Customer Reviews for 24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass

24" Outside Diameter
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
(out of 12 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7 of 12(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass
Review 1 for 24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2010

Most Beautiful Wreath Ever Purchased

"I ordered this Poinsettia wreath for my mother last year and it took my breath away when I saw it hung on her door. It had the most gorgeous mixture of fresh greenery that I had ever seen in a wreath offering such nice texture and color. The velvet Poinsettias gave it a touch of elegance. My mom lives in Western Washington and with the cool moist winter this wreath lasted all through the month of February."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Shelton, WA.
Date:October 7, 2010

A Beautiful Gift

"This wreath was a gift to me last year from my daughter. I hung it on the wall in the front entry. It is more beautiful than the picture. It stayed fresh for four months, hard to believe. I didn't want to take it down. I recommend this beauty to everyone and enjoy!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rockville MD
Date:December 1, 2011

Beautiful wreath!

"Just received my wreath! Delivery was as promised and the wreath is very fresh and tastefully decorated."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Date:December 2, 2010

not so much...

Pros: easy delivery
Cons: flat little scent dropping needles after a week, nothing special, expected more for the price
"I ordered these in 2009 and they were beautiful. This year I saw them a week after delivery and they were flat, had little scent and were already dropping needles.
Not so much... But I bought a beautiful holiday artifical wreath at the costco store and LOVE IT! which I could have sent that instead."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bainbridge Island, WA
Date:December 10, 2010

Mom loves the gift...

Pros: live smell beauty
Cons: not sure
"I got this wreath for my mom as I had a baby in Nov and she came to help. I was at a loss for a thank you gift and searched costco.com and thought this was perfect. It was delivered rapidly. And, she is thrilled with it. To the point of not hanging it outside on her front door but inside the house where she can enjoy it every waking moment... I haven't seen it myself but based on her genuine enthusiasm about it, I feel it is probably an accurate rating. I'm sure it won't last as long as some other peoples since its inside and will feel the effects of dry air and forced air heating."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fairfax, VA
Date:December 8, 2010

Beautiful Wreath

Model Number: 543786
"Loved this wreath - I keep opening the front door to look at it!. Fragrant and substantial. Has multiple layers of greenery with varied shades and textures. Just the right amount of red poinsetta decorations to add color while not detracting from the greenery. Arrived on time and in good condition. Some settling/flatness but really not a problem. With a little adjusting it was ready to hang."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:December 8, 2010

Disappointed

Model Number: 24" Poinsettia Wreath
"Wreath was delayed 2 days , bad weather, and was crushed and dry when it arrived. One of the ornaments was loose in the box and needles covered the floor when it was removed:-( It was a nice idea but next year I'll pick one from the store, they were much fresher."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:November 27, 2010

Yearly Purchase

"I order a fresh wreath every year from Costco. This year I ordered the Poinsettia wreath-it is beautiful!
I am never disappointed in the fresh wreaths, & I love that I don't have to store it! It smells wonderful every time I open the door. Thanks Costco!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Lake Oswego OR
Date:December 8, 2010

Probably not worth the price

Pros: easy to order and arrived in good shape
Cons: expensive for what you get
"Nice wreaths. We order two and they arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date in good condition. However, I don't think we'd buy again--for the price, we expected more. Not quite as full as the picures online."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Date:December 18, 2011

PERFECT, IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE

Pros: fresh fragrant welll-packaged a good value
Cons: no criticism(s) whatsoever
"We ordered 3 wreaths (2 to West Coast, 1 to Washington, D.C.), and they all arrived in
perfect condition...smelling wonderful, and
drawing many, many compliments. The staff at the Portland, Oregon farm from which they were shipped...were g-r-e-a-t, and we look forward to providing them with more business again next Christmas. Rest assured that we are difficult to please, but we're in a
self-congratulatory mood for having trusted
COSTCO and Teleufel Farms...since they
performed in such an outstanding manner!
"
Review 11 for 24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Date:December 6, 2010
Pros: timely delivery
Model Number: 543786
"Quality was average, dropping needles, branches did not feel really fresh. Decorations were squashed in box packing and were inexpensive looking. Was packed loose in the box so the weight of the wreath pushing on itself did not help its appearance."
Review 12 for 24" Poinsettia Wreath Fresh Noble Fir, Eucalyptus, Oregonia, Juniper & Bear Grass
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:December 7, 2010

Disappointed

Pros: looks like photo
Cons: too dry; brittle needles
"The wreath arrived on time, but the needles were dry and started falling off right away. Soaking it and daily mistings hasn't helped. Costco should do some more quality checks on this vendor."