Customer Reviews for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels

trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
(out of 40 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
36 of 40(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Review 1 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Twin Falls, ID
Date:June 10, 2014

kittykattlover

Pros: mid section is trimmer
"I am quite petite but have just a bit of flab on my midsection. I've been on the product for 3 weeks and lost 4 pounds and my mid section is flatter. I'm over 50 so it's harder to lose. This made it easier - seems to work with no side affects."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:downy ca
Date:May 16, 2014

great product

Pros: no side effects
Cons: none
"I used one bottle and lost 20 lbs. I like that it has no side effects. I kept my workout between 15-30 minutes every other day and I don't know if it was the CLA but I seemed to have had less cravings."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:March 10, 2014

greater lean body mass

"Used product over 10 years and have lost significant fat and gained a leaner body. This continues post menopausal and into my sixties"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2014

tried all supplements

Pros: it is the only supplement that works, it helps you tone your body noticeably
Cons: makes you hungry and effects blood sugar somehow
"this is the only diet pill that I've known to work for me for the last ten years of dieting and exercising . It doesn't matter what brand you use either, however, costco seems to sell it at a good price. This supplement does make you hungry a lot so i suggest stay away from the fridge and get out of the house:)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cypress, TX
Date:November 16, 2013

Great Product

Cons: not carried in store having to order online
"I've used this product for a while and I have had great results"
Review 6 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Bronx, NY
Date:October 4, 2013

TruNature CLA Works

"I have been using this product for 18 days now. Into the 2nd week I notice a lost of weight and reduced belly fat. Belly fat was my target area. I work out by playing paddle ball, Tennis and I rides a bike, but I could never lose the belly fat. This product works."
Review 7 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 27, 2013

It's Working for me

"Only been taking 2 per day & still I can see results in only 3 weeks. I lost 6 lbs and 2.5 inches off my waist. I have not changed anything else, diet or exercise. Will increase to 3 or 4/day to see if more weight comes off. Also taking Pyruvate 750mg once daily."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:La Mirada, CA
Date:September 19, 2013

I love this product!

Pros: reduces body fat
Cons: i have not had any yet.
"I have been taking this product for a 4 months now and I have lost weight although not truly expecting to. I just wanted to maintain my weight and eat what I want to as I did and to my surprise i lost about 10 lbs. This product is well worth the price and I would recommend to any of my friends."
Review 9 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Florida
Date:September 5, 2013

best value CLA

Pros: value
Cons: none
"This is the best value CLA on the market and my local Costco doesn't seem to stock it anymore so I've had to move to buying it online. There's fairly good and respected research that CLA contributes to burning belly-fat and I think it's working for me."
Review 10 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2013

Healthy choice with a great price

Pros: healthy cholesterol and weight loss
Cons: non
"I have been using this for about 4 months now and have seen weight come off (16 lbs) but more importantly my cholesterol has had a dramatic shift for the positive! I was so upset to see my local Costco no longer carry it but am happy that I can order it online. This is a great price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Delaware
Date:July 23, 2013

Very effective product

Pros: very effective at reducing tummy fat
Cons: none
Model Number: 504644
"Have used CLA on and off over the years because it is typically expensive but having found it now on Costco is amazing. The price is very competitive. This product will effectively "dissolve" tummy fat IF used with an exercise program. I take two pills before every meal and over four months I have lost 25 lbs. The fat around my middle feels loser and since visceral fat is the biggest silent killer now for us middle age folks, this CLA is about as close as you'll get to a miracle pill. I did read another comment about HDL being lower - interesting as my total cholesterol is way down but my HDL is marginal too. I will ask my doctor about that. However, I have also read that cholesterol is a lot to do with genetics as much as what you eat and if you exercise."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Independence, MO
Date:July 9, 2013

A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY.

Pros: costco's excellent return policy., a real placebo high for others . . . i guess.
Cons: no positive results detected after three weeks.
"I found of no benefit after using it as instructed for about three weeks. That's enough trial as far as I'm concerned."
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2013

Contribute to Weight Loss, but Decreases HDL

Pros: evidence to contribute to weight loss
Cons: proven to decrease hdl (good cholesterol)
"I reviewed dozens of scientific peer reviewed articles from reputable journals and several have found evidence that CLA (from different isomers) did contribute to some levels of weight loss. However, the majority of them have also reported DECREASE of HDL (Good Cholesterol) in the blood plasma. Therefore, increasing the ratio of LDL (Bad Cholesterol) in relation to the good one. So, I would recommend talking to your physician or a nutricionist before engaging into supplementation using this product. Also, if you don’t mind reading scientific articles, you can do what I did and search PubMed to review articles on the subject."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Renton, WA
Date:November 2, 2012

amazing results

"CLA allowed me to take off weight where I wanted it to be removed, i.e. from my hips, thighs, bum. I used it in conjunction with a healthy weight-loss diet and my normal daily 30 minute exercise regime. I found out about the product from health and diet nutritionists. Sure am glad Costco carries this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Date:August 16, 2012

Works for me

Pros: effective
Cons: must be patient
"Read the reviews and thought I would try it. I have used this product for about six months and it has helped with appetite and weight control. I notice about a 25% increase in appetite on days when I forget to take CLA."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:California
Date:July 17, 2012

Causes Bloating

"These pills do cause bloating and stomach discomfort in some people as they have in my experience taking them 3X/day (as instructed). I haven't been taking them long enough to notice any result."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:DC
Date:July 7, 2012

Good for weght loss

Pros: aids in weight loss
"I started using this product around the begining of February 2012 and now at the begining of July I am down about 30lbs. This was in conjunction with a sensible diet and some light exercise."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Honolulu, HI
Date:June 21, 2012

Great for aid in weight loss

Pros: fast shipping; reasonably priced
"Helps weight loss with minimal exercise. I am over 50 with minor back problems which is aggrevated after exercising. Just by reducing sugar intake and taking CLA, I noticed reduction in omentum, cellulite and difficult areas with minimal exercise. I hope Costco will carry this product in their warehouse instead of only online!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2012

CLA

"After one week of using CLA, along healty diet and exercis I noticed a difference. I had alreday been dieting and on a exercise program for 2 months and feel this has accelerated my results. I had been using a simular product from another store. The cost was 3x more and results not as noticable. I have suggested this product to others and will continue to do so."
Review 20 for trunature® Tonalin® CLA, 180 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Date:June 9, 2012

A weight loss aid... not a magic pill

"I am on my second bottle of CLA. I believe it has helped me shed a few pounds. I have used the pills in combination with light excersize and an attempt at healthier eating. It is definitely not a quick fix type diet pill, but loosing even a couple pounds is a success to me, so I will stick with it for a couple more bottles at least."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>