Customer Reviews for Nature Made CoQ10 400 mg, 60 Softgels

Nature Made CoQ10 400 mg, 60 Softgels

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
(out of 13 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nature Made CoQ10 400 mg, 60 Softgels
Review 1 for Nature Made CoQ10 400 mg, 60 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brandon, Florida
Date:September 4, 2013

helps with my PD

Pros: it seems to help my parkinson's symptoms.
Cons: not in store so i have to pay shipping everytime
Model Number: Nature Made CoQ10 400mg 60 softgels
"Seems to help the symptoms of my Parkinsons. I would like to know why it isn't carried in the stores only on line.
I use a bottle of the 400mg, 60 softgels every 20 days.
Because you don't carry it in the store i also have to pay shipping every time. It has become a very expensive health additive.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nature Made CoQ10 400 mg, 60 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Western Ma
Date:January 1, 2013

It works

Pros: works as advertized
Cons: its a big capsule to swallow
"I take a statin and was having leg cramps as a side effect. My doctor suggested I take CoQ10 as other patients have reported good results. I take 400mg every other day and it has eliminated my leg cramping entirely. If you take statins and have leg cramps as a side effect, CoQ10 works."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nature Made CoQ10 400 mg, 60 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mission Viejo, CA
Date:October 30, 2012

Effective

Pros: good health
"After exhusting research on this product I recommend the use per the label instructions to compliment a healthy life style"
Review 4 for Nature Made CoQ10 400 mg, 60 Softgels
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2012

melted

"Do not order this product during the hot summer months. Mine came totally melted. I called Costco and they told me to return to my local store where I got a full credit and purchased new (not melted) COQ10"
Review 5 for Nature Made CoQ10 400 mg, 60 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Maria, CA
Date:April 27, 2012

CoQ10 400 mg

Pros: high energy level
Cons: strange dreams
"I purchased the 400 mg because I've never taken it before. I suppose the 200 mg would have been just as good. However, so far so-good; but, I'm having strange and memorable dreams. I have noticed my energy level to be much higher. I would def. recommend this!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nature Made CoQ10 400 mg, 60 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palm Beach Fl
Date:November 4, 2011

great buy

"The quality of Nature Made is always the best. I would prefer a gel as high as 1000 mg's."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nature Made CoQ10 400 mg, 60 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:April 28, 2011

Finally

"I was very glad to see Costco finally carrying CQ 10 in 400mg. I take one every day, on advice of my Doctor, and have noticed an improvement."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nature Made CoQ10 400 mg, 60 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:grants pass, or
Date:April 13, 2011

better deal than most

"at this strength, i only need to take 1 every other day!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nature Made CoQ10 400 mg, 60 Softgels
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Anaheim, CA
Date:April 13, 2011
"offers me the convenience of taking one 400 mg capsule instead of two 200mg capsule"
Review 10 for Nature Made CoQ10 400 mg, 60 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:fort worth
Date:March 3, 2011

good value

Pros: excellent value
Model Number: n/a
"the best price for this strength of CoQ10. Excellent quality"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nature Made CoQ10 400 mg, 60 Softgels
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alameda, CA
Date:November 24, 2010

Nature Made® Maximum Strength CoQ10 400 mg

"I heard Dr.Oz discussing the value in taking CoQ10. My husband takes the drug statin. So I introduced these to him. Plus I also need to incorporate them into my daily routine.
Once we are over 40 it's so important for us women to take good care of our health, mulitimineral vitamin plus a diet and exercise is just another health aide. Quick delivery service. The price is the best!""
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.