Customer Reviews for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles

StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles

This item may currently be in stock at your local Costco warehouse for immediate purchase at a cash and carry price.   New StriVectin-SD is a super-charged comprehensive skin repair cream for stretch marks, wrinkles and aging skin. We powered up the original StriVectin-SD with 4x more powerful peptides (collagen producers) and re-engineered the formula with our patented NIA-114 technology. Discovered in skin cancer research to help rebuild skin layers, NIA-114 results are documented in multiple global patents and years of clinical studies. Results/Benefits: Reduces the appearance of stretch marks and wrinkles, improves visible discolorations and hydrates throughout to improve overall elasticity, texture and tone of skin in just 2-8 weeks.   Skin Repair Cream   Paraben Free   Non-comeodogenic   Does not contain animal products & is not animal tested   New & Improved easier to open packaging Note: As StriVectin-SD begins to work, you may feel a warmth or see a blush upon first application. This means that StriVectin-SDs NIA-114 is hard at work to help rebuild skin layers. Some customers with sensitive skin may require 7-10 days of adjustment. If skin changes behavior in that time, consider an alternative application slowly add product every other day, gradually increasing over the 10 days. Full Ingredient List: Water (Aqua/Eau), Myristyl Nicotinate,Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isocetyl Stearate, Isodecyl Neopentanoate, PEG-100 Stearate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol, Arachidyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Behenyl Alcohol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Stearyl Alcohol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Arachidyl Glucoside, Mica, Dicetyl Phosphate, Ceteth-10 Phosphate, Benzyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Laureth-7, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Synthetic Wax, Tetrasodium Edta, Menthol, Chlorphenesin, Resveratrol, Ci 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Aminomethyl Propanol, BHT, Urea, Sodium PCA, Ceramide 2, Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Polyquaternium-51, Trehalose, Hydroxyethyl Behenamidopropyl Dimonium Chloride, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, C20-40 Pareth-10, Rutin,Lecithin, CI 77491 (Iron Oxides), Polyquaternium-67, Triacetin,Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrapeptide-21, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Phospholipids, Phaseolus Lunatus (Green Bean) Seed Extract, Lepidium Sativum (Sprout) Extract, Hexamethylindanopyran, Citrus Aurantium (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Homolinalyl Acetate, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, P-Menthanone, Dodecahydro-tetramethylnaphthofuran, Salvia Sclarea Oil, Methyldihydrojasmonate.
Average Customer Rating:
4.043 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
(out of 23 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Review 1 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Date:February 12, 2014

Good Value

"You get almost twice the amount for the same dollar as in a department store."
Review 2 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Helena, MT
Date:November 30, 2013

I could have saved THOUSANDS!!!

Pros: everything!!!!!!
Cons: there are none!
"Ok, first.. off. I cant BELIEVE there are all the eroneous products on the shelf these days claiming to do what this one product does. But they do NOT. I know because I HAVE PURCHASED THEM ALL! From Sisley down to drugstore stuff. I mask daily...take VERY good care of my skin but have a condition called Lupus and its wreaking havoc on me. I have LITERALLY spent thousands trying to combat what this disease is doing to my skin. Its hard for me to comprehend that I've spent SOOO much money on ALL..and I do mean ALL other products..and this was all I ever needed. I cant say enough about it. Diligence is key here. You MUST use it as directed. No few times a week when you remember kind of thing...you'll only be wasting a chunk of money. Chump change compared to what I've put in over the years! Im HAPPY...ECCSTATIC...to be seeing the double packs at Costco for $99 when a SINGLE tube the same size is $149 on the company site! Cash and carry has my shelf STOCKED!! Literally...I purchased $1000x10 packages!! I know many if not most could not do that...I only mention it because THATS HOW GOOD IT IS AND IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A WRINKLE CREAM..LOOK NO FURTHER!! If you have a Costco near you...check and see if they are carrying it BEFORE purchasing here. Its $50 cheaper cash and carry! DO NOT HESITATE WITH THIS PURCHASE if you are looking to refine your lines, spots or overall beauty in ANY way!! I even use this with my facial steamer and it penetrates even better and deeper!! DO IT LADIES!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Date:June 20, 2013

Love It

Pros: great moisturizer little bit goes a long way
Cons: price
"I've been using StriVectin-SD for well over five years. My skin is absolutely beautiful. I am 53 an people think I'm early 40ish. I use the cream every day or every other. I will have to state that I am mostly vegan.I do not eat mammal meat. I don't smoke and limit my sun exposure. StriVectin-SD is a wonderful product. It's expensive but worth it. Vitamins, exercise and good sleep are just as important for having great skin. But, this stuff is awesome."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:October 9, 2012

Work!

"I started using this cream on my face especially around my eyes' corners about 2 weeks now and have seen tremendous diminishing of wrinkle lines. My skin glows. I'm in my late 30's."
Review 5 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:September 13, 2012

Works great on hands too!

Pros: effective, a little goes a long way
Cons: price
"I originally bought this product because my hands were starting to look like "old lady hands" which did not match the rest of me. Within a couple of days of using StrVectin-SD, I really noticed an improvement; the fine wrinkles on the top of my hands seemed to disappear, like magic! I use it on my face and neck too with maybe a bit improvement there. I have been using the product for about a year and I plan on using it as long as I can. Once, when I stopped using it for a couple of days when I ran out, the old lady hands reappeared. I have very sensitive skin and it did not cause any unpleasant reactions. I hope Costco keeps offering it at a great price compared to elsewhere!"
Review 6 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Norfolk, VA
Date:September 12, 2012

Nope.

Pros: kept skin moisturized
Cons: met none of the claims on the packaging
"I really had high hopes for this product since it had been recommended by people whose opinions I value. However, after using it exactly as suggested for over 2 months, I have seen zero change in my skin. If someone never really took care of her skin and then tried this product, I'm sure she would see improvement just from the moisturizers, but for me this product met none of its claims. I am not sorry I tried, but I wish I had my money back."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:los angeles, ca
Date:July 13, 2012

so far so good!

"i started to using this 3 days ago and already it has improved the texture of my skin. i was considering Botox for the deep vertical wrinkle between by brows, but with this cream, i think i can avoid it! it has already softened the deep wrinkle in 3 days. amazing!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2012

itchy rash!

Cons: caused rash/itchy
Model Number: New StriVectin
"I used the old StriVectin for years and liked it. The new formula gave me welt-like itchy rashes which were very uncomfortable. I didn't believe it could be the StriVectin causing the rash, so I tried discontinuing other things (wool, certain foods). Finally, I stopped using the StriVectin and the rash went away. A few months later, I tried it again and within a few days the rash was back. What did they add to the formula?? I forgot what a good return policy Costco has and I threw it away. Very expensive loss for me."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nevada
Date:May 4, 2012

Love the stuff

Pros: lasts a long time, thick & rich, absorbs well
Cons: a bit on the pricey side
"I've been using this for a little over 2 1/2 years now and love it! One tube lasts soooo long, and I just ran out of the first 2-pack I had originally bought. So far after 2 months I prefer this new formula to the old one, as this one seems more thick and less greasy. This is the one and only luxury skincare item I buy for myself."
Review 10 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oakland, CA.
Date:March 14, 2012

Strivectin - Great product!

"This is a quality product; and we are always assured that Costco only handles quality products. Strivectin SD really works and delivers as promised. We also use other Strivectin products and they deliver as stated. Hope Costco continues to carry these items in stock."
Review 11 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:January 30, 2012

Works great for me

"I have very sensitive skin and there aren't many products that I can use on my skin without getting my skin irritated so I always choose my skincare products with extra caution.
I am a 39 years old Asian. I have supple skin and doesn't have much visible lines/wrinkles when I am not laughing. When I do laugh, the crow's feet around my eyes immediately make me look much older. I read a lot of reviews about this product and really want to give it a try but was worried that it is not suitable for my skin.
One day, I saw it went on promotion and decided to give it a try. It felt really nice on my skin after application, it gives enough hydration but not oily and I didn't develop any rash at all!
I have been using it for 2 weeks now and my skin feels more suppled and it actually glows. I am so happy with this purchase that I will buy one set for my mom!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Antonio
Date:November 14, 2011

It works!

Pros: heals and erases sun spots and smooths skin
Cons: none yet
"This stuff works! I love it, and I love that costco has it!!! I have oily skin so, finding face creams that do not make my skin worse....is a plus. I have tried other face creams that are oil free, but they manage to make my face oilier. This is lovely!! i can understand if you have dry skin..then, just add a mosturizerer on top....no problem!"
Review 13 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:November 3, 2011

Great Product!!

Pros: it does what it says it does!, results guaranteed!!, i recommend it 100%, no rashes
"I've tried so many products for stretchmarks before and NONE have showed results. I used to have those ugly, red stretchmarks in my tummy, but after using Strivectin u can hardly even tell they were there!! It does take time and that you use it twice or 3 times a day and u will see results! I was afraid to purchase it since it is pricy, but it is going to be my third time purchasing it now and I am definitely buying it again!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Date:September 8, 2011

Actually amazed! Does what it says.

Pros: results!, cheaper than plastic surgery, pleasant consistency. no fragrance.
Cons: costly (but costco has best price)), red skin while working
"I'm pretty skeptical about promises made by skin care anti-aging products. The science of this made sense to me, especially that it was discovered while developing a product for skin cancer victims.
I took "before" pics so that I could tell if there's been a difference. I'm glad I did, because the change has been very gradual. But now, 6 months later, there is no question that the fine wrinkle lines in my face are minimized.
As for complaints of rashes and tiny red bumps... the enclosure warns of that. I've found that the red happens directly on the wrinkles. It happens while it's working, and once the red goes away, it's because there aren't lines there to work on.
To me, it's a small price to pay.
You MUST use it faithfully two times a day, as instructed."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:August 18, 2011

didn't work for me, old formula better

Cons: rashes, skin broke out
"Over nite, I got rashes and pimples where ever I applied the new formula. Tried to use it for a week as recommended, but had to stop after 4 days. Rashes went away in a few days after I stopped using it. I returned it. Bad experience but Costco has an excellent return policy and gave me a full refund.
Going back to the old old formula."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Sun City, CA
Date:March 16, 2011

Old Lady Gets Results

Cons: expensive
"I have been using this for about 3 months consistently twice a day. I have skin that looks pretty good. At my age, 73, skin is not as supple as it used to be but I see reduction in appearance of fine lines. Will keep using it."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Date:March 6, 2011

Original Formula Much Better Than This One

"Having used both formulas now, I find that the original formula hydrates the skin and this new one does not. I don't even care for the feel of this new formula so will not purchase it again. Plus have not noticed any difference in my skin."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:cleveland ohio
Date:February 8, 2011

new strivectin sd

Pros: cleaner feel
Model Number: 2 pack new strivectin
"great cream better than the original, .goes on very smoothly"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Alaska
Date:February 1, 2011

Seems to help

"I have been using this product for about 2 weeks now on my face and I see a slight improvement with the fine lines and small wrinkles. I also tried using it on stretch marks on my stomach and got a terrible rash after about 3 days. No problems with a bad reaction on my face. I will continue to use this product on my face to see if I get any more improvement."
Review 20 for StriVectin-SD™ Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks & Wrinkles
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:North Idaho
Date:December 28, 2010

Not as good,..

"I like the "original" Strivectin better then the "new" version. My skin doesn't feel as hydrated."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>