Customer Reviews for Peanut Butter, 72 Squares

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Peanut Butter, 72 Squares

6 - 12-packs, 1.76 oz. Squares
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
(out of 11 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peanut Butter, 72 Squares
Review 1 for Peanut Butter, 72 Squares
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arlington, VA
Date:January 11, 2011

A GREAT CORAZONAS OATMEAL SQUARE!!

Pros: tasty!, moist!, chewy!, healthy!, convenient packaging!
Cons: avoid if you have peanut allergy!!
Model Number: CORAZONAS Heart Healthy Peanut Butter Oatmeal Squares 72 Squares, 6 - 12-packs 1.76 oz. Squares
"As with the other CORAZONAS Oatmeal Squares we have tried so far, the Peanut Butter flavor is no exception to the overall great quality of the bars. They have a light peanut flavor (not overwhelming) and are moist and chewy, however they do NOT have pieces of peanuts in them, which we would have enjoyed. (The BANANA-WALNUT version has wonderful little pieces of actual WALNUTS!!). A little MORE peanut flavor, and maybe even some little crunchy pieces of peanuts might have added a nice little extra (yum!).
Of all the CORAZONAS Oatmeal Squares, we have chosen NOT to try the Chocolate Brownie version because they appear to be heavily chocolate (and may even have more cane juice sweetener, which is really just sugar) and we'd rather stick to higher concentrations of oatmeal, such as the amount we seem to be able to discern is available in most of the other varieties of CORAZONAS Oatmeal Squares.
A great SNACK! Pack 'em in your kids' lunches! Highly recommended!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Peanut Butter, 72 Squares
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bothell, WA
Date:January 18, 2011

Tasty and chewy

Cons: not available for purchase from warehouse.
"I purchased this product based on reviews of others and have joined the ranks of those who would definitely purchase again! I ordered both the Peanut Butter Oatmeal Squares and the Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Squares. If I had to pick only one, then I will have to say the Peanut Butter are my favorite. The Chocolate Chip could contain a few more chocolate chips in my opinion.
I like my cookies/bars to be chewy and these are great!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Peanut Butter, 72 Squares
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sahuarita, Arizona - Retired and Busy
Date:January 14, 2011

Exceptional Diet

Pros: all corazonas oatmeal squares, all of the great flavors
"Since November 2010 I have ordered 36 - 12-packs Corazonas Heart Healthy Oatmeal Squares. I must choose healthy food options and I enjoy and share with my family Corazonas. Our family continue to request for more of the Oatmeal Square options. I appreciate the choices I have through Costco. Thank you for my excellent healthy enjoyable wonderful Corazonas products!."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Peanut Butter, 72 Squares
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2011

Corazonas Oatmeal Squares

Pros: great taste
Cons: none
"Simple delicious. Super deal on the price and a terrific product. The entire family loved these squares."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Peanut Butter, 72 Squares
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Date:November 2, 2011

Great tasting, great value through Costco

"We originally tried these out in the warehouse when they were sampling them awhile back. Then they were dropped from the warehouse and I was ordering them at the online retailer that's named after a river . But since the Costco value pack is better than their Subscription prices and we go through 12 a week it was a no brainer to get these 72 packs. The expiration dates are into the next year. Plus news (10/2011) of peanut butter prices going up has us wanting to stock up in anticipation."
Review 6 for Peanut Butter, 72 Squares
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2011

Healthy Snack

Pros: availabile online
Cons: can't find in costco stores, now have to buy 72 in package of one flavor
"When I need a pick-me-up, I reach for the Corazonas Peanut Butter squares. They are heart healthy with fiber and low in calories.Taste great too! I do wish they still sold them in our local Costco but it seems they are only available in these large quantities online. When they were available in the local Costco they came in a 2-pack of (12 each, two different flavors) at a great price."
Review 7 for Peanut Butter, 72 Squares
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Monica
Date:March 9, 2011

healthy and great for on-the-go energy!

"My son goes to college up north and swears by these! He'll grab one as he's running to an early class or during mid-terms when he doesn't have time for a meal. They are healthy and really fill you up as well as giving you a boost of energy. The banana walnut are great!"
Review 8 for Peanut Butter, 72 Squares
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Riverside, Ca
Date:June 9, 2011

Soooo Good!

Pros: good and moist
Cons: afraid costco will stop carrying these.
"I love these bars. They are moist, with enough peanut butter and little chunks of peanuts to satisfy my peanut craving. I have already ordered my second box of 72. I hope Costco never discontinues these, because I am officially addicted!!!"
Review 9 for Peanut Butter, 72 Squares
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Date:August 28, 2011

Handy bar

"I like this bar, is not overly sweet and I like the nuttier texture. I find it very handy to have it in my pantry for whenever I need something easy and health-ish to take along. Hubby and I both enjoy it."
Review 10 for Peanut Butter, 72 Squares
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Reno, NV
Date:June 24, 2011

very filling, taste good

"Healthy, good tasting and very filling. My grandson plays Little League and needs a healthy snack before he plays. This bar is just the thing; it fills him up until after the game when he can eat dinner."
Review 11 for Peanut Butter, 72 Squares
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mission Viejo, CA
Date:August 26, 2011

tasty and convienent

"Price and product were top notch which you can expect from Costco!"