Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets

Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
(out of 43 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
40 of 43(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Review 21 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Date:April 14, 2010

Save big money buy this

" I was on Xyzal for 3 year. Costly! Was checking this out one day at Costco when a lady came up picked up a bottle and gave me a great testimony of her use. Now I take one of these a day and it does just as well. Try it, I highly recommend it. "
Review 22 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2009

Excellent product

" I have recommended this product to several friends who have bought and now also like this allergy product.
I have bad allergies and have been using this product for two years now and just recently recommended it to a co-worker who also uses Allegra ( as I did in the past) and she is going to give it a try and I told her you want go back to Allegra. "
Review 23 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Conncticut
Date:July 10, 2009

Best Sinus/Allergy Medication

" I've used this product for over a year and can't say enough about it. I highly recommend this produce. Sinus and allergy symptoms are relieved without the usual drowsiness, or dry mouth. "
Review 24 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Roswell, NM
Date:April 3, 2009

Best value and they work great

" These little pills are wonderful, especially for the price. It is the same meds as in other allergy meds and you get 300 for the price of 10 of the other. I love dealing with Costco too and they ship really fast. "
Review 25 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Kalamazoo, Mi
Date:July 27, 2013

Non-drowsy? yeah, right

Pros: cheap, good for dog's allergies/scratching
Cons: made me dizzy/head spin, knocked me out for 5 hours, gave me heart burn, caused nausea
" I origionally purchased this becaus my vet told me it was fine to give claritin to my dog and she is allergic to almost as much as I am. This product works great for her, even keeps her from scratching any bug bites she gets.
For myself it's a different story. I decided to try it, because of the non-drowsy factor. I normally take Zyrtek, or the kirkland version, Aller-tek, which can kinda cause drowsiness sometimes. I will NEVER make the mistake again. About an hour after taking it my head started spinning and I fell asleep for FIVE hours, and this was only about two hours after a full night sleep. I'll keep it to my dog and stick to the allertek thank you. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Lower Fairfield County, Connecticut
Date:March 31, 2012

Questionnable Results

" Having taken Claritin for more than several years, I decided to take a chance with this Kirkland Signature, AllerClear, Non-Drowsy, medicine, as the early budding of trees and plants, here in New England, with our unseasonably warm weather, I needed something desperately & quick. When it arrived, I immediately took one tablet, as prescribed. The dosage directions state that adults are to take, one tablet per day and not to exceed that number. The results were questionable and I decided to not jump to an unfair conclusion and to give the product a fair chance for at least one week. This coming Wednesday will be one week and is when I will make better judgment. Financially, this is a great buy, especially for the amount of time, it covers you...One year is a more than fair deal...I think it will work out a great more positive after using it for at least a week... "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2013

Doesn't help my allergies at all.

Pros: cheap and that's all
Cons: ineffective for nasal congestion
" suffering from nasal congestion and was hoping this could help. however, unlike claritin, this cheap pill lacks "pseudoephedrine sulfate " and it's inefficient for nasal congestion. "
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ridgecrest, CA
Date:February 2, 2015

As good as Claritin

Cons: 365 tablets, inexpensive
" Works on my daily allergies to grass, weeds, trees & dust "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Date:January 28, 2015

Lifesaver

Pros: affordable
" Great price and shipping. These work, they're really tiny tablets. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Westport, Ct
Date:January 13, 2015

More than satisfactory!

" Switched from the expensive version over a year ago and and delighted with how well my allergies are contained by this product and not to mention, how much money I've saved! Go COSTCO1 "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:oregon
Date:April 22, 2014

Claritin generic

Pros: great price
Cons: no negative found
Model Number: claritin 10mg
" why pay the high price of original when this generic works exactly the same and just as well. great product at incredible low price. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hartford, WI
Date:April 3, 2014

SO glad Costco came through

Pros: it just made my drug budget so much lighter!, same exact quality as the brand name., easy to purchase online and no shipping.
Cons: can't think of a single one!
" I've had to take Claritin for YEARS now, since my doctors discovered that it was the best antihistamine to help me with my multiple allergies. I have an autoimmune disease that means a hyperactive immune system that makes me allergic to EVERYTHING. So I have no choice but to take loratadine year-round. Makes for an expensive budget. Until now. Thank you, Costco!!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:EL DORADO HILLS, CA.
Date:March 25, 2013

A GOOD PRODUCT

Pros: effective
" THIS IS JUST AS GOOD AS NAME BRAND AND COSTS MUCH LESS. TAKEN EVERT DAY KEEPS THOSE ALLERGIES A BAY. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Date:July 24, 2012

Best for allergy symptoms

Pros: non drowsy, inexpensive, relieves itchy eyes and runny nose
" I have used the AllerClear for several years. I had taken prescription Claritin and when it went over the counter I began the search for something that would work as well for a reasonable price. I found AllerClear (generic for Claritin) and it works the same as the Claritin did and at a minimal cost. The great part is that even though the retail store is close by, I could order in online at the same price and have it delivered to my door. It doesn't make you sleepy and really prevents runny nose and itchy eyes. Great product and I highly recommend it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Knoxville, TN
Date:April 10, 2012

Works like it is supposed too

" Works just as well as Claritin and much cheaper. Will be buying again. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2012

Great value!

" This is such a great value. So glad I discovered it on Costco. Works as well as the brand name. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:March 29, 2012

SO FAR SO GOOD!!

Pros: would recommend
Cons: no cons
" Decided to give this product a try, as opposed to a more powerful, more expensive product that I have been using. Another reason why I switched to this product is that I got tired of being treated like a criminal by having to show my Drivers Lisc as well as answering a lot of intrusive questions. I am so glad I was "motivated" to switch to this product as it works better than the aforementioned product I have been using. What a relief!! (in so many ways!!). "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:February 18, 2012

great value

" Exact same ingredient as Claritin, but 1/7 the cost "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:glastonbury, ct
Date:January 4, 2011

Claritin substitute

Pros: great price
" My son was prescribed Claritin by his pediatrician but the co-pay was huge. This is the exact same product in generic form and I can get a years worth for less than one copay. This saves me over $200 a year. Excellent product. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Kirkland Signature™ AllerClear®, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:College Station, TX
Date:May 24, 2010

AllerClear, recommended by my allergist

Pros: price, works great
" My allergist said he could write me a prescription for expensive medication or I could try Costco's AllerClear. That was over two years ago and I still use it every day.
Everyone I recommend it to that gives it a try agrees that it works great and the price can't be beat!
Now that we live a couple hours from the nearest Costco, I'm thrilled we can get it on-line, otherwise I would have been contacting friends back home to have them send me more, it's that good! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>