Customer Reviews for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads

Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads

Item may be available in your local warehouse for a lower, non-delivered price..   For optimal results, replace your brush head every 3 months   6 E-Series replacement Brush Heads   Fits Sonicare Advance, Elite, CleanCare, Extreme & Essence Series handles Model: HX7026
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
(out of 14 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Review 1 for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2013

Excellent product! As good as advertised!

Pros: makes my teeth feel professionally cleaned.
"I've used an Oral B for years and loved it.
Finally, after about nine years it failed and my first thought was to purchase another. I felt it was a good product and seemed to be working fine. Then I saw a commercial for the Sonicare and thought I'd give it a try as I needed a new electric toothbrush anyway. Wow! What a difference! I thought the Oral B was good, and it was, but my teeth feel noticeably cleaner after the first Sonicare use. The Sonicare is definitely better for cleaning and getting more particles from between the teeth . It took a few uses to get used to the sensation, by the third day I was completely used to the unit and love it and would recommend the Sonicare to anyone. As far as I can tell it is the most efficient electric toot brush on the market.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Central California
Date:August 8, 2014

Worth Every Single Cent

Model Number: E series
"I am a decade after decade consumer of Sonic Care E Series ....twice daily use of Sonic Care along with flossing keeps my gums & teeth in a state of superior good health 365 days per year. Prior to the invention of this product I had severe gum problems which are now completely non-existent. I change the brush head every 30 days even though the instructions say six months. This product, in my opinion, is the best invention EVER! If I had to choose between my cell phone and Sonic Care I would without a moments thought choose my Sonic Care Toothbrush."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Gilbert, AZ
Date:June 29, 2010

Sonicare E series brushes

Pros: initially great
Cons: wear out quicker than advertised
Model Number: E Series
"The brushes are great when you initially get them. There is a useage indicator that it wants you to replace the head when you the blue indicator gets down to a certain level. If that was the case, I would be replacing in two weeks after using for only one month. They are supposed to last 6 mos? NOT! This is also over-packaged with 3 to a heavy plastic in the cardboard box. No labels to remind you when time is up either. Product Mgr for this went the cheap route. Pricing was better than anywhere else I checked."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern New Jersey
Date:March 24, 2011

Great buy

Pros: keep their shape, great value
"I've been using the Philips Sonicare Elite toothbrush for 3 years now. The replacement brush heads have been hard to find lately, but Costco always has them in stock. And the value is amazing!
I like the brush heads "blue stripe" feature, because I don't have to worry about remembering when to replace them -- when the stripe is gone, it's time for a new brush head. Although, they keep their shape beyond the replacement time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Date:July 3, 2014

Poor customer service at Philips

Model Number: E Series
"I have purchased several units, giving some away as gifts. When my own Sonicare failed after minimal use and very gentle care, I contacted Philip's directly- mainly because I knew the warranty period had expired and did not save the receipt/packaging. Their response was lack of concern over a product failure and they were arrogant. Buyers beware! This buyer will switch to Oral B."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2014

Mold Magnet

Cons: poor construction - gets moldy
"Because of the engineering design (the way that the head screws on), water and toothpaste leaks into the base and causes mold to grow. i found that even if I took the head off after every brush, the base still got moldy. Moreover, it was very difficult to clean. I am throwing this out and buying a different brand."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2011

Really works

"Had the Sonicare toothbrush for a little less than 6 months. Just had my 6 month cleaning and the dentist commented on how clean my teeth were. I wanted to tell him to just skip the cleaning then, but I didn't."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boonville, California
Date:April 14, 2011

More than just a brush

"I believe, without any real evidence, that the Sonicare stirs up the bacteria just below the gum line which other brushes and systems don't. My Periodontist agrees.
That's why I use the system. Hope I'm right!"
Review 9 for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2014

Good buy

"my dental checkups have been terrific since I have been using this product for about 3 years now. So buying 6 that will last 18 months, is wonderful."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:August 3, 2011

Best Price Out There

Model Number: Elite
"The Sonicare is the very best way to maintain healthy teeth and gums. Period. The 6-pack Costco sells is the best price I found on the Internet."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:August 2, 2010

Brush Heads for Sonicare E Series

"worked as they should. Easy to screw on. Since they've only been used a couple weeks, do not know yet how long they will last."
Review 12 for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:September 29, 2011

Great purchase

"So nice to pick up a multi pack , even had a discount on stated price. Individual price much lower than in stores."
Review 13 for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Elk Grove Vil., IL
Date:September 7, 2010

Good product

Model Number: e series
"I use each brush for three months as the manufacturer suggests. Will use as them as long as they make them."
Review 14 for Philips Sonicare E Series 6-pack Replacement Brush Heads
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:California
Date:January 19, 2011
"Just two wishes-that they were cheaper and lasted a little longer!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.