Customer Reviews for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups

By Coffee People, 108 K-Cups®
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
(out of 39 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Review 1 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Apple Valley, CA
Date:May 26, 2011

great coffee at a great price

Pros: great taste, convient shopping on line with delivery included
Cons: none
"I have enjoyed donut shop coffee for years and now have a kurick coffee maker and getting my k-cups from Costco could not be easier. I just hope that Costco tries to keep afordable on these K-cups. Most companies are raising the prices on K-cups but Costco hasn't to this date, which is great. I do wish they would offer more choices of coffees."
Review 2 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palm Desert, CA
Date:May 26, 2011

Donut shop coffee

Pros: great taste
Cons: no longer in club
"Love this coffee, no after taste like the Donut House coffee has.
I was so dispointed when Costco quite carrying it at the La Quinta club.
Also, I wish Costco would get Emeril's Coffee back, that's my husbands favorite, it has a big bold taste and it brews a large cup unlike others that loose flavor in brewing a large cup.
"
Review 3 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gilbert, AZ
Date:May 20, 2011

Favorite K-Cup

"I love this coffee. It is rich and smooth and very enjoyable. This has to be one of my favorite of all the K-Cups out there."
Review 4 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island New York & Tampa Florida
Date:May 20, 2011

Delicious K-Cup coffee flavor

"The Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
By Coffee People, 108 K-Cups®
is a smooth, non-acidic flavorful coffee. It will be the only coffee I serve from now on.
"
Review 5 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rockland County, NY
Date:May 16, 2011

delicious

"My favorite coffee for my Keurig. Tastes better that a good cup at Dunkin Donuts and not bitter like Starbucks! A delicious 10!
Only wish they still carried it at the Costco store.
"
Review 6 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lindenhurst, New York
Date:May 11, 2011

Donut Shop is the Best!

Pros: taste and aroma is so appealing
"What was most impressive to me is the availability of the product each time I have ordered and the quickness of the delivery. To me, this is the best coffee made for the Keurig coffee maker."
Review 7 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Date:May 9, 2011

Laurie

"We love this coffee blend! Nice, overall Coffee Shop taste....bold but not overpowering. Also love the convenience of ordering it in bulk. Quick shipping and great value."
Review 8 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wayne, NJ
Date:April 19, 2011

Perfectly Balanced

Pros: rich bold coffee with a smooth finish
Cons: no longer available in the warehouse
"My favorite coffee by far. I was sad when removed it from the warehouse, at least you can have it shipped to your home."
Review 9 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salt Lake City
Date:April 19, 2011

Donut Shop Coffee

"We have tried many coffee k-cups and Donut Shop is the favorite."
Review 10 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hayward,CA
Date:April 18, 2011

Great coffee

"I originally purchased Donut Shop Coffee from a Costco store and loved it. When they switched to Donut House I was very dissapointed. I'm so glad I found that I can buy it online. It's my favorite, I highly recommend it to anyone who loves coffee."
Review 11 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SF Bay Area
Date:April 18, 2011

Great Coffee

"The Donut Shop Coffee is the best I've found. I wish you could pick it up at the Costco Warehouse stores rather than having to order it on line."
Review 12 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston's North Shore
Date:April 16, 2011

Good Product / Great Taste

Pros: convenient and flavor
Cons: price
"Very simply stated. Of all the K Cup varieties my wife and I like this the one best.
It is now the only coffee we drink at home."
Review 13 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Seattle,Wa
Date:April 14, 2011

Donut Ship K cups

"we were disappointed with the weak taste of this coffee. It is listed as extra bold with medium roast, however it does not have the bold taste, it has very weak coffee flavor."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2011
"My husband and I bought our Keurig coffee maker two months ago and are still trying out the different coffees. But we loved the Donut Shop Coffee and will be ordering it again. And probably again...and again."
Review 15 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Prescott, A
Date:April 13, 2011

Excellent Value

Cons: see below
Model Number: N/A
"Just wish you could split the order so you could try the other Kcups carried. I have to stop after 1 cup unless the 2nd cup is decaf.
Can't afford 2 cases at a time
"
Review 16 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:April 13, 2011

Great Value!

Pros: convenient, great vlaue, fast shipping
"Love Donut Shop coffee, love my Keurig brewer, love Costco and love a GREAT deal! Costco offers an incredible value on my favorite coffee. Shipping is quite fast, too! What a bonus!"
Review 17 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oxford, MI
Date:March 31, 2011

Super Value!!

"Great price on 108 k-cups. We love the flavor! Highly Recommend"
Review 18 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:little river ,sc
Date:March 28, 2011

donut shop coffee

Pros: price no shipping
Cons: none
"my wife myself and my famyly love the coffeeand the great price."
Review 19 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2011

Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups

Pros: wonderful flavor, great value for todays $
"This is by far the best coffee and the price is just as great. Affordable, but, taste is better than starbucks etc."
Review 20 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2011

Great Deal

"I love this coffee. It's not too bold, but it's also not weak. The price on Costco.com is great. I checked other places, and I couldn't find it any cheaper."
1 2 next>>