Customer Reviews for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology

Adjustable Intensity Ramp™, Solid Steel Construction, 18 Preset Workout Programs
Average Customer Rating:
3.842 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
(out of 38 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
28 of 38(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Review 1 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:January 15, 2011

very nice elliptical

"went to sears and tried the nordictrack that was exactly like this one and then came home and purchased this. assembled in 2 hrs. very sturdy piece of equipment. really like the resistance levels. 40 minutes on this and over 600 calories burned is incredible. very happy to have this side by side with our reebok treadmill. excellent value as this is $200 less than the nordictrack and made by the exact same manufacturer."
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, TX
Date:August 7, 2011

I like it.

Pros: short and folds even shorter, uncomplicated with few bells or whistles, feels sturdy and quiet, takes mp3 player
Cons: no parameters for gender age weight for routines, flywheel cover misaligned, no beginner routine, fixed stride length may not suit everyone.
Model Number: RL 6.0
"THE PURCHASE
My wife and I let our gym membership expire two years ago and we need exercise, but we don't want to waste the extra time it takes to go to the gym. We gave our daughter our treadmill (too hard on my knees and feet--I'd rather walk the neighborhood when it's not too hot). Unfortunately, we had limited space for an Elliptical.
We tried a number of ellipticals, and some felt really clumsy. Most of the less expensive models we tried that did not feel strange were built by Icon. We tried a closeout Healthrider model(by Icon) with a lot of bells and whistles including power adjustments to stride and height. Although it felt quite nice, reviews said one knock on Icon was that their motors tended to fail. Frankly, all I wanted were routines in which I could easily vary the resistance. The Healthrider had a button on the action handle to do this, and despite my reservations we came close to buying the Healthrider model. We tried a few more machines and I decided that simple and easy to use with less things to break would be better. Most of the short machines we tried were flimsy or clumsy instead of smooth. However, the RL 6.0 on Costco's web site met our length requirement and even folded up to save more space. None of our Costcos had one in stock, and I was hesitant to buy the machine without trying it.. The closest I could find in town was a NordicTrack, also by Icon, with a stride adjustment. Slightly longer, but it felt smooth enough. I researched the Reebok and discovered that some places sold it for $1200 plus delivery, but many were in the $700-$800 range. Thus, the Costco model seemed like a good choice, and I knew I could easily return it (providing I could get the 250 lbs+ to the store). So we ordered.
THE DELIVERY
Instead of two to three weeks, the machine arrived in one week in a 16 wheeler, and as promised, the delivery was to the curb. Because the box is not on a palette it was damaged, but the damage didn't appear to go through. I noted that on the form and signed. I used my heavy duty (Costco) dolly to maneuver the box the hundred yards to our house (We live in the hill country). I don't think two people could carry this box very far: no handles to grip and very bulky.
UNPACKING
I took a half hour to unpack the box, sort the parts, and look over the instructions. I'm used to assembling things, but that always goes better if the instructions are reasonable. These were not bad. The last object from the box was the main unit with folded and attached flywheel. Save yourself some trouble. Tilt the unit over now and copy the REAL model number and serial number from the bottom of the base. You will need BOTH these numbers for a smooth registration on the Icon site. As others have noted there appears to be a problem with the assembly of the flywheel cover. I don't know whether that results from shipping or from poor assembly and quality control at the factory. On my unit, the cover was off center. Further examination revealed that the two haves did not mesh properly on the bottom side and the tabs were jammed. I loosened four screws and snapped the panels together properly. I could not adjust the alignment, but since that didn't interfere with the flywheel operation, I decided to ignore it.
ASSEMBLY
Assembly starts with the flywheel folded up. Be sure to tear open the bolts package and locate all Allen wrenches before you start.
I followed the directions and it took me three hours to complete the assembly. Once I was finished, I realized that two guys who had experience assembling a couple of these could easily put it together in an hour. However, I knew I hadn't rushed and so I had confidence that the assembly was solid. I saved $100 which works out to $33/hr with no FICA or with-holding to consider: an effective rate of better than $50/hour.
OPERATION:
I climbed on to get the feel of the stride (I was worried that I might have to return it, if it felt clumsy) and the motion seemed just fine. The machine was exceptionally quiet (unlike the ones at the gym) and had a solid feel. I plugged in the machine and the panel lit. When plugged in, the panel lights automatically if you press a button or if you pedal. The display goes off automatically a few minutes after you stop pedaling.
USAGE:
Here's my exercise background: I'm 68 years old, walk regularly, but haven't been on an elliptical or done weight training in two years. I weigh 220 lbs and am 6' tall. I want the benefits of cardio and I want to lose 30 pounds. (My wife has similar goals but I'm not not about to list any statistics). I tried the level L1 weight loss routine. It's 30 minutes. I broke it into three ten minute segments on the first day. The L1 routine starts at a resistance of 8 and rises to a resistance of 14 with recommended speeds of as much as 65 RPM. I kept the speed at about 40RPM and adjusted the levels manually to keep them at 10. The next day I did the same except in two 15 minute segments. For the last three days I've done the 30 minutes straight through although I've kept the speed in the low 40s and the resistance at 12 or under. My major requirement is to keep my heart rate at about 110 +/- 10, and I adjust my speed and resistance accordingly. I hope that in two weeks or so, I'll be able to do L1 as programmed.
EVALUATION:
So far I am very pleased with my purchase. The unit seems study and the action smooth and quiet. I tried my MP3 player and then I realized it had too many controls, so I hauled out an old, very limited and small MP3 player whose major control is off/on and volume. I clipped it to the machine and attached to provided cable. It sounds good on the speakers built into the elliptical. I like it.
The fan is gimmicky, but it does put out a little breeze and so far is the noisiest part of the machine (fortunately I have a ceiling fan and don't need it). I check my heart rate every 5 or 6 minutes on the stationary bars. The reading is not very accurate (and sometimes is way off), but I've discovered that if you grip firmly and wait for the second reading I get about what I expect based on the way my body feels. Apparently two readings with one gripping is the maximum and you have to release and try again later. There is no plug for an external heart rate monitor. I've had no reason to adjust the stride height, but it is easy to do. So far as I can tell, you cannot adjust the stride length.
If I get five years of good usage from machine that pro-rates to $10/month for the both of us, and that is much cheaper than we paid at the gym where I did a half-hour of elliptical and a half-hour on weights and exercise. It would take 10 years to get the same dollar value out of a $1200 machine.
I don't know what a lifetime frame warranty means, and as best I can tell, manufacturers take a lot of liberties in terms of what a "life" is. But I bought from Costco, so I'm pretty sure that my American Express doubles one year to two, and that's not a bad bet.
At this point, I am very pleased with the machine. What about the 4 star rating. Well, I almost never give a 5 star rating because no device is perfect. If this machine gives good service for 5 years, then I would up the rating into the high 4s.
The Reebok RL6.0 may not be the machine for everyone, but it met my requirements for price, size, and usage. I like it."
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Commerce, MI
Date:July 10, 2011

Very Satisfied

Pros: quiet, sturdy, easy to use/adjust, reliable
Model Number: Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
"Have had this elliptical for 6 weeks and both my college age son and I are very happy with the product. Operation is very smooth, we can adjust the pedals to accommodate my 5'5'' frame and my son's 6'1'' frame. My son is working out more at home as opposed to the club because the elliptical is comparable to the one at his gym, sturdy, has extremely smooth pedal action, is easy to adjust and the speakers for his IPOD are pretty decent. The pulse monitor works while pedals are in use (despite previous reviews I read) and the monitor is easy to read and change. We haven't used any of the workout programs yet because we get a great workout by only adjusting the manual intensity. Product came fairly quickly, was carried to a second floor space and set up within 30 minutes. All questions were answered and I was shown how product worked and folded up. I was surprised how quiet the unit was because it's in a space on the 2nd floor above the dining room. The cushioned pedals reduce fatigue/pressure on the soles of the feet and are very large to accommodate my son's size 14 shoe. This product seems pretty reliable after daily use by both of us."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:columbia md
Date:November 14, 2011

got three good workouts and then....

Model Number: 548733
"I was so resistant to buying this, so many working parts, the diagram that came with the machine is crazy complicated, many many parts!! so much that can go wrong so I paid for delivery/install just in case. it is really nice, there was some concern that the height in a 7 1/2 foot ceiling would be a problem but its ok as I'm six feet tall, anyone taller would have trouble. the folks that delivered told me they usually deliver appliances, does this mean they don't usually put together equipment? It was fabulous, quiet, smooth and terrific for four half hour sessions, then there was a clicking, finally one side a loud squeaking noise and I sense metal rubbing on metal, not good.
Now I've been on hold waiting to talk to ICON for over half an hour...all reviews tell me they are notoriously terrible for making you wait and then saying "fix it yourself, we'll send you some part". Hey wait, I paid for install, shouldn't the thing work longer than a week? I will add to this review when they finally answer the phone. Stay tuned.....
"
Review 5 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NorCal
Date:April 8, 2011

AWESOME piece of equipment!

Pros: heavy duty quality piece of equipment, costco guarantee, smooth delivery, built like a brick house, quiet, smooth, low impact on your joints, lets you go at your own pace
Cons: although it folds up to conserve space it is big!
"This thing is heavy-duty, like a piece of real gym equipment and it is BIG, so be warned. It does take a couple of hours to assemble, but if you are mechanically inclined and can read instructions at all, it is no big deal. I am 6' 3" and weigh 225 lbs so I was worried I would beat this thing to death. I have used this for about two weeks now and it very sturdy and works well. I have seen this piece of equipment advertised for over $1,200!! It is also really quiet, so you can comfortably watch your favorite show or listen to music while you are working out. The preset workout programs are a bonus, too - they will get you into shape! If given the choice I would buy this elliptical again. Highly Recommended."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:January 19, 2011

Better than I expected

"I got this elliptical for 2 weeks now. It took my husband and I more than one hour to put it together, the instructions are very straightforward.
My two sons (14 years old and 10 years old) and I are using this machine everyday. The machine is completely quiet, you don't hear a noise. It's best for not very tall people (I am 5" and my son is 5"8). I adjust the resistance to level 5, walk for 30 minutes and the screen shows that I burn 420 calories. I had a treadmill before, I ran 30 minutes at 6 miles/hour speed and only burned about 270 calories.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern CA
Date:April 27, 2011

Excellent Elliptical - So So Documentation

"Pros:
Works as designed, Space Saver is awesome, Price, 18 Preset Workouts, Built in MP3 Jack, Fan, Sturdy Steel Construction, Easy Assembly
Cons:
Documentation on workouts is terrible (none), No upgrade to iFit Live, No Customization
I give the elliptical itself 5 stars, though the documentation could be better so as a whole, I give only 4 stars. As far as the machine is concerned, it works great (after 3 weeks of use) and seems to be functioning as designed. This is the only elliptical I have ever used, so I can not compare to any other equipment.
Delivery was within two weeks. Took two hours to put together... no issues with parts missing.
The space saver is an excellent design, and fits nicely folded up in our relatively small room.
The instructions on assembly were easy to follow without confusion.
The 18 preset exercises are good, which brings me to the issues I have.
There is no available documentation (that I can find) regarding the 18 preset workouts. My wife and I have been basically going on trial and error. Workouts range from 20 to 45 min. According the the display I have burned from 400 to 750 calories (20 and 30 min. workouts) based on different workouts. Some are fairly easy and some extremely difficult, with most in between. There is no ability to customize my weight/height so I am not sure the calorie count is accurate.
The display has the ability to utilize iFit, where you can purchase workout settings on SD Cards. Unfortunately the iFit site has upgraded to support iFit Live. This unit can not utilize iFit Live as there is no wireless internet connection available.
Hope that helps.
"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Central Texas
Date:April 26, 2011
Pros: space saving fits at the end of a queen bed, easy to set up, very sturdy doesn't wiggle with 300lbs
Model Number: RL 6.0
"Arrived quickly, eight days ahead of schedule, Driver unloaded at the end of the driveway and then hand-trucked it to my garage and would have help me get it inside if I wanted. Garage was fine as I planned to unpack there, Assembly was a snap. Took a couple of hours but I had planned for two hours and wasn't surprised. Quality is very good. Everything Fit and bolted together just right. Machine is super. I had it for two weeks and have already lost 12 lbs."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:April 25, 2011

Wonderful addition

"After extensive research, we decided on this elliptical for our home gym. For the "bells and whistles", quietness, mobility, etc. this is BY FAR the best elliptical for your $!
Took about 2 hours to assemble, but all parts are included and directions are well outlined. I would and have recommended this elliptical to my friends.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Mexico
Date:July 25, 2011

Good bang for your buck! Great elliptical.

Pros: built in heart rate monitor.
Cons: a little big but what exercise equipment isn't!
"I read all the reviews before purchasing the Reebok elliptical. I also checked out a few other places before purchasing this item and found others to be more than $1500 and above. I have nothing bad to say at all the Reebok elip. I find the machine easy to use, the fan is okay and so is the sound from my mp3 player. The heart rate monitor works while I am using the machine (I don't know what the other user was complaining about - maybe he needs to call customer service.) It is fairly quiet and I can watch TV while exercising and don't have to raise the volumn beyond normal. My husband put the machine together and said it didn't take more than 1 1/2 hours. It was a great purchase for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Suburban, Maryland
Date:June 12, 2011

Disappointed

Model Number: Reebok Stride Select RL6.0
"I have been using the Reebok RL6.0 elliptical for a month now. I received it in the carton and assembled it from the instructions provided. The instructions were well written in American English, and the parts fit together nicely. Assembly took me slightly over two hours. The manual has a complete detailed parts list in case you need repair parts. The operating instructions are adequate as far as the controls are concerned. I am 225 lbs and the machine seems sturdy enough so far. There is a control button to change the resistance momentarily, but after a minute or two it will resume the preprogrammed resistance.
The "performance" workouts are 20 and 30 minutes.
The "weight loss" workouts are 30 and 45 minutes.
The controls are minimal. Apparently there is no way to extend the work out except to start another one.
The incline of the rails can be adjusted to one of three positions by getting off the machine and physically lifting or lowering them. The preprogrammed workouts are not documented. You can select between Weight Loss, Performance, or manual, but beyond that there are no instructions that describe the differences or how to achieve any particular benefit. The machine was wonderfully quiet for the first two days, but after that it started making a clicking noise (or two) for every revolution of the flywheel.
For me, the time and heart rate are the most important metrics to display. The heart rate monitor is useless. The readings jump all over between 60 and 180. I have tried different ways to grip it and have found none that produces a credible result. Upon calling the customer care number the first time, we were told that you must stop exercising to use the heart monitor. Even then, it does not work. (I have used many workout machines, and none required me to stop exercising to measure the heart rate. Even if the heart rate monitor worked, it is only displayed occasionally because it time shares the display with less meaningful metrics, like calories, and distance (units not specified). A second call to customer care produced another story. This one said that you should ignore the first and second reading because only the third one would be correct. This one did not help either.
Apparently you must buy an optional ifit program if you want any workout guidance. There is none in the instructions, and none that I have found on the web site. I have not tried to use the audio system.
For me, the useless heart rate monitor makes this machine a poor choice.
The minimal controls and display don't help.
"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seal Beach, CA
Date:June 30, 2011

Reebok Elliptical RL 6.0

Model Number: RL 6.0
"Arrived quickly and as expected. Required a fair amount of assembly. My wife and I worked together and it took us about an hour. All the parts were included and it went together fine, the directions were moderately difficult at times.
The unit is great from a space saving standpoint, very small footprint when folded. Also it is much easier to fold up then the reebok treadmill we bought from Costco at Christmas.
It operates smoothly and feels well made when you ride on it.
An added plus, the unit has a built in fan that I don't remember reading about when I purchased it.
Overall very happy with this elliptical and very happy with Costco."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Hanford, California
Date:November 12, 2011

Falling Parts

Pros: provides great workout., good price
Cons: falling apart after 5 months of use., started emanating squeaky noises
"I bought this elliptical machine on May, 2011 to include the assembly for $799. I thought it was a great price for the machine. There are three members of my family that use the machine at least 5 times a week for an average of 15 uses per week. It was great the first 4 months and then in October, 2011 the machine started making noises when we use it. Then some parts of the machine started breaking up and the back part where the motor is located, started spewing some ash type product. We stopped using the machine and returned it to Costco."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:January 19, 2011

Good piece of equipment

Pros: space saver!, variety of workouts.
Cons: it does make a little noise but not super loud
"Me and my husband were hesitant at first to buy an elliptical. It was our first "serious exercise equipment" purchase. i think this was very worth it. I think this is a very nice machine. My husband and I put together the machine, well mostly my husband. It took him two hours but it was simple enough. The space saver is such a blessing! We live in a small space so this was a great plus. I would highly recommend this machine for first time buyers or people that want to get in shape. Not sure if I would recommend this for serious athletics."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Olympia, WA
Date:April 24, 2011

Fair value for price.

Pros: space saver, nice stride motion, price, good customer service, easy to assemble
Cons: delivered with a broken part, plastic parts, a bit wobbly (space saver), display, no magazine/book holder.
Model Number: Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver®
"I used Life Fitness equipment for years in the military and I had reservations about other, less expensive brands. Keep in mind, you get what you pay for when it comes to exercise equipment.
It is super easy to move around. The space saver is good, but I think there is a trade-off between being a space saver and stability in non-space equipment. It's seems a bit wobbly, but not bad.
Overall it's not a bad piece of equipment. I have used it several times. The motion is good, everything seems to be as it should be in an elliptical. The fan in the console is silly, but the speakers are not bad. The display and workout programs are so-so. I wasn't expecting much due to the price.
It has a memory card slot, but I think you have to buy their memory cards and workout programs. I won't be using that aspect of it so it has zero value to me.
I am a big guy 6'2 and 300 pounds and I'm at the end(off) of the spectrum that this equipment was designed for. I guess we'll see how long it holds up under normal/heavy use. I'll probably be getting the extended warranty,I know that my weight and frequency of use will cause parts to wear quickly.
Delivery came on a giant, UPS tractor-trailer. No visible shipping damage, but mine came with a broken part. It was a major part of the elliptical's movement assembly. Customer service was great, however I'm wondering if this plastic part will fail again due to it's location in the movement assembly and because it's made out of plastic."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Jersey
Date:January 20, 2011

Good so far

"Single handed assembly took me close to 3hrs. About 4 of the screws that go into the display console (where we get to see the heart rate, speed, resistance etc.) were too tight to go in and I had to visit a nearby Homedepot to get the right sized ones.
The instruction manual is pretty good. Had couple of workouts so far and both were pretty good.
Issues: None so far, but it's been only 3 days since I'd assembled it, so I'll update the review if there are any issues."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:August 5, 2011

2nd elliptical delivered and 2nd one cracked

"I just had our second elliptical delivered after taking another day off work to wait for the freight company. Opened the bob and began to remove all of the packing and it is cracked in the same location as the first one I had delivered 3 weeks ago.
Both ellipticals were cracked on the plactic housing the wheel. And both times it looked fine until the plactic stretch wrap was removed and the tabs where the two have meet were broken."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Pleasanton, CA
Date:July 30, 2011

Product Delivery - DOA

Model Number: bok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
"Delivery was quick. When I unpacked the box for installation, I was very disappointed. The packaging was poor. The elliptical had a big crack on both side plastic parts. Very poor quality plastic.
Called up Rebook ( IKON ) for getting the replacement parts. They didnt have them in stock. They were nt able to provide any ETA.
Called Costco and asked them to pick it up for a refund.!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Grapevine, TX
Date:August 22, 2011

No Customer Service from Reebok

Model Number: RL 6.0
"After spending 2 hours to assemble I find the machine is misaligned causing the pedal rail to fall off every 20 steps or so. I've been trying to contact Reebok but they are only open during business hours and every time I connect the recording states "heavy call volume" and disconnects me. Now I have to figure out how to get this heavy, oversized equipment back to Costco."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok Stride Select™ RL 6.0 Elliptical with SpaceSaver® Technology
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
Date:October 3, 2011

Lasted 6 months

"I had last years model.
Pros:
It was pretty smooth and the motion was good. The programs that it came with were great starting out but a little too easy after a couple months of use. The power adjusting incline was very nice.
Cons:
After a few weeks it sounded like a rusty gate. I re-greased all the joints but it continued to creak with each step. That was ok, the motion was still good and I enjoyed the workouts. And then, a couple weeks ago the control head conked out. Without it the thing is a very heavy paperweight. Costco's guarantee saved me a lot of money on this purchase. For now I am back to my treadmill. I am deciding between buying one of the higher-end home machines, or waiting for Costco to get another elliptical back in at our local store (They don't shop heavy objects to Alaska).
"
1 2 next>>