Customer Reviews for American Kennel Club® Chicken Jerky & Smoked Porkhide Chicken Jerky Twists

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

American Kennel Club® Chicken Jerky & Smoked Porkhide Chicken Jerky Twists

3 Packages of Each
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
(out of 8 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for American Kennel Club® Chicken Jerky & Smoked Porkhide Chicken Jerky Twists
Review 1 for American Kennel Club® Chicken Jerky & Smoked Porkhide Chicken Jerky Twists
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:November 2, 2011

Just okay purchase

Pros: six packs in the order
Cons: small sized rolls
"I was disappointed in the size of the pork hide rolls. I have big dogs and they love the large ones that I buy from Costco (when they have them) but these were very skinny and small. They still love them but they eat them in moments. They still were a good value because you get six packages of treats."
Review 2 for American Kennel Club® Chicken Jerky & Smoked Porkhide Chicken Jerky Twists
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Date:October 25, 2011

My dogs LOVE these!!!

Pros: dogs love them!, last a long time
"Oh man, these are like crack for my pups. They absolutely love them. They last a really long time too, so I don't mind buying in bulk. Great purchase"
Review 3 for American Kennel Club® Chicken Jerky & Smoked Porkhide Chicken Jerky Twists
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:October 3, 2011

Great dog treats!

"We purchased the American Kennel Club Chicken Jerky & Smoked Porkhide Chicken Jerky Twists for our 3 year old pitt/boxer and he loves them. In fact, as soon as he hears the coffee start in the morning he runs to his kennel because he knows it's treat time.
We'll definitely purchase in the future!"
Review 4 for American Kennel Club® Chicken Jerky & Smoked Porkhide Chicken Jerky Twists
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Date:July 14, 2011

Dogs are addicted to these!

Pros: great treats
"Every day at 2:00 p.m. sharp -- my Great Pyrenes and Golden Retriever come looking for me -- so they can have their "chew". I have purchased these items three times now, and I'm hoping that Costco will continue to carry them. Very high quality treats -- I highly recommend them to anyone with a dog weighing 20 pounds and up. Enjoy! Woof."
Review 5 for American Kennel Club® Chicken Jerky & Smoked Porkhide Chicken Jerky Twists
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spokane WA
Date:July 11, 2011

My dogs love these!

"Bought these treats for some variety and dogs really enjoy these. Good value as well, I'll be ordering again."
Review 6 for American Kennel Club® Chicken Jerky & Smoked Porkhide Chicken Jerky Twists
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Date:March 7, 2011

Great Dog Treats

Model Number: Unknown
"These treats are excellent. They smell good, they feel good, and my dogs love them. They come running when they hear the bag being pulled from the drawer. I have purchased this set of treats twice -- and fully intend to keep them on hand in the future."
Review 7 for American Kennel Club® Chicken Jerky & Smoked Porkhide Chicken Jerky Twists
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kennewick, WA
Date:February 25, 2011

My Dog is one Happy Camper

"My Dog like these better than any treat I have every given to her."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for American Kennel Club® Chicken Jerky & Smoked Porkhide Chicken Jerky Twists
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Norwalk,CT
Date:September 10, 2010

My dog's FAVORITE treat

Pros: quality n taste
Cons: abit pricey
Model Number: chicken jerky
"I have a 75 lb terrier mix who can be fussy with treats, does not like the "green" toothbrush treats and most Fake meat treats but he LOVES these. Have to say the chicken looks like real chicken (which it is) and even looks edible for humans so easy to undersatnd why he enjoys them, worth it to make your pup happy and not full of other stuff."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.