Customer Reviews for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card

Must reside within ZIP codes 90000-93599 / Proof of residency required upon redemption
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
(out of 24 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Review 1 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rocky Mountains
Date:April 3, 2011

Best Deal out there!

Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
"6 of us, all from Colorado, used these with no problems whatsoever. All they did was scan them and we went in, simple as that. And we went back and forth between both parks multiple times.
Just wish the Lego Store was somehow able to take the Disney Gift cards :)"
Review 2 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:March 28, 2011

So Worth It!

"We recently purchased/used these tickets for Spring Break and had an awesome time! As other posters have stated proof of CA residency was never checked. We figured that if they did we could always return the unused tickets to Costco."
Review 3 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2011

Great Price for Disneyland Park Hopper

"when I purchased this item, the tickets were set to expire in May, when they arrived I got the updated expiration date of 8/31.
I now plan to use them through the summer (June, July and August are blacked out on the So Cal anual passes) then on my last visit pay to upgrade to the So Cal anual passport
"
Review 4 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chico, CA
Date:March 23, 2011

A Screamin' Great Deal

Pros: excellent in every way
Cons: four days is almost too much time to play!
"I bought four of these for my family and do not live within the suggested use zip codes. Do not worry about it: it did not matter at all to Disney. This is the best possible deal, offering great value and a ton of time at both parks. Excellent for using 'fast pass' between both parks, so you do not have to wait in the long lines (as the place is packed with people). We rode every ride we wanted to multiple times using 'fast pass', the only logical way to do it. Some rides did not offer 'fast pass' so you must wait, but if so wait until later at night when all the strollers and younger kids are in dreamland, sleeping. You cannot beat Costco with this product offering for Disneyland/California Adventure."
Review 5 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2011

Best Deal Around

"I also contacted Disneyland and they said they honour these passes to ANYONE, including Candians. If you have problems just tell them that your friend from Southern California bought them for you :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2011

Great Deal!

Pros: great deal, easy to order, fast delivery
Cons: paper tickets not a plastic card
"My in-laws (SoCal residents) purchased these tickets for us as a gift. We are not SoCal residents. I was told that anyone can use these tickets, so we went and had no problems using them. No one asked for ID or Zip Code. Easy and a good deal!"
Review 7 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chico, CA
Date:March 2, 2011

Awesome Deal

Pros: great deal!
"I contacted Disneyland and was told these tickets were designed to be purchased in Southern California but can be used by "anyone on the planet regardless of where they live." They told me you will not have to provide proof of residency to use them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2010

Great deal

"No issues whatsoever with this ticket package. The folks at the gate didn't check ID or ask for our zip code. Highly recommend this package, as this is currently the best deal for Disneyland."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Riverside, CA
Date:December 15, 2010

Perfect Christmas Gift

"I was looking for gifts and came across this offer. This was the perfect Christmas gift for a special person who loves Disneyland."
Review 10 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Date:December 13, 2010

Best Disneyland Value Out there

"This is a phenomenal deal for four days at Disney with a $50 gift card. We had a relative in CA purchase it for us and we weren't asked for ID or a zip code. We used one day as we had a free day for the Give-A-Day Volunteer program. We can go back any time before May 31st and use the rest of the days. Also, we checked and we could combine the value of our Give-A-Day ticket and the four day ticket to upgrade to a deluxe annual pass for only $100 more. Plus, we didn't have to pay for any meals, snacks, or souvenirs thanks to our $50 gift card."
Review 11 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:November 30, 2010

Bad Deal

Cons: has to be used by the same person., blackout dates
"These tickets have blackout dates and have to be used by the same person, this is lame. You are better off buying an annual pass, for $15 less you get the 'SC Select' pass and for $40 more you get the 'SC' pass."
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:So. Ca.
Date:November 16, 2010

Best deal!

"This is far the best deal on tickets for Disneyland and California Adventure. And you can use the gift card for anything in the park including paying for any of the resort hotels."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Fernando Valley
Date:November 15, 2010

Great Deal Can also be upgraded to annual pass

"This is our 2nd year using these tickets. We use the 4 days and then on the last day we use the gift card to upgrade to a southern cal pass. Never asked for ID or zip code at the gates."
Review 14 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salem, OR
Date:November 11, 2010

A Great Deal for Non-Calif Residents!

"A call to Disneyland will clarify any confusion with these tickets, They are suppose to be purchased by a Southern California resident but can be given as gifts to non residents for use. In speaking with a Disneyland representative they stated you should not be asked for proof of residency upon use. We had a great time and the $50 gift card was a plus!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2010

So much fun!

"The passes worked great. You can go back and forth between California Adventure and DIsneyland as many times as you like each day."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Bruno, CA
Date:November 9, 2010

Great deal!!

"I just got back from Disneyland last night. We went to both parks and was never asked for id or a zip code. We received the tickets really quickly and had no problem spending all the gift cards. Great deal!"
Review 17 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:November 7, 2010

BUMMER

"These tickets are for So Cal Residents only!!!! They are sold here in the bay area, in Nor Cal! READ THE FINE PRINT!!!!"
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SoCal, CA
Date:November 6, 2010

Great Disney Tickets

Pros: gift card
Cons: id verified
Model Number: 526495
"These are great Disneyland tickets! The gift card makes them that much better. It's also nice to be able to split the days how you want them. I was asked at the gate to verify my SoCal residency so be careful, make sure you bring your ID."
Review 19 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2010
"Just used these tickets.
They allow you to go straight through the turnstyle, both parks. You do not have to go to any ticket window at least avoiding those long lines.
Shipped to me in 3 days, used 2 days of my four. Went in and out both parks at least 6 different times. Never once asked for ID or zip. The gates are just so darn busy they dont even bother looking at anyones ticket type. They just make sure it clears the computer.
We were even able to use the disney gift cards all together AAA 's website to purchase a 2-day pass for a friend and that allowed us free parking.
This is the best deal, using our other 2 days in March!"
Review 20 for Disneyland® Resort 4 Day Park Hopper® Ticket plus $50 Disney Gift Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2010

This was a GREAT deal!

"This was better than any other deal I could find. The $50 gift card was an excellent bonus."
1 2 next>>