Customer Reviews for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline

JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline

Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 82
(out of 82 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
75 of 82(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Review 1 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Pensacola,Fl.
Date:February 13, 2015

Jumpsport 350i

Pros: nice soft bounce easy on the join
Cons: they are not built to last.
Model Number: 350i
" I truly love the bounce of the Jumpsport rebounder. I have owned cheap ones as well as two urban rebounders. The bounce on the jumpsport is soft. The tone you get from rebounding can not be beat. However, I have purchased two 350i from Costco and have returned them both. The bands were replaced under warranty on the first one within a year and the second rebounder lasted about the same. The bands would stretch out and break and the jumping surface on the second one lasted less than a year. when Jumpsport speaks of millions of bounces do not believe them. I am 6'7" and weigh about 230lbs. and bounce about 30 minutes a day at least 6 days a week. The jumpsport just is not built to last.Thank goodness I purchased them from Costco because it was not a problem returning them. Thank you. "
Review 2 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:February 12, 2015

Quality

Pros: bungee cords, handle
Cons: no quick release on handles
Model Number: JumpSport 350i
" This rebounder is well built. We like how quiet it is when jumping. Compared to the cheap ones from the 80's that make a horrible squeaking spring noise, the bungee cords are silent. We went for quality because we did not want a trampoline cluttering up the house unused. Also, the handle was a selling point for us. I do not use it unless I become unbalanced. Better than falling off and hurting oneself. "
Review 3 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Redwood city, Ca
Date:February 10, 2015

Jumping for Joy

Pros: easy to use and assemble. quick delivery.
Cons: none
Model Number: 350i
" I am so happy with this product! It is a great workout without any joint pressure. So quiet I can workout in the same room with others watching television and not disturb them.. I use mine six days a week as part of my efforts to stay in good health.
Thanks for making a great quality product.
"
Review 4 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dixon, CA
Date:February 2, 2015

Great product

Pros: handle is a plus, great price
Cons: none
" These of been around for many, many years. This is a great product at a great price. great having I handle for balance as we age! "
Review 5 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Maria, CA
Date:February 1, 2015

Awesome rebounder!

Model Number: JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
" I did a lot of research before buying the Jumpsport, and was surprised how many respected experts/celebrities recommended other rebounders. I don't think they've tried the Jumpsport, because it's fantastic. I believe the Jumpsport & the Bellicon are the only ones that use the superior bungee cords; the others use metal springs, which are noisy--some more than others, no doubt. The only other rebounder I'd consider would be the Bellicon, but it costs about 3 times as much. The bungee cords are awesome--quiet, and very bouncy. There are 3 tension settings you can set, depending on stiffness preference. One review for the Jumpsport somewhere said the bungee cover material--a "skirt" that covers all the bungee cords--made noise when jumping, as it rubbed the bungee cords; maybe a previous version did, but this one was completely silent. My kids love it, too. They even take turns during homeschool jumping on it, which helps get rid of some excess energy, and is an ongoing recess of sorts. Overall the unit is very, very solidly made; it has every appearance & feel of an industrial unit made for fitness centers, in a very positive way. I appreciate the included support bar, though the only suggestion I have is that the tightening screws for attaching the crossbar be improved somehow; they loosen regularly, which is a minor annoyance--though there's no danger of the support bar coming off. The jumping surface is a little slick--no problem if you're barefoot or wear sneakers, but I wouldn't wear plain socks. There are yoga socks that are probably great--grippy bottoms--though a little pricey, if you just want to wear socks. I was so glad I found the Jumpsport on Costco.com after doing enough research to realize this is the one for me! "
Review 6 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:central california
Date:January 17, 2015

Fun Workout

Pros: fun
Cons: not sure where to put it when i'm done jumping.
Model Number: 350i
" This is a really fun way to get a little exercise. I love my sport trampoline! My daughter and I are both using it regularly. It went together easily. I think it is big enough. "
Review 7 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Western WA
Date:January 17, 2015

Handy exerciser

Pros: low impact, well made, easy to set up
Cons: not very portable a little bulky
" Not as easy to move from room to room as some reviews suggest, but I keep it in the den and use it whenever I have a few free minutes and/or need to complete my 10,000 step goal. I don't use it as my major means of exercise, but it helps to burn up just a few extra calories every day. "
Review 8 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2015

Great quality

Pros: quality and quietness
Cons: none so far
" I spent a couple hours researching trampolines, I needed stability and quietness, both of which are superb with this product. Quality appears to be outstanding, there is no wiggle, is very solid, the bounce is very consistent no matter in which direction I face. Assembly was easy with included tools. In all I am, so far, 100% satisfied. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:January 16, 2015

Fun Trampoline

Pros: heavy duty
Cons: none so far
Model Number: 350i Fitness Trampoline
" This is a very heavy duty trampoline. I am 67 years old and this work out is great. I really like this product very well made. "
Review 10 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Date:July 14, 2014

Absolutely love...

Pros: good exercise, lightweight, kid friendly
Cons: safety netting curls
" This is a great rebounder. I recommend this to my friends that exercise or have kids. I get a great workout and it is fun. My kids jump on it throughout the day and really enjoy it and burn off lots of energy. It also helps teach them about taking turns. :) I would not want to be without this. I've had my current one for about 2.5 years and it's still going strong. If it broke tomorrow, I would buy another. The only annoying thing is that the saftey netting area likes to curl up and has been curled up for over a year now, but it doesn't really bother me that much. It's just a minor complaint. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Carpentersville, IL
Date:May 19, 2014

Very well made rebounder!

Model Number: 350i
" This is a great item, the bar comes in real handy for myself & for grandkids. The DVD was very helpful,a good workout routine! "
Review 12 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:April 22, 2014

Well Built

Model Number: 350i
" A great product. Hopefully it will help me with my weight loss and strength training. Easy to get the heart rate up!!!! "
Review 13 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Fontana, Ca
Date:April 11, 2014

Jump Sport Trampoline

Pros: quiet
Cons: small jump space big overall.
" So far I love this trampoline. It is quiet but I do make some noise doing a Tabata type workout on it. The jump space is rather small, so if you are doing jumping jacks or jump in jump out you will touch the safety material. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:February 28, 2014

Great for daily exercise - LOVE it.

" I bought this a year ago and since I use it so much, I thought I owed it a nice review. I try to do a little exercise everyday and use the jumpSport with my other workout routines. It's great for running in place with my Wii Fit game and it's great for walking in place to get to my 10,000 steps goal (on my FitBit). The trampoline takes the impact out of my stepping/running. And the bounciness makes it fun. I also do jumping jacks. This rebounder is so sturdy, I'm never afraid of tipping over. It's built very well. I carry it out to the living room and jump in front of the TV, then I carry it back to the spare room. It's very easy to carry. Anyway, back to jumping, I just took a break to write this! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:From Eagle, ID
Date:February 7, 2014

EVEN BETTER THAN I EXPECTED!

Pros: excellent quality, sturdy construction and quiet, confortable and fun, stability bar is wonderful, shipping included is a big bonus--thanks costco!
Cons: none really., takes a little time adding/removing bar.
" Ordered it on Wed, arrived on Friday--super fast delivery! Wasn't difficult to assemble. Larger than expected, which is perfect. Excellent quality, very sturdy and strong. Feels great and makes me smile when using. DVD was also very good quality and I look forward to the workouts. "
Review 16 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, VA
Date:January 24, 2014

Love, love, love this!

" The whole family uses and loves the Jumpsport. Kept looking at this and when Costco offered a great deal, we grabbed it and couldn't be more pleased. The handle is nice (kind of a pain though for storing the trampoline) and very helpful for children. So far, the Jumpsport is used daily in our house. We're very pleased! "
Review 17 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:West Richland, WA
Date:January 18, 2014

Best I've ever used!

" I'm 66 and this works so well for me, Its easy on the joints, and a lot of fun. "
Review 18 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Snoqualmie, WA
Date:November 27, 2013

Jumping in no time at all!

Pros: easy to set up., quiet bounce., smooth bounce good on joints., has a bar for balancing.
Cons: does not fold up so you need space for it., slippery surface in bare feet have to use shoes.
Model Number: RBJS-20154-00/518556
" The JumpSport 350i Fitness Trampoline arrived on time, in a big box, and was easily put together by even this granny. I was jumping on it in no time at all. It is comparable to the top-of-the-line rebounder (costing much more) which also has bungees instead of springs. The bungees are so quiet and give a smooth bounce. I got the version with a handle and I am liking that, as I use it for stretches, and for triceps and shoulder exercises as I jump. Nice to know there is something to hang onto if I need it for balance. It comes with an adequate DVD which shows three levels of exercisers, shows stretches and some aerobic bouncing variations. Good buy! Good price! Happy! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Date:November 26, 2013

So Happy I Bought It

" I needed to get cardio into my daily routine. Bought a big treadmill that I didn't use, gym memberships, not my thing, but this purchase has made me smile as I WANT to use it every day. I am almost 58 so I know I need to keep my heart healthy. Weight loss is not my goal but getting my heart rate elevated is. This does that without bothering my knees. I am happy I read through the reviews as they gave me the confidence to try it. The construction is great and I love the bar (so do my young grandsons). I keep bragging about it at work. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Olympia, WA
Date:September 23, 2013

Even Better and More Fun than Expected

Pros: fun, easy to assemble, sturdy, quiet
Cons: none
Model Number: RBJS-20154-00/518556
" Received my trampoline this evening and put it together right away. Carrying the box made me excited as it was heavy, which means unpacking makes me expect a quality product. Putting it together was very simple. Installing the bar took a few jiggles, but I was very impressed with the simplicity and the quality of everything. Please keep in mind that I am quite picky about quality.
Once assembled, I jumped right on. I immediately felt like a kid that was old enough that knew that I wasn't supposed to jump on my parents' bed but couldn't help myself. It was SO much fun!
I'm admittedly a bit overweight so exercising isn't as fun as it could be. This is the first piece of exercise equipment that didn't make me feel overweight. I just felt like a normal person having lots of fun.
While kids might enjoy this, it is not a kid's toy. It feels and acts like a serious piece of exercise equipment. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>