Customer Reviews for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels

trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels

Average Customer Rating:
4.386 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
(out of 44 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
39 of 44(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Review 21 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:DC
Date:July 7, 2012

Good for weght loss

Pros: aids in weight loss
" I started using this product around the begining of February 2012 and now at the begining of July I am down about 30lbs. This was in conjunction with a sensible diet and some light exercise. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Honolulu, HI
Date:June 21, 2012

Great for aid in weight loss

Pros: fast shipping; reasonably priced
" Helps weight loss with minimal exercise. I am over 50 with minor back problems which is aggrevated after exercising. Just by reducing sugar intake and taking CLA, I noticed reduction in omentum, cellulite and difficult areas with minimal exercise. I hope Costco will carry this product in their warehouse instead of only online! "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2012

CLA

" After one week of using CLA, along healty diet and exercis I noticed a difference. I had alreday been dieting and on a exercise program for 2 months and feel this has accelerated my results. I had been using a simular product from another store. The cost was 3x more and results not as noticable. I have suggested this product to others and will continue to do so. "
Review 24 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Date:June 9, 2012

A weight loss aid... not a magic pill

" I am on my second bottle of CLA. I believe it has helped me shed a few pounds. I have used the pills in combination with light excersize and an attempt at healthier eating. It is definitely not a quick fix type diet pill, but loosing even a couple pounds is a success to me, so I will stick with it for a couple more bottles at least. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Temecula Ca
Date:May 14, 2012

Tranature Tonalin

" My mom and I just bought this product yesterday 5/13/12.. We are going to try it and see what results we get. I will try to post again in a week or two. :)
This sounds like a good healthy product! "
0 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:March 17, 2012

Not for weight loss

" This product has not really helped in my weight loss efforts BUT...I have notice that my clothes fit me better, not as tight as they have been. Maybe the fat is "reducing"? "
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:fort myers fl.
Date:March 15, 2012

another Costco value

Pros: very good deal for a quality product
" I have been using this product for several years. I am over seventy and do not take any medication at all . My annual physicals are clean. I believe that this product has helped me maintain my good health. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Antioch Ca.
Date:February 28, 2012

very good

Pros: great service
Cons: none
" I just received this product a week ago. I have not lost any weight but according to Doctor Oz it is good for you and I do trust Costco products. Great service Ordered one day and received three days later! "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Date:February 20, 2012

Saw CLA on Dr Oz

Pros: works great
Cons: gave me gas till my body got used to it
" I saw Dr OZ talked about this and the benefit of adding Sunflower oil to your diet in order to help with the body fat. While he didn't say if he knew if this product would work or not, he did say that he would research it and talk about the results on another time.
So I decided to try it myself, within one month not only have I gone down one dress size, but I don't eat as much, nor do I have cravings for carbs like I used to.
I don't know how much weight I've lost, I don't own a scale, but Dr. Oz did warn people that if this pill does what it says it does, you will gain weigh due to gaining muscle mass.
I have nothing to gain by telling you all of this, but it is working for me and I am very please with the results. And I am excited to see my clothing size get smaller instead of bigger!!!! "
Review 30 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:pacoima, CA
Date:February 8, 2012

Tonalin

" Well im not sure what is suppose to happen with these pills. But I have not lost 1 pound and im not quite sure if im suppose to lose weight "
0 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boise, ID
Date:January 26, 2012
" very quck delivery, it seems to be working even thou I won't know for sure til many days of taking "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Flathead Valley, MT
Date:January 12, 2012

It's slow but effective

Pros: effective with excercise
" Fat in dairy products contains conjugated linoleic acid (CLA), which promotes weight loss. CLA may be a potent cancer inhibitor that plays a role in the prevention of heart disease. My wife and I have used trunature CLA for the past 3 months and will continue as we both have lost weight in conjunction with diet and excercise. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:california
Date:December 18, 2011

IT DOES HELP...

Pros: it does help
Cons: stomach discomfort on an empty stomach
" My husbnad and I have been taking this supplement for 2 months now but we're pretty bad with remembering to take it before a meal. I did notice about a half inch decrease around my lower belly after only 4 days of taking it. My only complaint is it seems to cause a slight stomach discomfort when I take it before eating that lasts about 10 minutes. "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:On Line Esterio , FL
Date:November 24, 2011

Great Product

" Great Product, You get more for your Money
and more Softgels then anyplace else.
So why would you not buy it at Costco.
I use it for weight Control.
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:The Villages,Fl
Date:November 2, 2011

above all the rest

" Have tried various brands,but Trunature is the best with with respect to all other brands.
Almost all others have less mgs: 1500,1450,1200 and are pricer, plus less quantity:150,120,100. Even when other brands offer 1st @ full price and the second 1/2 off,they cannot beat trunature.
With the higher(1560 mg) I get better results faster.I fell less bloated and it helps me keep my weight under control. I truly believe that trunature Tonalin CLA 1560 is the best from all the rest.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Date:October 8, 2011

Good Product

Pros: helps you feel full
Cons: can't tell yet if it actually helps with fat loss
" This supplement definitely helps you feel pleasantly full throughout the day when taken before meals. I have lost a few pounds since I started taking it, but I was already on a diet plan with Jenny Craig and had already been steadly losing 1-2 lbs per week. I don't know if this supplement actually helps with fat loss, I have lost inches around my waist, but again that could just be the effects of Jenny Craig and working out. If you are looking for something to help with appetite suppression, this would be a good natural product. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:va
Date:August 27, 2011

it works

" I've lost 6-8 lbs and reached the same weight I was at a couple of years ago but curiously I can fit into the pants that were too tight to wear two years ago, so my guess is this CLA helped burning my belly fat around 1 inch or so more than if I hadn't taken them. I've been taking 2-4 capsules a day, not the 6 they recommended and I took them whenever I could remember so the result may be better if I remember to take 6 and before each meal. I also take L-Carnitine 500mg each morning when I wake up which is also supposed to turn fat into muscle, but since I don't exercise so I don't know if this one helped.
I very excited to order more CLA. Other than the cost, it doesn't hurt, no side effects. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Olympia, WA
Date:August 10, 2011

Love it...

Pros: weight loss
Cons: shipping price!, not offered in store
" Tonalin CLA has helped me lose 20 lbs in the past and 10 lbs now. I lose weight when I use it. The best part was that I had no side effects other than that! However, I went to purchase it again and shipping is over $12! Sadly, I won't be buying it online and it isn't offered in the warehouse... I will have to do without it... "
Review 39 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NW Indiana
Date:April 26, 2011

helped my leg cramps

Pros: helped leg cramps go away
" my husband and I had ran out of this about a month ago. I had been having severe leg and foot cramps at night and occasionally even daytime. We received our new supply a few days ago and started taking them again. My leg/feet cramps have stopped in only 2 days of taking this. I really feel this CLA helped my muscles to overcome these cramps. I urge you to try this if only for that reason, if you have this problem. "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA 1,560 mg., 180 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2011

Weight Maintaining & Loss

" My husband and I both take 2 capsules a day and it could just be us but it seems to dull our appetite. Without it we see a big difference in hunger pains. It helped us lose weight and I have kept it off for a year now. It is the same product sold in health food stores for a third of the price. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>