Customer Reviews for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline

JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline

Let the new JumpSport Fitness Trampoline bring a smile to your face with its smooth, low-impact, lively bounce.  It’s so much more fun than a spring rebounder!  The patented FlexBounce™ system lets you quickly and easily adjust the tension, or firmness, of the trampoline bed (see “How to Adjust,” below).  JumpSport’s proprietary EnduroLast™ cords are virtually silent and tested to over 4 million bounces!  This is a professional-quality fitness trampoline designed for clubs and made to last, unlike consumer rebounders that can break within months.  Now you can enjoy the commercial quality of this new exercise platform in the comfort of your own home or office. Have fun building up from beginner to more challenging workouts with dozens of unique exercises with the included 4-in-1 Fitness Workout DVD and handle bar.  Start bouncing and feel great!  Promotes improved balance, increased core strength, accelerated weight loss and cardio endurance. Experience the wonderful stress-free bounce of the JumpSport® Fitness Trampoline. Benefits: The fun way to help lose weight faster Tone your whole body with a wide variety of exercises Improve your core strength, balance & cardio performance Exercise whenever you want in your own home or office Virtually silent operation - won’t disturb others Easy on your joints compared to stiff, spring-based units Exercise handle bar for support, stretching & added exercise options Why Fitness Trampolines Are So Popular: “One of the most effective and efficient exercises yet devised by man.” ~ N.A.S.A. Study Fast, high calorie burn promotes weight loss Excellent cardio routines Great core exercises Widely recommended for detoxing / body cleansing Improves balance & spatial awareness Physical rehabilitation Low-impact, total-body workout Features: Patented FlexBounce™ III suspension system -  provides three easily adjustable firmness settings (see “How to Adjust,” below) Proprietary EnduroLast™ 3 Cords are tested to over 4 million bounces - up to 8 times longer life Included 4-in-1 Fitness Workout DVD helps you get started with 4 full workouts routines – Basic, Strength, Core and Cardio Exercise handle bar included for added stability - expands your exercise options Extra-wide 32.5" Permatron® jumping surface Lightweight & easy to move – only 18 lbs! Professional quality – strong & durable Silver-color powder coated 16 gauge steel frame 11.75" bed height for a deeper, smoother bounce 39" frame diameter / 42" footprint 6 arched black legs – non-tipping and super stable User weight rating: Up to 250 lbs JumpSport Model # 350i How to Adjust: FlexBounce™ technology provides adjustability.  It allows you to quickly and easily adjust the tension of the jump surface to match your personal preference. There are 3 easily-adjustable tension settings.  Each of the 30 independent bungee cords has two knots on one end.  All bungees are set at the factory to the first knot, the softest bounce tension (Setting 1). If every other cord is adjusted to use the second knot, your trampoline will have a firmer bounce (Setting 2).  If all 30 cords are set on the 2nd knot, that's the firmest setting available for a FlexBounce III system (Setting 3). To adjust a cord, find the end of the elastic cord with two knots in it. Pull cord toward center of mat, and out of plastic connector. Then pull elastic cord farther toward center of mat until desired knot passes the plastic connector. Now, just push cord into the connector. Make sure the cord is securely seated in connector, so that it does not come loose. Repeat for the remaining cords. Warranty & Support: The best in its class.  JumpSport stands behind its products with an outstanding warranty and industry-leading customer support. Steel Frame & Legs– Lifetime Mat – 5 years Elastic Cords – 3 years All other components – 1 year Consumer warranty covers any defects in materials or workmanship on all of the components of the JumpSport® Fitness Trampoline, and is extended exclusively to the original retail purchaser for home use. Commercial warranty also available; please contact JumpSport for details. If you have any trouble with assembly or parts, please contact the JumpSport customer service team at 877-507-1399 Model: RBJS-20154-00/518556
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
(out of 71 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
66 of 71(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Review 1 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:April 29, 2010

Undecided

Pros: quiet, quick delivery
Cons: somewhat misleading description (at the time), cord snapped out of position
Model Number: JFT 350
"I purchased this item online on 4/25/10. At the time, there was only 1 picture available. From the 1 picture and the description stating it had FlexBounce™III, I thought this trampoline was the 500 model. When it arrived, I was disappointed to see it was the 300 model, which has a smaller jumping surface. I assembled the unit anyways. The trampoline is very, very quiet and has a good bounce. Within 2 minutes, one of the cords snapped out of place. I'm 140 lbs. That shouldn't have happened. I was able to reattach the cord but it freaked me out. I don't know how vigorous I can jump and jog on this trampoline.
I'll keep testing it for now but I'm glad Costco has an awesome return policy. If I knew from the start that this trampoline was from the 300 series, I'm not sure I would have sprung for it."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Silicon Valley, CA
Date:May 5, 2010

Terrific Product - A True Trampoline for Fitness

Pros: stable & safe construction, real trampoline feel and effect, value-based, broad usage, stackable
Model Number: JT 350
"As the Founder of local health club, we have seen various "bounders" and "rebounders" come and go through our facility, and what is typical is that they a) fall apart within a month or so, ripping at the seams, b) do not provide anything but a harsh/rigid bounce, which is not the purpose of a trampoline from either a physical enjoyment or from all the purported health benefits of a trampoline, and c) are occassionally unsafe as they are based on an exposed metal sprint - ouch!.
The JumpSport - of which we own 12 and use it for 4 classes per week - addresses all these defects, and provides a TRUE trampoline experience and the opportunity to have fun and get fit through creative and easy-to-learn activities. We work largely with children as well as adults, and our clients often are anywhere from 60-240 lbs. and the JumpSport can handle the load plus is sensitive enough to provide the cushion for smaller framed clients; the platform is so much more stable than the folding types and the JumpSport stacks well too.
We have logged hundreds of hours on them without a single hitch. The other products do not, candidly, compare.
If you want a real trampoline that will effectively do the job, that will last, is safe, and reasonably priced, then you can't go wrong with the JumpSport fitness trampoline.
Dave
FUZE Fit For A Kid!
Corporate Costco Member
"
Review 3 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, Missouri
Date:May 7, 2010

Fantastic Fun & Fitness Product

Pros: sturdy secure soft lively bounce
Cons: there are none
Model Number: 300 Series
"My husband and I are both senior citizens and LOVE the 300 Series JumpSport Trampoline. It has a great feel to it - soft and resilient bounce. We keep it in the master bedroom because we enjoy jumping and doing exercises while watching TV there. We want to keep it handy so that we keep using it regularly. The orignal plan was to put it in our rec room downstairs and somewhat out of sight, but we soon realized we would enjoy having it more visible and available. And it IS a good looking piece of equipment. We use it to run in place as well as just jump, and also sit on it to do leg exercises. It is far superior to other small trampolines we tried and is extremely sturdy and safe thanks to the the handle bar which keeps us from jumping off of it and the high quality construction. The granddaughters love using it, too, and before going to bed at our house they claim they each need to "do a few jumps, one at a time, to get rid of all their energy" - and that does seem to work...!!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oceanside, Ca
Date:May 7, 2010

***AMAZING in every way!***

Pros: good for anyone with any fitness goal!, light weight, highest quality trampoline
"I have had my Jumpsport Trampoline for about 2 months now & I don't know how I didn't get one a long time ago! I'm a Personal Trainer & I use this product in my gym with all my clients - young, old, beginners & advanced. The exercise handle bar is great for stretching & amazing for preforming a perfect lunge. The Fitness DVD offers awesome workouts that I utilize each day. My clients & I love this piece of equipment. Its great for weighted exercises, abs, cadio ofcourse, and stretching. It works the core in every way! I highly recommend this to anyone at any level. It is SO FUN!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Silicon Valley, CA
Date:May 10, 2010

Great for Kids and Grown Ups!

Model Number: 350i
"My three kids use this trampoline every day. It replaced our old trampoline that had no bounce compared to this one. The grown ups sometimes get to use it too! It is great for general fitness and keeping in shape. My youngest daughter is especially active and uses it in combination with a pair of hand rings above. The design with bungee cords around the edges makes for a very satisying bounce. Even the dog likes to sleep on it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2010

Disappointed

Pros: quiet
Cons: it is not the model that is shown on the site
"Like the other reviewer said, the description states that it has FlexBounce™III, but the model I got does not have it. It has a smaller jumping surface and the bounce is not the best. One good thing is that it is very quiet."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, VA
Date:June 16, 2010

Great bounce, built solid, quiet and kid friendly

Pros: great quality!, smooth quiet bounce, good warranty
Model Number: 350i
"If you're like me, you do your research and are willing to spend more for quality, durability and service. Especially with so many cheap products dumped on us now. This product provides all that at a very reasonable price, other cord models start at $430 plus s/h.
The frame is solid, as well as the legs. I'm 210 lbs and bounce on this hard and the frame doesn't flex like the cheap-os, which eventually break. Elastic bands provide much better bounce performance than steel springs, I've owned both, and easier on my joints, which is important due to a knee injury. I can actually bounce and watch tv since it's so quiet and couldn't do that on other models.
My kids love jumping on it and the balance bar is great for my 4yr old. They wear themselves out laughing and it's a good break for mom and dad."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Overland Park, KS
Date:July 18, 2010

Fun Way to Exercise and Easy on the Knees

Pros: so easy to assemble, sturdy
Model Number: 350i
"I exercised to the Fitness DVD and got a good workout. During the bouncing, I didn't feel discomfort in my knees like I do when I walk or jog on the treadmill. Also, there was no pressure on my knees when I did the kneeling exercises I usually do on my mat using a rolled up towel for a cushion. The JumpSport makes exercising fun, and it will be part of my exercise routine from now on."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lynchburg VA
Date:October 26, 2010

Awesome product!

Model Number: 350i
"Love my Fitness Trampoline! Great workout, smooth and quite. I've used trampolines for years, this one is the best quality ever! Highly recommend!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SC, NY
Date:October 27, 2010

Fun way to lose weight!

Model Number: 350i
"I love it! I hate to exercise but this is fun! I don't feel like I'm working out, feel like I'm a kid again! Very strudy, like how it doesn't tip over. Buying another for my daughter so we can do it together."
Review 11 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2010

Effortless Efficient Exercise

Pros: light, durable, quiet
Model Number: 350i
"After respectable finishes in two cross country mountain bike races (Sea Otter Classic 7th and Howell Mountain Challenge 2nd), I thought I was in decent shape. Then I got a Fitness Trampoline. In a few short weeks I was astonish to realize that some of my unwanted shapes "Love Handles" and belly has noticeably flattened and disappeared. This happened with less than 3 hours per week use. I did this on a second floor condo at various hours day and night. It was so quiet there was never one complaint. If the six legs are removed (5 to 10 minutes with an allen wrench) it stores easily and does not dominate space."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:DC
Date:October 28, 2010

Great for weight loss!

Model Number: 350i
"I lost 30 lbs using the Fitness Trampoline (and eating right!). I have trouble with my knees, it's the only thing I've found I can do without bothering my knees! Very low impact, quite and doesn't take up too much space (I'm in a smalll apt and don't have much room). Great product!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:University Park, TX
Date:November 21, 2010

Incredible Rebounder Workout

Pros: very smooth, tension adustment, safety handle, easy to assemble
Model Number: 350i
"The JumpSport® Fitness Trampoline 350i
is an incredible workout tool. This is the smoothest rebounder I have ever used and is great for both cardio and core training. The trampoline can be used for Pilates, yoga, core training and cardio workouts. I LOVE this product and highly recommend it.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver
Date:December 2, 2010

High Quality Jumping

"I really like my new Trampoline. It is very solid, has great safety features and is a lot of fun. It was easy to set up.
I have two boys who need to run off some steam after school and of course I love enjoy jumping on it too.
"
Review 15 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:December 7, 2010

Easy assembly

"Just received my trampoline. I was able to put it together without any problems.
The workout is great. My husband who has arthritis in his ankle is using it too. I'm very optimistic!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2010

Great trampoliine, not-so great shipping

Pros: trampoline is great quality
Cons: very poor packaging
"Purchased by a 50-ish female with some weight to lose, but with past history of regular exercise. I didn't think this trampoline would be a rigourous enough workout. Wrong! Provides a great workout; I can only walk/jog at this time. After breaking foot 10 yrs ago, I've struggled with walking on sidewalks, treadmills, etc., but this doesn't cause foot or back/neck pain at all, and is a better workout for me than treadmills, etc. Great while watching TV. Very well made, and very quiet. Handle quite sturdy; removes fairly easily to replace with two feet (but I recommend using the handle). I would have given 5 stars EXCEPT the packaging was the worst I've seen in years. Recommend manufacturer packs legs, etc., in a separate box, and put the CD in a more rigid package. Delivery people had taped box back together, but I didn't receive any instructions, and not sure what else might be missing. I live very far from any Costco, so they need to beef up their shipping standards for us on-line only shoppers. Was easy to assemble with included hardware and tools in about 15 minutes (and that was without the instructions). Definitely recommend, but unpack upon receipt to ensure all the parts were received."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sugar Grove, IL
Date:December 16, 2010

Quality

Model Number: JumpSport 350i
"I knew a home fitness trampoline would be the exercise equipment that would work for me, because I don't like to run, jog or walk a boring treadmill. I do like to jump. It is vigorous, stimulating and not boring. 5 minutes on my JumpSport is equal to a brisk mile walk. Besides getting an excellent cardio workout, jumping gets the lymphatic system moving. This in turn, helps to keep one's immune system in peak performance and helps to flush toxins and pollutants out of the body.
The Jumpsport 350i is top shelf, top quality, and the adjustable exercise handle bar is a must for us older folks. The 6 curved legs offer safe and great stability and the JumpSport uses quiet, strong, elastic cords instead of squeaky coil springs. Also, JumpSport offers a long-term guarantee because they use quality materials and excellent workmanship.
Thanks to Costco.com I got my high-end JumpSport at a great price, and it was delivered to my home in record time.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Date:January 5, 2011

Jumpsport 350

Model Number: 350
"I wish Costco would sell the Jumpsport 370. The bouncing surface of the 370 is larger and allows for more movement."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Bay Area, CA
Date:January 8, 2011

Made for the Masses

Pros: stable and quiet, easy to assemble
Cons: small jumping surface of 23", might be older model check your bungee knots
Model Number: 350i
"Had expected better quality from all the reviews. One reviewer in my area mentioned they didn't receive the FlexBounce III but I dismissed it as a single mistake by Costco/Jumpsport, but mine wasn't a FlexBounce III either. FB III should have double knots on each side of the bungee as depicted in the manual but mine only had a single knot on one side & double on the other. Left bar for handle also had a broken plastic ring, and one screw wouldn't screw in -either too small or hole is too big. Lastly, jumping surface is only about 23". Their 33.5" includes the flap that isn't comfortable to jump on since you'll feel the plastic bungee holders beneath. Good news, it's quiet and stable. Will contact JumpSport to see if they'll take care of the problems, otherwise I'm sure Costco will take it back."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JumpSport® 350i Fitness Trampoline
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:January 22, 2011

Jumpin Jack, love this!

Pros: extremely quiet!, handlebar included, quality built, free delivery!, 100% costco return policy, great health benefit, best looking fitness trampoline on market
Cons: wasn't available in costco stores.
Model Number: 350i
"Wow, read all the reviews online here at Costco.com and since Costco guarantees everything they sell, I had nothing to loose so I ordered with confidence. (I could always return it if product was not as described.)
Trampoline arrived and was looking for something to be wrong as indicated in reviews but NOTHING was! The Jumpsport 350i from Costco INCLUDES the handlebar and at the time I ordered included shipping! BEST PRICE online as the handlebar is sold as an accessory for more money elsewhere.
My Jumpsport does indeed have the Flexbounce iii (3 knots, (4 knots represent the 370 model) with 3 different settings as advertised. (Included brochure shows 4 knots but indicates "photo for illustration purposes only) I did receive the 350i as advertised here at Costco.com.
I can jump and listen to music, watch TV without the noise of wired springs which can also stretch over time. The Jumpsport Endurolast cords are extremely Q U I E T and provide for a smooth continuous bounce.
I am using the Jumpsport 350i as a part of my overall health and wellness plan, along with diet and nutrition. The price is much higher than "spring coiled" units but consider it an investment in your health. I did consider purchasing the larger unit (#370 with an extra 3.5" of width) but for the price, decided not. I am 6'2" tall and weigh nearly 200 lbs and can jump, do jumping jacks and all the cardio I'd ever want on this model. The Jumpsport is also great for doing "V-ups which tighten your abs!
Love this fitness trampoline. Have had for 2 weeks now and will update if anything changes. Thank You! Here's to jumping your way into health."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>