Customer Reviews for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups

By Coffee People, 108 K-Cups®
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
(out of 39 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Review 21 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2011

Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups

Pros: wonderful flavor, great value for todays $
"This is by far the best coffee and the price is just as great. Affordable, but, taste is better than starbucks etc."
Review 22 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2011

Great Deal

"I love this coffee. It's not too bold, but it's also not weak. The price on Costco.com is great. I checked other places, and I couldn't find it any cheaper."
Review 23 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2011

never dissappointing

Cons: increase in price
"The flavor is consistant with each cup. Tastes like a good old fashion cup of coffee."
Review 24 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2011

Great Coffee

"this coffee this the best & after checking the web costco has the best price it was at my front door 3 days later"
Review 25 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2011

not bitter

"I never drank coffee until I started using the K-cups and this is my favorite because I can sweeten it to my taste and it has nice mellow coffee flavor."
Review 26 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alba Texas
Date:December 16, 2010

Donut Shop K-cups

"We are big fans of our Keurig coffee machine! After trying several types of K-cups we have dicided Donut Shop is the best by far of all the different flavors. Ordering it over the internet from Costco is the only way to get your coffee at a good price."
Review 27 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dewey, AZ
Date:December 10, 2010

Best K-Cups Available

"We love the Donut Shop coffee. It is the best of all the brands and flavors we have tried. Very disappointing that it is no longer carried in the warehouses."
Review 28 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:December 9, 2010

Excellent coffee

"One of the best coffee's available in K-cups. I'll definitely order again!"
Review 29 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2010

Best K-Cup coffe on the market

"This is the best K-Cup coffee on the market. Bold but not over powering. No bitterness, great flavor. Prefect to get you going in the mornings. Best value I've found on it, as well.
VERY DISAPPOINTED THE LOCAL WAREHOUSE STOPPED CARRYING THIS ITEM."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Stockton, Ca
Date:November 29, 2010

Come On Costco-Get this back at warehouse!

"I was so disappointed that Costco stopped carrying this at the warehouse! This is the only one of Keurig that gets you "going" in the morning! Get this one back! I too like the cardboard box it used to come in!"
Review 31 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:austin, tx
Date:October 15, 2010

satisfied customer

"Great value, great coffee, and very quick shipping. overall a+."
Review 32 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Raleigh, NC
Date:October 12, 2010

Love Donut Shop Coffee

Pros: great flavor
"I really like the flavor of the Donut Shop K-Cups. It is mild with a touch of boldness."
Review 33 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:September 15, 2010

Best Coffee Flavor (for me)

Pros: great flavor
Cons: not available in costco warehouse anymore
"I liked this flavor k-cup since the introduction at the Costco Warehouse in the large white cardboard box. The small boxes it is shipped from Costco.com is not as convenient for me. I would prefer if this coffee was once again available in the warehouse, vs the EXCLUSIVE Newmans own which seems to have taken over a the reail store."
Review 34 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salem, OR
Date:September 6, 2010

Excited About a New Flavor at Costco

"We love our Keurig and trying the different varieties available. Imagine my surprise when we placed our last coffee order and Donut Shop Coffee was available. This is a great anytime cup of coffee. I hope Costco will consider carrying Timothys Italian Blend for the Keurig in the future, that is another favorite in our household."
Review 35 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Newtown, Connecticut
Date:September 6, 2010

Truly a tasteful cup of "The Good Old Days"

Pros: flavor and price
"Reminds us of the good old days, stopping at a small diner to get a great cup of coffee.
Sorry to say find it better than the other leading brands out there, and less expensive........"
Review 36 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:August 8, 2010

Very good coffee

"After trying about 50 varieties, my husband will only drink two kinds of coffee...Coffee People Donut Shop Coffee and Tulley's Kona Blend. These are the best."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:August 3, 2010

Great Coffee

"Wonderful coffee blend - Everyone who has coffee at my house picks this one over other coffee k-cups I have purchased. This item is a great value as well."
Review 38 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, California
Date:July 21, 2010

Where's the decaf!

Pros: add a pro
Cons: add a con
"I love this coffee, I only wish they would carry it in decaf, there are times when I'd like a cup of coffee at night and need decaf. I also have family members that can only drink decaf. Come on Costco buyers think about those people.
Other than that the coffee is wonderful!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2010

Quality and Value

"Having purchased K Cups elsewhere, Costco provides the best value for these coffee pods and the Donut Shop Coffee is a delicious blend...very smooth and a great coffee to have any time of day."
<<prev 1 2