Customer Reviews for FrankeUSA Granite Double Bowl Sink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

FrankeUSA Granite Double Bowl Sink

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
(out of 10 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FrankeUSA Granite Double Bowl Sink
Review 1 for FrankeUSA Granite Double Bowl Sink
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Norfolk, VA
Date:January 4, 2012

It arrived split in two

Cons: strength of material is an issue
"The product arrived promptly and the box appeared to be well constructed and capable of safely shipping the sink. However, it arrived in two pieces so I'm concerned about its overall strength."
Review 2 for FrankeUSA Granite Double Bowl Sink
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Date:December 21, 2011

Love it

"We have had this sink for 2 years now. It has not chipped, cracked, scratched or discolored. We did an undermount on a granite (Copper Canyon) countertop with black subway tile backsplash. It's striking, particularly with a black faucet. Highly recommended!"
Review 3 for FrankeUSA Granite Double Bowl Sink
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Date:October 23, 2011

Very Attractive

"Have remodeled the kitchen - the sink was installed 3 days ago- very pleased. The plumber had no problems. Arrived in excellent condition."
Review 4 for FrankeUSA Granite Double Bowl Sink
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CT
Date:September 7, 2011

Great Sink

"we have only had it installed now for 3 days but i do love it. I have not had an instances with it as of yet and hopefully I won't. As of right now I love the sink."
Review 5 for FrankeUSA Granite Double Bowl Sink
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, C A
Date:July 20, 2011

Great Looking Granite sink,

Pros: very different in a good way
Cons: - the 3 holes no matching plug
Model Number: ORG3322
"I have not installed it yet.
The finish is not shinny, so if you do not like a "matt" finish, this is not for you.
There are three predrilled holes, great if you need them. I would have liked them to furnish a granite matching plug, to be used if you do not need the three holes. What they have is a greenish plug in all the holes. Not very pretty if you don't fill them all.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FrankeUSA Granite Double Bowl Sink
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Date:May 13, 2011

Beautiful Sink

Pros: deep basins, composite granite finish, ease of installation
"This sink is wonderful! We installed it ourselves several months ago and are delighted with the purchase. The deep sink basins are a favorite feature, along with the graphite granite finish. Plumbing reconfig was necessary to accommodate the difference in new sink depth and disposal location, but installation went very smoothly. We bought the companion stainless steel sink grids elsewhere (not available at Costco when we made the purchase) and they have been a nice addition. Love this sink so much that we bought one to install in another kitchen, as well. A+"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for FrankeUSA Granite Double Bowl Sink
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Walla Walla, WA
Date:March 22, 2011

At Last Easy Upkeep?

Pros: color (graphite) is satin and compleliments rest o
"Beautiful and I believe easy to maintain. Contractor smudged tile set on bottm during Undermount install. By time I saw it,ajax was not an option. Called FrankeUSA. They said
#1 If these solutions don't work, take it back to place of purchase and we will replace it!!!
#2 Try nail polisher remover and #600 grit wet sandpaper. 600 is what the finish is.
Problem gone. We really like this sink!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for FrankeUSA Granite Double Bowl Sink
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Carlsbad, CA
Date:January 17, 2011

Great Sink

"We bought this sink (in 2009) when we remodeled our kitchen. We installed it into our granite counter tops and found out it has a tiny hole in one side of the sink AFTER it was installed! It's about the size of a pen tip so it doesn't leak much. We just can't fill up the one side w/water. We absolutely love the sink though - even w/the hole! I've dropped glass items in it and haven't broken one yet. It looks clean all the time. It's extremely durable - can't hurt it - and with kids in the house, that's a good thing!
Just check out the sink for tiny holes before installing it!
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for FrankeUSA Granite Double Bowl Sink
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gresham, OR
Date:January 15, 2011

Great sink

"Bought this sink a couple years ago. Just remodeled our kitchen and installed the new sink. Love it. I really was re-considering a stainless steel sink but glad I stuck with the granite. It drains well and looks great. It looks clean all the time!! The two basins drain well and strainers are durable.
The faucet hole was already pre-drilled
We also installed a soap dispenser. The surface was a bit hard to drill because of thickness. Very happy with this product.
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for FrankeUSA Granite Double Bowl Sink
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:DFW, TX
Date:December 20, 2010

Awesome Sink

Pros: great value through costco, quality construction
Cons: none
"Bought this sink two years ago and still love it! Only regret is that it had to stay when we sold our home. Does not scratch, does not stain just like they claim. The sink is very deep, which I love, and the bottom is almost flat all the way around so glasses don't tip over when placed in the sink. Hopefully will buy this sink again for our new house!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.