Customer Reviews for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline

JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline

Let the new JumpSport Fitness Trampoline bring a smile to your face with its smooth, low-impact, lively bounce.  It’s so much more fun than a spring rebounder!  The patented FlexBounce™ system lets you quickly and easily adjust the tension, or firmness, of the trampoline bed (see “How to Adjust,” below).  JumpSport’s proprietary EnduroLast™ cords are virtually silent and tested to over 4 million bounces!  This is a professional-quality fitness trampoline designed for clubs and made to last, unlike consumer rebounders that can break within months.  Now you can enjoy the commercial quality of this new exercise platform in the comfort of your own home or office. Have fun building up from beginner to more challenging workouts with dozens of unique exercises with the included 4-in-1 Fitness Workout DVD and handle bar.  Start bouncing and feel great!  Promotes improved balance, increased core strength, accelerated weight loss and cardio endurance. Experience the wonderful stress-free bounce of the JumpSport® Fitness Trampoline. Benefits: The fun way to help lose weight faster Tone your whole body with a wide variety of exercises Improve your core strength, balance & cardio performance Exercise whenever you want in your own home or office Virtually silent operation - won’t disturb others Easy on your joints compared to stiff, spring-based units Exercise handle bar for support, stretching & added exercise options Why Fitness Trampolines Are So Popular: “One of the most effective and efficient exercises yet devised by man.” ~ N.A.S.A. Study Fast, high calorie burn promotes weight loss Excellent cardio routines Great core exercises Widely recommended for detoxing / body cleansing Improves balance & spatial awareness Physical rehabilitation Low-impact, total-body workout Features: Patented FlexBounce™ III suspension system -  provides three easily adjustable firmness settings (see “How to Adjust,” below) Proprietary EnduroLast™ 3 Cords are tested to over 4 million bounces - up to 8 times longer life Included 4-in-1 Fitness Workout DVD helps you get started with 4 full workouts routines – Basic, Strength, Core and Cardio Exercise handle bar included for added stability - expands your exercise options Extra-wide 32.5" Permatron® jumping surface Lightweight & easy to move – only 18 lbs! Professional quality – strong & durable Silver-color powder coated 16 gauge steel frame 11.75" bed height for a deeper, smoother bounce 39" frame diameter / 42" footprint 6 arched black legs – non-tipping and super stable User weight rating: Up to 250 lbs JumpSport Model # 350i How to Adjust: FlexBounce™ technology provides adjustability.  It allows you to quickly and easily adjust the tension of the jump surface to match your personal preference. There are 3 easily-adjustable tension settings.  Each of the 30 independent bungee cords has two knots on one end.  All bungees are set at the factory to the first knot, the softest bounce tension (Setting 1). If every other cord is adjusted to use the second knot, your trampoline will have a firmer bounce (Setting 2).  If all 30 cords are set on the 2nd knot, that's the firmest setting available for a FlexBounce III system (Setting 3). To adjust a cord, find the end of the elastic cord with two knots in it. Pull cord toward center of mat, and out of plastic connector. Then pull elastic cord farther toward center of mat until desired knot passes the plastic connector. Now, just push cord into the connector. Make sure the cord is securely seated in connector, so that it does not come loose. Repeat for the remaining cords. Warranty & Support: The best in its class.  JumpSport stands behind its products with an outstanding warranty and industry-leading customer support. Steel Frame & Legs– Lifetime Mat – 5 years Elastic Cords – 3 years All other components – 1 year Consumer warranty covers any defects in materials or workmanship on all of the components of the JumpSport® Fitness Trampoline, and is extended exclusively to the original retail purchaser for home use. Commercial warranty also available; please contact JumpSport for details. If you have any trouble with assembly or parts, please contact the JumpSport customer service team at 877-507-1399 Model: RBJS-20154-00/518556
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
(out of 71 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
66 of 71(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Review 1 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Date:July 14, 2014

Absolutely love...

Pros: good exercise, lightweight, kid friendly
Cons: safety netting curls
"This is a great rebounder. I recommend this to my friends that exercise or have kids. I get a great workout and it is fun. My kids jump on it throughout the day and really enjoy it and burn off lots of energy. It also helps teach them about taking turns. :) I would not want to be without this. I've had my current one for about 2.5 years and it's still going strong. If it broke tomorrow, I would buy another. The only annoying thing is that the saftey netting area likes to curl up and has been curled up for over a year now, but it doesn't really bother me that much. It's just a minor complaint."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Carpentersville, IL
Date:May 19, 2014

Very well made rebounder!

Model Number: 350i
"This is a great item, the bar comes in real handy for myself & for grandkids. The DVD was very helpful,a good workout routine!"
Review 3 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Fontana, Ca
Date:April 11, 2014

Jump Sport Trampoline

Pros: quiet
Cons: small jump space big overall.
"So far I love this trampoline. It is quiet but I do make some noise doing a Tabata type workout on it. The jump space is rather small, so if you are doing jumping jacks or jump in jump out you will touch the safety material."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:February 28, 2014

Great for daily exercise - LOVE it.

"I bought this a year ago and since I use it so much, I thought I owed it a nice review. I try to do a little exercise everyday and use the jumpSport with my other workout routines. It's great for running in place with my Wii Fit game and it's great for walking in place to get to my 10,000 steps goal (on my FitBit). The trampoline takes the impact out of my stepping/running. And the bounciness makes it fun. I also do jumping jacks. This rebounder is so sturdy, I'm never afraid of tipping over. It's built very well. I carry it out to the living room and jump in front of the TV, then I carry it back to the spare room. It's very easy to carry. Anyway, back to jumping, I just took a break to write this!"
Review 5 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:From Eagle, ID
Date:February 7, 2014

EVEN BETTER THAN I EXPECTED!

Pros: excellent quality, sturdy construction and quiet, confortable and fun, stability bar is wonderful, shipping included is a big bonus--thanks costco!
Cons: none really., takes a little time adding/removing bar.
"Ordered it on Wed, arrived on Friday--super fast delivery! Wasn't difficult to assemble. Larger than expected, which is perfect. Excellent quality, very sturdy and strong. Feels great and makes me smile when using. DVD was also very good quality and I look forward to the workouts."
Review 6 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, VA
Date:January 24, 2014

Love, love, love this!

"The whole family uses and loves the Jumpsport. Kept looking at this and when Costco offered a great deal, we grabbed it and couldn't be more pleased. The handle is nice (kind of a pain though for storing the trampoline) and very helpful for children. So far, the Jumpsport is used daily in our house. We're very pleased!"
Review 7 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:West Richland, WA
Date:January 18, 2014

Best I've ever used!

"I'm 66 and this works so well for me, Its easy on the joints, and a lot of fun."
Review 8 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Snoqualmie, WA
Date:November 27, 2013

Jumping in no time at all!

Pros: easy to set up., quiet bounce., smooth bounce good on joints., has a bar for balancing.
Cons: does not fold up so you need space for it., slippery surface in bare feet have to use shoes.
Model Number: RBJS-20154-00/518556
"The JumpSport 350i Fitness Trampoline arrived on time, in a big box, and was easily put together by even this granny. I was jumping on it in no time at all. It is comparable to the top-of-the-line rebounder (costing much more) which also has bungees instead of springs. The bungees are so quiet and give a smooth bounce. I got the version with a handle and I am liking that, as I use it for stretches, and for triceps and shoulder exercises as I jump. Nice to know there is something to hang onto if I need it for balance. It comes with an adequate DVD which shows three levels of exercisers, shows stretches and some aerobic bouncing variations. Good buy! Good price! Happy!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Date:November 26, 2013

So Happy I Bought It

"I needed to get cardio into my daily routine. Bought a big treadmill that I didn't use, gym memberships, not my thing, but this purchase has made me smile as I WANT to use it every day. I am almost 58 so I know I need to keep my heart healthy. Weight loss is not my goal but getting my heart rate elevated is. This does that without bothering my knees. I am happy I read through the reviews as they gave me the confidence to try it. The construction is great and I love the bar (so do my young grandsons). I keep bragging about it at work."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Olympia, WA
Date:September 23, 2013

Even Better and More Fun than Expected

Pros: fun, easy to assemble, sturdy, quiet
Cons: none
Model Number: RBJS-20154-00/518556
"Received my trampoline this evening and put it together right away. Carrying the box made me excited as it was heavy, which means unpacking makes me expect a quality product. Putting it together was very simple. Installing the bar took a few jiggles, but I was very impressed with the simplicity and the quality of everything. Please keep in mind that I am quite picky about quality.
Once assembled, I jumped right on. I immediately felt like a kid that was old enough that knew that I wasn't supposed to jump on my parents' bed but couldn't help myself. It was SO much fun!
I'm admittedly a bit overweight so exercising isn't as fun as it could be. This is the first piece of exercise equipment that didn't make me feel overweight. I just felt like a normal person having lots of fun.
While kids might enjoy this, it is not a kid's toy. It feels and acts like a serious piece of exercise equipment."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Date:September 22, 2013

Excellent product

Pros: well made
Model Number: 350i
"This seems to be a very well made product. The instructions were very clear and it was very easy to assemble. It is very quiet and pleasant to use."
Review 12 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2013

Highest Quality Ever Found

Pros: sturdy balance and endurance building
Cons: space to jump on is a little small
"The last time I used one of these trampolines was about 30 years ago. I was totally surprised when I got on this because I never expected it to be so sturdy. The bounce is no where as loosy goosy as the others I have tried. This is so comfortable and for you older folks as I am 73, just a minute or two on it a day relieves the pains I have been getting in my legs. I have just started with it but I can see that this is going to be my best friend especially during the winter months when it's too cold to go out. I love this because it makes me feel so much more energized after only a few minutes of use. Just make sure you use the hand rails or, as I have it in the corner of a room, behind a couch where you can use the walls and the couch to balance you if and when you need it.....which the more you use it the better your balance becomes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2013

Love it!

Model Number: JumpSport® 350i
"Excellent quality and I'm having lots of fun getting out of breath!"
Review 14 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VA
Date:May 23, 2013

Feel like a kid again

Pros: quiet, quality construction, stabilization bar included
Model Number: Jumpsport 350i
"Light enough to move around though bulky with the bar attached. To the person upset that stabilization bar has no rubber feet, when you install the bar you are supposed to remove and use the rubber feet from the 2 legs not in use, just twist, they slip right off. Great cardio exercise in minutes. The jumping surface just a wee bit too small to do any fancy footwork, but all you need to do is just jump to get a workout. Quality construction. Bungee cords make jumping easy on the knees and ankles, and even 5 minutes of jumping will work up a sweat! Love it! Have to admit I could never use this without stabilization bar; the bounce area is just too small to be hopping around without holding on if you're clumsy. Thought I'd slip it under the bed after each use but with legs on it's a wee bit too tall to fit."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Napa CA
Date:April 4, 2013

Wonderful Product

Pros: easy to assemble great video to get started & fun
Cons: area to jump could be a bit bigger
Model Number: JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
"I couldnt wait to get this product. Came in an easy to carry-in box, super easy to assemble. Video is great, got started right away. Great work out, fun and I hate to excercise, but I love to jump and it feels good on the knees and body-just fun!"
Review 16 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2013

Alleviates depression better than non-bouncing

Pros: easy on the joints., good cardio., makes you feel happy.
"I remember reading an article when I was in graduate school (this would be 20 years ago) Someone did a study comparing the ability of bouncing exercise (trampoline or even running) to alleviate depression compared to non-bouncing exercise (like biking). Statistically significant result seen with bouncing. Seemed like a goofy article at the time, but then again, maybe not. If I find the citation I will post it here.
Happy (literally) bouncing!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northwest, WA
Date:January 27, 2013

Great work out

Pros: solid structure the bar adds safety & versatility, adjustable tension
"My parents and I bought this for our son for his birthday. He loves to jump and bounce and in the NW weather, inside jumping is perfect. Plus, all ages can use it. Just a minute of trying out different movements and uses for this trampoline was a serious work out. You can go slow or fast, use your arms with the bar or any movements that are comfortable for you.
Sturdy solid product. I recommend it."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Schaumburg, IL
Date:January 23, 2013

Best Home Exerciser Ever

Pros: completely quiet sturdy and portable
Cons: none
Model Number: JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
"I work out regularly at a local health club but wanted something I could use at home for those days I can't get there. Not only is this a GREAT overall workout, but it's FUN. I absolutely love this and I get a better cardio workout than at the gym."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC
Date:December 9, 2012

Fantastic, Fun and Great Buy! Love it!

Pros: sturdy quiet gentle bounce, good for your lymphatic system, read about all the benefits of rebounding, fun, stability bar adds a nice safety element
Cons: none for me! worth every penny.
Model Number: 350i
"I have been eyeing this for several months. It has been on my wish list. I wondered if it could really be so different from the Urban Rebounder that I purchased earlier this year. YES! There is a world of difference. This is very sturdy. It is very quiet. The bounce is soft and gentle. In comparison to my UR, which now feels like jumping on cement. This is the one I will be recommending to everyone. It came with a workout DVD. I probably won't use it, because I do my own thing. It is a fun and important piece of fitness equipment. I am 58 and love it!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Coralville, IA
Date:July 20, 2012

Kids love it as much as I do

Pros: easy to set up, easy to use & fun, jumping surface is normal size adequate, soft bounce low impact, good quality, sturdy
Model Number: 350i jumpsport
"I have two teenage sons who love sitting on the computer for long periods...but they have been jumping on this sporadically over the past few days because it is just so fun. I used to have an infomercial version that had metal springs and was very noisy and jarring. This one is quiet. I put it together easily, it seems to be a good quality item. I place it in the living room and we all use it. Wonderful...and my family loves our new Costco!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>