitor.
Then all HDTV features are just extra!"
Review 411 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Cypress, CA
Date:March 29, 2010

Damaged

"Not sure if it was made bad or it got damaged while shipping, but I coulnd't get the picture or any sound. It just showed a green line across the screen and nothing else."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 412 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toledo OH
Date:June 11, 2010

Great Value

"Have bought two TV's from Costco and they've both been great bargains with prompt delivery. So far have had none of the problems mentioned in other reviews with this TV."
Review 413 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Carefree, Arizona
Date:February 4, 2010

Great choice for kitchen TV

Pros: excellent value
"Needed to fit maximum size under kitchen cabinets. Did not expect such a good picture and viewing angle, but this set is better than my previous Samsung in every way."
Review 414 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Date:April 3, 2010

Great TV

Pros: easy setup great picture and sound.
Model Number: ST259MUBUFH3S
"I purchased this TV online from Costco for use in my bedroom. I set it up, connected it to cable and it has been wonderful. Picture is very clear and sound is great."
Review 415 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2011

Great deal for the money

Pros: price
Cons: picture is fair not brilliant
"I've bought two of these units, one for a college dorm room, one for the bedroom. You can't beat it for the price. Picture is decent and easy to setup and operate."
Review 416 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Date:October 29, 2011

You get what you pay for!

Pros: price -
Cons: bad picture
"Hooked up the tv which was easy but after turning it on, the color faded and the screen became dark with no resolution. Returned it the next day to COSTCO."
Review 417 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Irvine, CA
Date:September 28, 2010

Good TV

Model Number: ST259MUB
"This 25" TV is a great deal! Not the clearest or the sharpest TV out there but really what can you expect. It is awesome for the money and for the size! Great buy."
Review 418 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lancaster , Ohio
Date:February 23, 2010

WHAT A DEAL

Pros: perfect picture right out of the box.
Cons: none so far
Model Number: Hannspree 25" 1080p LCD #503597
"What a deal I love this tv.Picture is best I have seen.Just got yesterday,excellent picture and sound.Has an equilezer,so you can vary sound to your likeing .Frank"
Review 419 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Date:May 20, 2010

Best Value for the money!

Pros: everything
Cons: none
Model Number: Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
"Very nice especially when you feed it with a HD picture. We got it to watch NHL in the kitchen. Can't be happier...after 3 months, still happy with it. Perfect !"
Review 420 for Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD HDTV
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago burbs
Date:April 14, 2011

Great TV for the price

Pros: great value
Cons: none so far
Model Number: Hannspree 25" 1080P LCD TV
"I just purchased my 3rd one from Costco. Hands down its the best TV for the money. My friend was so impressed with mine for money he asked me to order him one."
<<prev 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 ... 26 next>>