Customer Reviews for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups

By Coffee People, 108 K-Cups®
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
(out of 39 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Review 21 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2011

never dissappointing

Cons: increase in price
"The flavor is consistant with each cup. Tastes like a good old fashion cup of coffee."
Review 22 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:December 9, 2010

Excellent coffee

"One of the best coffee's available in K-cups. I'll definitely order again!"
Review 23 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Raleigh, NC
Date:October 12, 2010

Love Donut Shop Coffee

Pros: great flavor
"I really like the flavor of the Donut Shop K-Cups. It is mild with a touch of boldness."
Review 24 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:little river ,sc
Date:March 28, 2011

donut shop coffee

Pros: price no shipping
Cons: none
"my wife myself and my famyly love the coffeeand the great price."
Review 25 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island New York & Tampa Florida
Date:May 20, 2011

Delicious K-Cup coffee flavor

"The Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
By Coffee People, 108 K-Cups®
is a smooth, non-acidic flavorful coffee. It will be the only coffee I serve from now on.
"
Review 26 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gilbert, AZ
Date:May 20, 2011

Favorite K-Cup

"I love this coffee. It is rich and smooth and very enjoyable. This has to be one of my favorite of all the K-Cups out there."
Review 27 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2011

Great Deal

"I love this coffee. It's not too bold, but it's also not weak. The price on Costco.com is great. I checked other places, and I couldn't find it any cheaper."
Review 28 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:April 13, 2011

Great Value!

Pros: convenient, great vlaue, fast shipping
"Love Donut Shop coffee, love my Keurig brewer, love Costco and love a GREAT deal! Costco offers an incredible value on my favorite coffee. Shipping is quite fast, too! What a bonus!"
Review 29 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SF Bay Area
Date:April 18, 2011

Great Coffee

"The Donut Shop Coffee is the best I've found. I wish you could pick it up at the Costco Warehouse stores rather than having to order it on line."
Review 30 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salt Lake City
Date:April 19, 2011

Donut Shop Coffee

"We have tried many coffee k-cups and Donut Shop is the favorite."
Review 31 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wayne, NJ
Date:April 19, 2011

Perfectly Balanced

Pros: rich bold coffee with a smooth finish
Cons: no longer available in the warehouse
"My favorite coffee by far. I was sad when removed it from the warehouse, at least you can have it shipped to your home."
Review 32 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Date:May 9, 2011

Laurie

"We love this coffee blend! Nice, overall Coffee Shop taste....bold but not overpowering. Also love the convenience of ordering it in bulk. Quick shipping and great value."
Review 33 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2011

Great Coffee

"this coffee this the best & after checking the web costco has the best price it was at my front door 3 days later"
Review 34 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:austin, tx
Date:October 15, 2010

satisfied customer

"Great value, great coffee, and very quick shipping. overall a+."
Review 35 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oxford, MI
Date:March 31, 2011

Super Value!!

"Great price on 108 k-cups. We love the flavor! Highly Recommend"
Review 36 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palm Desert, CA
Date:May 26, 2011

Donut shop coffee

Pros: great taste
Cons: no longer in club
"Love this coffee, no after taste like the Donut House coffee has.
I was so dispointed when Costco quite carrying it at the La Quinta club.
Also, I wish Costco would get Emeril's Coffee back, that's my husbands favorite, it has a big bold taste and it brews a large cup unlike others that loose flavor in brewing a large cup.
"
Review 37 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Apple Valley, CA
Date:May 26, 2011

great coffee at a great price

Pros: great taste, convient shopping on line with delivery included
Cons: none
"I have enjoyed donut shop coffee for years and now have a kurick coffee maker and getting my k-cups from Costco could not be easier. I just hope that Costco tries to keep afordable on these K-cups. Most companies are raising the prices on K-cups but Costco hasn't to this date, which is great. I do wish they would offer more choices of coffees."
Review 38 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2011

Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups

Pros: wonderful flavor, great value for todays $
"This is by far the best coffee and the price is just as great. Affordable, but, taste is better than starbucks etc."
Review 39 for Donut Shop Coffee 108 K-cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lindenhurst, New York
Date:May 11, 2011

Donut Shop is the Best!

Pros: taste and aroma is so appealing
"What was most impressive to me is the availability of the product each time I have ordered and the quickness of the delivery. To me, this is the best coffee made for the Keurig coffee maker."
<<prev 1 2