Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Ultra CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinone 300% Better Absorption

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Qunol™ Ultra CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinone 300% Better Absorption

Water and Fat Soluble Maximim Absorption 120 Softgels
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
(out of 10 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qunol™ Ultra CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinone 300% Better Absorption
Review 1 for Qunol™ Ultra CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinone 300% Better Absorption
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Stoughton, Massachusetts
Date:August 15, 2009

Best of the Best

Pros: best buy for the money
Cons: i can't buy the capsules at costco warehouse., costco warehouse carry only the liquid, not easy to take on vacations.
"I love Qunol™ Ultra CoQ10. I feel so much better since I started taking it better than other brands. I buy it for my family members living abroad also. I highly recommend it to others."
38 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Qunol™ Ultra CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinone 300% Better Absorption
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Date:January 21, 2010

Bad for me

Pros: good price
Cons: should ask doctor before taking these
Model Number: Ultra CoQ10 100mg
"I tried 4 times to take this supplement and each time I got severe stomach pain. This reaction could be an incompatibility with other meds I am taking which are aspirin, plavix, Lescol (statin), and Omega 3. I able to take a 200 mg Nature Made CoQ10 with no problems. I am returning these to Costco. My advice is to ask your doctor before you take these."
6 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Qunol™ Ultra CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinone 300% Better Absorption
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2010

Excellent product

"I have used this product for two months. I take double the amount listed on the product per day becuase I take a lot of statin drugs. I feel this product is superior to other Q10 products I have taken. No stomache upset, and I feel better with use."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Qunol™ Ultra CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinone 300% Better Absorption
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston Tx
Date:May 8, 2010

Jury is still out

Pros: healthy
Cons: none
"Trying to determine if it is better to take one 300mg pill or one 100mg pill which is 300% better. Which is more efficient?
Don't know yet. However, I heartily recommend taking CoQ10 for heart health. Good for the heart, and for what's left of my brain.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Qunol™ Ultra CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinone 300% Better Absorption
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Utica, MI.
Date:July 15, 2010

QUNOL

Cons: qunol name is misleading. should not be on label.
"Good product... good price... but remember,
this is NOT "Ubiquinol".
It's CoQ10 and vitamin E.
"
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Qunol™ Ultra CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinone 300% Better Absorption
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, Texas
Date:July 21, 2010

Qunol soft jells

Pros: easy to swallow
Cons: none
Model Number: Qunol CoQ10 Soft Jell 100mg
"As normal for Costco, my shipment arrived promptly. We had been using the liquid Qunol CoQ10, but when the soft jells came out, thought we would try them as they would be easier to take with our other pills.
We love them and they are easy to swallow.
If you take statins, you need to take CoQ10.
The liquid form is good also.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Qunol™ Ultra CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinone 300% Better Absorption
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:PA.
Date:October 4, 2010
Pros: this is a great price if the product is ubiquinol
Cons: i wish this product was sold in the store.
"I have purchased this product several times, because the product detail states that their product is QUNOL-The Gold Standard in CoQ10. Now, I read a review by bobbyg and he says that it is not UBIQUINOL, but CoQ10 + Vit. E. I'm confused, because I thought this product was CoQ10 in the UBIQUINOL form. I wish someone would clarify the information about this product. I have tried it in the liquid form and didn't like the taste."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Qunol™ Ultra CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinone 300% Better Absorption
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Date:October 11, 2010

Stuck Up

"These costly capsules arrived in a sticky blob, with the capsules all stuck together. Needless to say, we returned them and bought "regular" CoQ10 off the Costco warehouse shelf"
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Qunol™ Ultra CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinone 300% Better Absorption
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2010

Dont' worry, be happy!

"Qunol is simply this company's brand name for its highly-absorbent (so they say) version of CoQ10. Saying that this product is not Ubiquinone is ridiculous because CoQ10 IS Ubiquinone. It's simply a different name. I've read that vitamin E is sometimes added to improve stability of the CoQ10. Even though there is no proof that CoQ10 or Ubiquinone can improve various health aspects of a healthy person, it is known to be a very powerful anti-oxidant."
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Qunol™ Ultra CoQ10 100 mg Ubiquinone 300% Better Absorption
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lynnwood, Wa
Date:November 11, 2010

Cost & truly effective

"I have tried a variety of "good brand" CoQ10 and none helped like this one has. Don't know how to describe it except it helps me "connect the dots" for better functioning. (I don't have circulatory or heart issues, but have battled fibromyalgia)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.