Customer Reviews for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count

6 - 12-packs, 1.76 oz. Squares
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
(out of 33 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Review 1 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2012

Serving Tip

"If you want to spoil yourself warm the Choc Chip bar in a microwave. It comes out warm and gooey like a fresh baked Oatmeal Choc Chip cookie."
Review 2 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2012

Oily but good for you

Pros: nutritious, chewy
Cons: not as good as a cookie!
"These were not as good as I had hoped. But, they are filling as well as good for you. They appear somewhat oily, but don't taste like it. So I will be a repeat customer."
Review 3 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:July 18, 2012

Corrazonas

"My breakfast every day, has lowered my cholesterol levels"
Review 4 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bridgewater
Date:April 13, 2012

if you need ur Oatmeal everyday

Pros: simple and easy
Cons: too expensive
"this is the best way to get your oatmeal,also our nutritionist said that if you add a glass of milk with this you will have a complete breakfast,fast and easy."
Review 5 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2012

Perfect on the go treat

"Beware addictive! Fills you up and tastes decadent. It does have 13 grams of sugar per bar but it also has lots of fiber. I loved it so much I ordered the cranberry and it's even better than the chocolate chip."
Review 6 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2012

Corazonas Oatmeal Squares

"We loved these so much. What a yummy flavor and chewy texture. Can't wait for them to be on sale again!"
Review 7 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dearborn, MI
Date:January 17, 2012

Great snake

Pros: great taste, provides energy
"I eat a bar a day at work. Sometimes as a snack around 2 PM, sometimes I just eat one as my breakfast. They taste great. They keep me full and keep me going."
Review 8 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2012
"Very good! Great flavor and texture...moist and sweet, but not too sweet. My boys love them but wish they had more chocolate chips. I think they're just right."
Review 9 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2012
"Our entire family likes these oatmeal bars. Convenient 'grab and go" food... may not be as healthy as fruits and veggies, but so much better than MANY other options."
Review 10 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:So Cal
Date:October 19, 2011

Corazonas

Pros: excellent product. low sugar.
Cons: not sold in local stores!
"I've been so disappointed since my local Costco's stop carrying this product. Once I discovered they had them on line, I was all over it. This is thee best snack on the market. I use them instead of Powerbars when on the bike. The whole family eats them now. Excellent product and best buy from Costco."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:September 21, 2011

Healthy, Yummy and Filling

"I purchased a variety pack excluding the banana walnut(not a banana fan) Love all of them. Great for breakfast or that mid afternoon snack to get you through til dinner. I have a huge sweet tooth especially for chocolate and they totally satisfy my cravings. Love them"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Date:August 23, 2011

Best-tasting bars... bar none!

Pros: great taste & texture, convenient, fast shipping, excellent price
Cons: none
"Our entire family loves these bars! As committed chocolate lovers, our favorite flavors are Oatmeal Chocolate Chip (tastes like an oatmeal cookie w/ choc chips) and Chocolate Almond Brownie (tastes like a brownie w/ nuts.) Both have a chewy texture & are NOT too sweet (like a candy bar would be.) We eat these for a quick breakfast or meal replacement when we're on the run --- a quick, great-tasting & nutritious alternative to fast food! Perfect for kids' snack-time or for adults who get caught-up working and don't stop to eat. These are the ONLY bars I ever eat because they taste so good, and I NEVER get tired of these flavors."
Review 13 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:August 9, 2011

Love them!

"I sampled these squares at my local Costco and bought a box of chocolate chip and a box of peanut butter on the spot. Unfortunately they were not at the store the next time I needed to refill. I was so excited to see them online!
These taste great and are perfect for a quick breakfast or a snack. They are a bit more filling than a cereal bar or granola bar, which is perfect when hunger strikes!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston
Date:July 12, 2011

Tasty Health Food

"Tastes great with very healthy ingredients. Absolutely no complaints. I will buy this as long as they make it."
Review 15 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NY, NY
Date:June 30, 2011

Love these

"These oatmeal squares are great. They are delicious, a nice size, very chewy and have big chunks of chocolate. I have to stop myself from having more than one. A great breakfast on the go as well."
Review 16 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Leesburg, VA
Date:May 11, 2011

healthy and delicious too!

"This is my third purchase of this product. I also like the banana flavor as well as the peanut butter. I have this for breakfast with a cup of yogurt and fruit. Nutritious and delicious..."
Review 17 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Date:May 7, 2011

Great Snack

Pros: great tasting
Cons: no cons
"I purchased the brownie and the chocolate chip. My husband really enjoys them. They are great when you are in a hurry and need something portable. Knowing you are eating something good for you and great tasting too is a definite plus. These will be a staple in our home."
Review 18 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chico, CA
Date:April 15, 2011

Good Oatmeal Squares

"I had never heard of these, but decided to buy them. I agree with a couple other reviewers about not enough chocolate chips in the squares. The picture shows more chocolate chips in the square than what you really find. However, it still tastes great and curbs the chocolate craving.
I bought the chocolate and almond oatmeal brownie square and I would buy them both again. They make the perfect afternoon snack."
Review 19 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ridgefield Park, NJ
Date:March 30, 2011

great snack or breakfast on the go!

Pros: filling, convenient, healthy
"Let me preface this review by saying I am NOT a health food junkie, but i'm even less of a junk food junkie. I hate when things are too sweet (it hurts my throat!) and I try to avoid high fructose corn syrup. Anyway, as a kid I loved the "famous" brand oatmeal bars but stopped eating them as I got older because they weren't very healthy. These are exactly what I was looking for- not TOO sweet, some chocolate, plus the oatmeal makes it pretty filling. I keep a box at my office for when I wake up too late to eat breakfast at home & a few in my car to tide me over during longer drives or traffic jams.
I'm a little skeptical of the health benefit claims, but I don't really eat this to try to lower my cholesterol; I eat it because it's a convenient snack and beats junk food! There is no cholesterol and very low saturated fat which makes this a superior nutritional choice over many other snack bars out there. I know a review said there wasn't enough chocolate but I think it has the perfect amount of chocolate chips- if you want a LOT of chocolate you could always just have a bar of chocolate!
"
Review 20 for CORAZONAS™ Heart Healthy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Oatmeal Squares 72-Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:FL
Date:March 25, 2011

Healthy and delicious

Model Number: Chocolate chip
"These bars are a healthy snack and taste great. My daughter -who is picky- loves these bars."
1 2 next>>