Customer Reviews for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count

ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count

Less is More. Created with premium ingredients and an advanced purification process, ONE® ZERO Thin is 25% thinner so you can feel closer to your partner than ever before. We've also added some extra room at the base and tip for maximum comfort with a secure fit in the middle. This condom is so advanced, you'll barely know it's there!   25% thinner than our other condoms   Comfort Shape for a Less Restrictive Fit   More natural, ultra-purified latex Next Generation Condoms: ONE® Condoms are a fusion of advanced product design and leading-edge manufacturing technology. Made with an advanced latex formula called Sensatex™, ONE® Condoms are softer, smoother, clearer and purer, providing a more pleasurable experience for both of you.   Premium lubricant for gliding comfort   Every ONE® Condom is individually, electronically tested for safety and reliability.   Reservoir tip A Meaningful Experience: When you choose ONE®, you're making a real difference in the lives of others. ONE® donates a portion of each sale to HIV prevention efforts at home and abroad. Together with our customers, we've been able to accomplish great things:   Sponsored mobile clinics and HIV testing for more than 75,000 people in Africa   Offered free outreach items to more than 3500 outreach organizations in North America   Developed innovative educational materials and social strategies regarding safer sex Important Information:   When used correctly every time you have sex, latex condoms greatly reduce the risk of unintended pregnancy and infection, though they cannot eliminate risk.   CAUTION: This product contains natural rubber latex which may cause allergic reactions.   If you believe you have an STI, contact a healthcare provider. For more information about condoms or STI's, contact a healthcare provider or public health agency.   There are many STI's. A latex condom can reduce the risk of STI transmission to or from the head of the penis. However, some STI's can also spread by other sexual contact. For additional information about STI protection, please read the information inside the package.   Store at room temperature in a dark, dry place. Avoid excessive heat. Check the expiration date on the condom wrapper. Do not use expired condoms. Do not open condom packages with scissors or teeth.   Latex condoms are intended to prevent pregnancy, HIV/AIDS and many other sexually transmitted infections.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
(out of 32 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Review 1 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:California
Date:March 3, 2013

smells like death

Pros: none
Cons: smells like death
"this condom had a great review and that what made me buy it and when I used it I regret it , it smells like a dead animal and that is a turn off for me"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Indiana
Date:May 30, 2012

So far so good

Pros: sensativity
Cons: studded ones are too uncomfortable for wife, holding can is a bit flimsy
"Kinda embarassed here, but since you need to know, I think this product was a good deal. Being shipped to my home helped keep from going into a store to buy. Various kinds help to try different things out. We will weed out the ones we don't like and with 8 different kinds there are plenty to choose from. So far fortunately the "feel" is very good. I didn't expect that, so I am pleased, and so is my wife."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:West Covina, CA
Date:May 29, 2012

Nice Condoms

"Comes in a cool container and includes a handy small case for a few condoms. You might want to practice opening one or two before you need to for the first time if you've never opened a circular condom rapper like this."
Review 4 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Date:October 10, 2011

Silly and fun

Pros: fun designs
"Purchased for an adult easter egg hunt. they fit perfectly in plastic eggs."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2011

Broke The First Time I Used One

"The first (and last) time I used one of these condoms it broke, even though I used the product according to the directions provided (i.e. with additional water-based lubricant on the inside). I've gone through hundreds of Trojan condoms without ever encountering this problem, albeit the 25% thinner latex probably didn't help. I'm also pretty sure that the other reviews on this product weren't written by real people--even an outstanding product would never receive 30+ ratings of all 5 stars."
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:April 10, 2011

Best Condom Ever!

"One Condoms are definitely my favorite brand. The new ZERO condoms are so thin and comfortable for both partners, they're amazing.
The cool packaging is also a plus! They're not embarrassing to carry around because the packaging is so unique and fun!
"
Review 7 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:st louis
Date:April 7, 2011

great condom

"the design is so awesome. the condoms are even better. feel great like nothing is there. very pleasurable!"
Review 8 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Buffalo, NY
Date:April 7, 2011

A GREAT PURCHASE!

Pros: awesome packing.
"ONE Condoms are amazing. Bonus points are given to anyone that uses these. The packaging and design are both awesome and they feel great. I would highly recommend ONE Condoms to anyone. Always use protection!!!"
Review 9 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Platte, NE
Date:April 6, 2011

Awesome condoms!

"I love these condoms, so thin yet hip and cool! Gotta love the unique packaging as well."
Review 10 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2011

There can be only ONE!

Pros: best ever.
"One condoms news packaging for the 40 count is very cool, Also the packaging for each condom is unique and witty.
The product its self is by far the best brand ive ever used."
Review 11 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2011

pure amazing

Pros: nice packaging, great condoms, awesome feeling
"1st off i LOVE the awesome packaging. the condoms themselves feel amazing for both myself and my bf. we love them so much we only ever you these and one other ONE condom! one of the best ever!"
Review 12 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2011

So fun! Awesome!

"I love how unique the packaging is. It makes it so much more fun to use these than plain packages.
Not only is the feel totally amazing and reliable in that I know it won't break, but it's just simply the best!"
Review 13 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:san diego CA
Date:April 5, 2011

ZERO CONDOMS

Pros: they feel the best, design is awesome, price is cheap, never ripped or broken
"aside from the glow in the dark ones these are my favorites."
Review 14 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Newport News, VA
Date:April 4, 2011

ONE makes condoms fun again

"ONE condoms new style and flash brings the world of condoms back to life making them fun to use again. From great wrapper designs to good performing laytex. ONE is the new top dog in the condom industry."
Review 15 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NH
Date:April 3, 2011

Coolest condom design!

"So unique. You can't help but wonder what design you'll pull out of the box next time! And they're probably the thinnest condom we've ever used."
Review 16 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2011

AMAZING PRODUCT.

"it feeels like nuthing its there! awesome design toooooooooo! i would so recommend this to everyone, you will fall in love wit it."
Review 17 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2011

Love them!

Pros: comes with carrying tin
"First off, One is my favorite brand of condoms in general. Now there's Zero, which is even better because it's thinner. It's great, because it makes everything more satisfying for the guy and the girl. Plus I love the packaging!"
Review 18 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:March 31, 2011

ONE® Condoms ZERO

"These are great, I use them more often than others."
Review 19 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:March 31, 2011

a Spicy ONE

Pros: looks awesome!
"ONE Condoms look so ridiculously cool! Better than normal condom packaging, ONE Condoms distinguish themselves because not only are they effective in prevention of spreading STIs and unwanted pregnancy, but the packaging just looks fun! Who wouldn't want a condom wrapper with chili peppers on it that says "Spicy ONE"?"
Review 20 for ONE® Condoms ZERO Thin, 40 Count
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hesperia, CA
Date:March 31, 2011

Best Condoms Ever!

Pros: thin, effective, comfortable
"These and the rest of the One brand are the best condoms I have ever used."
1 2 next>>