Customer Reviews for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels

Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels

Average Customer Rating:
4.052 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
(out of 58 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
6
46 of 58(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Review 1 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Weeki Wachee, Florida
Date:May 2, 2014

worked for me

"I have been using another natural sleep aid and found it was no longer effective, i was taking three pills of the old stuff and still not sleeping, now i take one and am fast asleep within 10-15 minutes"
Review 2 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Carson City, NV
Date:April 21, 2014

SLEEP! Lets you get a full, restful nights sleep

Pros: easy to swallow
"I have been taking SLEEP for several months. I have had trouble falling asleep.
NO MORE!! I fall asleep gradually, and I sleep soundly and I awake feeling refreshed. I don't wake up groggy, as I did when taking another sleep aid.
I am very pleased with SLEEP!
"
Review 3 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Montana
Date:April 21, 2014

doesn't work for me.

Pros: individual packaging.
Cons: too mild.
Model Number: 2LNT - 2ZTD
"Perhaps they are not strong enough.
I had ordered 2 boxes and I will be returning one to the store.
"
Review 4 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sherman Oaks, Ca
Date:April 21, 2014

It works

Pros: it really helps letting you fall asleep, easy to swallow 1 pill, on line there are no shipping charges
Cons: not available in store only on line
Model Number: Nature Made Sleep
"This sleep aid seems to really work. I take it about 30 minutes before bed and it lets me fall asleep. Melatonin by itself didn't work, but this product seems to work quite well."
Review 5 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2014

Restful sleep

Pros: good night's sleep; wake up refreshed
"I only use this occasionally.The product does not make me feel drugged - I am just able to relax and fall asleep. I wake up less during the night and do not feel any effects in the morning."
Review 6 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:November 20, 2013

GREAT NON-ADDICTIVE SLEEPAID

Pros: non-addictive no hangover feelings
"SLEEP helps me fall asleep when I wake up in the middle of the night. My sleep is restorative with no hangover the next morning. SLEEP is non-addictive, its usage safe and therapeutic."
Review 7 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Date:October 29, 2013

Product Works Fine

Pros: works within 20 minuntes (on empty stomach), inexpensive, low side effects, no hangover
Cons: no real cons considering the product
"I think this product is closer to 3.75 stars but that's quite reasonable. It seems to work on a consistent basis but at times I may need to take a second later in the night to get back to sleep. My head is typically clear in the morning, even when taken as late as 2am while waking at 6am. Somewhat unpleasant if you are awaken from your sleep within an hour or so after taking. Of course it's a mild over the counter sleep aid so don't expect it to work well when drinking too much caffeine or experiencing higher than normal stress. If your expectation is a safe alternative to Benadryl or Tylenol PM that won't leave you hung over in the morning then I think this will work for most."
Review 8 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:September 13, 2013

Good product

Pros: works as advertised.
Cons: none
"This product helps me sleep with no negative side effects."
Review 9 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boerne, Tx
Date:August 26, 2013

"Works like a Dream"

Pros: gel form, no groggyness, all natural, reward points
"I started taking this along with other nature's made products, I take ambien to sleep, but my doctor reduced the prescription, so "Sleep" really helps me calm down along with the Ambien, I am able to get 6-7 hours sleep. They used to carry it in the store, I just purchase online and I have it in 3 days. Saves gas and sometimes its on sale. Well worth it, tried others and nothing works better than this."
Review 10 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2013

18 Months & Satisfied

Cons: no longer in costco stores
"Everyones chemistry is different but NATURE MADE SLEEP is worth a try. Benadryl can have negative side effects. I'm 50+ male and this works well with no morning grogginess. The Melatonin level is just right for me; 95% pleasant dreams. Wake up fairly rested."
Review 11 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SoCal
Date:January 17, 2013

helps me sleep with no wicked dreams!

"Even though it has melatonin, this does not give me the crazy dreams that other (melatonin) products do. I feel a sense of relaxation when it kicks in and if I end up having to wake up in the middle of the night (I've got 2 young kids) I'm not sluggish and incapable of caring for them. After trying 4 different sleeping pills (non-pres), this is a keeper."
Review 12 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Reno, NV
Date:November 20, 2012

not for me

Pros: not expensive
Cons: dont work for me
"So far, they have not worked for me. I still get about 3-5 hours sleep each night."
Review 13 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bend, OR
Date:November 13, 2012

Best sleep aid on the market

Pros: low cost natural ingredients no rx needed
Cons: none
"I am a light sleeper and have a few aches and pains. The ibuprofen/benedryl products work well, but don't last all nite and increase fall risk. If you take the recommended dose of two tabs you have a drug hangover the next day. SLEEP has me asleep in 15 minutes, sleep all nite and is not addicting...think Ambien."
Review 14 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Date:November 5, 2012

Would not purchase this again.

"I found that this sleep aid had no affect on me whatsoever. Though other reviews praised it, I did not find it to help me get to sleep or stay asleep. I will not order it again."
Review 15 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2012

Good product

"A friend recommended this so I tried it. So far I have been pleased with the results and have recommended it to a couple of friends. Being short on sleep is NO FUN!"
Review 16 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:October 29, 2012

Really works

"I've been using sleep for some time and think its the best on the market. Before I discovered that Costco carried it I was paying substantially more. I would highly recommend this product."
Review 17 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Chantilly, VA
Date:October 28, 2012

Does not work at all

"This product does not work for me. I could not sleep a minute!
Unfortunately I could not return since the box is opened, even used only one pill.
"
Review 18 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Date:October 20, 2012

ZZZZzzz

Pros: works well for staying asleep longer
Cons: none that we have noticed
"Works well for us, if we don't take it too often, like most natural sleep aids,you really need to rotate, they don't work like prescription drugs which leave you feeling drugged the next day, as a senior its harder to "stay" asleep for long spells, this helps"
Review 19 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:August 6, 2012

Sleep...ZZZZZZzzzzzz

"A great bargain at costco, this sleep aid works great!!!"
Review 20 for Nature Made® Sleep®, 60 Liquid Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Turlock, Ca
Date:August 2, 2012
"It gets me drowsy and helps me stay asleep longer... Seems to have no side affects."
1 2 3 next>>