Customer Reviews for Pacific Coast® 2-pack Standard/Queen Down Pillow

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Pacific Coast® 2-pack Standard/Queen Down Pillow

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
(out of 10 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pacific Coast® 2-pack Standard/Queen Down Pillow
Review 1 for Pacific Coast® 2-pack Standard/Queen Down Pillow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2011

Good night of sleep

"I love these pilows. I have not purchased down pillows before because the cosr was always so high. Not only are these affordable, they are..
also are so comfy!
"
Review 2 for Pacific Coast® 2-pack Standard/Queen Down Pillow
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Sonoma County, California
Date:August 30, 2011

Good Night Pillows

"A little on the soft side, but very comfortable and easy on the neck. Will be purchasing two more."
Review 3 for Pacific Coast® 2-pack Standard/Queen Down Pillow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Date:August 30, 2011
"Have only had these for a week, so I can't speak to their durability, but they are amazing!! Although I already love going to bed, these are an added bonus!"
Review 4 for Pacific Coast® 2-pack Standard/Queen Down Pillow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TN
Date:August 1, 2011

Pillows

"My husband and I have purchased several pillows and liked none. These are perfect! Very fluffy but soft. Great pillows!"
Review 5 for Pacific Coast® 2-pack Standard/Queen Down Pillow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:July 22, 2011

Love these pillows!

"We used to have alternative-down pillows, but just upgraded to these when we saw the price. These pillows are super soft and comfortable, but also firm so they give good support. They are very thick and fluffy, so if you like a flatter pillow, they're not for you. We also love the pillow covers they come with so the feathers don't come through and poke your face."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pacific Coast® 2-pack Standard/Queen Down Pillow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monterey, CA
Date:June 22, 2011

Great Down Pillows

Pros: good price, high quality, comfortable, fluffs right up
"I've probably bought 8 of these pillows now, all different sizes. Very comfortable. They've spoiled me -- I can't go back to a foam or non-down pillow."
Review 7 for Pacific Coast® 2-pack Standard/Queen Down Pillow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2011

Best down pillow ever!

"I bought these pillows after a bad experience with a couple of foam latex pillows I had purchased elsewhere. You just can't beat a good quality down pillow for comfort and these are definitely that! I call my husband the Goldilocks of pillows (they're always either too soft or too firm) and he loves them too. My kids have taken over the other one so looks like I'll be back to buy more (I bought mine in the store). Rest assured, your great pillow search can end here (pun intended). Great deal...Thanks Costco!"
Review 8 for Pacific Coast® 2-pack Standard/Queen Down Pillow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:N.E. Kansas
Date:March 12, 2011

back for more!

Pros: soft, retains loft- shape
Cons: none
Model Number: Pacific Coast® 2-pack Standard/Queen Down Pillow
"bought these for my son to take to college. they are so nice, I'm back to get some for me!!!"
Review 9 for Pacific Coast® 2-pack Standard/Queen Down Pillow
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD
Date:January 28, 2011

NICE but NOT a nice as your CHARISIMA

"Not as nice as the Charisima pillows. I bought both from COSTCO but still nice. I used to buy Pacific but now would only recommend the Charisima whichis new to Costco"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pacific Coast® 2-pack Standard/Queen Down Pillow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2010

Always Great Down Pillows!

Pros: fresh clean plentiful down, well made and washable, incredible price
Cons: none unless you want extra firm
"Have used goose down pillows for decades and I find Costco to be the very best value. These pillows arrive very fast, can also be found at the Costco near you, and are a fraction of other store prices. You will want to buy two per adult for the most luxurious experience but you won't be disappointed unless you like extra firm support. These mold wonderfully and are well made! I bought four for my bed to indulge with and many other sets for holiday gifts as shipping and handling are included online. Everyone loves them!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.