Customer Reviews for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch

Make the most of time with the spirit of an Invicta watch. Never compromising true craftsmanship, Invicta sets time apart with exceptional standards in capability and design. Offering a wide range of watch variations from which to choose, each timepiece is driven with ingenious engineering, supreme construction, and embodies a personality that is all Invicta.    Brand: Invicta   Case: Stainless Steel   Case thickness: 14mm (0.55in)   Case diameter: 29mm x 40.5mm (1.14in x 1.60in)   Bezel: Fixed   Movement: Swiss Quartz   Crystal: Flame Fusion   Dial color: White mother-of-pearl   Luminiscents: Trinite hands   Bracelet: Black leather with 4 extra colors ( cream, pink, brown & sea foam green )   Clasp: Pin and buckle   Water resistant: 30.48m (100ft) Model: 5168
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
(out of 19 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Review 1 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Date:March 22, 2012

Hard to see

Pros: nice looking
Cons: hard to see the time
Model Number: 5168
"This is a very nice looking watch and I love the different bands, but it is hard to see the time because of the curved face and glare from lights. I also have to be able to see the time at night and the luminescent hands are not bright enough."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:California
Date:January 3, 2012

Watch

Model Number: Model 5168
"Nice watch. Great idea with variety of watch bands to exchange. However, the website photo doesn't shown how large the face of the watch is, so I had to return it because it looked far too large for my wife's wrist and the crystal made it a bit difficult to read unless you were looking at the face dead on."
Review 3 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2012

Great Value, But...

"Purchased this for my mother, who saw it in the Costco magazine. Great value, but she's 81 and indicated that it would be too difficult for her to wind-up the watch every day. It was also a bit large for her slender wrist."
Review 4 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2012

Very Good Purchase

Model Number: 5168
"My daughter was well pleased with this gift for Christmas. She really like the different color bands. Thank you for putting this on your website."
Review 5 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:California
Date:January 4, 2012

I love the watch

Pros: great looking, worth the cost
Model Number: 5168
"Have not had it long enough to rate, but I like the appearance. I feel it was well worth the cost. It's great for casual wear. The extra bands are a bonus."
Review 6 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chula Vista, CA
Date:December 3, 2011

real good buy

"I like the face of the wach and it is easy to read.
Just with the extra leather bands, you already get your money's worth."
Review 7 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Murrieta, CA
Date:November 17, 2011

Nice Watch

Pros: very good bargain
Cons: lack of instructions
Model Number: 5168
"My wife loved the watch. Very attractive and easy to see the time. The wrist band was pretty stiff but seems to be getting softer as she takes it on and off. The only issue is there were no instructions to replace the multiple bands. Taking it to a jeweler to do it will not make it a very good bargain after all."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Granada Hills, CA
Date:November 14, 2011

Durable To Boot

Model Number: 5168
"I like this watch for work. I'm a teacher of young kids and my arms and clothes get banged around a lot each day. Plus, I'm a bit of a klutz. This is very strong. I really like the choices of band colors in one watch. It makes it very versatile. The bands are easy to change once you figure it out. The only drawback is that the face is not glare-proof. Maybe because I'm old (mid-50s), but sometimes it bugs me when the light is over it or it's getting dark, and I can't see it as clearly as I want to. Other than that, it's really a great buy for the price! If they had it, I'd give it 4 1/2 stars."
Review 9 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:November 14, 2011

nice watch

"It is a nice watch but too big for my taste once I saw it in person"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin,Texas
Date:May 24, 2012

Great watch

Pros: water resistent & the different color straps, price
Cons: hard to read time sometimes
Model Number: Model 5168
"Excellent watch for the price. I own a number of high end watches but I wanted something to travel with. I love that it is water resistant and that I can change the bands to go with anything in my wardrobe. The bands are easy to change too. I have gotten the leather strap wet a few times and the water left no stains nor did any damage to the strap.
I do agree with other reviews that it can be difficult to see the time sometimes if you do not look at the face square on. I love the mother of pearl face.
Overall excellent value and great watch
"
Review 11 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2012

5 watches for the price of 1

"High quality watch with sweep second hand. Interchangeable bands are easy to switch out. It's like having 5 different watches for the price of one."
Review 12 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis,MN
Date:May 5, 2012

Beautiful watch

"A previous reviewer said his/her 81 year old mother would have trouble winding it every day HOWEVER this watch is run by a battery! No winding needed!!!!
I've owned this for over a year and love it. It can take a few attempts to change the bands at first. Watch is good quality and a great price compared to other online suppliers.
"
Review 13 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wilmington, NC
Date:March 2, 2012

Baby Lupah set

Model Number: 5168
"Great watch-ultimate in versatility for a timepiece. Costco again provided the best pricing, and best service. I will remain a Costco shopper indefinately. Thanks"
Review 14 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2012

cute watch

Model Number: 5168
"My husband had bought me the bigger version of this one i get compliments all the time..but when i saw this is is MORE ME petite and stylish! i love the brown wrist and the pink one!! soo cute.."
Review 15 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lindenhurst NY
Date:December 5, 2011

Nice purchase

"You can go wrong with a swiss watch for that price ever.I hope that the person what i bought for will like it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lake Forest,California
Date:November 26, 2011

Your not going to find a better price for this

Pros: just a fun watch
Cons: non
"I bought this last year for my daughter and as a gift for Christmas for someone esle, I gave it to my daughter and she loved it. I couldn't part with the other one.
It's still in the drawer and I want to keep it for myself....
"
Review 17 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Florida
Date:November 6, 2011

Awesome watch, Awesome purchase

Pros: different color bands
Model Number: 5168
"I purchased this watch a year ago, although my most worn band has partially popped on, it's still a great watch. I agree with the other reviewer; it's perfect sized and I love the different bands which appears as if you have a new watch. I definitely recommend purchasing this item."
Review 18 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:October 25, 2011

Great watch for a low price

"I bought this watch over a year ago for my birthday. I agree with the other review...change the color strap and it's like a whole new watch. I've also had lots of compliments. It's comfortable, easy to read, and goes with everything."
Review 19 for Invicta 'Baby Lupah Set' Women's Watch
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:June 24, 2010

Best Watch Ever

Pros: comfortable, price couldn't be any better, versatile
"I've had this watch for over a year now and absolutely love it! Just by changing the strap, it's like putting on a brand new watch. I get compliments on it all the time. The face is just the right size, chunky but not overpowering. It retails for more than $400 so for the price...it's a steal too!"